RE:pakistan was created because of money using the excuse of islam
by I.R Siddique on Nov 13, 2007 03:27 PM  Permalink
You are good in Cooking KHICHDI

by Tamil Arasan on Nov 13, 2007 03:51 PM  Permalink
Kafir Sahab your message will be an eye opener for many Indians. Please post more messages like this.

by GN on Nov 13, 2007 03:37 PM  Permalink
Where you get this new Theory? That type of loss was on both the ends.
There are many muslims who had big properties in India and went to pakistan leaving it behind for their relatives or neighbours.

Specailly we ASIAN (specially Indians, pakistanis, Srilankans,bengladeshis) will never learn from our mistakes and keep fighting with each other in the name of religion, region.

I had observed the a netherland citizen proud to identify himself as a Dutch, European.
A brazilian citizen proud to identify himself as a brazilian, A arab from Sultanate of Oman proud to identify himself as a OMANI.

but in India, we are more proud to identify ourself as HINDU, MUSLIM, Christian, sikh... Else.. I am a Mumbaikar, I am a keralite, I am a kannadiga, I am a bengali., i am Tamil..

RE:RE:pakistan was created because of money using the excuse of islam
by Tamil Arasan on Nov 13, 2007 03:58 PM  Permalink
What you mean GN, we have different identity in India among all the states, but only unifying force from Kashmir to Kanyakumari is Hinduism, for a Kashmiri Hindu Kanyakumri is a holy land and vice versa, so don't try to divide the Hindus in the name of language and state. We are proud to be Hindus.

It is very mean
by Lijjat Papad on Nov 13, 2007 03:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Whether its

To use school kids for political rallies. these politicians must be jailed. In india using or rather abusing children is routine. often schools aid ngos and other institutions in exploiting children. poor children are made to beg for donations from door-to-door in the name of helping elderly people. it is actually shame on such elderly people to who benefit from such money. at least they can tell organisations such as helpage that they will not utilize the donations that children have to beg for at the cost of their studies.
often children are made to rally with banners of pulse polio or anti-cracker campaigns for which millions of dollars of fund comes from outside teh country and poor children end up as bonded labourers. it is not only incumbent on parents, but also police, administration and governmetn to stop such exploitation of children.

RE:It is very mean
by Imran on Nov 13, 2007 03:32 PM  Permalink
Papad ji well said kids should be kept away from violence and politics.

RE:RE:It is very mean
by Lijjat Papad on Nov 13, 2007 03:41 PM  Permalink
but unfortunately islamic nations have always used suicide bombers as young as 4. whether it was war in iran or iraq, aghanistan's various wars and now a child suicide bomber in benazir bhutto's rally. that's why i say islam is evil. its too devilish towards women and children. old mullahs never do jihad themselves. they sit in sanctuary of mosques, which young minors guard with dandas. these youngsters including girls are made to face police and army, as we saw in the case of lal masjid. in palestine, terrorists teach children as young as four to fire guns and wear suicide vests, even before they learn basic things

its getting worse in pakistan !!
by GN on Nov 13, 2007 02:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

the situation sounds very bad for the peace in our neighbourhood.

The use of school childrens to protest agaisnt the government in an emergency situation is a shameful act.

more shameful i feel the law and order handling bureacrats who can think of arresting the childrens instead of scaring them away back to their homes.

RE:its getting worse in pakistan !!
by AmarAkbar Antony on Nov 13, 2007 03:09 PM  Permalink
Lets not feel too shameful about such things.

We will rename that country as Shameistan - that would be a correct name for the country that has survived not on air, water and food but on sheer hate, venom & fundamentalism.

If you sow bitter gourd seeds, how do you expect to reap mangoes?

by keeth Lapersonne on Nov 13, 2007 03:42 PM  Permalink
I fully agree with the three A's all they( Pakistan officials ) can preach is hatred and rabble rousing.It's utterly shameful that a country like the U.S.A can still back Pakistan on the pretence that terrorism is being taken of. Really shocking

by GN on Nov 13, 2007 03:15 PM  Permalink
i do agree that pakistan was created on a bad principles and with bad intentions. It was the result of a selfishness by some power crazy heads.

Whatever we say , we wish, pakistan is going to be existing in the Globe during our next generation too.

The current adult brains cannot be converted neither can be educated to understand the value of co-existance. But I wish the new generation may understand the value of respect to each other and the necessity of co-existance.

Rotten foundation doesn't yield a strong building
by on Nov 13, 2007 02:46 PM  Permalink 

Pakistan is doomed from the day it was formed on the basis of hate, inter-religious separation and fanaticism. It's the tree which has started bearing fruit after 60 years.
Kids' spirit should be applauded but there is not much that can be done to a tree germinated from poision and fed on the hate propaganda.
its time for obituary folks!!!

RE:religion is not important but truth is
by Pasha Patel on Nov 13, 2007 03:16 PM  Permalink
First of all I doubt what kind of name you are bearing as identity. If you are a Muslim or even a Hindu, you certainly do not have any knowledge of holy books from any religion. You have not touched your own holy book in years and sham on you for telling something which is heard from people like you who do not really have knowledge. Shame on you for telling that the religious book preach Hatred. It is you who preach Hatred in these blogs. If you would have studied any religious book seriously one day, you would not have told this. Bother about your own country and do not bother about other countries. If they are not democratic let them be. First see how democratic you yourself are. Building temples or mosques in a place is the right of the people who are citizens of that country and not the ones who have gone to bring wealth from there. They are hiring you and making you put your sweat and paying you in return. This does not mean that they provide you with the citizenship. You communist minded fellow. Religion is everything and you will know it the day DEATH is standing on your head.

Pakisthan should call back its old citizens whom they kicked out during 1947
by jitendra kumar on Nov 13, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This state of pakisthan is due to the curse of the peoples whom they have kicked out from their homeland and forced to migrate to india pennyless,shelterless, with misery and ill feelings, during 1947, if at all pakisthan wants to get develop or atleast be as a nation, it should call back its citizens with honour, give back their lands and homes, including their prayer places.

They should give them equal right, infact the entire pakisthan is the god's land and is very sacred to some community.

Bhgawan unhe sadbuddhi dey.

RE:Pakisthan should call back its old citizens whom they kicked out during 1947
by Sam on Nov 13, 2007 02:46 PM  Permalink
People in Pakistan are better than Indian Muslims. Muslims from India are supporting all kind of terrorist activities despite getting all overly benefits from Indian government. How the government can uplift them when they are still leaving in the 6th century and talking about monotheism of some joker in the name of Islam.

It is a welcome approach
by Aminoor on Nov 13, 2007 02:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Shayad Pakistan ko fir ek baar azaad hona padega.
Apne soch ko badalna padega. Ye ek nayab kadam hain Pakistan ke future ke liye.

RE:It is a welcome approach
by ram mas on Nov 13, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink
what you mean by "Pakistan ko fir ek baar azaad hona padega" napak was never free from west . British in 1947 handed over empire to true slaves(Napak establishment). These napaki further exploited & oppressed poor inhabitants of napak on behalf of west.

RE:RE:It is a welcome approach
by Golden on Nov 13, 2007 02:39 PM  Permalink
bhed bhai, i mean ram bhai, teri akal ghas charne gayee hai. jake le aoo tab baat kareinge...

RE:It is a welcome approach
by avinash on Nov 13, 2007 03:27 PM  Permalink
Why you are bent upon to show that you are absolutely bankrupt so far as wisdom is concerned.

democracy in pakistan
by harkatuljihadeikafiroon on Nov 13, 2007 02:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

wow,pakis r really interested in democracy,now let them go 1 step further and also do secularism in pakistan and also introduce secular democracy in saudi arabia.

secular democracy is most important than any religion or ideology.

religion is fairy tale,secular democracy is better than religion.

RE:democracy in pakistan
by Golden on Nov 13, 2007 02:35 PM  Permalink
religion is more important than any thing. religion makes man a human and then only we can have a nation or country.

by top Prakash on Nov 13, 2007 02:35 PM  Permalink
Don't mess up struggle for democracy in Pak with unnecessary debate of secularism.
Our salutes to those who are fighting for democracy and thousand salutes to those school children.
God is with Children of pakistan.

RE:RE:democracy in pakistan
by harkatuljihadeikafiroon on Nov 13, 2007 02:39 PM  Permalink

if pakistan was secular they wud hv democracy so secularism is key to democracy.same for saudi arabia etc.

india is democratic bcoz its secular,same way pakistan saudi arabia etc must be made secular
to be democracy.

also zakir naik is a kiar he is exposed as liar bcoz he makes false claims abt scientific stuff in koran which is proved to be false.

by armando on Nov 13, 2007 02:31 PM  Permalink
Please do not make fun of children who are fighting for freedom. All of us have been under some yoke or the other in the past. So, belittling them is not the correct thing.

I am surprised at your stance in this matter. Let us encourage whoever, wherever, that supports democracy and freedom.

God BLess us all.

by harkatuljihadeikafiroon on Nov 13, 2007 02:34 PM  Permalink

i am saying truth...religion is fairy tale,secular democracy is best.let them fight for azadi.

i am happy they understand meaning of democracy it means they r trying to come out of the shadow of usa and saudi arabia.

my best wishes with the pakis to establish SECULAR DEMOCRACY IN PAKISTAND AND SAUDI ARABIA AND ALL THE SO CALLED ISLAMIC COUTNRIES.

AL WORLD MUST BE SECULAR DEMOCRACY FOR WORLD PEACE.

by Golden on Nov 13, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink
pakistnis dont leave your religion. already you are suffering because of not implementing islam in your country. now if you leave islamic ideas you will be no where. so keep your islamic spirit up.
best of luck...

by idli chutney on Nov 13, 2007 02:40 PM  Permalink
peace doesnt come out of thin air. religion if properly understood can solve all the problems afflicting nations. if misunderstood, then we have problems like the bombing of 9/11 and other terrorist attacks.

by harkatuljihadeikafiroon on Nov 13, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink

all religion is fake and man created its good u left the poison of fairy tales = religion.

no god/allah created man,man is evolved by nature hence religion is fake and man created concept.all religious books r man created and imperfect not worthy of following word for word.

all religion books r teaching hatred against each other.

more so jew christian muslim books.

democracy and secularism must be established in world,and especially in pakistan,saudi arabia etc.

let all be equal,and none be deprived.

by Rajesh pandit on Nov 13, 2007 02:47 PM  Permalink
Do a search on Ali Sina you will get the answer

Total 112 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3