RE:Dont let Modi bring shame to Gujarat again!
by The Lion on Nov 20, 2007 02:01 PM Permalink
Whats you problem? Why are you making such stories?? Atlast are you a recent convert living in stupidious dream world???
RE:Dont let Modi bring shame to Gujarat again!
by on Nov 20, 2007 02:12 PM Permalink
Your post only shows your communal side. General Dyer killed 'INDIANS' goddamit and not 'SIKHS'.
I'm sure you are one amongst the Communist's. Just like you say Gen. Dyer killed Sikhs since Jalianwal Baugh is in Punjab, with the same token you must be a Communist since you are a Bengali.
Communists are the slayers and marauders of Nandigram, who 'recaptured' terrotory from helpless farmers.
RE:RE:MR MODI THE GREAT!
by Harish pandey on Nov 20, 2007 02:03 PM Permalink
Some cheek from the followers of Ialam a religion of rape,plunder,loot and murder and these parasites always begging from us infidels to give them more and more.
RE:RE:RE:MR MODI THE GREAT!
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 20, 2007 02:29 PM Permalink
Clean the dirt below your bottom, before cticising and trying to find mistakes, and shouting at the maximum voice that somebody else bottom is smelling.
Stop smelling others bottom. and stop criticising any religion or region
RE:RE:RE:RE:MR MODI THE GREAT!
by Common Man on Nov 20, 2007 03:28 PM Permalink
What about Nandigram, were more muslims ahve been kiiled than in gujrat
fter the Godhra incident and the retaliation.
There has been no killings of innocents of any community in Gujrat.
Only gangsters have been killed.
So waske up before it is too late.
If you don't have enough peace in the religion of peace, then convert to any other religion
RE:What If ??
by Rajesh Kotwani on Nov 20, 2007 01:59 PM Permalink
well, dude im from Ahmedabad & have seen tremendeous, growth, development & propserity in state in last five years...GLADIATOR modi has visited more countries in last five years than you have visited in your whole life, no mosque or churches are destroyed under modi's tenture and "Muslims in Gujarat are most disciplined & rule obeying, all THANKS to MODI".....trust me if he get new tenture...GUJARAT would emerge as abosolutely UNBEATABLE....
by md salim on Nov 20, 2007 01:53 PM Permalink
harish ur mad not gladiator ban bjp/rss and kill modi,jai hind we want a secular and peaceful nation
RE:RE:What If ??
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Nov 20, 2007 01:55 PM Permalink
My dear Muslim friends don't think that all Hindus are like RSS or VHP. We are believing in Ahimsa and seculurism.
by santhosh malleshwar on Nov 20, 2007 01:58 PM Permalink
And you will keep bombing places like IISC, Stock Exchanges, Temples, Mosques, Trains and Kill innocent people. Stop all your terorism and I am sure India will be more peaceful
RE:BJP is Interesting!!
by on Nov 20, 2007 02:17 PM Permalink
Communist's like you are not uneducated but educated beyond your intelligence. And the collective IQ of people like you makes slayers and rapists like the CPM stay in power for 30 years.
RE:BJP is Interesting!!
by Jedi Knight on Nov 20, 2007 01:47 PM Permalink
We can't expect any higher things from bongs that you morons are. You guys think in terms of Utopia. Mr. Mukherjee, this is India. We have been 'tortured' for past 50 years by pseudo-secularists like yourself. Its time to let you guys know how things are when you are being pushed around and pressed against the wall.
Modi is not a Good Person.Even i used to think highly of him..But i have realised after going through the net that his kinda Hindutva does'nt makes sense. It only Creates Hatred among the various Communities.. Modi has nothing to do with Hindutva. He showed his true colours when he supported a leader like LK Advani for his remarks on Jinnah. The RSS and the Sangh Parivar had no objections to Advani visiting (Mohammad Ali) Jinnah's mausoleum and paying him tributes. But calling Jinnah secular and a nationalist was unacceptable. Everyone in the Sangh felt outraged but Modi alone supported him. In fact, people like Modi have nothing to do with Hindus or Muslims. They are opportunists.
RE:Modi is an Opportunist!!
by on Nov 20, 2007 02:22 PM Permalink
I agree Jyoti Babu (Jyoti Basu) preached peace. He did not even differentiate between people based on their nationality. He therefore allowed even Bangladeshi's to settle in Calcutta in peace. His goons ...err... policemen also never questioned their stay in W.Bengal. In fact his party's cadre just to make their stay confortable in W.Bengal also provided the Bangladeshi's with ration cards. How peaceful. Amor Shonor Bongla Desh Amor.!
by Gladiator on Nov 20, 2007 01:42 PM Permalink
Well said... I dont know why the Fanatics are supporting DEMONS like him... Modi should be brought to Court and should Insert an Ice Pick in his A''SS
by Jedi Knight on Nov 20, 2007 01:53 PM Permalink
Mr. Mukherjee, you seem like a text-book case of Bongolitis. Have you ever known or read about Jinnah? He was a muslim by birth and a true secularist by his behaviour. Being a muslim, he used to do all the things considered 'Haraam' in Islam like smoking, drinking and eating pork. He was an avid reader of Ramayana, Bhagwad Gita, Bible and of course Quran. He often had a huge debate at his 'Jinnah House' in Mumbai, discussing anything and everything from religion to global politics. He was a staunch critic of Muslim League. However, when being spat on and insulted constantly by these pseudo-martyrs that Congressis are. He started being involved in active politics and finally joined Muslim League.... So, Mr. Mukherjee, please think twice before opening that gutter of yours. You just don't know what you might puke.
Modi is a hypocrite. He is showing off. He is putting up posters because he has nothing else to show. Even in media surveys his ratings have plummeted. In Rajkot, he won only by 14,000 votes. He is the weakest CM by that yardstick
He started corruption with the Sujalam Suflam water project. The issue is that Modi indulges in corruption at higher levels and takes huge bribes and doesn't get involved in small amounts.
Also just wait when the Haren Pandya case (Pandya was a BJP MLA who was killed in Ahmedabad)will be opened. Everything was manipulated when it was investigated but the truth will come out one day.
After Godhra, the riots followed. The state chief minister was the 'mukhya sutradhar' of the Gujarat riots. Even the truth in the Akshardham massacre will come out after Modi falls.
RE:Modi is a Hypocrite!!
by mohit banker on Nov 20, 2007 02:17 PM Permalink
U bengolise do your own business, what u want to say about ur communist state who had nothing done about their state
RE:Modi is a Hypocrite!!
by Jedi Knight on Nov 20, 2007 01:58 PM Permalink
Unlike WB, where water is found in abundance... so much so that half the monsoon most of the state is submerged under it... all thanks to that 'Laal Salaam' a"$$-wipes of yours. Most of the North-West part of Gujarat like Kutch lacked water so much that people had to walk approx 5-6 miles daily just for 2 buckets of water. Now with his Sujalam-Sufalam Yojana, for the first time in my life I've seen greenery in Kutch. You guys have got balls to say bad stuff about a great person like him. If there is a true tiger in India, it's Modi.
We need BJP in this country. Who else can provide such humour and nautanki in this country ? The congress is a truly boring party - it talks of uninteresting stuff like development , garibi hatao , bijli ,women's rights, minority protection, secularism , bringing poor and dispossessed to mainstream , economic reforms , privatization etc etc. Not much fun
It is a clear fact that only that region develops at best pace in which people live with peace and a feeling of security in themselves but in gujarat both this things are not available because one man in gujarat is not allowing it to happen. People here in the state have no faith in each other as Goverement is spreading feeling of hatred amongst them as they are not allowing all the religions to come togather. It is fact and we also believe that only NARENDRA MODI SHOULD WIN BECAUSE IF HE DOES NOT WINS THEN HE WILL REPEAT 2002 AND MANY MORE PEOPLE WILL DIE IN THIS STATE. I request you to vote for MODI or else he will again kill hundreds of our minority brothers and sister and many young bloods of the majority will been put behind bars if we didn't support modi..
RE:Vote for Modi & Save Yourself!!
by Common Man on Nov 20, 2007 03:20 PM Permalink
Dear Contractor & Gladiator..
You missed out...
Chechnya Kashmir Southern Thailand Bali Norhtern Phillipines UK USA Spain France Southern Australia Algeria Nigeria Hyderabad Mumbai Local Trains blast Varanasi blast Ajmer Dargah and the list is endless
RE:Vote for Modi & Save Yourself!!
by Gladiator on Nov 20, 2007 01:38 PM Permalink
Agreed ........ Blood of Innocents for Cheap Votes... Crooked Safroni Basta---rds The day is very Near for the Extinction of Falsehood...
RE:Good Luck
by Rashmikant Shah on Nov 20, 2007 10:16 PM Permalink
Gujarati mind frame is different from others in India. That is based on destruction of somnath temple and killing and beheading ~10000 innocent men, women, and children by Mohamad Gazani aka MG. People see a ray of hope in Modi as a strong leader that will prevent such thing happening again in the future. Please come ro Gujarat, live here, sense history and you will realize why Modi is so popular. By the way Modi comes from North Gujarat and it was focal point of Muslim aggression against hindus before Moghuls came to North India. So understand history of Gujarat and you will be more sympathetic to Gujati.s oint of view. By the way many Muslims in Gujarat still consider MG - Mohamed Gazani as their real hero - just check it.
by KALYAN MITRA on Nov 20, 2007 01:31 PM Permalink
Mia Salim - We all know who are terrorist, who supports pakistan in cricket match over India, who helps pakistani terrorist in Mumbai train blast, we know...
by sameer on Nov 20, 2007 02:03 PM Permalink
kya karey pundit kalyanji,aap loug kabhi Nepal sey nahi ladtey ,wahan interfere nahi kartey.hamesha pakistan se hee jhagtthey hain ,issliye muslims dont show any interest in Nationalism
by Gladiator on Nov 20, 2007 01:34 PM Permalink
It is a Bloody Old Tactic, if you cannot give a Convincing Answer, you will acuse all the Muslims as Terrorsits... I know what I am, your acusing of Me being a Terrorist will Never Demoralize Me... Instead I gain Strength every time, you speak a Lie that all Muslims are Terrorists.... FALSEHOOD IS BOUND TO PERISH.......
by KALYAN MITRA on Nov 20, 2007 01:44 PM Permalink
Mr. Gladiator - I am an educated person, I know very well that all of you are not like that, but donot you believe some of you are like that...else who is giving local support...
And donot take it personally, I have no intention to hurt you or anyone till he is anti national...
by md salim on Nov 20, 2007 02:00 PM Permalink
u hav got it wrong mr mitra normally bengalis are very sensible and secular type of perasons but with the growth of bjp/rss they are also communising,ban bjp/rss i am warning u otherwise country will be destroyd,jai hind.they are the ones who r sponsoring these type of terrorist activities and are blaming innocent peace loving muslims
by md salim on Nov 20, 2007 01:41 PM Permalink
we muslims are very peaceful and religious persons and parties like bjp/rss are tarnishing our images by spreading false news actualy they hav burnt the train in godhra acc to banarjee report
Chechnya Kashmir Southern Thailand Bali Norhtern Phillipines UK USA Spain France Southern Australia Algeria Nigeria Hyderabad Mumbai Local Trains blast Varanasi blast Ajmer Dargah and the list is endless
by Jedi Knight on Nov 20, 2007 01:59 PM Permalink
Gladiator, we cannot label all muslims as terrorists, but we can very well see that all terrorists are muslims... hope that answers all the itch developing up your a"$$.
RE:RE:Good Luck
by md salim on Nov 20, 2007 02:02 PM Permalink
i think u christians and bjp/rss are the real culprits u want to start a fight between hindus and muslims.but we will stand together,jai hind
BJP is so hungry for power that one feels sorry for them. Having tasted power once they just cannot wait to get back. All their predictions of mid-term elections since 2004 when they lost the election have come to naught.They will be well advised to change course, give up communalism, break their relations with the RSS, Shiv Sena and VHP, think in terms of nation's good and support the Govt on issues that are worthy of support and not oppose for the sake of opposition. Opposition party in a democracy is meant to be a watch dog and not a compulsive opponent to oppose anything and everything that the Govt does.BJP should learn from the western countries from whom we have copied the system of parliamentary democracy.. India badly needs a good, efficient and disciplined opposition party and the BJP can fulfil; that role if they have the wisdom and will to do so otherwise they can sulk and make stupid statements like some of their leaders do and stay in wilderness..
RE:RE:What a Pity!!
by KALYAN MITRA on Nov 20, 2007 01:33 PM Permalink
I wonder if two person having the same name 'Tataghata Mukherjee'. In some forum this man supports BJP and in others he is anti BJP...