RE:read about hindus girls kidnapping in pakistan
by marzaan sk on Nov 15, 2007 02:33 PM Permalink
Modi is a Murderer Modi DOWN DOWN... MODI DOWN DOWN...
RE:read about hindus girls kidnapping in pakistan
by Surya Kiran on Nov 15, 2007 02:34 PM Permalink
LOL! What other lies did the saffron mafia drill into u? Tejo Mahal? Mai-ka-laal Jaikishen?(Michale Jackson)? LOL! Laffin my ass off!
I don't know why people are hating the RSS so much (you can hate some of the persons in RSS who are fasists, but as an organization RSS always helps the indians).
Did you ever notice that.. 1. when and where, there is flood, earthquack or any other natural disaster, you always find the Khakhi Chaddis of RSS (RSS people) reach there (sometimes before the special forces come) and help people without knowing their religion and casts 2. RSS adore their coutry India, nothing wrong in it 3. They have a very strong discipline (atleast better than any other organisations) 4. They strongly believe in 'Swedeshi Movement'
RE:Why hate RSS
by Surya Kiran on Nov 15, 2007 02:38 PM Permalink
Other achievemnts: 1.RSS butchered Mahatma Gandhi 2. RSS and the rabid dog Nathuram Modi butchered innocent minorities with a well planned misuse of power.
RE:Why hate RSS
by Sunil Kumar on Nov 15, 2007 02:57 PM Permalink
Surya Kiran, what an idiot you are! You want everyone to accept you as a learned man, because you can shout loudly. RSS did not kill Gandhi. This has been proven by several enquiry commissions. But people like you have no regard for Country's judicial system, and want to put your words in everyone's mouths. So far, nothing has been proven against Modi, but he has to prove his innocense, and you can call him anything you like. What an idiot you are. The country should be guarded against intellecuals like you.
RE:March towards development!!!
by Sunil Kumar on Nov 15, 2007 03:06 PM Permalink
Have you counted Teesta Setalwad, Mahesh Bhatt, Arundhati Roy, Kuldip Nayyar etc, and aceventura, Surya Kiran, Tathaghata Mukherjee etc. I have a feeling the actual number might be much higher.
Narendra Modi is expected to win and it is good for both BJP & UPA. Becoz till BJP keeps winning Gujarat, UPA should be rest assured that it would have a government at Centre. Actually its a time for BJP Central leaders to think where is NDA now a days? and without NDA BJP will max reach 120 seats out of 545. Till Modi is CM, it would e like 13 days govt of Atal Bihari where BJP could not muster a single additional vote in loksabha. This is also a fact that with loss of Modi, glue among UPA will become weak. Many of UPA partners will not hesitate to move again towards BJP / NDA. Good for Guajarat BJP and bad for Gujarat Congress. And reverse at Central level. So, Best of luck to both, BJP and UPA. And BJP supporters should start thinking whether they want Gandhinagar or Delhi.
Do what you can, but Modi is winning. How an organisation as stale as the State Electricity Board in Gujrat has turned around, is a tribute to capacity of Gujratis to deliver. (Read Economic Times of Nov 5, 2007, Page 10) Now, of course Economic Times is a news paper owned by BJP, and is blatantly communal, or otherwise how could it publish such a story just before elections! And again of course, if indeed GEB has turned around, it has nothing to do with Modi, and the policies and programmes of the Central Government have to be given the credit. Conclusion: Vote for Congress. Magar Bhaiya, jeetega to Modi hi.
RE:Modi
by Surya Kiran on Nov 15, 2007 02:25 PM Permalink
Exactly. Terrorists like Osama, Bush, Afzal Guru , Babu Bajrangi, Nathuram Modi etc. must be dealt with very harshly and given the death penalty!
RE:Modi
by manoj thakur on Nov 15, 2007 02:51 PM Permalink
U just tagged the patriot Nathuram Godse a terrorists. Have U ever read any of his books, if U can read Marathi try reading "Gandhi hatya ani Mi" or "Panchavanna kotinche bali". He was a person who put to stake his career, youth, family, life and his all community (the massacare & hate of Marathi Brahmins after the elimination of Gandhi)for the cause of independent India and justified his deed which the court of law could'nt deny.
RE:Modi another Goatsy!
by Surya Kiran on Nov 15, 2007 02:25 PM Permalink
Exactly. Terrorists like Osama, Bush, Afzal Guru , Babu Bajrangi, Nathuram Modi etc. must be dealt with very harshly and given the death penalty!
no body now a days talk abt unemployment (which makes most of the new young generation as anti social elements), price hikes , caste issues, still oppression in the name of castes, illiteracy, It is strange stil we think hinduism or hindutwa fades, nothing can fade as long as when we have strong trust on our faith. we dont need any anti social elements to save our hindutwa. Peace u cant bring it by making a violence in teh name of religion, no religion or poeple want violence always or hatred, only politicians need violence in teh name of religion ot stick on their chairs bcz they know they cant sort out common mans problems of unemployment, illiteracy, price hikes, quality health & educational services so best option is sperading hatred in teh name of religion , bewarre of political monkeys
RE:Common Issues
by manoj thakur on Nov 15, 2007 02:38 PM Permalink
Let one of your near relative die in a bomb blast and see whether you can stick to your version "Peace u cant bring it by making a violence in teh name of religion, no religion or poeple want violence always or hatred, only politicians need violence..."
So much hatred we are having towards each other. the hatred against others religion, region and political parties.
The members are just vomiting the hatred deep from their heart into this discussion board.
ofcourse everybody around here are educated and even computer literate.
Even afer writing so much hatred messages, dont you feel exhausted.
hope this is giving some relief to your mind to pump out all this frustrations.
To everybody in this rediff forums, get well soon.
no wonder, the foreigners laugh on us indians as a whole irrespective of region,religion. This messages clearly shows the unity and understanding we have between each other. no wonder they are confident they can break India any moment.
RE:With so much hatred towards each other !!
by manoj thakur on Nov 15, 2007 03:03 PM Permalink
GN Its question of survival. One small nation and its diminishing majority practicing Hinduism which is a thron in the eye of the majority communities in the world, laughing they may seem but reveiling their teeth. Enough of history let the politicians concentrate on geography
BJP, Shiv Sena, VHP, and Bajrang Dal have sown the seeds of hate and terror with their Ram temples and Rath yatra. It is a shameless party, and it is a shame on our collective human senses that we see so many seemingly literate ppl supporting such a terrorist cheap street Mafia party with rabid dogs like Nathuram Modi. I am being honest when I say that I did not know of any hatred based on religious distinctions till 1992. Then it dawned on me and so many other young ppl in India the meaning of religion and why they have to hate other communities. Then the years after 1992 have been filled with terror and atrocities. India was more or less a peaceful country with perhaps a few stray incidents here and there, till this communal party sowed hatred and tokk the naive people of India for a ride by sowing insecurity about our religion in their hearts. A pity that they were successful partly going by the posts here. But the saving grace is that I and some of my ilk have seen through their ugly and cowardly agenda. I hope that more ppl are bestowed with the faculty of distinguishing between good and evil.
RE:Ouch
by RAMESH MENON on Nov 15, 2007 02:24 PM Permalink
The seeds of hatred were sown long before the VHP, BJP or even the RSS was born. From 11th Century when the Ghazni's started their invasion, the hate has never stopped. So please stop lecturing Hindus on religious tolerance and universal brotherhood. You are barking at the wrong tree. Please carry this advice to the peace loving Muslims, in India and elsewhere!
by Pavan Kumar on Nov 15, 2007 02:30 PM Permalink
And what is CPM doing now in Nandigram? Mr Surya Kiran, you have to justify your thoughts. And what are muslims doing now in Kashmir, all our fellow Hindus have been killed or kicked out of Kashmir systematically for the past 20 years or so...
by bee suman on Nov 15, 2007 02:28 PM Permalink
Is congress and communists are better? remember the years 1970- 72, 1984 and 2007 in bengal, north india and bengal again?