Total 1266 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Modi - If you make it again
by GN on Nov 15, 2007 09:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Modi great if you can make it again to be a CM.

I am not from Gujarat and Did not experienced the Benefit of progress neither had the suffering due to the religious calamity.

being a Indian I request you to make Gujarat progress more and develop systems for the citizen of Gujarat have a peaceful progressive life irrespective of REligion.

RE:Modi - If you make it again
by Watchman on Nov 15, 2007 09:51 AM  Permalink
You sound like Teesta Setalvad

RE:RE:Modi - If you make it again
by GN on Nov 15, 2007 10:02 AM  Permalink
now dont criticize me also as a paid communist agent and anti-US demagogue

by Dravid on Nov 15, 2007 10:02 AM  Permalink
Why don't you migrate to Gujarat ... LOL

by GN on Nov 15, 2007 10:09 AM  Permalink
Ofcourse I will not come to kerala or bengal.

I prefer living in Mumbai or Nagpur, Lonavala when i return back to my home country.

Modi will win more than 130 seats in Gujarat.
by pranav on Nov 15, 2007 09:43 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If Rahul Ghandi campaigning in Gujrath, Modi will get more than 2/3 mezority.

RE:Modi will win more than 130 seats in Gujarat.
by Mountain Everest on Nov 15, 2007 09:54 AM  Permalink
If full gandhi (duplicate gandhi) family campaign in Gujrath, Modi will get 100% majority.

by Watchman on Nov 15, 2007 10:00 AM  Permalink
Your name sounds like a cool drink,,,,where are you from? Rae bareilly?

yes
by satish vandan on Nov 15, 2007 09:43 AM  Permalink 

there is no repalcemnet for agood working governance .hope u are happy tahtw e as ateam ahs drievn away the cycloen to soem otehr country.

RE:BJP is progressing
by pranav on Nov 15, 2007 09:47 AM  Permalink
Mr.gr8 Indian Vinu where are you hiding man when commies are firing the poor people like birds, no secularist ask or raise there fu**ing mouth, but somebody killed in riots or BJP ruling state the secularists talk much, fu**king hypocrites

RE:RE:BJP is progressing
by Watchman on Nov 15, 2007 09:48 AM  Permalink
Another super retort, This Vinu is a Congress agent like he comes from Tom vadakan's land

by GN on Nov 15, 2007 09:56 AM  Permalink
Gujarat is far better than kerala Mr.Vinu.
in kerala, people kill each other in the name of political parties.

In Gujarat, one can think of earning his livelihood by doing some business or working in any of the companies. Not like keralites, who neither try to progress nor do allow anybody else to progress.

keralites will not like to work and dont let anybbody else to work in Kerala, But will prefer going to middle east and wash even the Arabs Loo.

by VENKATARAMAN RAMACHANDRAN on Nov 15, 2007 09:45 AM  Permalink
BJP believes in good governance, less corruption. Even Moslems are somewhat happy in Gujarat under the present Government. I am sure you will also kill me if I forcibly enter your house, do something which you may not like. This is what happened to the people whom they did not want.

by abc on Nov 15, 2007 09:49 AM  Permalink
I agree BJP believes in good governance.... but not in Hindu killings... that u guys must understand...

by jigar sheth on Nov 15, 2007 09:44 AM  Permalink
then why dont u start to work for the poor of India??????????????
why writing messages on rediff????????

by Watchman on Nov 15, 2007 09:47 AM  Permalink
Super retort ! Give it back in same coin like CM of WB said

The strategy is clearly in Modi's favour
by Watchman on Nov 15, 2007 09:39 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The more one bashes Modi, the more will the Gujjubhai get "offended". His strategy of keeping quiet is very good....he has not reacted to any of the provocations like tehelka, sonia's visit to triballs, etc etc. Smart guy

RE:The strategy is clearly in Modi's favour
by Suresh Pandya on Nov 15, 2007 10:01 AM  Permalink
What is your great congress and CPM doing in West Bengal. The CM of West Bengal also said he doesn't want to answer questions of many of the media people. He even raised his voice against one of the media person. And the terrible situation is still going on in Nandigram. What do you say to them when they don't want to answer other people's quesitons.

by pradeep dennison on Nov 15, 2007 09:48 AM  Permalink
Dear Watchman if Keshubaiji oppenly challenges him then there will be utter chaos. Keshubaiji is a decent man so he is silent for the party's sake.O else Modi would've packed up long back

by Watchman on Nov 15, 2007 09:53 AM  Permalink
Keshu,I think, he is being silent for his own sake

by abc on Nov 15, 2007 09:41 AM  Permalink
bcoz he don't have answers... have u guys forgot how he quited Karan Thapar's interview bcoz he didn't had the answers...
I haven't seen such a failure politician in history :(

RE:RE:The strategy is clearly in Modi's favour
by Feroze Alam on Nov 15, 2007 09:50 AM  Permalink
He is definately a failure and a timid. If he's not clean at his heart he'll never be afraid of the media come what may !!! He has once again fixed the shame and confirmed by his attitude that he was the one to organise the stratigic killing of Muslims and the Pogrom !!! Its pathetic Gandhiji's Gujarath has begetted souls like Modi.

by DEVADAS SHENOY on Nov 15, 2007 10:05 AM  Permalink
feroze alam blaim Modi for not having clean heart. may I ask a Quist. Are the Muslims Live in India are Patriots. Have they got any love for this country.You live here only because you are born here.Is there democracy in any of the Muslim countries in the world. you are allowd to live here even after the partition because hindus like Modi loves humanbeing.

by Watchman on Nov 15, 2007 09:45 AM  Permalink
hey abc, that also was strategy. He is not a dumbo, yaar. If you ask me it was egg in the face for karan thapar whose identity is abrasiveness, nothing else. Ask yourself, if Karan is so holier-than-thou, he must learn to respect the other side is also an achiever. Sometimes,this self righteous jerk "reads" out a list of things like a failed lawyer !

by Cape Comorin on Nov 15, 2007 09:44 AM  Permalink
Don't blame him. Sudddenly he got dysentery that was why he had to run away to toilet.

RE:RE:The strategy is clearly in Modi's favour
by VENKATARAMAN RAMACHANDRAN on Nov 15, 2007 09:48 AM  Permalink
Modi is a principled man. He doesn't need to comment on everyones articles/talks etc. When a dog bark, we do not bark back to the dog. We just walk quietly. Same situation with Modi.
Let us pray for MODI'S victory this time also.

Modi will win more than 130 seats in Gujarat.
by jigar sheth on Nov 15, 2007 09:35 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Anything the survey is showing but the ground reality is that the BJP is going to win the election with 2/3 majority and more than 130 seats.
Whatever the rebels and Congress people say about the villagers and Dalits and Patels in Guajrat but one thing is sure that Patels and villagers are going to what for BJP only.
BJP is not the party but it is the religion in Gujarat.
This time even tribales will move away from Congress. There is not a single leader Congress has in entire nation who can challange Modi and stand in front of him.

by INDIAN on Nov 15, 2007 09:38 AM  Permalink
IF modi wins that is good for muslims otherwise one more godhra will be planned.

by abc on Nov 15, 2007 09:43 AM  Permalink
r u thinking that other leader will also follow d Modi path ??
Mean first killing hindus and then muslims to get hindu votes...

by Watchman on Nov 15, 2007 09:40 AM  Permalink
Hmmmmmm....that could be a scenario also. Good observation

by pranav on Nov 15, 2007 09:40 AM  Permalink
hi Jigar there is gr8 young leader in cogress who is half minded, according to him drinking alcohol, having fun with girls, enjoying in discos not at all matter for a leader infact a leader should do all these, probably this young dude can challange Modi, ahha ahha, shame on the congi leaders and its monarchy.

by SP on Nov 15, 2007 09:51 AM  Permalink
then why your great Advani and Co. welcomed Varun Gandhi with red carpets offering him chocklates and ice creams and what is his fate now? Why BJP is inviting young heroines and filmstars for campaigning for party? That means BJP attracts people not with the personality of their leaders, but with the glamour of heroines and filmstars and cricketers. But one thing, is there after the end of present senior citizen leaders, no leader is there in BJP who have a national image. All leaders are regional leaders like Modi, Arun Jaitley, Vasundhare Raje etc.

by DEVADAS SHENOY on Nov 15, 2007 10:11 AM  Permalink
Than we will ask you and your family to take the leader ship.

by Watchman on Nov 15, 2007 09:42 AM  Permalink
hey but he's such a fraud..tell me he abstained when he was shacking up with his Columbian gf (slurp. slurp, think of Shakira) in New York city before he got his mom to talk him into getting into politics and khadi? Then he has a laptop where he can also download some "juicy" pics, na???? ;-)

by Watchman on Nov 15, 2007 09:37 AM  Permalink
That is the sad part na? No offense to Modi (or you for that matter), but we cannot keep going on like this. See what is happening in the country neighbouring Gujarat....

by jigar sheth on Nov 15, 2007 09:40 AM  Permalink
Dont mix Hindi and English.

by Watchman on Nov 15, 2007 09:48 AM  Permalink
so you want gujarati, you teleugu pandit ? Idiot !!

??
by abc on Nov 15, 2007 09:29 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

man... Tehelka is not sponsored by opposition but by Modi... just to make fool of innocent Hindus...
He know how to play with People feeling which he has successfully done be killing hindu and then getting votes from their families in 2002...

RE:??
by patel ravjibhai on Nov 15, 2007 09:44 AM  Permalink
ABC means Andha Bahera Congressi....

by Indian spirit on Nov 15, 2007 10:09 AM  Permalink
Ekdam Theek

by pranav on Nov 15, 2007 09:33 AM  Permalink
good argument, you should join in tehelka as reporter, you are very good in bring something where nothing existed.

RE:RE:??
by abc on Nov 15, 2007 09:37 AM  Permalink
thx for d suggestion... but it won't help.. bcoz ur leader don't believe in Media...
if he can quit Karan Thapar interview bcoz he didn't had the answers... then what can i do by joining media ???

by hindustani on Nov 15, 2007 09:45 AM  Permalink
A - AMERICA KA PALTU AGENT
B - BANGLADESHI AGENTC
C - CHIANA KA AGENT

by abc on Nov 15, 2007 09:52 AM  Permalink
if u support Modi,, then please don't call ur self Hindustani....
All Hindus will cry... bcoz we know,, we lost more than 50 hindu pilgrims in Godhra.. who were killed by Modi... :(

by pranav on Nov 15, 2007 09:49 AM  Permalink
why dont you start your own electronic media and name it "halka halka", indeed you have good talent to become a reporter.

RE:RE:??
by abc on Nov 15, 2007 09:55 AM  Permalink
yaar.. Modi ji... agar election jeet gaye toe Gujrat main toe unka media chalega... phir main "halka halka" ki kya mala japunga :)

by SP on Nov 15, 2007 09:41 AM  Permalink
Rightly said. This point I raised on this discussion board on the first day when there was a report about tehelka findings. I argued that this report will definitely help Modi to earn sympathy of the hindus and he will get all hindu votes. So tehelka was a drama arranged by Modi & Co. for wining the election. Where are the disciples of Modi who were shouting and crying that tehelka report is created by Congress and Sonia Gandhi?

by Mayadhar Moharana on Nov 15, 2007 09:53 AM  Permalink
Make another tehelka before next parliament election against BJP and ensure wiping out of Congress and Chineese Slaves from power

worst killing in history
by abc on Nov 15, 2007 09:21 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

just discuss Gujrat here... no need to go out..
lot of things needs to be discussed here for Gujrat...
Who cares for Nandigram when we are talking about one of the worst killings of two region people by one person...

RE:worst killing in history
by hindustani on Nov 15, 2007 09:38 AM  Permalink
you are a donkey thats why u did'nt write your name here & you are a anti indian,antigujrati,antidevelop abc

RE:RE:worst killing in history
by Sheru raj on Nov 15, 2007 09:46 AM  Permalink
Hindustani
U must be anti huminity and anti religious

by pranav on Nov 15, 2007 09:27 AM  Permalink
what do you want to discuss mr.ABC Modi is going to win with thumping mazority, no doubght in that, if have any pls erase from your mind, no matter how agains median on him he is going to win that is true fact.

by Sheru raj on Nov 15, 2007 09:42 AM  Permalink
Pranav you must be from modi killing brigrade or do't have humanity.
No matter u will see the majority of truth

by pranav on Nov 15, 2007 09:57 AM  Permalink
brother Sheru raj i have humanity that is the reason i am talking about the Gujrath and as well as Nandigram i am not supporting killing any place,if you want you can see my posting in this forum, but most of the people talking about age old Godra but nobody talking about Nandigram, who get killed in the Nandigram also humans, i think no need to rimind this once again in this forum.

by abc on Nov 15, 2007 09:33 AM  Permalink
he can't win with few votes... winning needs majority which he can just dream for in future... few people can't change his fate...

Judge
by XBox on Nov 15, 2007 09:19 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Any govt should be measure by its performance. Gujarat riot happend during last govt. And Modi won convincingly immediately after the riot. So its a past thing.
Now he ruled 5 yrs, and compare that with all other states and then judge him.
I feel he did a better job than many other CMs in india now.
Tehelka taking the gujarat riot is purely unnecessary and i feel its purely sponsored by opposition parties whom dont have any point to attack in this 5 yrs of modi rule.

RE:Judge
by jain varghese on Nov 15, 2007 09:34 AM  Permalink
You are right.
Modi done well as CM,but question is wheather he did enough for the family who lost thier bread.Its doesn't matter he/She Hindu or Muslim or Christian..
If he done enough for the family who lost during all riots..then Modi is a true Hindu or evne a true India..otherwise he is just *** administator just doing work..

RE:Judge
by MANI IYER on Nov 15, 2007 09:53 AM  Permalink
I agree with you. Modi has done a wonderful job. he will do a wonderful job further. Media never dare to write the truth, as they are also in "Business" to make money.
We need more leaders like Modi. If people have a choice, they should talk to Gujaratis in Gujarat to know more about his Governace.

Total 1266 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>