Total 944 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
How Cong plans to take out Modi in Gujarat
by S Kiran on Nov 16, 2007 01:55 PM  Permalink 

There is no mention of Election Commission, sickular press, etc..... The Congress will use/misuse every available opportunity.

with the support of REBEL hindus , congress may win
by GN on Nov 16, 2007 01:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

if anybody from CHRISTIANITY or ISLAM goes against the Religious ideology and dont support their religion, they will be thrown out by the religious groups. Even after the death he wont be allowed to buried inthe allocated space and he wont be provided religious rituals.

But in HINDUISM, even after barking against hinduism throught the life, working against Hindism ideology and questioning the existance of hinduism, after death , nobody stops the rituals and functions after the death asper the hindu religion.

So you can have a rebel hindu not a rebel christian or rebel muslim. and this rebel hindus will add upto the vote bank of congress to beat Mr.Modi.

RE:with the support of REBEL hindus , congress may win
by Cape Comorin on Nov 16, 2007 01:55 PM  Permalink
Totally biased info!

by GN on Nov 16, 2007 02:01 PM  Permalink
its my view mr.cape, and i dont argue that it is the right. You may have a different view from the side you see it.

percentage of orthodox hindus are very very less compared to orthodox christians and orthodox muslims. so the benefit of using Hindu religion wont benefit BJP as much as it benefit Congress for using Anti BJP (anti Hindu) attitude.

by AMISH SHILPI on Nov 16, 2007 02:33 PM  Permalink
Now he talks about degrees of hindus and muslims. If you are talking general, talk general, if you are specific, talk specific. Do not beat around the bush idiot.

RE:RE:with the support of REBEL hindus , congress may win
by GN on Nov 16, 2007 02:06 PM  Permalink
first of all you need more awareness about hinduism being holding a Hindu name.
You cant blame Hinduism and its ideology for some coward act done by some idiot head.
Hinduism ask for respect to females.

The female element is predominant in INDIA, a land where goddesses are worshipped and women revered as goddesses. Its patriots speak of "The Motherland" and the whole cultural life is permeated with the idea of the female ideal, the Mother Goddess, and the awe of her representatives, The indian mothers...". They are regarded as the stronger of the sexes, the most capable of bearing responsibility.." Rama krishna and anandai mai are the most popular Indian Saints.

hinduism even dont ask for caste or untouchability and other unwanted practices which came into act over a period between 500 BC, which found the destruction of Original Hinduism Values.

by Ritu Singh on Nov 16, 2007 02:08 PM  Permalink
Siddhartha you should visit Gujarat (in case you dont stay in Gujarat) and see the development that Mr. Modi has done in his 5 years of rule.... The rebels who are complaining are those sick people who just joined politics to mint money... Modi put to flames their ideas... I mean, how come people like Babu Bajarangi, Arjun Modhvadia who confessed to the killings joined Congress..???????? It clearly shows that Congress did a great mistake in releasing the "so-called" sting operation at the wrong time...!!!

And if you are from Gujarat... step out from the front of your TV and do a ground analysis rather than stupid analysis from DNA which is a Congress fuelled mouthpiece....!!!!

by Batra on Nov 16, 2007 02:20 PM  Permalink
Those who think Hindus are safe in India, must go back to school and read books again. We have been looted of our heritage by Muslim and Chritian rulers in past 4 centuries and the same is being continued by the traitor Hindus now (read Congress and other Pseudo Secular ppl like Lalu Mulayam Mayawati Sharad Pawar and many BJP Central guys who left Ram Mandir after coming to power).
By giving quotas to Muslim & Christian and by again and again irritating Sikhs, Congress is doing no good to Hindus. We are already struggling to end the Caste Divisions in India. Now we will have Religion divisions.
I ask a question:
What wrong a poor Hindu has done that he will not get a quota but a rich Muslim can get quota through out his life?
I'll tell u what wrong Hindus have done...
They have never fought back in past Centuries. Aurangzeb forcefully converted MILLIONS of Hindus to Islam BUT Hindus did nothing to retaliate or bring those Hindus back into mainstream. The only good they did was approaching Guru Teg Bahadur (9th Sikh Guru) to save Hinduism. and Thanks to Guru Teg Bahadur and later Guru Gobind Singh and Khalsa Fauj, Hindus are still found on earth.
Otherwise we wud have become like Dinosaurs.
Modi sir, u have corrected the mistake which was done hundreds of years ago. Modi calls a Spade a Spade and gives back in the same currency.
If Muslim terrorists kill or burn Hindus sleeping in Train, Hindus have to give it back.

Shakti ka Santulan bana rehna bahut jaruri hai Sansar mein.

We Comrades are scared that more people will follow in Modi's path. So we want to character-assassinate him.
by Sahadevan KK on Nov 16, 2007 01:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We Comrades are scared that more people will follow in Modi's path. So we want to character-assassinate him. Ideally, we would like to eliminate him. If he were on our home turf, he would long ago have been liquidated by us. We know very well how to handle "enemies of the people". We delete them from the history books, cut out their images from group photos. We pretend they never existed. Heard of Trotsky? Or Lin Biao?

RE:We Comrades are scared that more people will follow in Modi's path. So we want to character-assassinate him.
by antiCongress antiBJP on Nov 16, 2007 01:56 PM  Permalink
You are a desparate person.

RE:We Comrades are scared that more people will follow in Modi's path. So we want to character-assassinate him.
by S Kiran on Nov 16, 2007 01:56 PM  Permalink
Commies are always about eliminating people. Remember Stalin, Mao, these terrorists eliminated lakhs of their own people.

by Sathish N on Nov 16, 2007 02:04 PM  Permalink
It is true with communist and capitalist. Look at Bush.

by on Nov 16, 2007 02:09 PM  Permalink
you comrades have destroyed the states where you ruled yours is such an old school of thought which even Russia & china have stopped proffessing do you exist any muslim country go and first have the guts to liquidate any muslim terrorist you favourite punch line is be anti hindu ive never heard any communist saying anything bad about a muslim since you dont have guts

Gujurats Don Modi need to removed
by dynamicsmile on Nov 16, 2007 01:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Don Modi and his fanatic goons need to removed in order to save democracy.

RE:Gujurats Don Modi need to removed
by lekha on Nov 16, 2007 01:55 PM  Permalink
yes
i am agree with u

by AMISH SHILPI on Nov 16, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink
Yeah, just like Musharraf did in pakistan. Removed Sharif and become a president. So you mean to push Gujarat back to congi-time? Modi has made Guj No.1 state. Attracted investmnets of over 1 lkah cr. Mr. Manmohan/Chidambaram cannot but speculate, while Mr. Modi has proved it. So don;t complain if Gujarat and Gujarati's are better placed.

by dev kishan chetwani on Nov 16, 2007 02:12 PM  Permalink
In the same breadth why not condemn COMMUNISTS for Nandigram? it leaves foul smell?

People forget that, had not Godhra happened, Gujarat riots would not have occurred.
by Bskr on Nov 16, 2007 01:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

While everybody is ecstatic about the Thehelka expose, has anybody ever noticed that there has not been a single honest condemnation of the Godhra train burning in which 59 Kar Sevaks were charred to death from the human rights activists or the secularists during the past 5 years? To top this insensitivity towards the Godhra victims, first they propagated that the Karsevaks burned themselves inside the train in order to defame the Muslims. When they found there were no takers for their story, they said that the Karsevaks provoked the Muslims at Godhra station and the burning was a spontaneous reaction. When they found that this would implicate the Muslims, they changed the story again through the Bannergie commission report which said the fire started accidentally inside the train and spread very fast. If that were the case, why was it that none of the passengers inside did not jump out and save themselves? Again, the latest Tehelka report says that the Godra carnage was spontaneous. Do they have any explanation as how 140 cans of petrol could be made available within three minutes after the train left Godhra station. Do they have any explanation as to why nobody from the compartment could escape when the fire broke out? If it was spontaneous, what was the reason for that spontaneous action?

RE:People forget that, had not Godhra happened, Gujarat riots would not have occurred.
by Perin Akolawala on Nov 16, 2007 01:55 PM  Permalink
Mr.Bskr, to finish off Muslims yr. hitler C.M. only, created a Godhra incident. y dont u understand that much also, i think u hv nt read the Report of Phorencic Laboratories. Go & read it, if any1 has got the Report.

As it is ppl kno it was all made by yr Chaku Minister (C.M.) to kill ppl of minor community, tehelka has made him full naked in that regard. what more u want. jara samja karo.

RE:People forget that, had not Godhra happened, Gujarat riots would not have occurred.
by Bskr on Nov 16, 2007 01:57 PM  Permalink
Tehelka and EC are Congress chamchas - why did they release the report after 5 years N 1 monthe be4 elections can u pls explain??

by vijay k on Nov 16, 2007 02:07 PM  Permalink
Forensic Report tells abt Modi created Godhra carnage ??? ... I thought forensic report tells abt where and how the fire started...
Based on ur comment anybody can understand that - if the report says that Modi had planned the Godhra carnage then it nothing but congress backed story...

by Jose Benedict on Nov 16, 2007 02:00 PM  Permalink
Godse tatooed as 'Ismail' , in his hand and killed Gandhi . The dirty politics still on in Gujarat .

RE:RE:People forget that, had not Godhra happened, Gujarat riots would not have occurred.
by AMISH SHILPI on Nov 16, 2007 02:40 PM  Permalink
Godse was a maharasthrian (at that time it was called Bombay).

Bapuji was killed in New Delhi.

If your rational logic is that Because Gandhiji was a Gujarati, you can link this to Mr. Modi's character assasination, you are a congi.

by dynamicsmile on Nov 16, 2007 01:50 PM  Permalink
Difference is Goghra happened and people were prosecuted.

While for Gujurat killings we still have the killer Modi and his goons in government.

by dev kishan chetwani on Nov 16, 2007 02:16 PM  Permalink
Congress was solely instrumental in 1984 Sikh killings but they are not to be honoured with the adjectives being used for Modi! strange peudo secularists are the very basis of all ethics being thrown to winds!

EAST OR WEST MODI IS THE BEST
by shankar aurade on Nov 16, 2007 01:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

No doubt,modi will win election surely.

RE:EAST OR WEST MODI IS THE BEST
by GN on Nov 16, 2007 01:50 PM  Permalink
congress hae a chance to win considering the vote bank calculation mr.shankar, congress is targetting the minority vote bank like Christian, Muslim, SC/ST , OBC, Etc, etc, etc. with the anti BJP (indirectly Anti Hindu) views. and even the rebel HINDU votes as a bonus. The total of all this votes will be more than the Majority Hindu votes.

by Perin Akolawala on Nov 16, 2007 01:57 PM  Permalink
No doubt, Modi will be prosecuted and hanged in front of Public, very soon

by AMISH SHILPI on Nov 16, 2007 02:41 PM  Permalink
Kudos to you, I believe he would too.

by Sathish N on Nov 16, 2007 01:48 PM  Permalink
North or south, Modi is the best!!

MODI IS OUT OF DATE
by lekha on Nov 16, 2007 01:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now the people of Gujarat seems fed up with Modi. Now, the people want the person as CM, who can represent all classes. Now Modi is out of date.

RE:MODI IS OUT OF DATE
by Basant Maheshwari on Nov 16, 2007 01:50 PM  Permalink
You are mistaken.Modi has no alternative and Congress is spreading lies and canard against the most successful CM in the country.

RE:MODI IS OUT OF DATE
by Ritu Singh on Nov 16, 2007 01:52 PM  Permalink
Spoken like a true ignorant Indian.... I bet you have never stepped into Gujarat... else you would never make such a stupid statement like "Gujaratis are fed up of Modi"....

Dear Lekha, Gujaratis want Modi... Check out the facts by not just sitting at home and being misled by Congress fed media channels and commenting... Go down to Gujarat, get the pulse of the people and check out the development that Mr. Modi has done for Gujarat.

How congress to take out Modi
by balkrish on Nov 16, 2007 01:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is now highly impossible to congress to defeat Modi ;but can,provided congress should fist win the hearts of the Gujrathy people by discarding the indirect support to the local Gujarathy jahadis who getting financial support from the neighbouring Pakistan and also congress party must change their mind by become patriatic to India and Indian people as the old original congress party built by Mahatma Gandhji.

RE:How congress to take out Modi
by GN on Nov 16, 2007 01:46 PM  Permalink
congress hae a chance to win considering the vote bank calculation mr.balkrish.
congress is targetting the minority vote bank like Christian, Muslim, SC/ST , OBC, Etc, etc, etc. with the anti BJP (indirectly Anti Hindu) views. and even the rebel HINDU votes as a bonus. The total of all this votes will be more than the Majority Hindu votes.

by Nitin Parikh on Nov 16, 2007 01:57 PM  Permalink
you are a day dreamer. God help you all.

RE:RE:How congress to take out Modi
by Jose Benedict on Nov 16, 2007 01:53 PM  Permalink
So cat has come out from the hat . You don't consider OBC, SC/ST as Hindus.

by GN on Nov 16, 2007 01:58 PM  Permalink
if you talk about OBC< SC, ST all are Hindus.
but the politicans in the past already divieded them from the main stream and made it as a seperate group.
one of the main reason being the untouchability practice by Brahmins in the period which saw the destruction of Hinduism values.

For me, only identity should be INDIAN. and everybody equal and have the right to practice and worship the god they believe without any benefit or restrictions.

Total 944 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>