Total 539 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:sickularist stories
by Bihar Badshah on Nov 16, 2007 01:23 AM  Permalink
Manoj, politican and ideological difference should still not aloow us to speak in that manner against any religion...Pls keep the good Hindu tradition of respecting all...I think some of your views are correct but pls we should be abusive for a relion followed by billions...

by THOMAS KUTTY on Nov 16, 2007 08:52 AM  Permalink
Mr. Manoj,
BJP is Bharat Jhalao Party. The BJP people are traitors like Savarkar, who surrendered to the British. During your regime, your then President took bribe by selling my dearest India to the arms dealers. The deal took place at the residence of then Defence Minister. Do you remember the Taboot gotala ? Do you remember External Affaiars Minister accompanying the terrorists to Afganistan. By all these misdees, you do not expect the Bharatia Jhalao Party will rule India again. Once again I point out that you people are traitors.

by for education on Nov 16, 2007 09:38 AM  Permalink
Mr. Thomas Kutty - looks like your Pope wrote your script. Sonia Madam will be very appreciative

by Bihar Badshah on Nov 16, 2007 01:27 AM  Permalink
Manoj, political and ideological difference should still not allow us to speak in that manner against any religion...Pls respect the good Hindu tradition of respecting all...I think some of your views are correct but pls we should not be abusive for a religion followed by billions...

In Gujjuon mein akkal hoti to Modi ko kabhi nahi jitate
by ranjeet nair on Nov 15, 2007 06:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In Gujjuon mein akkal hoti to Modi ko kabhi nahi jitate

Why fight?
by Dravid on Nov 15, 2007 05:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Friends, do not fight over BJP, Congress etc. All these politicians are same!!! Do not waste your time. Invest in something that is worthwhile.

RE:Why fight?
by Pradip Parekh on Nov 16, 2007 12:26 AM  Permalink
dravis, if they are same to you, be sure to vote for bjp.

by Imran on Nov 15, 2007 05:16 PM  Permalink
Yes all parties are the same play vote bank politics. Congress has deceived muslims over the years now BJP is deceiving hindus.

by Imran on Nov 15, 2007 05:23 PM  Permalink
Dude why r u afraid of Islam so much. First tell me how many blasts have been done by muslims to kill hindus from independence till date. We were living peacefully but the BJP and congress destroyed the communal fabric by breaking the babri masjid. U are doing a dangerous thing by blaming the whole community for acts of a few bcoz it will only lead to extremism.

by Imran on Nov 15, 2007 06:28 PM  Permalink
U are right and those blasts were done in the last 5-10 years after babri masjid demolition. Most of these blasts were done by Kashmir miltants and muslims have also died. Before babri masjid demolition there were just stray incidents of riots as it happens in any other country bcoz we are multi-religious society. Kashmir problem is different so don%u2019t associate it with all muslims. The west has created a big media hype on the war on terror and have succeded in making the people belive that most muslims are terrorists. LTTE, IRA,NAXALS etc do u think all are muslims

RE:RE:Why fight?
by rajesh on Nov 15, 2007 05:55 PM  Permalink
Imran Bhai : Read the history on the invasion of Moghuls on India and the Hindu Massacres they carried out. Read India-Pak partion. Read about systematic conversionof Hindus to Islam in Pak after partition. Whom are you trying convince ?.

by Imran on Nov 15, 2007 06:04 PM  Permalink
Rajesh read my comments properly I said after independence how mnay blasts have killed hindus. If u want to blame todays muslims for mughal rulers ur logic is false. Those times everyone tried to invade other countries bczo the culture was like that it has nothing to do with muslim or hindu.

by mahendra Rao on Nov 15, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink
Gandhigiri nahi chalega, fight for ur rights and vote for Narendramodi

by Imran on Nov 15, 2007 06:09 PM  Permalink
Sorry we don%u2019t vote for murderers maybe ur education has thought u that.

by Imran on Nov 15, 2007 05:40 PM  Permalink
Surya ur thinking is great keep it up always fight against injustice which is the duty of every human being

by Atul Kulshrestha on Nov 15, 2007 06:38 PM  Permalink
Mr. Surya Kiran you sound so oblivious of the facts of History that you made me sit up & reply. Killing of a Human being can never be justified & last i heard a Bomb blast or a bullet fired never asked fro any person's religion before killing him,so you see we have to get together & fight against all hatred & rites that includes the Rites of 1984 which turned the most loyal & brave community of India against India. As for you saying that India was a peaceful country till 1992, all i can say is nothing can be far from truth than your statement Birth of India in 1947 is full of story of rites. Since then places like UP has been having riots every year. Its all so easy to say "UP is Hell" but don't forget 12% of India's Population lives in that one state. J&K has been burning from 1947 itself. Only an ignorant person will blame BJP for these riots. It is the Legacy of Gandhi-Nehru clan to this country which we still suffer. Once Ghalib said "Itne Hisson mein bat gaya hu main ki mere hisse mein kuch raha hi nahin" that's what Nehru & Gandhi did to this country & did it only to rule it. I call upon all the people on this forum to get active & weed out the dirt from politics of India don't just sit in your drawing room or office & discuss on all forums as how bad are things in India.

VOTE!
by the nation on Nov 15, 2007 04:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

PALS! VOTE FOR/AGAINST -

1. ANY ONE PREFERRING HIS RELIGION OVER THIS NATION SHOULD BE EXILED FROM OUR COUNTRY

2. ALL SHOULD SING VANDE MATARAM IN ONE VOICE AND NO INDIVIDUALISTIC AGENDA SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO OVERTAKE IT. THOSE WHO REFUSE, JUST LEAVE THIS NATION FOR THE PLACE OF YOUR CHOICE.

3. THERE MUST BE A COMPULSIVE POPULATION CONTROL PROGRAM SO THAT THE ETHNIC DEMOGRAPHIES ARE NOT DISTURBED UNDER RELIGIOUS CONSPIRACY

4. CONDEMN AND REJECT MILITANCY IN ONE VOICE ELSE BE READY TO BE DECLARED ONE OF THEM.

RE:VOTE!
by Surya Kiran on Nov 15, 2007 04:43 PM  Permalink
LOL! Shows how insecure we are about conversions and one community becoming majority by population explosion! LOL! LOL! The BJP is doing it's job wonderfully, planting insecurity deep down in our hearts about our great religion, just for VOTES!

by Imran on Nov 15, 2007 04:47 PM  Permalink
Dude don%u2019t be so psyched BJP is creating fear in you to get votes. Majority of muslims in India are peaceful only a few do terror acts but if u target the whole community it will only give rise to extremism.

by Imran on Nov 15, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink
First the point that muslims are bearing more kids is a myth and a recent commission has proved that hindus and muslims have the same birth rate. Muslims are getting educated now and they know they cannot afford to bear more kids so this point is totally false.
Singing or not singing vande matram does not prove that one is not patriotic. There are some terms in the vande matram which muslims feel should not be uttered bcoz of their religion I%u2019m not sure about this bcoz I sang vande matram in school.
First Hindus should not keep saying to muslims that they should go to Pakistan as this creates a negative image. If Hindus start accepting muslims as part of India u will stop seeing people bursting crackers when Pakistan wins.

by Imran on Nov 15, 2007 05:57 PM  Permalink
Dude truth hurts doesn%u2019t it yes majority of hindus and majority of mulsims are sane people and are living peacefully. I%u2019m talking about those people who are the root cause of all problems. When India wins they come near mosques and shout against pak as if all the Muslims were supporting pak so this creates a divide.

Total 539 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>