We need BJP in this country. Who else can provide such humour and nautanki in this country ? The congress is a truly boring party - it talks of uninteresting stuff like development , garibi hatao , bijli ,women's rights, minority protection, secularism , bringing poor and dispossessed to mainstream , economic reforms , privatization etc etc. Not much fun
RE:WE need BJP!!
by Yash on Nov 17, 2007 03:52 PM Permalink
mr. mukherjee, kitni garibi congress khatam kar chuki hai garibi hatao naare ke bad se ye aap bata askta hai??? in the past elections it has told "congress ka haatha aam adami ke saatha" ye usne sabit bhi kiya hai . aaj congress ka haatha hai aam aadmi ke saath lekin hai uske pocket par...
RE:WE need BJP!!
by Vishal on Nov 17, 2007 03:52 PM Permalink
Yes Congress is talking of those uninteresting stuff for 60 years and may be they will celebrate a century. Yes BJP made Kargil war win so easy everyone was laughing at pakistan.Let more humour be there by BJP.
The development you are seeing in Gujarat is not the handwork of BJP. India is developing very fast. This is because of the good reforms brought by Mr. Man mohan singh 10 years back. The speed of the development is same, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Punjab was the best developing states in India due to their better resources. Still they are most developed states... and other states follows.. But now Karnataka and Tamil Nadu is growing fast.
So dont think that the development is occuring in gujarat is due to Modi.. It is due to Mr. Man Mohan Singh and congress govt. in centre and for Gujarat the Reliance played a great role.
There is no valid reason for Modi - or BJP to win.
Because Gujarat:
* Does not want to get the dubious distinction of being branded as a state of Religious Fanatics
* Does not need a 'dictator' to achieve peace, progress and prosperity
* Does not want a leader who is not welcomed by dozens of developed countries of the world; Gujarat very much needs and wants to be a part of the global society, the global economy. In these times of rapidly increasing globalisation, Gujarat needs a leader with a truly international standing, and not someone who is internationally notorious.
While Modi repeatedly boasts of '5 crore Gujaratis' in front of the media every time he gets an opportunity to do so, everybody knows that in reality, he is only a bedfellow to 5 rich business houses. His sole concern is to make them richer, and nothing else.
RE:Yes, why should MODI win??
by Sameer M Upadhyay on Nov 17, 2007 04:41 PM Permalink
Mr. Mukherjee please go and see the development of West Bengal just go and see the capital city kolkatta. And come and see entire gujarat u feel a change. Can u imagine a girl driving kinetic Honda on her own at 3 a.m. in the morning.This you can see in Gujarat not else in any of the cities. Today gujarat is ahead in all areas because the gujarati's where ever they are they contribute to their state. I don't remember any intellectual people in West Bengal coming back to Kolkatta to even stay for few days. All intellectual bengalis go to good cities in the world and don't contribute in anyway to the state. we have given ample time to congress since independence let's give time to BJP. Modi is here cause he has mind to deliver the things. Why this thelka and rebels get inspiration from god at the time of election. Think man they all are good for nothing. Open ur eyes and see the real picture if you want sponsor, i can sponsor you to travel for Gujarat Darshan.
by Manish Patel on Nov 17, 2007 03:52 PM Permalink
abe mukharjee Tum Tmhara Bengal mein pade raho. Idhar mat aao. we know what is gng on in Bengal.
congress should stick to its old tried and tested game plan 1. Make Gujarat Riots a burning issue and flare passion. 2.Conveniently ignore ghodhra incident. 3. Make development of Gujarat a non issue and overshadow it with Gujarat riots. 4.Divide Hindu vote bank with csate based politics and then tackle it with minority communal agenda.
RE:congress game plan
by PRADEEP GOYAL on Nov 17, 2007 03:31 PM Permalink
YOU SEE THE POSITION IN U.P. THE SAMW WILL BE IN GUJRAT IF SHE PALY THE SAME GAME AS U.P
Soniaji you are great, keep going. Its your great statemanship that you refused PM job, in the interest of this nation. India needs you, all Indians are with you except for that miniscule religious terrorists who are unreligious to the core and wear the garb of religion.
RE:RE:Soniaji keep going...
by MathiMeen on Nov 17, 2007 03:43 PM Permalink
Why do u gloat on sunita williams, and other foreigners / NRI, who are not indian citizens.
Soniaji is an Indian and Indian to the core.
More indian than u who does not respect other indians / constitution
by MathiMeen on Nov 17, 2007 03:46 PM Permalink
You are abusing and defaming me, your mind stinks of hypocracy and you are blind to truth and facts,
She did refuse and do not make reasons to hide facts to support your hatred.
RE:Soniaji keep going...
by MathiMeen on Nov 17, 2007 04:49 PM Permalink
JGN, you good for nothing, hypocrite, of shallow character ,trying make of user ids. You stink..
by MathiMeen on Nov 17, 2007 03:36 PM Permalink
Thiru Murti, she did refuse PM job. We offered her the post on a platter, these are facts, you dont lie.
Yes, an unreligous terrorist/thug, in religoius garb may blow her up. That is what criminals are, they act religous.
There is no valid reason for Modi - or BJP to win.
Because Gujarat:
* Does not want to get the dubious distinction of being branded as a state of Religious Fanatics
* Does not need a 'dictator' to achieve peace, progress and prosperity
* Does not want a leader who is not welcomed by dozens of developed countries of the world; Gujarat very much needs and wants to be a part of the global society, the global economy. In these times of rapidly increasing globalisation, Gujarat needs a leader with a truly international standing, and not someone who is internationally notorious.
While Modi repeatedly boasts of '5 crore Gujaratis' in front of the media every time he gets an opportunity to do so, everybody knows that in reality, he is only a bedfellow to 5 rich business houses. His sole concern is to make them richer, and nothing else.
by manohar on Nov 17, 2007 04:08 PM Permalink
U tataghata crap, Hv u visted Gujarat then u will notice the difference. YOu ask any lady of your family to make a round of city and return safe at home. I bet it wont happen in any state other than Gujarat.
Modi made it possible in Gujarat. He brought the laruls and development to all people of Gujarat. He does not waste his energy in statements & arguement but spent it wise in well being of Gujarat, which corrupt mind like yours wont understand for lifes & lifes.
by Suprio Choudhury on Nov 17, 2007 03:30 PM Permalink
Please dont listen to such communists, since they don't have a base in Gujarat, they r preaching for the Congress. Forget religion, Gujarat is the most developing state in India, bcos of Modi, a position which West Bengal will take another 50 years to achieve.
by JGN on Nov 17, 2007 03:39 PM Permalink
Ismail Sayed, you seem to have started early in the day!!!!!!!!!! Why are you so obsessed with Mr. Modi?