RE:Bangalore without outsiders
by Ravi Kumar on Nov 19, 2007 07:17 PM Permalink
I am not a Kannadiga. But I have lived in Bangalore for nearly 14 years now and I think your comments are rubbish. Please do not forget that not only are there are Kannadigas working in these same IT companies, but they play a huge role in running the admin functions, which is so critical, in a lot of these companies.
Also, the very fact that Bangalore opened its doors to such companies also counts for a lot.
Your comments are parochial and do nothing for reducing the ill-will between "locals" and "outsiders"
RE:RE:Bangalore without outsiders
by abcdabcd on Nov 19, 2007 07:23 PM Permalink
Ravi, I am not a Kannadiga either. I have lived in Bangalore since 1990. I have great respect for this city. It has given me "good" schools (do not read expensive) to learn in, good living conditions. I have got greatest of Kannadiga friends who are compassionate. Thank you for standing by.
by abcdabcd on Nov 19, 2007 07:16 PM Permalink
They are letting morons like you live peacefully you jackass. Should have flushed people like you out of Karnataka like how Shivsena or DMK does in other states
by rajesh viraktamath on Nov 19, 2007 07:20 PM Permalink
Leava karnataka and u can get back to ur place where people are not lieving peace ful life. Now its abt the politics not the abt people. Ask yourself u jackass what you have give to the land which is giveing food and shelter to u ans your family. Shit ... shame on to say this words.
by sanjeev kulkarni on Nov 19, 2007 07:22 PM Permalink
Today Blore today because of Bangaloreans. I think u forgot Mr.Narayan Murthy, Mr. Azeem Premji. Theye r kannadigas. Its when these ppl started IT companies, ppl like u discovered oppurtunities here. NAL,HAL , BHEL have been here from past 50 yrs. Still they r in the same stage bcoz outside ppl like u r governing it. And Mr.Nehru did these not for bangaloreans but for entire country.
by abcdabcd on Nov 19, 2007 07:28 PM Permalink
Sanjeev, there is really no need to name great individuals to substantiate this Load Shark moron's brainless pig head. Its written in his rotten name that he feeds on others flesh. Opening discussion forums to these fools will only start regional wars and nothing else
by nagaraj hanumanthappa on Nov 19, 2007 07:59 PM Permalink
You are completely wrong my dear freind.How you comes to decision kannadigas not involved development of state.Do you know how many Engineering colleges were there in karntaka 10years back,40% indian engineering colleges are present in karnataka.Who built all these engineering colleges ?
by Pradeep Nayak on Nov 19, 2007 07:29 PM Permalink
You fool!! Dont talk like a an idiot. You say you can find best brains in IT sector. Bulk of these best brains are Kannadigas. Best brians are not only in IT but across all sectors. They too are Kannadigas. Earlier Govt.s which ruled Karnataka have contributed immensly for development of Karnataka. They were all Kannadigas. Few outsiders who have no knowledge about great Karnataka history should just shut their mouth. Not every one in Karnataka in a Deve Gowda.
by Dinesh Poojary on Nov 19, 2007 07:19 PM Permalink
Mr.Loan Shark -Your one of third degree person who doesn't understand contribution of people of karnataka for bangalore and very existing of Public sector
by Ameeta Kapur on Nov 19, 2007 07:19 PM Permalink
do you really think bangalore is a better place to live today?... get your head examined!
by rajesh viraktamath on Nov 19, 2007 07:22 PM Permalink
if you are leacing in bangalore , go off. thas the best solution we can give to you. Y blame bangalore? blame yurself to live here. Dude what is your contribution to change the city for good?
by Radhakrishnan Vokkarane on Nov 19, 2007 07:32 PM Permalink
You bugger, don't underestimate the peaceful kannadigas. Its because of thier accomodative nature, you are living in Bangalore. Dont forget Vishveshvaraih, Raja Rammanna, Narayana Murthy all are kannadigas and genious.
You cheap fellow don't write such messages in future.
Atlaastt. Soniaji.. has shown the power and kept the trust of million on her... Congrats... we shud get back our arising india, wot rajivji was about to give... We shud eliminate Racism & Caste and creed systems in politics.. its only 1 India and we all are proud to say that we are indian..
RE:Congratsss..
by Prem Mohan on Nov 19, 2007 07:10 PM Permalink
All praise to Mdm Sonia Gandhi and Mr Rahul Gandhi for their wonderful leadership. They are the latest representatives of a long and illustrious line.
RE:Karnataka Chief Minister Yeddyurappa resigns
by Raghunatha Kothamangalam on Nov 19, 2007 07:18 PM Permalink
YA GOWDAS IT IS FINAL NAIL ON YOUR POLITICAL COFFIN>
RE:Karnataka Chief Minister Yeddyurappa resigns
by Aramac Memon on Nov 19, 2007 07:14 PM Permalink
HO HO HO.. BJP WILL DIE A PAINFUL DEATH IN NEXT ELECTION.
IT'S UNHOLD NEXUS WITH GOWDA TO TOPPLE CONGRESS GOVT AND POWER GRABBING DRAMA PLAYED FOR PAST 2 MONTHS WILL PAVE THE WAY FOR A DISASTER..
ADVANI'S 1000 CRORE COLLECTION TARGET WAS MISSED. BJP DID NOT COLLECT ENOUGH MONEY FOR ELECTIONS.
NOW THEY HAVE TO WIN IN GUJARAT TO COLLECT MONEY FOR NATIONAL ELECTIONs..
RE:HO HO HO......
by kumar saha on Nov 19, 2007 07:15 PM Permalink
Hey Man!! dont say like that. where we, s/w engineer, shall go? please aisa bat mat karo ..... hamejine do
RE:HO HO HO......
by Raghunatha Kothamangalam on Nov 19, 2007 07:21 PM Permalink
GODA NAHEE MAREGA SALA KISI AUR KO MARVAYEGA.HE DESERVES NO PLACE IN HISTORY
RE:SONIA WELL PLAYED
by Loan Shark on Nov 19, 2007 07:13 PM Permalink
Sonia Gandhi is in deed a smart polititian ... she has demonstrated leadership skills that would put political stalwarts like Vajpayee and Advani to shame.
by Prem Mohan on Nov 19, 2007 07:30 PM Permalink
And she will pass the leadership mantle to Mr Rahul Gandhi. Also, we are grateful to her for bringint the communists to centre stage.
by Aramac Memon on Nov 19, 2007 07:18 PM Permalink
NOW BLAME SONIA... WHY NOT BLAME US PRESIDENT GEORGE BUSH AND AUSTRAILAN PRIME MINISTER AND S AFRICAN PRESIDENT ALSO...
by Loan Shark on Nov 19, 2007 07:39 PM Permalink
I did not blame Sonia ... I have commended her on her leadership skills ... read again, and then, maybe, read again.
by Prem Mohan on Nov 19, 2007 07:07 PM Permalink
Mdm Sonia Gandhi is really clever. In the next election, the Congress Party will surely win.
BJP as a party lack wisdom. They do not have single new face with fresh ideas and common sense. What we are vitnessing is same old stereotype leadership making same old mistake of power hungry politics. BJP badly tried to pressurise Governer and Central Govt so as to form the Govt in Karnataka. Even after initial political drama of agreement and disagreement between BJP and JDS ,they started talks with JDS to form GOVT. Lack of wisdom at top BJP level is visible in Gujrat also. They do not have courage to say what is bad and what is good. what is moral and what is immoral. Even after TEHELKA expose they are shamelessly saying that it will benefit them in Gujrat election . No single brain in BJP is coming out to oppose , criticise or oppologise for what is happened in Gujrat -post Godhra. No frsh youth is turning towards BJP unless he or she is religeos maniac or from RSS ideology. The time has come BJP top brass should realise and regroup wisdom avialable with them before it is too late. Otherwise election wins without anti-incubency(NEGATIVE VOTE) will be a distant dream for BJP.
RE:BJP & Wisdom
by Hari on Nov 19, 2007 07:06 PM Permalink
Its not BJP who says that they will be benefited from Tehelka stng, Its the media says. Please read articles from all the leading dailies and websites !
What a shameless person H D Dewegowda is. He is crooked person and rightly he was thrown out by Congress Prime Ministership. He is power hungry and does have any principle. He should be taught a lesson.
RE:Happening in Karnatka
by Aramac Memon on Nov 19, 2007 07:08 PM Permalink
DID YOU FIGURE THAT OUT ONLY NOW. I KNEW THIS WENT THIS MONKE BECAME THE PM OF INDIA AND WAS SLEEPING IN THE PARLIAMENT
Please every one refrain voting to JDS in coming poll. The dirtiest, the most ugliuest, corrupt humans in the world is GOWDA FAMILY. Try please SMS every one so that no one votes them in future.
RE:GOWDA FAMILY IS SHANI TO KARNATAKA
by Prem Mohan on Nov 19, 2007 07:33 PM Permalink
Please invite the CPI-M to Karnataka. They are very remorseful after Nandigram. Also, please remember the anti-Sikh riots of 1984.
as already BJP had the same type issues with Mayavathi in up,Jayalalitha in center. In what assurance they have supported JDS,now cryling.The current situtation clearly shows BJP is also looks like Congress. On what basis they have joined with JDS,no agenda at all.This is a very good punishment to BJP's poor policy to come to power by anycost. I request the people of karnataka to throw away Gowda and family from the state.
RE:A lesson to BJP
by Karunakar Patil on Nov 19, 2007 07:01 PM Permalink
BJP as a party lack wisdom. They do not have single new face with fresh ideas and common sense. What we are vitnessing is same old stereotype leadership making same old mistake of power hungry politics. BJP badly tried to pressurise Governer and Central Govt so as to form the Govt in Karnataka. Even after initial political drama of agreement and disagreement between BJP and JDS ,they started talks with JDS to form GOVT. Lack of wisdom at top BJP level is visible in Gujrat also. They do not have courage to say what is bad and what is good. what is moral and what is immoral. Even after TEHELKA expose they are shamelessly saying that it will benefit them in Gujrat election . No single brain in BJP is coming out to oppose , criticise or oppologise for what is happened in Gujrat -post Godhra. No frsh youth is turning towards BJP unless he or she is religeos maniac or from RSS ideology. The time has come BJP top brass should realise and regroup wisdom avialable with them before it is too late. Otherwise election wins without anti-incubency(NEGATIVE VOTE) will be a distant dream for BJP.
RE:A lesson to BJP
by sharath chandra on Nov 19, 2007 07:08 PM Permalink
Tq Mr.K... we all know very well this so called TEHELKA r nothing but Congress agents. if they r real media they would have done their job to get justice to so many sikhs who were butchered by congress goondas in 1984