No matter ,how many times the media screams.. Modiji rules the heart of Hindus in Gujarat. The pride of Gujarat and lion of Hindus. India will be a super power when Modi becomes e PM
Why do you have to compare GUJARAT with W. Bengal.. Unlike GUJARAT, Bengal CM praises his cadres... Modi has been guilty of nothing... If you want act like a political party atheist, it is your situation.. But do not think for a moment that we do not read between the lines.. I stopped reading your article in midway, as what was to come was typical of a secular dhimmi... India Media is actually a blot on india for its dhimmi attitude, and you are one of many dhimmis who try to put words like massacre, 21st century Nero, pogram and so on.. But then, i guess, it is a process where today's dhimmis are continue to struggle against hinduatva front... Anyhow, Keep blowing out words like massacre... But know it, Bengal will add 1 MW electricity, whereas Gujarat will add 1000 MV every year... Plus, dhimmis like you continue to bray and try to put borrowed words from the west through their prostituting media..
RE:why Gujarat
by Rajeev on Nov 16, 2007 09:25 PM Permalink
BEngal will add 1MW and Gujarat 1000MV , thats cool ...Ony voltage , no current and no real power ...
India is facing big problem.Most of the political parties in India are really craps.N Modi and Karat are two sides of a coin.Color is the only different. Some ppl were taliking abot development in Gujarath.Remember no nation developed like Germany under Hitler.Narendra Modi is a living Hitler,who is killing his own ppl. Buddadev is the living Stallin. Where r the intelectuls gone? Where r the media gone. In India every thing is disaponting.I dnt think India can survive next century with these kind of politics and media. The media is taliking about sensex and crickt only.. Indian in worst position than Bangladesh,Nepal,Pakistan in povert by latest UN report. We dont have National leaders with broad and independant view. if we are continuing like this India will convert into another Africs..100 of countries fighing each other.. Young ppl are just keeping away from politics. It is their duty come and forward to save the nation.
65 crore Indians are still earning less than 40 per day!! Still we are saying India is going to be developed country in 2020.!! Can we have a single world class city? In slums ppl are living and dying like worms.No bady cares them.
It is very dispointing by reading the comments of some ppl.
RE:Indian Shining..!! LOL
by ramoo on Nov 16, 2007 09:10 PM Permalink
YES U ARE CORREC- MODI AND BUDDHA ARE IN THE SAME LOT- ONE HAS KILLED FOR RELIGION AND THE OTHER HAS ALLOWED OTHERS TO KILL FOR PARTY IDEOLOGY- MEDIA CRAPS A LOT ABOUT RIOTS IN MANY PARTS OF INDIA BUT WHEN IT COMES TO BENGAL THEY ARE MYSTERIOUSLY QUIET- WHY MAY I ASK- WE HAVE TO BUILD A BETTER INDIA THROUGH LOVE AND FIENDSHIP I THINK THE ONLY WAY OUT IS O HAVE MILITARY RULE FOR FIVE YEARS - KILL ALL MODIS AND CORRUPTED POLITICIANS AND ERADICATE CORRUPTION OR ELSE WE WILL BE LIKE PAKISTAN VERY SOON.
by deepak on Nov 16, 2007 09:05 PM Permalink
Bengal adds 1 MW electricity every year, whereas, Narendra Modi adds 1000 MW.... But i guess, for secular dhimmis, math is not their strong point...
by Balakumaran on Nov 16, 2007 09:05 PM Permalink
I can understand your feeling. I do have it. India and Indians needs reforming
RE:I dony understand why fellow hindus killed in Nadigram is compared with anti social elements died in Gujarat
by Birju on Nov 16, 2007 08:37 PM Permalink
Another RSS criminal in the board !!! All Muslims are anti-socials and Naxals are your fellow hindus???
RE:I dony understand why fellow hindus killed in Nadigram is compared with anti social elements died in Gujarat
by Prabhu gene on Nov 16, 2007 07:23 PM Permalink
you have try to understand, just try, try, try...
RE:stupid guys vs newton
by Birju on Nov 16, 2007 08:41 PM Permalink
Don't know about Modi ( rather don't degrade Buddha, the best and cleanest CM of India today by comparing him with that criminal Modi)but Buddha is a man of substance a true leader, a visionary and a great statesman not a 'Stupid guy' like you you feel you stupid guy!
by ramoo on Nov 16, 2007 09:03 PM Permalink
birju = who are u = hundreds raped in nandigram by cadres of one party for stalinist ideology- so it is actually the correct thing to do for stalinists and u cannot blame them. we are to blame if we think we voted for stalinist.
by Chandraprakash Shah on Nov 16, 2007 09:06 PM Permalink
Narendra Modi should visit Nandigram along with brigade from NHRC as Somo Chaterjee visited Ahmedabad and Godhra with Mulayam, Ajit Pasayat and others at the time of Godhra riot. He should issue statement and compare the development of WB with Gujarat and send it to MR. BUsh and Company as well as Chinese Premier. China was the country where Modi got VISA, while Bush the killer of several innocent Iraqi civilians is moving freely in the world.
by Birju on Nov 16, 2007 08:56 PM Permalink
You stupid desi try to get to the pulse of the situation and talk some sense! I am a Bengali or Oriya or Bihari or Tamil as nothing to do with my thoughts ok! I only tried to express that Buddhadeb is far superior leader in it's true sense than Narendra Modi, who is acclaimed as a criminal even abroad as US denied visa to him. Check ur facts and then try to poke ur long nose into the subject!
by san Kum on Nov 16, 2007 11:37 PM Permalink
Dear, US denying visa is not a parameter of being criminal. US denies visa even to some professors who simply wants to attend some conference. It does not matter who is superior leader or who is not in academic terms. Only that leader is Superior who commands respect or masses. I think right now Modi is slightly ahead of Bhattacharya...mao matter for what reason.
RE:RE:stupid guys vs newton
by ramoo on Nov 16, 2007 09:05 PM Permalink
buddha is not a criminal but just a person who killed his own supporters by acit support of the murderous outsiders who killed and raped the women and farmers of nandigram. - how many killed we do not know - history wil judge all in time- Birju is now one to judge nor am I .
by nalla venkatram reddy on Nov 16, 2007 08:57 PM Permalink
i think its reverse, "modi" is the best CM of India (Rajiv Gandhi award proves that),don't compare communist dogs with him.
by Birju on Nov 16, 2007 08:59 PM Permalink
The views of RSS dogs should be confined to RSS gutters, live there die there - don't come out the world hates you - you pathetic creatures!
RE:RE:stupid guys vs newton
by nalla reddy on Nov 16, 2007 09:03 PM Permalink
i know, i was first communist then converted to right side due these kind of dogs (Briju)......
by anand kallapur on Nov 16, 2007 08:59 PM Permalink
It should be Rajiv Modi Newton Buddhadeb . Rajiv said after Indira's killing and Sikh Genocide that when a big tree falls, the earth shakes. He is the biggest criminal of all the three. He should be posthumously tried and the Congress party hanged!!
by Aby Koshy on Nov 16, 2007 06:24 PM Permalink
Nobody is comparing "these stupid guys with Newton", unless your ultra scientific temper allows you to read far more than we normal guys can.
Only Newton's law is being referred to. It would have been obvious, had you read the article.
The fact is that where the state becomes an arm unto itself, it is doomed. You have unerringly pointed out the similarities between Gujarat and West Bengal. The images that fly at us from both Gujarat and Begal are the same. The only difference is the colour. Saffron has been replaced with red. Any other kind of explanation is adding duplicity to complicity.
Both the governments have had the gall to point to previous events as justifications for their barbarity. In both cases, the very state that was supposed to protect the life and honour of its own citizens, instead became the arms of terror for their own.
"Swabhimani" rhetoric is what echoed in Gujarat.In Bengal it is sickeningly "payback time".
Is is not as if people were not fed up with the Maoists. Sure they were or at least must have been. If the people fought them against their tyranny, it would have been understandable. What rankles is that the state took active part in perpetuating calculated genocide in Nandigram. The similarity with Gujarat is almost unbelievable.
With what face do you ridicule Mr. Modi, Mr. Bhattacharya? Or you Mr. Karat? Or any of you in the Left? Moral degradation and communal ghettoism is as much your portion as it is of the 'Parivar'. Dont open your dirty mouths to even sermonise. You have lost the right for that.
why we compare a ntionalist with a anti national goonda gang . one side indian other side amember of anti national, anti indian ,karat yechury gang .please never compare indian (hindu or muslim Or christ)with any comrade.
RE:narendra v/S anti indian
by manojit das on Nov 16, 2007 06:09 PM Permalink
we are the law of bengal . dare anybody . we know everything . we are master in all law , disciplene , humanity , murder , rape , crime , theft etc..etc !
RE:Does anyone have statisitics about how much W Bengal contributes
by the nation on Nov 16, 2007 06:21 PM Permalink
i know only that much that untill a few years back it use to get Rs.10000 crore from centre on account of promoting environmental green at the cost of industrialisation ever year
by Pradhan Mantri on Nov 16, 2007 08:25 PM Permalink
I know about Gujarat * 20% of India's Industrial Output * 10% of its Mineral Production * 20% of its exports * 25% of its textile production * 40% of India's pharmaceutical products * 47% petrochemical production
by Birju on Nov 16, 2007 08:36 PM Permalink
80 % of communal criminals 65 % rapists 95 % religeous fanatics Now see Gujarat really looks more shiny!!! Jai Bajrang Bali!!!
RE:RE:Does anyone have statisitics about how much W Bengal contributes
by Balakumaran on Nov 16, 2007 08:39 PM Permalink
Commies dont produce Goatsy. Birju you got it.
by Mohammad Alam on Nov 16, 2007 08:40 PM Permalink
Fudged data by successive Gujarat govts! Gujarat thrives on NRI money!
by Bum Bum on Nov 16, 2007 08:38 PM Permalink
Can tell about Tamilndau now please. Thanks