Total 944 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24
RE:Ugly ass!
by Another Indian on Nov 16, 2007 12:39 PM  Permalink
First US has to put bush sr. and jr. in jail for killing so many muzzies in middle east. Then they can think about Modi.

by Ashok Trivedi on Nov 16, 2007 12:36 PM  Permalink
Had it been USA, Modi would have been the President. Just like George W Bush is the President there.

by Mak Kumar on Nov 16, 2007 12:46 PM  Permalink
because mohan kumar, the gujjus think from the head and see the hard facts of growth and reality unlike utopians like you. Had it been US the coach burners would have been taught a lesson by making these guys crawl on the knees. Have you ever been to the US recently. Any person with any likeliness to Ali or Husaain or similar names are asked to strip for searching before boarding any plane. I have seen it with my own eyes. Got the message mohan?

RE:RE:Ugly ass!
by jagar - singh on Nov 16, 2007 12:54 PM  Permalink
looks like in their quest for wealth,they will like Shylock barter blood for money.conscince,my foot.

by Imran on Nov 16, 2007 12:42 PM  Permalink
Mohan u are right its amazing to see people supporitn a murderer.

RE:RE:RE:Ugly ass!
by on Nov 16, 2007 12:56 PM  Permalink
What about Nandigram? That is 'Secular' just because the roiting parties were 'Secular'. WHy is there complete silence from the 'Secular' media on this incident??????????

by Vijay urf Teesmar Khan on Nov 16, 2007 01:17 PM  Permalink
Supporting terrorists like Afzal and Madni is much worse than supporting Modiji, who is democratically elected CM.

by Imran on Nov 16, 2007 12:41 PM  Permalink
Mohan u are right its amazing to see people supporitn a murderer.

by jagar - singh on Nov 16, 2007 12:52 PM  Permalink
more than that,it is the philosophy like nazis,not a simple murder.

by vishwesh AL on Nov 16, 2007 12:42 PM  Permalink
But Modi will not get Us Visa surely

by Mak Kumar on Nov 16, 2007 12:47 PM  Permalink
But Musharraf sure does get the visa ? Shows you the double face

by venkat on Nov 16, 2007 01:12 PM  Permalink
Who wants the bloody US Visa when expatriate Gujaratis are sending crores of dollars to Gujarat for development under the rule of Mr.Modi. Let Mr.Bush and his gang can keep the visa for perpatrators of terrorists like Bin Laden, Musharaf,etc.etc.

by on Nov 16, 2007 03:30 PM  Permalink
usa denied visa to modi not for gujarath riots
as usa never bother about muslims but only concerned about christians.since modi had shown
doors to emanual trust and world vision who were engaged in conversion job under the pretext
of selfish social service of soul harvesting,
christians have taken up this matter to missionaries in usa which pump money to these socalled charities orgainsations.modi put the stop on conversion and hence modi was not liked by bush and his administration.this is the real fact and not on human rights abuse or violation.

Congress Plan
by VASUDEVAN V on Nov 16, 2007 12:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress game plan had already started. Tehelka was itself part of its game plan, which perhaps backfired on them. May be Congress can also seek the help of Musharaf, Bush, Putin and other like-minded people, along with that of Communists (of course, China also), RJP, BSP et all and ensure that Modi is defeated. After defeating Modi, as already suggested by Kapil Sibal, Modi can be jailed and thereafter Gujarat also made secular like the rest of India, especially like West Bengal and particularly Nandigram!!!

RE:Congress Plan
by on Nov 16, 2007 12:43 PM  Permalink
well said boss!!

RE:Congress Plan
by jagar - singh on Nov 16, 2007 12:56 PM  Permalink
if congress was so sicere,it could dismiss modi and order a cbi inquiry to try him for massacre.

RE:EC andTehelka are Congress Intelligence Agency (CIA) %u2013 fooling the mass
by Kousalay lakshmai on Nov 16, 2007 12:45 PM  Permalink
Well Said

mast step liya hai
by ASIF KHAN on Nov 16, 2007 12:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

step taken by congress is qt. phenominal. and i would say its not because of pressure frm the allies. its rather bcoz congress wants to show to gujrat ppl theat they have more faces which can make the diff.and u bet .sharad pawar, lalu , ram vilas paswan , rahul gandhi, etc will extract many votes fior upa.

RE:mast step liya hai
by Dhan Kotnala on Nov 16, 2007 12:39 PM  Permalink
Ha Ha Ha!!!

MODI JAI
by Suresh Pillai on Nov 16, 2007 12:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hello Sonia Menino,
We know that u r desparate to get Gujarat. This is the only stumble block in front of u for spreading Christianity. Many of the countrymen are aware u r an agent of Italian Pope. But now many people are aware of this and they will not allow to succeed your plan.
Modi & BJP protectors of Hindu culture and they will definitly will not only Gujarat, but all over India.

RE:MODI JAI
by Kousalay lakshmai on Nov 16, 2007 12:47 PM  Permalink
Very Good

by jagar - singh on Nov 16, 2007 12:58 PM  Permalink
mr.pllai,gujaratis gave sonia 12 mp's out of 26.two lost by a whisker.you are mistaken on the pull.

RE:RE:MODI JAI
by Vijay urf Teesmar Khan on Nov 16, 2007 01:22 PM  Permalink
Let them give her now how many? 1 or 2.

by on Nov 16, 2007 03:51 PM  Permalink
well said suresh.congress head office is at
vatigan. its intelligence agency working against
hindus is opusdei head quarters at spain.see the
connection with congress-
sonia antonia manio is an italian lady.
priyanka mother-in-law is an italian lady whose
son vadora is married to priyanka.both planted
by pope itself.
spanish native of colombian origin girl friend
verenica julenia of rahul is from spain planted
by opusdei.their offical marriage is yet to take
place after rahul is made as PM.rahul is in hurry but pope/opusdei wants first rahul to be
made as ''P M OF INDIA'.mizoram state govt flag
has cross emblem and two rupees coin has cross
emblem.six chief ministers and four union ministers are christians now. now the dream of
sonia is to defeat modi at any cost before destroying ram sethu bridge and destroy hindus
faith and heritage/culture before making our
national emblem to be some icon of jesus.
beware all hindus to defeat sonia game and vote
for modi who has only hope for hindus.
this dream only made sonia to join hands with
killers of rajiv gandhi supporters in tamilnadu
like dmk,pmk and karunanidhi.no hindu women
will tie up with someone who killed her husband
or supporting killers.only persons come with some secret plan only do anything for everything.sonia is the best example.

by someone on Nov 16, 2007 01:54 PM  Permalink
Chirstanity is not a religon, it is a disease got spread from sahara desert.

by Sudarshan K on Nov 16, 2007 12:46 PM  Permalink
hey the christians in kerala are different from TN.. in Tn the only mantra is catch the poorest give him food.. liquior.. and convert him and ask for quota.. people associated with the church in TN(the fathers) are the richest.. they are getting funds by cheating western nations and asking them to donate money for tsunami.. and eating all the money

by Vijay urf Teesmar Khan on Nov 16, 2007 01:21 PM  Permalink
This mantra is applied not only in TN but everywhere in the world to spready christianity. Mother Teresa used to convert everybody to christiaqnity who wanted her services.

RE:RE:MODI JAI
by Sivanandan nair on Nov 16, 2007 12:54 PM  Permalink
you are wrong Princy Priya. I think you are also a Malayalee, because of your words about Kerala. Any how education in kerala is not the gift from Christian missionary, it is the thirst of the man, and wisdom is the heritage of the Nampoodiris. Education comes from the heritage of the family not from reading a booklet.Education is culture, Kerala hindus had a rich heirtage and culture and it is gods gift . Christian missionries were received by Kerala hindus, but instead of doing good to the common man they converted them into christianity, and it is an undisputed fact.

by Srikanth on Nov 16, 2007 02:02 PM  Permalink
Hi princy,It is not becuase of Chritinity and is purly because of the people of kerala. If you claim so, Why Nagaland, 100% chritianity, has still a illitrate state.
Your statment shows your arrogance.
Do you belive, before british, we don't know anything. We had best education system like Nalanda and all. But you are the best people to change the history with the help of Italian sonia and chiniese CPM

by Suresh Pillai on Nov 16, 2007 12:48 PM  Permalink
U don't teach about these Achayans to me. I am from middle of them and I now what they are doing. All are know what these Pentacostes are doing. If u really want to help others in the name of God, why u r resorting to conversion. Stop that first, then we can think anything positive. Whatever u r doing is lastly meant for conversion. That is the tragic side, increasing the number by destroying some finest cultures of the world.

by Mak Kumar on Nov 16, 2007 12:50 PM  Permalink
yeah the christian missionaries who were nothing but the a-lickers of the British who were your god fathers. Britishers are gone but their childern still remain

by Suresh Pillai on Nov 16, 2007 01:04 PM  Permalink
If u want to know the real face of Christianity, you go to North East. They converted majority of local population to Christanity and making others life difficult there and enaged in armed conflict with Indian State. Once they get majority, their true face will come out. U read about Fiji, there Hindus are more than 30% still face persecution from Christian methodist.They are vandalising the temples and hindu places and want to make that country Christian. The real face of Christanity is not Love, but persecution to others. These people want only their religion in the world and not ready to accept others. They want to destoy all other cultures of world. We are againt of only this.
Live and let others live that should be the principal.

let the people of Gujarat decide
by GN on Nov 16, 2007 12:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress using religion (chrisitanity, Islam) to woo the minority votes.
There are so many minority groups , if you total the total vote, it is more than the majority hindu votes.
The voting calculation for congress is like this.

Votes of Christians muslims Dalits etc etc etc etc and the vote of rebel Hindus as a bonus.

BJP depending on the majority Hindus.

both are using the religion as a issue to ask vote. let Gujaratis decide which demon they want to make sit on the throne to suck their blood.

RE:let the people of Gujarat decide
by GN on Nov 16, 2007 12:38 PM  Permalink
if a Muslim or Christian Questions the Islam / christanity and its thoughts, he will be declared Kaafir and even after death he wont be allowed to be buried in the religious burial area.

Hindus can do any damn thing. they can even criticise all the gods and still he will remain as a hindu. After his death he still get cremated asper hindu rituals.

I had been to the church to drop my friend for sunday masses. being outside i heard the father clearly instructing the people. " If you want to help somebody, help christians, dont help anybody from other religions" the funniest part is the church in which he was preaching itself was made on the donated land belonging to a ISLAMIC COUNTRY.

RE:let the people of Gujarat decide
by antiCongress antiBJP on Nov 16, 2007 02:00 PM  Permalink
10 consecutive slaps on BJP's face (UP, VP, Presidential, Goa elections, 123 agreement, Sethusamudram, DMK dissmiss, Karnataka marriage, mid-term poll and Nandigram. A good party for nothing.

How?
by Jagdish Prasad Dubey on Nov 16, 2007 12:31 PM  Permalink 

What about dirty tricks a la Tehalka?

Kick off the Congress
by DirAvn on Nov 16, 2007 12:31 PM  Permalink 

The party is short of leaders who know the basic problems of the people. They want power by hook or crook. Nothing more. Last time, they got the support of Onion prize rise. This time, they have Rahul, which is unsold anywhere in India. One leader from Italy.

The Congress should be kicked off from the Country.

funny
by Rediffer on Nov 16, 2007 12:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I know this report is meant to make it sound like the Congress is on to a winning gameplan. In reality though, it is sounding as if the Congress is desperate! The reporter needs to hone her skills. :-)

RE:funny
by Suresh Pillai on Nov 16, 2007 12:40 PM  Permalink
Mohandas,
u go to pakistan &shut up. Where were u when 60 people were burned to death in Godhra. Millions of people died in partition due to these fanatics. Still they are killing innocent people in kashmir. Where all the Hindus of Pakistan gone. Do you have any answeres. U c the common hindu is still with Narendra Modi. Atleast he has the gut to react, whatever it may be. We are suffering from the hands of these M looters for centures. Godhra was only a small reaction. Better u go to Pakistan

RE:funny
by kabeer on Nov 16, 2007 01:52 PM  Permalink
Mohan Kumar looks to be a converted christian by US funds. Or a foreign christian in the name of Mohan Kumar. No Indian christian talks so rabid like him because they know their ancestory and their love to their mother land.

thank you
by Pulti on Nov 16, 2007 12:27 PM  Permalink 

thank you for disclosing congress game plan, now i will give a counter plan to Modi, it wont be discussed here.

Total 944 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24