Total 199 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Deve Gauda ne BJP ki nind udayee?
by RAVINDRA BHOSALE on Nov 20, 2007 12:51 AM  Permalink 

BJP wala Gauda ko hamesha Stage pe sone wala Pradhanmantri karke chidatethe. AAj usine stage pe bade bade Bhashan thokne walonki nind udaai aur badla liya. Khudko shane samazne waalonko barabar mooki khani paddi!! What a lovely shot?

Why president's rule?
by Kumar M on Nov 20, 2007 12:42 AM  Permalink 

Looks like the governor is playing politics. Why not dissolve the assembly and call for an election? Is he waiting for the JDS and Cong(I) to form teh govt with Revanna as the CM?

well done
by Sameer Pathak on Nov 20, 2007 12:41 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

well done Deve Gowda you kicked them at the right place where they deserved bravo!!! keep it up BJP is finished in south India

RE:well done
by Vasantgopal on Nov 20, 2007 02:00 AM  Permalink
True but hardly good news for Cong....Sonia has no control over 4 of the 5 southern states (incl Pondy).

by Om Shanti Om on Nov 20, 2007 02:05 AM  Permalink
haha..u idiot...cong rules andhra and it is in power in TN too....and soon in Karnataka.

by Desperado on Nov 20, 2007 02:24 AM  Permalink
who said cong. is in TN? DMK has coalition with cong. only at the centre. and soon its going out of AP. Don't even dream that cong and JD will come back in KN.

by Om Shanti Om on Nov 20, 2007 02:53 AM  Permalink
ur jealousy shows...just wait and watch...congress is supporting DMK in TN..its very much in power..btw ur naidu got kicked out despite all the hyperabad...lol

by Loan Shark on Nov 20, 2007 01:05 AM  Permalink
modi knows the trick ... kill muslims and get elected

fool gowda
by kshitij tumbde on Nov 20, 2007 12:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Deve gowda who are you fooling? You are a selfish politician who cares about your own family and not the people of your state. People of Karnataka had given a fractured verdict but they leaned in favour of BJP. You are exploiting the situation for your own personal benefit instead of doing the right thing.

Dhritarashtra of Kar-natak
by v m on Nov 20, 2007 12:39 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Devegouda = Dhritarashtra
Revanna = Duryodhan
Kumaraswamy = Dusshyasan

These Kouravas will rule Karnatak with the support of Congress for few more months, but their end is near.

RE:Dhritarashtra of Kar-natak
by Sami on Nov 20, 2007 01:00 AM  Permalink
you are very much correct. Krishna said,
what has happened is good
what is happening is good
what will happen will also be good

by Loan Shark on Nov 20, 2007 01:06 AM  Permalink
abe kyon pakaa raha hai? kya bigaDa be tera ?

by kshitij tumbde on Nov 20, 2007 12:43 AM  Permalink
Very well said

accusation
by terminator on Nov 20, 2007 12:11 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Gowda ji...BS Yedu is charging u with intent to kill??what do u have to say on this??

RE:accusation
by Sami on Nov 20, 2007 01:02 AM  Permalink
i told him in the beginning.
forming ministry is suicidal.
he did not listen to me now blaming like this.
please take care of yedu, he is upset now. better to watch him continuously

by Robin Hood on Nov 20, 2007 12:21 AM  Permalink
Poor Yeddi has gone mad after slap after slap on his face :-) No need to take him seriously :-)

RE:RE:accusation
by Deve Gowda on Nov 20, 2007 12:27 AM  Permalink
I do not believe in witchcraft... Lets not talk about negative people. lets work for the betterment of karnataka and kannadigas... In the next elections give my party a thumping majority so that we can serve you better and give you a clean government

by Deve Gowda on Nov 20, 2007 12:20 AM  Permalink
Well i dont think i will stoop to the level of my political opponents... I am humble servant of the people... What will i gain by killing yedurappa?

by terminator on Nov 20, 2007 12:23 AM  Permalink
He has gone public by saying that u have cast a magic spell on him thru witchcraft???

Which means conversion would continue in full swing
by S S on Nov 20, 2007 12:10 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Five persons including a woman, were arrested for allegedly cajoling patients to convert their religion, at the ESI hospital, Indiranagar. Two bags of pamphlets and many empty forms of Bible Training Centre for Pastors were seized by the police at the hospital. Modus operandi they take address of patients and told them that they would counsel at home. The accused have been coming here every Sunday distributing the pamphlets and telling Jesus is the only God who ll come for your rescue. They tell patients that they will be cured only by praying. There is no need for medicines or surgery. Few orkers alleged that a section of the hospital staff supported the missionaries mission of conversion. Interestingly, a few people have captured the entire proceedings in camera. But Secular parties would brand them fake and BJP is behind all this.

RE:RE:Which means conversion would continue in full swing
by Correct Version on Nov 20, 2007 12:20 AM  Permalink
Does your posting has any link with the present topic. You people are trained to divert attention. After the Karnataka defeat You can mobilize people's sympathy somewhere else.

RE:Which means conversion would continue in full swing
by terminator on Nov 20, 2007 12:43 AM  Permalink
arey yaar...what r u saying???when rich ppl covert no one qestions...like mohmed yousuf of pakistan,mohamed ali the boxing legend,a r rahman...but when poor ppl convert all question...my answer is let all organiztion,religious groups come and give enough money and feed all the ppor and convert them as they like....let india atleast get rid of this poor..if someone is doing good by traking care of the poor irrespective of his religion ...no one shd complain...u ppl just shout and talk nonsense and dont do any good fo the soceity...just increase communal tension...nothing in this world comes for free...so get a life srini..start donating ur money to the poor and convert them to whatever religion u want...let all indians follow this...ambani ru hearing this???

by r patil on Nov 20, 2007 01:51 AM  Permalink
If you find them abusesing Hindu Gods ,abuse them of being "Ritual cannibals" who take flesh and blood from Corpse of jesus hung on the chruch wall every sunday.

by Sankar Viswanathan on Nov 20, 2007 01:58 AM  Permalink
YOu Terminator Fool. What are you telling? In India, many social Service missionaries are running by Hindus and they are not converting the people to Hindu Religion. You fool always, trys to cheat the people by fake promises. I faced the situation when I was sitting alon in Chennai Marina beach. I simply told i will call police and that Idion ran away from that place. Instead respect other relion adn People not by giving fake promises and Money to needy people. Even these missionaries are Running because of the money which inflow from Western countries, instead Hindus are spending their own Money. So, You please Shut Up and try to respect other religion and Languages. You GHOST.

Regards
Sankar

by Rajeev on Nov 20, 2007 06:33 AM  Permalink
Sankar, Sitting alone in Marina for long time is definitely not good for health . And as a chennaite you should know what other think of guys sitting alone in MArina darkness..

Total 199 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>