If you are seriously wanted to develop and work for the betterment of the people, thee are thousands of ways. It will do no good to you all politicians (who vulgarly display so much of gold on your hands, necks, feet & fingers) when there are lakhs of poor people who go to sleep without a morsel of food.
Come on guys, there has to be an end to this mad hunger for power, fame, money, votes ......
But rather start at looking reality and realise your responsibilities.
RE:Power hungry mongers please listen.
by Jeevan on Nov 19, 2007 05:33 PM Permalink
Being anti Muslim is patriotic for most of the guys in this forum. Until we learn to live in peace together no progress will happen.
RE:Power hungry mongers please listen.
by Ramanath Babu on Nov 19, 2007 05:45 PM Permalink
Jeevan,
There is nothing like anti-muslim or anti-christian or even anti-hindu. People judge others by the acts and deeds. CAn you show me any person who will point a finger on Irfan Pathan, Zaheer Khan or yesteryear's hero Kirmani? When they perform badly some may bad mouth them. otherwise there is no enemity on religious ground.
If muslims come to mainstream and think country above rest, everything will become quite. As long as they think, their religion is greater than nation, they are bound to face abuses and brickbats.
Do anyone realize why congress MLAs shouted like that? They are saying "shame,shame, you can't buy and break JDS MLAs as congress would have done in such a position,shame!Shame,you don't know politics"
I in my openinon, JDS Chief Devegowda is taking all the people of karnataka for a raid. This is totally ufair. I request all the readers not to vote t0 JDS any more.
RE:JDS is taking for a raid
by ashok m on Nov 19, 2007 05:33 PM Permalink
People of karnataka should teach a lesson to JDS...and HDD...dont vote to JDS..even a single vote....
I pity yediyurappa for trusting devegowda on the so called 'unconditinal support' given by Mr.'devve'gowda. God only can takecare of people of karnataka, who in dire need of responsive governament for long.
Shame on the party with difference, how much they made that Poor man to bend just to Grab power in south India. The blame must go to Venkhaya Naidu and BJP President Rajnath Singh. BJP proved when it come to power we will not mind any thing else
RE:Shame on BJP
by Saugat K Dey on Nov 19, 2007 05:33 PM Permalink
how can say it is shame on BJP? BJP is a party with ideology , so Yeduappa resigned else he cud opt for horse-trading . BJP is the winner in this situation . If election happens , BJP is coming back with full majority.
RE:RE:Shame on BJP
by robin robin on Nov 19, 2007 05:37 PM Permalink
That is ok, after election who ever comes, but i ask why BJP should bend this much for power? why they did not say thank you we dont requrier u r support
by robin robin on Nov 19, 2007 05:34 PM Permalink
Joshua this fellows talk about big bi things see how they behave, this is not their problem their teaching are like that
by citi on Nov 19, 2007 05:36 PM Permalink
shame on you for such foolish comments. Don't put such blunders... any more. Nobody should vote JD(S) any more.
by Sree. on Nov 19, 2007 05:37 PM Permalink
Mr Robin, You should start thinking with mind. Though Congress JD(S) supported for christains and Muslims they did nothing for you people. They even did not develop the country. Though BJP supported from Hindu, they did lots of developement of the country irrespective of caste and class. Just see the golden quadrilateral project done by BJP which will last for decades together..or see the Yediyurraps introduction of cycles to the girls and depositing money on the newly born girl babies.. they are doing the things irrespective of caste.. do you think that BJP did not allowed muslims or chirstains to ply on the Golden quadrilateral road or did yediyurappa ordered not to give the cycles to christains or muslims.. think possitively before you vote..
RE:RE:RE:RE:Shame on BJP
by robin robin on Nov 19, 2007 05:44 PM Permalink
Pls you guys understand the democracy, i have all right as you people, i have right to say about the political development in India. Who is teaching you to think like that
The Sleeping Karnataka stupid who suddenly got a jackpot as PM without qualities to Hold any post and biggest stooge in Indian politics like Subramaniya swamy had done it again, hm....now its time for BJP to realise and also rubbing this how on the arrogant faces of Karnatake people gowda had proved that Karnataka people are real tramps
RE:BJP ko MUBARAK ho
by Prem Mohan on Nov 19, 2007 05:33 PM Permalink
Correct! Now we must all hope that JD-S can form a government with Congress help. Under the inspired leadership of Mdm Sonia Gandhi and Mr Rahul Gandhi, Karnataka will surely prosper.
If you find a Cobra And Devegowda by your sides... First Eliminate Devegowda and then Cobra.... Cobra may leave you.. But, once you are gripped in Devegowda's hand then there is no chance to survive.... Just ask Dharam Singh and Yediyurappa....
Kanaadigas, its high time to teach lesson to this fox....
They have once again shown how dirty the politics could be. Gowda ditched congress and joined hand with BJP after enjoying the power for 20 month and making money ditched BJP again when their tern come. Now again they ditched and this time its worst after saying yes they are saying no. I think people of karnataka will respond it badly to JD (S) and gowda's.