I fully agree..that if Govt. was involved in gujrat roit.....was a big crime on Modi`s part....but till date none our muslim brothers have condemned Godhra (Train) massacre.......not even our friend...who all are chatting here...
Congress, BJP, CPM, Shiv Sena, RJD etc. firstly all are indians. The way they are brought up makes their personality and way of thinking. The educated ones first look at the opportunities and decide to go with subsequent parties. To call them POLITICIANS is a joke. They are all OPPORTUNISTS. Regarding Mr. Modi I would like to comment that he is no better than Mohinder Pandera of Nithari or Jagdish Titler of 1984. They are all INHUMAN. May god give them peace. My name is RAM but I feel so ashamed of myself to have this name in this country. I love my motherland but hate the people who win in elections due to illeteracy and our so called communal & non-communal society divide.
BUT I am very much hopefull that INDIA will set itself free from all this shit and become a WORLD SUPER POWER soon and there will be educated people serving their motherland.
PS : Although I would still not visit Gujarat because I will still be afraid of Wild animals
RE:RE:All are same
by Mahendra Patel on Nov 16, 2007 10:56 AM Permalink
I know one person whose Mother is Muslim and Father is Hindu,but he converted to Christianity,one day we met at my residence, was complaing about their parents religion- I said, Dear you may be complaing about HOW they Practiced their Religion, but Both are equall or better RELIGION as one You Converted to besides Regardless of religion,They are your parent First.
Same way Mother is MOTHER INDIA, IF you love your country of BIRTH, rest will fall in Place
RE:All are same
by Joyee Funee on Nov 16, 2007 10:27 AM Permalink
Please be AFRAID of VISITING GUJARAT BECAUSE UNLIKE ANY OTHER PART OF INDIA, GUJARAT is NOT HEAVEN FOR TERRORIST U ( I MEAN TERRORIST ) MAY CAN ROM ANY OTHER PART OF INDIA BUT PLEASE LEAVE GUJARAT FOR YOUR OWN SAFETY
and for your claification, If u feel so bad about modi U bas tr d why dont u write about Buddhadeb Bhattacharya Why dontu write about culprits of 1984 sikh riots ? Why dontu write about vicitims of J & K
RE:All are same
by INDIAN on Nov 16, 2007 10:42 AM Permalink
please read this again. u blind student of BJP school. Congress, BJP, CPM, Shiv Sena, RJD etc. firstly all are indians. The way they are brought up makes their personality and way of thinking. The educated ones first look at the opportunities and decide to go with subsequent parties. To call them POLITICIANS is a joke. They are all OPPORTUNISTS
RE:RE:All are same
by ranjan singh on Nov 16, 2007 10:40 AM Permalink
Augusta...when u..r..ashamed of your identity...u..shd....be ashamed...of your..origin..too (your father & mother)...bcs...they are the people who gave..u...name...RAM
There is an interesting article in the recent issue of Outlook about Modi and his standing in Gujarat. It says Modi is losing popularity in villages as those who were involved in post Godhra riots are not getting Government's help and are still langushing in jail. How can the same media accuse modi of complicity in the same article? Isn't this blatantly partisan?
RE:Partisan media
by Preeti Biswas on Nov 16, 2007 10:48 AM Permalink
Modi is popular and i wil challenge that he will not get less that 135 votes .............
MODI CM - 2007 MODI PRIME MINISTER 2010
REst of the secularists can go and hang themselves
If analyse the past, BJP is the main culprit in causing communal tensions between religions. For its survival it uses Ayodhya, Ram Setu and all other sensible issues. In this forum itself its very much evident that the BJP sympathisers use aggressive and violent languages. Their main agenda is to create hindu-muslim rifts and the affected are innocent hindus and muslims not the hindu and muslim fanatics. BJP should be banned completely and all their leaders should be put behind bars for instigating communal trouble in our country.
RE:BJP -the root cause for communal unrest
by Yadnesh Phadke on Nov 16, 2007 10:23 AM Permalink
Very Important point to note: The First biggest (Hindu-Muslim) communal riot was tiggered by the Congress when they opted for partitioning India. So many died in that riot that heads in both communities get hot even with the thought of it.
It is important to note that modi never said Tehelka expose was lie but congress fail to take it up . Mr Modi also proved right that even genocide can be carried out quitely if misguided people and the beurocrates could be taken into confidence while Budhadev Bhattacherji has failed to take people and berurocrates in confidence even in developemental issue.It is a serious massline failure in his part.he needs a smart political assistant otherwise mistake will repeat.
RE:Mr Modi and Tehelka expose
by Dinesh Shukla on Nov 16, 2007 10:26 AM Permalink
For Mr.Modi, it is 'genocide' and for Mr. Budhadev Bhattacharji, it is a 'mistake'. Do you belong to Sicular Intellectual group. Clear your mind. All massacre is genocide. Don't differentiate it. We are not fool. Mr Sicularist.
RE:Modi will be undisputed winner again
by Fundamentalist on Nov 16, 2007 10:12 AM Permalink
well said Boss, I m sure taht all True Heart Hindustanis will 100% agree with this point. Jai Hind
Even a die hard critic of Modi can not deny one thing about Narender Modi. He is a great orator.
He speaks very well, looks all around the audience, Pitches his volume as per need, chooses his word very cleverly (example Mian Musharraf for referring muslims/ Pakistan)understands his audience and what they would like to listen.
His skill of manipulating the facts in his speech is great.For example he will quote the thousand of crore rupees investment but will not say how many tribals or downtrodden people or villagers have been benifitted from these investment & can hoodwink these people any time.
He chooses his words so cleverly to create Hindu Muslim divide but the election commission can not catch him as the sentence has double meaning.
He has put the entire BJP leadership at his toes, does not bother for election commission and the court of justice.
It is his writ that prevails. Pandeya has to go so he will go. Keshubhai has to be cut to downsize his stature, he will do it meticulously, Adivasis have to be lured so he will sell beautiful dream to them and will impress so much that they will forget about the commitment that he made in previous election but failed to deliver.
He knows the utility of friends and dumps them when it is not required like sanitary napkin. Vanzara is a brilliant example.
RE:Modi is a great orator
by Prem on Nov 16, 2007 10:25 AM Permalink
Cannot agree more with you. Last of such leaders was Indira Gandhi. Whatever be his weaknesses, he must be admired for one thing - he is a gritty personality and can move things all by himself. For this very reason, I 'd like to vote for him.
RE:Modi is a great orator
by Joyee Funee on Nov 16, 2007 10:20 AM Permalink
Indeed Congress is best example for all these The talk lot about minority appeasement but when required to give 2nd term for Kalam (Muslim president elected by NDA BJP) these minority appeasing UPA LEFT COngress denied him the term
When Volkar commitee formed for oil for food scam thay made Natwar singh scapegoat ( as manmohan singh never liked him)
Then they put entire blame on Ambika soni and ASI director for saying Rama is myth
Then they dropped TRS whom they fought with in AP election on issue of separate Telangana State
They dropped Punjab CM Amridner who lost in last state assembly election
They also are with DMK Leader who praised LLT Leader (who killed Sonia's husband) merely for to remain in power
We have more expample of congress using tactful language to fool muslims and betraying their own people
RE:RE:the culprits of Soharabuddin Sheikh encounter case are convicted and Modi didnt supported the culprits, but why Maharashtra cong govt is not punishing 1992-93 mumbai riots culprits (police)?
by Rajesh on Nov 16, 2007 10:11 AM Permalink
I am a congressman, but I support your view point. The Police was biased in M'stra also. They got scot free. In fact the encounter series started with Maharshtra Police. Every 6 months they hand over a petty thief to Guj Police for encounter and in return the Guj police did the same. This continued irrespective of BJP/ SS / Cong govt in power in either state.
All r nude, when u remove the trouser. All have skelaten to hide.
yeah suddenly tehelka came and suddenly it ended.. how, when, why, what happened, no one not even opposition are talking of it to public.. congress terri sursuriyu ho gayii...
bhajap is hindu and congress is muslim, muslim communities will never support bhajap
RE:namo
by Fundamentalist on Nov 16, 2007 10:17 AM Permalink
My Dear sameer, For ur Kind Information this is Hindustan-means a place whr Hindu will Rule and hindu will live. So better option for Congress to Shift themselves to Pakistan.
Buddy you are totally CONFUSED. As an Indian what really matters is that every citizen regardless of religion, sex, creed, caste etc must owe allegience to the country. Polital parties are just 'systems' to manage governance. Please try and learn to be a loyal Indian rather than a 'loyal' supportter of a polital party. Kuch samjhe mera bhai???