Total 754 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
RE:BJP is responsible for violance in Nandigram
by kiainth on Nov 17, 2007 01:59 PM  Permalink
Tataghata Mukherjee , why u have changed ur name.
Ur real name is Ismail Syyed and u r befooling us so that people get confused that u r not Pakis.

by Satyapal Nair on Nov 17, 2007 02:03 PM  Permalink
You bloody communists never accept your mistakes, you are getting on power with mucle power in Bengal & Kerala, You are cheaters, you were with China when there was war, Maoists are peaceful organizations fighting for the cause of common people, that's why they are killing poor for multinationals??

by Saurabh Srivastava on Nov 17, 2007 02:05 PM  Permalink
Yes CPI(M) & Maoist are peaceful organisation!!!!!!! that explains the problem of NAXAL movement in early 70s and even now spread over 157 districts in Bengal, Jharkhand, Orissa, Andhra, Bihar. Really Mr Tataghata your understanding is excellent

RE:RE:BJP is responsible for violance in Nandigram
by kaushal mehta on Nov 17, 2007 02:14 PM  Permalink
Big joke.........C wht narendra modi has done in gujarat. plz visit tht place and talk to ppl. Everybody are so happy and experiencing the new revolution which they have never xprienced in last 50 yrs. Wht bout Calcutta. It is as good as developed village. Pls come out of your home and feel the difference. Guys like u shold be arrested who gives power of vote to these type of govt....Jai Hind.

by kiainth on Nov 17, 2007 02:30 PM  Permalink
Ver good. keep it up.

Another communist
by John Koli on Nov 17, 2007 01:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Here goes another communist who keeps ranting and ranting, to hide its own party's criminal attrocities!!!

RE:Another communist
by debankur das on Nov 17, 2007 02:00 PM  Permalink
we do not hide any offence by our cadres, show any political party having the guts to rusticate its members of parliament, members, cadres from the party , which we have done in the recent past and we will do it again.

nandigram
by debankur das on Nov 17, 2007 01:45 PM  Permalink 

why do people with 0 interest for west bengal crying foul and sheding tears, where were they when thosnads of cpim supporters wre driven away,killed, police personnel(sadhu)killed by so called bhumi raksha comittee there was no protests,no prossecions for those people , if you really condemn violence it should start from the verry day my dear friends not on impulse but in sympathy and real facts.

by Jhakkas on Nov 17, 2007 01:43 PM  Permalink
Well!. I hope Modi is not responsible for your birth.

by rajiv mahajan on Nov 17, 2007 01:47 PM  Permalink
Your name should be Tatagadha Murakhjee. You cant fool people bong. Communists are known to do such things. Repression and eventual failure of communism in Russsia, Tinnamen Square massacre in China and now Nandigram are testimonies of this. Budhadeb's 'pay back in the same coin' infamous statement is sufficient to nail the real face of commies. Shame on you

by Anand YNI on Nov 17, 2007 01:48 PM  Permalink
Why no one has appreciated the sarcasm in the comments of Tataghata Mukherjee? I know him well and he is only mocking at CPI(M). He actually means that the poor Modi should not be dragged into each and every forum! Am I write Tataghato?       

by shailesh narwade on Nov 17, 2007 01:50 PM  Permalink
tere se badha chutiyaa duniya mein aur koi nahi ho saktaa.

by Rahul on Nov 17, 2007 01:42 PM  Permalink
CPI(M) rowdies raped two minoe girls and abducted them. look in to the news papers. If you say they are peaceful then you are....

by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 17, 2007 01:47 PM  Permalink
This is the conspiracy fo the BJP/RSS to malign the peaceful organisations like CPI(M) & Maoists. Modi should be arrested for this crime. Mosi is responsible for all the violance in India.

RE:RE:BJP is responsible for violance in Nandigram
by soms on Nov 17, 2007 01:54 PM  Permalink
great we never knew that!! dont be such a commie ba..rd. shut up. BJP is bad that doent mean Commies are gud. dont justify ur such inhuman act.

by John Koli on Nov 17, 2007 01:46 PM  Permalink
Here goes another communist who keeps ranting and ranting, to hide its own party's criminal attrocities!!!

by R. Kumar on Nov 17, 2007 02:00 PM  Permalink
Tataghata,
I suppose you are a cadre of of the commies and had a good time plundering the houses in nandigram and raping young girls. I know your devils brain is happy with all that you could do in nandigram. Hope you are inflicted with AIDS.
If you are not one of those cardes you are an insane non human who has low respect fo human life. Anyone justifying what was done in Nandigram , godhra or Gujrat 2002 are fit to be lying in drains along wil all the lowly creatures who atleast do not call themselves as "HUMAN BEING"

by Gentle Man on Nov 17, 2007 01:48 PM  Permalink
"CPI(M) & Maoists are peaceful organizations fighting for the cause of common people."

This is the biggest joke of the 21st century. Not even an ashole will belive this

UPA is the best...
by Tapu on Nov 17, 2007 12:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The BJP has failed in every field. The UPA is the best alternative.

1. During Congress rule in India, there were many riots (also Congress sponsered anti-sikh riots), but no one could ask (particularly the communists) congress on this, they could successfully hide it. But BJP could not hide even a single riot.

2. Congress and communist leaders are millionaire leaders. They have bank accounts in Swiss Bank. How many BJP leaders have account in Swiss Bank?

3. During Congress rule, India was defeated by China and communists supported China. But this could be successfully hidden. But BJP is still humiliated for Kargil war.

4. Communists could kill civilians using the Goverment machinery in Singur and Nandigram. Imaging if the Rizwanur murder case had happened in Gujurat, then Teesta, Shabana would have lead a nationwide protest. But Communists could successfully suppres this. BJP even could not hide the Sohrabuddin murder case.

5. Congress supported the terrorism in Sri Lanka and Punjab by supporitng the LTTE and Bhinderenwala's force. How many terrorism were supported by BJP?

6. Communists allowed the Bangladeshi muslim immigrants to settle in the border districts of Bengal and eventually converted them to their vote banks. How many illegal immigrants the BJP supported?

BJP has failed in every way. Their leaders get nervous to attend the interviews. They dont know how to pay the media to suppress the news.

Vote for UPA for a brighter future.

RE:UPA is the best...
by on Nov 17, 2007 01:54 PM  Permalink
This is the BEST POST. Communism is dead accross the world and these jokers who have presence in just one state have always created roadblocks in India's development. These autocrats were blackmailers earlier, now they are rapists and killers. Their crime graph is surely rising. These so called socialists are the richest people in the planet. What have they done in Bengal ruling all these years! God save Bengal & India from these jokers.

by Satyapal Nair on Nov 17, 2007 02:10 PM  Permalink
good one, keep it up, i am with you

by Tataghata Mukherjee on Nov 17, 2007 12:27 PM  Permalink
Opposition party in a democracy is meant to be a watch dog and not a compulsive opponent to oppose anything and everything that the Govt does.They should learn from the western countries from whom we have copied the system of parliamentary democracy.There on many issues the two sides get together if they find it is in the interest of the nation. On other issues they discuss and debate in a decent and disciplined manner and not create hungama and stage walkouts like the BJP has done in the last 3 1/2 years that they have been out of power. India badly needs a good, efficient and disciplined opposition party and the BJP can fulfil; that role if they have the wisdom and will to do so otherwise they can sulk and make stupid statements like some of their leaders do and stay in wilderness

RE:Yes, why should MODI win??
by debasi bhattacharyya on Nov 17, 2007 12:05 PM  Permalink
ABE BENGALI, PAHLE BUDDU BABU SE NIPAT

RE:Yes, why should MODI win??
by rocky on Nov 17, 2007 12:16 PM  Permalink
rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee i think every body fill up the bank balanse.

RE:RE:RE:Yes, why should MODI win??
by Yajuvender Rawat on Nov 17, 2007 12:18 PM  Permalink
appas may mat jhagdo yar sab choor hai

Total 754 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>