Anything the survey is showing but the ground reality is that the BJP is going to win the election with 2/3 majority and more than 130 seats. Whatever the rebels and Congress people say about the villagers and Dalits and Patels in Guajrat but one thing is sure that Patels and villagers are going to what for BJP only. BJP is not the party but it is the religion in Gujarat. This time even tribales will move away from Congress. There is not a single leader Congress has in entire nation who can challange Modi and stand in front of him.
There is no valid reason for Modi - or BJP to win.
Because Gujarat:
* Does not want to get the dubious distinction of being branded as a state of Religious Fanatics
* Does not need a 'dictator' to achieve peace, progress and prosperity
* Does not want a leader who is not welcomed by dozens of developed countries of the world; Gujarat very much needs and wants to be a part of the global society, the global economy. In these times of rapidly increasing globalisation, Gujarat needs a leader with a truly international standing, and not someone who is internationally notorious.
While Modi repeatedly boasts of '5 crore Gujaratis' in front of the media every time he gets an opportunity to do so, everybody knows that in reality, he is only a bedfellow to 5 rich business houses. His sole concern is to make them richer, and nothing else.
RE:Yes, why should MODI win??
by Vikas on Nov 15, 2007 01:12 PM Permalink
As a congress supporter, u have only one choice - Blame Modi for everything happening in the world. I pity ur childish nonsense. Luckily u don't have the power force the Gujarat voters to vote for Congress. If u had, Congress would have won.
RE:Yes, why should MODI win??
by . on Nov 18, 2007 01:36 PM Permalink
first u compare the state of WB which is killing innocents in nandigram. u compare the dictator buddhadeb, the cm of wb. 3rdly he should be debarred entry not only by usa but also by china/Russia
Anything the survey is showing but the ground reality is that the BJP is going to win the election with 2/3 majority and more than 130 seats. Whatever the rebels and Congress people say about the villagers and Dalits and Patels in Guajrat but one thing is sure that Patels and villagers are going to what for BJP only. BJP is not the party but it is the religion in Gujarat. This time even tribales will move away from Congress. There is not a single leader Congress has in entire nation who can challange Modi and stand in front of him.
RE:Modi will win more than 130 seats in Gujarat.
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Nov 15, 2007 01:06 PM Permalink
Do not support criminals, save our nation. It is not the question of partisan politics, fight for true nationalism.
RE:RE:Modi will win more than 130 seats in Gujarat.
by AS on Nov 15, 2007 01:34 PM Permalink
Mr Mukherjee Very Simple thing just remember 'Vote for BJP and Save our Nation'
CNN-IBN and Hindustan Times say that Modi will be returned. Also they say people have forgotten Gujarat Genocide.
These media were saying CPM cadres are attacking people. WB govt. written to UPA govt to send CRPF on 29th Oct. but CRPF reached there on 13th Nov. Then Priyaranjan Dasmunshi said it was CPM attack. Here, in Nandigram, our Congress rulers fuelled Maoists to eradicate the Left government in WB. Media, Congress, BJP, Maoists, SUCI, Jamaat-e-Islami, CPI(ML) are frightening people today.
Nandigram is a live example that a government and people can cooperate to eradicate naxalite menace.
RE:CNN-IBN and Hindustan Times say that Modi will be returned. Also they say people have forgotten Gujarat Genocide.
by chanakya maurya on Nov 15, 2007 12:22 PM Permalink
There is nothing like a Gujarat Genocide.
This is something that has been coined by the media.
Our media is a product that is totally brain-washed with the mutilated and corrupted version of that damned "secularism" that is being promoted by the safed topi that has become very very dirty with the dirty politics and immorally manipulated vote banks.
At the expense of the silent majority.
Putting the whole nation to a grave risk.
Just to acquire and hold on to power.
This tantamounts to a genocide of the silent majority which can no longer remain a silent spectator and a passive sufferer any more.
Narendra holds the torch.
Gujarat would lead.
The rest of the nation must follow.
This is the last chance.
Otherwise a huge chunk of Bharatvarsh will carve out in the not too distant a future, and that huge chunk will be known to the world as Islamistaan.
RE:CNN-IBN and Hindustan Times say that Modi will be returned. Also they say people have forgotten Gujarat Genocide.
by Cape Comorin on Nov 15, 2007 12:31 PM Permalink
"There is nothing like a Gujarat Genocide. This is something that has been coined by the media." - What a universal lie! How do you tell lies like this? Are you taught in sangh-parivar?
RE:RE:CNN-IBN and Hindustan Times say that Modi will be returned. Also they say people have forgotten Gujarat Genocide.
by . on Nov 18, 2007 01:42 PM Permalink
GUJARAT GENOCIDE IS THE TERM SPECIFICALLY USED BY MEDIA TO SENSATIONALISE ANTI-MODI CAMPAIGN.
WHAT IS THE ACTUAL GENOCIDE. WANT TO KNOW THAN GO TO THE STATE OF W.B. ESP. NANDIGRAM. U WILL GET THE DOSE OF CPM AND ITS KILLING OF INNOCENTS SINCE LAST ONE YEAR. THATS GENOCIDE AND CONGRESS AND MEDIA BY DIVERTING THE ATTN. TO GUJARAT SHOWS BOTH CONG N MEDIA R A PARTY TO THE GENOCIDE
by manikandan on Nov 15, 2007 12:38 PM Permalink
no we are taught how to live in indian parivar..unlike converted cowards..who thinks their very own culture is shit..and they take the western holy shit..
by Imran on Nov 15, 2007 12:58 PM Permalink
If u are happy shows that u are not a human but an animal shame on the day u were born
by chanakya maurya on Nov 15, 2007 01:19 PM Permalink
It is definitely not a genocide.
It is a tooth for a tooth, my dear imran !!!!
The silent majority of Bharatvarsh is fast changing its passive culture the endurance of which has crossed all endurable limits.
Ek samay aata hai jub chandan bhi aag fenkata hai.
by manikandan on Nov 15, 2007 02:30 PM Permalink
imran the community animal in you is speaking..so y shud you be bothered about others?
BJP has lost whatever wee bit of credibility it had, because of Nathuram Modi. The whole world is spitting on the party now becoz of one anti social rowdy, goonda, mass murderer. I was an ardent BJP supporter. But I now have no political party in mind at all. It seems that the Congress is the alternative for me now. The very fact that BJP bigwigs have not thrown out the mass murderer is enough for conscious people like me to abandon the party. Such menial, low, cruel mass-murderers are still in BJP, and not even a word from the BJP leaders? What a shame!
RE:What a Shame!!
by ak on Nov 15, 2007 11:59 AM Permalink
THE PSYCHOLOGY OF ANTI MODI%u2019S
There is continuous anti MODI onslaught from long time. This is undoubtedly clear that anti Modi forces are continuously and repeatedly attacking Modi with same stupid allegations having only object to oust Modi from power after being defeated politically they have started negative propaganda against Modi. However the people of Gujarat and also the judicial forum have never found Modi of any wrong but certain section of media and certain NGO%u2019S whose integrity is doubtful working against Modi since long who are unable to digest the popularity and victory of Modi in Gujarat. Anti Modi%u2019s can be divided into following three groups:- 1. Those that due to their ignorance fell entrap of negative propaganda against Modi and feel that being anti Modi is the only way to show that they are secular. 2. Secondly anti Hindu politics which considers that recent rise to save hindutava is greater threat than Islamic Jihadi Terrorism and Christian Missionaries whose agenda is conversion. 3. Thirdly few people within the BJP who feels that being anti Modi they can be able to get ticket and also votes of Muslims community.
A report submitted by the Congress Government to Home Ministry and raised by Atal Behari Bajpai in Parliament says that from Bhopal to Agra and from 1920 till now almost all barring few the riots were started by Muslims which shows the Jihadi mentality of Muslims. The root cause of Gujarat riots is
RE:RE:What a Shame!!
by ak on Nov 15, 2007 12:00 PM Permalink
The root cause of Gujarat riots is the burning of innocent Hindu pilgrimage in Sabarmati express at godhra was done by Muslim Jihadi extremists. The basis of working of Pseudo secularist and Communists of India is to vehemently criticizing the Hindu organizations and their leaders and they were enemies of RSS/BJP even before post Godhra riots. The only aim of these forces to target Modi to put a curtain over the Godhra train carnage by the Jihadi forces and to find a face saving by appointing illegally Banarji Committee (which was turned down by Supreme Court) for making controversial and twisting the blame of train burning from Jihadi forces and sidelining this issue and bringing post Godhra riots to limelight. In fact the decision over the godhra has been pronounced by the Gujarati people in the same year election by giving thumping majority to Modi. If Modi would have defeated it would have been said that BJP lost due to riots but when it got majority the anti Modi%u2019s are unable to digest and accept the truth and feeling of Gujarati masses. Even Rafique Zakaria have written,%u201D Muslims should think over the ground realities that why every section of Hindus are hating them?%u201D The anti Modi campaign has only widened the rift between the communities. Hindus have reacted sharply after burning of innocent pilgrimage at Godhra in Sabarmati express because on the one hand anti Modi%u2019s are doing Modi bashing continuously and remain mum over the Godhra train burning and over the worl
RE:RE:RE:What a Shame!!
by ak on Nov 15, 2007 12:01 PM Permalink
The anti Modi campaign has only widened the rift between the communities. Hindus have reacted sharply after burning of innocent pilgrimage at Godhra in Sabarmati express because on the one hand anti Modi%u2019s are doing Modi bashing continuously and remain mum over the Godhra train burning and over the worldwide threat of Islamic Terrorism.
In fact Narendra Modi has emerged as a symbol of Hindu reaction against age%u2019s barbarian crimes of Jihadi Terrorism.
by Imran on Nov 15, 2007 12:12 PM Permalink
Dude u dont have any right to talk about jehadis after guj riots, hindus have shown they are better at organised genocide so shut up and do some thinking
by ak on Nov 15, 2007 01:27 PM Permalink
hello imran all hindus are against that theory and menatality within the islamic forces which considers islam as a nation and on that theory India was divided on the basis of two nation theory.
certain faction of the left over muslims within India still follow the same menatality and theory which divided India and no muslim intellectuals come forward to remove fear amongst the hindus minds and no muslim has ever criticised these Islamic forces and when hindus reacted to these Islamic forces the Intellectuals of muslim groups criticised the hindu groups rather criticising Islamic Jihadi fanatics .
this mischief from the muslim itellectuals further aggravating rift between hidus and muslims.
RE:RE:What a Shame!!
by manikandan on Nov 15, 2007 12:40 PM Permalink
we have to prove jehadis that we are better right and i guess thats what they did...i am quite happy about it as well...
RE:Wake up
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Nov 15, 2007 11:44 AM Permalink
My dear Muslim friends don't think that all Hindus are like RSS or VHP. We are believing in Ahimsa and secularism.
We have to follow the path of Mahatma Gandhi, who is a real hindu man in all respects. All others belongs to VHP,RSS, BJP are political Hijadas.
RE:RE:RE:Wake up
by Rakesh Sharma on Nov 15, 2007 02:58 PM Permalink
Mahatma Gandhi wanted Ram Rajya in India whereas the Italian Congress wants India to become a Jihadi State. How can you claim Gandhi's legacy....
RE:RE:Wake up
by krishna on Nov 26, 2007 12:23 PM Permalink
who ever this brat Tataghata Mukherjee is i donot know but has he a least bit of common sense and humaneness by his name he seems to be a bengalee. in neighbouring bangladesh bengali hindus are being raped and beheaded and still he calls muslim brothers due to these kind of heinious traitors hindu community suffers. is he a human or what folks this is for you to decide at least now think about your self and your position.
BJP is interesting. Bollywood type street shooting, lynching people on street, buring people alive, sweating and asking for water when faced with direct questions by Karan Tapar on live TV and cutting short the interview, fooling around with illiterate people of the country telling them things like "hum italy jake ram ram bolega kya ? kya?? ( by modi the monster ) etc.. Congress is really boring . Two people who think straight are Manmohan and Sonia. They dont know the masala tricks. They dont know how to perform pooja to bring death on a political rival. They are educated people who fail to entertain the uneducated..
Modi behaves like the monarch of all he surveys. But I know in my heart that God will not let him go unpunished. He will die a dog's death. These are the words of a Brahmin.
I have had a lot of friends from all faiths and religions.
I studied in hostel and we all friends have been very close irrespective of caste or creed. I have seen that a majority of people who create these communal problems are as few of my friends have written here are only by politicians who wants votes and power and money. I feel that among the educated people this divide is far less. I have a muslim friend next to me while I write this. It is just sad that we have reached such a state of affairs. But luckily we are not that worse off like Pakistan or other radicalised country.
The best solution is education. I am sure you all can see that the communal hatred has indeed reduced in the las 50 years and this is due to education. Man must be busy enough so that these silly thoughts does not enter his brains