Total 1266 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:SHAME ON YOU ON REDIFF MODERATORS --- MEDIA DOGS OF CONGRESS
by Imran on Nov 15, 2007 01:38 PM  Permalink
Dude Congress and the Buggers and Jokers Party( BJP) are all same they want to divide people and rule. But people who support modi are not humans.

RE:SHAME ON YOU ON REDIFF MODERATORS --- MEDIA DOGS OF CONGRESS
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Nov 15, 2007 01:50 PM  Permalink
BJP is interesting. Bollywood type street shooting, lynching people on street, buring people alive, sweating and asking for water when faced with direct questions by Karan Tapar on live TV and cutting short the interview, fooling around with illiterate people of the country telling them things like "hum italy jake ram ram bolega kya ? kya?? ( by modi the monster ) etc.. Congress is really boring . Two people who think straight are Manmohan and Sonia. They dont know the masala tricks. They dont know how to perform pooja to bring death on a political rival. They are educated people who fail to entertain the uneducated..

Modi is the BOSS
by Vikas on Nov 15, 2007 01:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sickularist, scream, scream and scream until u drop dead.
Modi is the BOSS !!

RE:Modi is the BOSS
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Nov 15, 2007 01:29 PM  Permalink
Do not support criminals, save our nation. It is not the question of partisan politics, fight for true nationalism.

by prasad satishchandra on Nov 15, 2007 03:27 PM  Permalink
To stop Nandigram.Modi has to win

by Vikas on Nov 15, 2007 03:45 PM  Permalink
Tataghata, for sickularists, everybody else seem to be criminals.
Keep imagining, u sickularist !!!

The same sickularists supported and praised Saddam Hussain as if he is the greatest human being on earth, when in reality Saddam Hussein murdered 2,00,000 (Shia and Kurdish Muslims) people in Iraq.

by Rakesh Sharma on Nov 15, 2007 02:50 PM  Permalink
Like the Italian Congress has been saving 'OUR NATION' by inviting thugs like Quatrochi, saving Afzal Gurus and his ilk of terrorists (Because Muslim vote bank can be disturbed if you hang Afzal in spite of Supreme Court Orders), by offering vast lands of Kashmir to Pakistan and so on and on......

by . on Nov 18, 2007 01:32 PM  Permalink
vikas, i liked the word 'sickularist' innovative.

Modi will win more than 130 seats in Gujarat.
by Mahesh Patel on Nov 15, 2007 01:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Anything the survey is showing but the ground reality is that the BJP is going to win the election with 2/3 majority and more than 130 seats.
Whatever the rebels and Congress people say about the villagers and Dalits and Patels in Guajrat but one thing is sure that Patels and villagers are going to what for BJP only.
BJP is not the party but it is the religion in Gujarat.
This time even tribales will move away from Congress. There is not a single leader Congress has in entire nation who can challange Modi and stand in front of him.

RE:Modi will win more than 130 seats in Gujarat.
by Ridvan Bedekar on Nov 16, 2007 05:25 PM  Permalink
You have wrong notions and also some muslims from today do not potray the right thing in the first place.

This is what Quran says
O ye that reject Faith!

I worship not that which ye worship,

Nor will ye worship that which I worship.

To you be your religion, and to me religion.

So before you make silly comments next time, read the Quran to get your facts clear.

RE:RE:Modi will win more than 130 seats in Gujarat.
by Ridvan Bedekar on Nov 16, 2007 05:26 PM  Permalink
To you be your religion, and to me my religion.

i missed the 'my' in earlier post.

Modi will win more than 130 seats in Gujarat.
by Mahesh Patel on Nov 15, 2007 01:06 PM  Permalink 

Anything the survey is showing but the ground reality is that the BJP is going to win the election with 2/3 majority and more than 130 seats.
Whatever the rebels and Congress people say about the villagers and Dalits and Patels in Guajrat but one thing is sure that Patels and villagers are going to what for BJP only.
BJP is not the party but it is the religion in Gujarat.
This time even tribales will move away from Congress. There is not a single leader Congress has in entire nation who can challange Modi and stand in front of him.

Total 1266 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>