Go to the people & seek a fresh Mandate. We need progressive leaders like S.M Krishna to head this state. Relive him from Maharashtra & bring him back to the State. Karnataka needs him badly.
RE:Next CM
by Prem Mohan on Nov 19, 2007 07:36 PM Permalink
Why don't you say we need the Congress Party to set matters right? We need the leadership of Mdm Sonia Gandhi and Mr Rahul Gandhi.
by Shanker M on Nov 19, 2007 07:43 PM Permalink
Mr. Prem Mohan I think you are an Islamic Terrorist in disguise of a Hindu Name. Don't worry, even the Pakistanis will murder Rahul Gandhi and Sonia Gandhi regardless of whatever they may do for minority upliftment in our country. Even Gods cannot save you from this peril. May your soul Rest In Peace.
by Pradeep Nayak on Nov 19, 2007 07:42 PM Permalink
We dont need the Congress headed by the Kharge's or the Dharam Singh's. We need S.M Krishna's leadership.
RE:RE:Next CM
by Pradeep Nayak on Nov 19, 2007 07:45 PM Permalink
It is S.M Krishna who put Bangalore on the World map. Dont forget it. Karnataka was put 25 years behind in 1994-99 during Devegowda & Patel's rule. Karnataka saw maximum development during Krishna's rule during 1999-2004. Gain from 2004-07 we have gone another 10 years backward. Hats off Devegowda.
by a g on Nov 19, 2007 08:01 PM Permalink
Bangalore is only a part of Karnataka and not entire Karnataka. Do you have any insight on th happenings in other parts of Karnataka, the plight of farmers etc., Bangalore would have even otherwise thrived thanks to the proximity, climatic conditions etc., Krishna didnt do even 10% of what Chandrababu Naidu did. So, don't give credit to him. Hes another A$$ of Congress
RE:RE:Next CM
by Vishwanath M on Nov 19, 2007 11:36 PM Permalink
I agree SM Krishna did not concentrate on other parts if karnataka. If he is capable of tremendous improvements in bangalore city. Why can't he develop the other parts of the state.
ACTUALLY GOWDAS CHEATED KARNATAKA PEOPLE ONLY, NOT BJP.AGAIN ELECTION WILL COME PEOPLE WILL ELECT THE SAME PEOPLE. IT'S PEOPLES MONEY NOT FROM DEVAGOWDAS POCKET.
what the gowdas have done is a wonderful thing, its good that they have FINALLY decided not 2 share power with a communal party, they shud have done it before, but its ok. I'll vote for them now. everybody is corrupt, but these BJP is morally corrupt too, why did they bring MODI for swearing in and he also told that BJP in K'taka will follow the gujarat model!!! can u blv that??
RE:Love the Gowdas
by indian on Nov 19, 2007 07:42 PM Permalink
I think u are chamacha for congress... Wat u were doin when the people who were returning from Ram mandir to there home town Gujarath and they were Burnt alive in a Compartment locking the Door A true indian will do wat they did in Gujarat never mind which ever party it is or State....If ur family was there in that compartment You would have laughed and watching that is it.. U are a Shame less Creature and rock heart person..... It was a congress game to Stable there Govt.... As How Sanjay Gandhi Was Killed.....
by PRASAD ANL on Nov 19, 2007 07:38 PM Permalink
Which gowda to be loved ? Hassan or Mandya? Before joining hands with BJP whether JDS does not know that BJP is a communal party? this is the basic question for JDS. After enjoying power by his sons, Devegowda betrayed BJP after his turn. Why he give unconditional support letter to Governor and President supporting BJP again? Now, Devegowda has given wip to his legislators to vote against confidence motion to topple Yadyurappa. is it fair? Whether he has moral consciousness. Why he goes to Tiruchi and Shankar Mutt and other religious places? To learn this type of lessons? BJP may be communal but not cutthroat. In BJP also all types of persons are there, Muslim, Dalits, Lingayats, Brahmins, Gowdas etc etc. Are all of them are communal? Really sad my friend.
by Venki TR on Nov 19, 2007 07:43 PM Permalink
I dont know what is Moral corruption by your terms ! Is First combining with Congress and then with BJP for power not moral corruption? Leave about BJP's thoughts! Think what JDS just did! Its worst and ugly political trait that ever happened in Indian History! Shame on Coalition Government model! Please vote for a single large party whichever it is! All parties are equally corrupt in this sense!!!
RE:Kill Gowdas
by PRASAD ANL on Nov 19, 2007 07:41 PM Permalink
God will teach lesson to JDS definitely and they meet tragic end for their wrong doings so far. First to Congress, then to Siddaramaiah and now to Yadyurappa. Next Devegowda and his sons (like Basmasura putting his burning hand on his own head - Devegowda burn his own party now)
What I believe My India Is Great. In one part, Nandigram, Government is killing innocent ppl, in other part somebody withdraw supoort after promise for the same. Great Drama :) We dont need c any movie, u will find here comedy, tragedy everything.
RE:Mera Bharat Mahan Hai
by akash on Nov 19, 2007 07:32 PM Permalink
The greatest drama is done by the Bhartya Joker Party (BJP). Comedy in the form of Rath Yatras & tragedy in form of communal killings ,fake encounter etc etc
RE:Mera Bharat Mahan Hai
by indian on Nov 19, 2007 07:52 PM Permalink
Are u a Congress Chamacha or a nutral Indian with out testing anybody you cannot say wat is upto.
RE:GOWDA CLAN BETTER TAKE A WALK
by nagaraj hanumanthappa on Nov 19, 2007 07:39 PM Permalink
Its big DRAMA by the both parties,specially YEDDIYURAPPA famous artist very very worst politicians specially Yeddiyurappa,in todays politics who is not intersted in enjoying power,he is trying take all flowers from lalbag to keep on karnataka people.I am really surprising if at all he wants to improve why he needs power.Did he knows about Bangladesh's Muhammad Yunus ,how he helped poor society by microfinancing.IF HE IS PURELY INTERSTED TO DEVELOP STATE , I STRONGLY SUGGEST TO COME OUT OF POLITICS without doing NATAK