Total 275 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:To hell with the Communists
by Truest Indian on Nov 14, 2007 07:25 PM  Permalink
by what your name sounds like, if you were in gujarat, modi would have burnt you alive, dude.

Bengal CM
by Ajay Kumar Singh on Nov 14, 2007 07:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The biggest joke I have ever come across in my life is.
" Rs 1,000 would be given to the returning families for reconstruction of fully-damaged houses and Rs 500 for partially damaged ones. Each family would be given another Rs 1,000 for buying utensils,"
ha ha ha ha

RE:Bengal CM
by Truest Indian on Nov 14, 2007 07:26 PM  Permalink
for dalals like you, 1000 bucks is nothing, but in a village it means a lot.

RE:Bengal CM
by lion king on Nov 14, 2007 07:28 PM  Permalink
It means a LOT.. is it ..???

This just proves that you are a LOT more stupider than the others on this forum !!
Lol !!!

Not A CM
by Reema Mondal on Nov 14, 2007 07:16 PM  Permalink 

Buddhabed Bhattacharjee has ceased to be the Chief Minister of West Bengal. He has got a better and bigger post. He is now the CHIEF MINISTER OF CP(I)M. Congratulations to Mr Bhattacharjee.

Recapture of Nandigram
by Omkar Patki on Nov 14, 2007 07:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I don't know why but these words sound familiar. Ah, yes. I remember. They were used by one Mr. Narendra Modi. Of course, he is a very scientific man so he had explained the political event in the language of Physics by saying that every action has an equal reaction. And now, Buddhadeb Bhattacharjea is saying the same thing. But will any Tehelka do any sting operation on them? Over here also there will be equivalents of Babu Bajrangi, Suresh Richard, Dhimant Bhatt and Rajendra Vyas who were caught boasting about the killings in Gujarat.The stories of Gujarat and Bengal are no different. At both places, the governments have played partisan politics and squandered taxpayers' money as a relief package. Why all the intellectuals who were baying for Modi and BJP's bood are silent now? This only shows one thing that might is right and human lives have no value.

RE:Recapture of Nandigram
by RABI KANUNGO on Nov 14, 2007 07:21 PM  Permalink
Yes, it is same as Narendra Modi's post-Gujrat riot. In Bengali there is a saying : Hari Hari Hari / Jaar Mukhe Lajja Nai Take Aami Dari. (I dear him who has no sense of shame)
Rabi Kanungo.

RE:RE:Recapture of Nandigram
by RABI KANUNGO on Nov 14, 2007 07:22 PM  Permalink
Yes, it is same as Narendra Modi's post-Gujrat riot. In Bengali there is a saying : Hari Hari Hari / Jaar Mukhe Lajja Nai Take Aami Dari. (I fear him who has no sense of shame)
Rabi Kanungo.

by anish dharwadkar on Nov 14, 2007 07:21 PM  Permalink
pls dont compare gujarat with bengal., because in Gujarat It was a reaction of true nationalist Hindus against the jehadi muslims(in which some of the innocent muslims also suffered).I really wonder why Gujarat riots are given so much importance by the media, as if no worst riots had ocuured before that (pls count no. of riots occured during last 60 yrs when the ruling was done majority of the times by secular parties). As far as Bengal is concerned specially communist They are wolves in sheeps clothing hence doesn't deserved to be compared with Narendra Modi or VHP Or Bajrangis.

by Truest Indian on Nov 14, 2007 07:27 PM  Permalink
oh yeah, dude. you go back to the stone age, you will find more gory riots which will justify the rakshash modi and yourself.

by anish dharwadkar on Nov 14, 2007 07:42 PM  Permalink
Some rakshash are better Than secular napunsak

Buddhadeb delusional?
by Arindam Gupta on Nov 14, 2007 07:13 PM  Permalink 

If Buddhadeb is uttering these words WB better brace for the worst. I hoped at least he would not display desperation at this level.

You guys voted the communists
by Reporter on Nov 14, 2007 07:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now West Bengal is in trouble. The Commies are acting funny. They want you to build a hous in Rs, 1000. The Bengalis have been voting the Communists term after term. Now you better reap the benefits.

RE:You guys voted the communists
by lion king on Nov 14, 2007 07:18 PM  Permalink
well said.. reporter !!

one shall reap as one sows...!

!!!
by Guruji on Nov 14, 2007 07:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rs.1000 for building a new house !!!

An example for socialism

RE:!!!
by krishnamoorthi venkataswamy on Nov 14, 2007 07:17 PM  Permalink
Dude it is not the amount. please read the first line. nandigram recaptured by CPI(M) cadres. it means no police no law nothing. where WB is going?

by Chath Bangali on Nov 14, 2007 07:09 PM  Permalink
just ONCE just ONCE USE YOUR BRAIN (IF YOU HAVE ONE)

they are in some goddammn village.

by Abbas Rescued on Nov 14, 2007 07:13 PM  Permalink
Dude even if we use brains... What can you buy for Rs. 500 even if its a goddamm village? Mud? What do you do with mud? that shows the under development prevailing in remote parts of WB and that is what we are critisizing... Visit villages of TN, Kerala, Karnataka, Maha, Punjab, Haryana, Himachal, Rajasthan, Gujarath, etc. thats called development...

by Radheshyam Mandora on Nov 14, 2007 07:20 PM  Permalink
Who Knows howmuch one would end up paying for getting that Rs. 1000/500.

by Chath Bangali on Nov 14, 2007 07:08 PM  Permalink
They are NOT IN METRO some goddamm village, for ONCE just once, USE YOUR BRAIN

Yeah Rs. 1000, Rs. 500, kya hota hai?
by Abbas Rescued on Nov 14, 2007 07:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Do they have a different value system for Rupee in WB or something? What would one do with Rs. 1000 & Rs. 500 in today's context? Now I can understand how backward WB would be in terms of modern amenities... For Rs. 1000/- if someone can rebuild a totally damaged house it means the house is made of mud and straw probably... I am saddened to note this state of affairs in a state which always boasts of intellects... I guess this is what communism can render... False pride, poverty, lack of basic amenities, goonda raj, no freedom of expression, etc etc.. Thank you commies...

RE:Yeah Rs. 1000, Rs. 500, kya hota hai?
by Arunansu Bandyopadhyay on Nov 14, 2007 07:28 PM  Permalink
I second U!

Total 275 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>