This nonsensical and farcical party called JDS, is taking the innocent Kannadigas to a ride. Deve Gowda and his kin think, Karnataka belongs to their forefathers. Wake up now and kick on their rear side and show them who is the boss....
RE:Wake up Kannadigas
by Om Shanti Om on Nov 20, 2007 01:29 AM Permalink
and vote for whom? BJP the power hungry party? President's rule is best under the circumstances.
Abe Gowda, Sun be. Indian public is not so nonsense, as u think. He saw all your drama even when was prime minister. Thank god. People thowed you out form that position very soon else I dont know what would have been done with the nation by your family.
By face only you loook like a big creep. Come to ask vote, people will spit on your face and throw you out from there house.
Election and Forming govt ceremoney held by public money only and you uneducated people dont think about all this. Abe gowde, you r a big shit and stop talking all nonsense.
RE:Abe Gowda Gowde !!
by Deve Gowda on Nov 20, 2007 12:09 AM Permalink
Son lets work together for the betterment of karnataka... lets bring up everyone and make a fair and just society... I am a servant of the people...
No one will trust you Gowdaji. You are not doing any work and you have lost the trust of karnataka people. You should remember that you were made the PM as there was no choice with third front and you were just sleeping in all the party meetings doing nothing.You have betrayed the people of karnataka.
RE:Gowdaji - the betrayer
by Deve Gowda on Nov 19, 2007 11:59 PM Permalink
young man, lets work for the betterment of karnataka within the parameters of our great constitution... i am a humble servant of the people.
Countrymen and my fellow kannadigas I have done this only to uphold secularism and save you from the evil of communalism... Please dont misunderstand me
RE:To uphold secularism
by Deve Gowda on Nov 19, 2007 11:42 PM Permalink
i was pained due to the constant media criticism and came here to clarify my stand
by Akhil Jain on Nov 19, 2007 11:41 PM Permalink
Deve Gowda>>>.. Its better return back to karnataka......dont hide in new delhi.... u have done a job that u shouldn't face the nation
by Deve Gowda on Nov 19, 2007 11:44 PM Permalink
countrymen secularism is a value which all of you must learn to cherisn... Remember we can progress and be a strong nation only when we unite and be secular
by arun senapathy on Nov 19, 2007 11:59 PM Permalink
I do not know whether you are real Deve gowda. But Mr. Deva gowda, my question is why you want to waste the tax money of people in the name of elections? More over the so called secularist are not real secular people. In fact they are more communal and caste based people. hmm.. that nothing can be done. it's the fate of India. In that case one can also call BJP as a secular party (As the other party claims themselves). See even you want to attach your caste name with your name. Is it not communal? Ok leave that. But in future think about people and tax money. Karnataka should get good infrastructure. Politics and power game and all next only
by Ishteyaque jafri on Nov 19, 2007 11:56 PM Permalink
Deve Gowda ji has probably taken the note from "all is permitted in love and politics". BJP however, is always very enthusiastic. This has been done to them many times, at the national level, during the first extinct of Vajpayee govt, then in UP and now. BJP has their fate written with black ink. What can the Indians do. This is a tit for tat world.
by ajesh chawla on Nov 19, 2007 11:44 PM Permalink
Goweda ji, it appeared to stage the drama at the floor of the house to save the game plan of Congress. Atleast it was not expected from you - a Former Prime Minister. You could have done at the first stage. Be outspoken enough.
by RAJEEV CHATNI on Nov 19, 2007 11:52 PM Permalink
No one will trust you Gowdaji. You are not doing any work and you have lost the trust of karnataka people. You should remember that you were made the PM as there was no choice with third front and you were just sleeping in all the party meetings doing nothing.You have betrayed the people of karnataka.
by americaisgreat on Nov 20, 2007 03:02 AM Permalink
deva gowda, I have one pataka peice...she will give be best BJ ever. Contact me in person for more details.
THIS IS ASHAME TO INDIAN DEMOCRACY. I AM NOT UNDERSTANDING WHY THE MANMOHAN SINGH GOVERNMENT NOT DISSOLVING THE KARNATAKA GOVERNMENT AND CONDUCTING THE NEW ELECTIONS?
RE:Karnataka governor recommends President's rule
by hanek singh on Nov 20, 2007 01:09 AM Permalink
man mohan singh is giving ample opportunity to bjp io make a fool of themselves. it tarnishes the image of its political foes
RE:RE:Karnataka governor recommends President's rule
by terminator on Nov 19, 2007 11:40 PM Permalink
dont worry bhaiya...election will be round the corner..be ready to pay tax double this time..we cannot afford elections every 6 months...
BJP ia a strong and clean party. They should not make themselves vulnerable again and again..... they should understand the diff in friend and foe....They should deserve the place the people of India want them to give as the 2nd largest political party.... History proves that teh parties who cliam to be a saviour of minorities and do politics of minority appeasement has hardly done any thing for their upliftment... And about JD(S) the least say,,,the Better.... Akhil JAiN ( Uttar Pradesh)
RE:BJP!! Always Vulnerable
by common sense on Nov 20, 2007 12:03 AM Permalink
Akhil Jain, Your brain is as good as a dead dogs brain. BJP is the party of murderers and blood suckers. advani and modi are road side dogs who lynched people on indian roads. you are another blood thirtsy bjp goonda who is not satisfied yet by the bjp promoted violence in the country. you and osama bin laden are SAME. both of you support blood shed
INFACT THE PREZ RULE WITH JUST HALF A DOZEN ADVISORS ARE GOOD ENOUGH RULE A STATE. THESE POLITICAL PARTIES AND CMs like Karunandihi and devegowda are bandicoots are total waste, simply eating the public money for nothing. Time and gaian it has been proved on several occasions that prez rule is afr superior to party rules. AP and TN have experienced this in the past. Sarin. Vkrvrao in AP and PCAbraham in TN have done great jobs during Prez rules.
Janata dal is itself is comprised of traitors , liars & double speaks. That is why they could not become national party . BJP should be blamed for this . They should not have joined hands for the second time. Now get ready for the polls . 100 % BJP will win full house. 100 % JDS will get zero this time.
RE:Prez rule again in Karnataka
by nagendra narayan on Nov 19, 2007 10:36 PM Permalink
B J P s greed for power landed them in to this position which was sensed by Governer but BJP always blaming Governer and cong for not giving them an oppurtunity AB BUKTO BJP
This is a complete shame for our country. These Political parties are playing with interests of people of this country for their own interest. How can President of India/ Supreme court can let this happen. These type of political parties JD(S) should be banned completely from contesting the elections.