What is the dress code for these shakhas,do you have to wear a khaki half pant/chaddis?What about females?Are they allowed and the dress code for them?
RE:Dress Code
by Vijay urf Teesmar Khan on Nov 12, 2007 12:42 PM Permalink
No dress code. You can go to a shakha in the clothes you wear daily in your house. No problem at all.
RE:Dress Code
by Vijay urf Teesmar Khan on Nov 12, 2007 12:51 PM Permalink
There are separate shakhas for ladies. Try to find out in your locality if there is one.
RSS is the only one which dosn't belive in caste,the major problem in india. RSS Cadres goes to all houses wheather he is a Upper / Backward caste (Where politicans have divided our country) to share happeniess/Sorrow. You can't see that in our Congress party which as ruled our counrty for more than 50 years.Still there so called Upper caste leaders never allow a backward caste to enter is house or have food/tea with him. Only RSS Can bring People toghter(Without Caste) in Bharat(India). ***BHARAT MATA KI JAI***
is baat ko samjho bhai log. ye jo party kahti hai dalit ki party hain, aur jo kahti hain muslim muslim , atyachar, ye partiyan dheere dheere Majority ko humare khilaaf chingari de rahi hain, fir ek din Majority hum logon pe attack karegi, to ye parties(Congress, BSP, SP,DMK. AIDMK ka fayda hoga aur actual Secular parties(BJP) ko nuksaan.
RE:need of the hr is for RSS to get good media campaign about it's achievements........
by GN on Nov 12, 2007 12:45 PM Permalink
Who the hell talking about moving you ran out of INDIA. Those who remained in india during partition are those who understood the value of being in INDIA. The hate is for those who remain in INDIA and proud of PAKISTAN and not against those INDIAN MUSLIMS who are proud of INDIA like Dr. Abdul Kalam, who every indian is proud of.
RE:need of the hr is for RSS to get good media campaign about it's achievements........
by Vinu on Nov 12, 2007 12:44 PM Permalink
humko to tumhara naam yahi se yahi dikh raha hai ki tere-mume-mera-bulla tum kya karoge, kya nahi iska andaaja to hai lekin ye tumhare mu ka kya hoga.
by JATIN HALDANKAR on Nov 12, 2007 12:45 PM Permalink
keep your India ahead of Religion and then you dont have to fear - RSS ..
RSS keep going great, Dont worry about the criticisers. Keep away from political dirtiness. keep away from saying anything against other religions.
One of my Arab friends said " If somebody convert from islam to Hinduism, and I kill him, it will not be treated as a crime as per Sharia Law"
Thank God, RSS not following such rules, else what must had happened to those who are getting converted for money and other benefits.
RSS should expand its activities more towards providing facilities for education, employment to all the HINDU families in India who are below poverty line.
Donating free assitance for farming and equipments and faciliites to earn is a better option.
First RSS should go and teach their partners like BJP, VHP and Bhajrang Dal about moral values then teach others. IT professionals don%u2019t require such political affiliated organizations which divide people to enter their zone. The BJP is using RSS to get more votes and nothing else.
RE:Strategic Planning by BJP
by Imran on Nov 12, 2007 12:43 PM Permalink
Maybe u need it to learn morals from RSS not the majority . Wear shorts and carry a lathi next time u go to office.
RE:Strategic Planning by BJP
by Vijay urf Teesmar Khan on Nov 12, 2007 12:53 PM Permalink
Who told you RSS people wear shorts and keep lathi when going to office. You are a fool. We wear shorts only in shakhas to do phyiscal exercises only. We wear normal clothes every where else. Shut up nonsense.
RSS IS NOW PENETRATING INTO IT INDUSTRY..GOOD NEWS!!!RSS WILL INTRODUCE HATRED AMONG THE IT PROFESSIONALS..SPECIALLY AGAINST MUSLIMS...WOW ITS GREAT NEWS.AMERICANS DONT WANT US TO RULE THE IT INDUSTRY SO THE CIA HAD HELPED RSS THROUGH DOLLORS TO ESTABLISH HATRED-CENTRES IN THE NAME OF HINDUTVA...TO MY FELLOW INDIANS PLEASE GET RID OF RSS THEOLOGY...THEY DONT WANT PROSPERITY,PEACE,GROWTH,AND LOVE..THEY ARE SLOW POISON..BEWARE OF THEM ELSE IN THE FUTURE YOU WILL FIND YOURSELF IN GARBAGE BEGGING FOR FOOD AND SHELTER..AND THESE SO CALLED LEADERS OF HINDUTVA ENJOYING THEIR STATUS AND LIFE ON DOLLORS AND FOREIGN MONEY.DONT FIRE THE IT INDSTRY....PLEASE KICK RSS OUT OF IT INDUSTRY ELSE USA WILL TAKE ON CHINA INSTEAD OF INDIAN IT COMPANIES.BEWARE OF RSS ITS A CIA FUNDED ORGANISATION!!!!!
RE:RSS in IT
by hiren patel on Nov 12, 2007 12:40 PM Permalink
Dear Muslim brother, RSS is never heart muslim at any where. They save and help many muslim people during earth quick, flud condition, war and many inccident. Yes they are very strick for who are against the Hindustan, if they are Hindu or Muslim
by abhijeet on Nov 12, 2007 12:54 PM Permalink
are yarr sapne dekte ho aur aa jate ho bakwas karne what the logic behing all the nonsence you were talking with CIA and al.
by Sahadevan KK on Nov 12, 2007 01:53 PM Permalink
Now the Left gets strength in the entire India, so Sangh Parivar loses the strength to do....
They lose the strength to do violence to change the direction from poor people's basic rites. They lose the strength to attack on artists They lose the strength to attack medias They lose the strength to attack Communists They lose the strength to Muslims They lose the strength to Christians They lose the strength to Dalits They lose the strength to escape from curruption charges
RE:RSS why don't you open an Office in Tamil Nadu
by antiCongress antiBJP on Nov 12, 2007 12:59 PM Permalink
To know about Sangh Parivar and Congress, go to google and search Sahadevan's blogs
RE:PLZ tell me how to join RSS It shakhas
by Vijay urf Teesmar Khan on Nov 12, 2007 12:45 PM Permalink
Simply check out at your locality where a RSS shakha is organised daily in some park. Then start going. You do not need a pass for it.
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 12, 2007 12:35 PM Permalink
Many fools allover India donated gold bricks,Silver,Ornaments,Money for the temple 'To Be Built'. You can guess where all these wealth would have gone? Now understand the secret of RSS's wealth..
by GN on Nov 12, 2007 12:38 PM Permalink
Wherever it is gone, it wont have gone to Terrorist Activities. It is better Compared to those, who accumulate wealth in the name of Allmighty and using it to kill innoncent lifes of other religions.
RE:RE:PLZ tell me how to join RSS It shakhas
by GN on Nov 12, 2007 12:40 PM Permalink
By wearing a thread you cant be a brahmin and neither you can be considered brahmin because you are born to a brahmin. Brahmin is a person with Knowledge of Brahma. Similary, wearing a Khakhi trouser will not make you a RSS member. Khakhi trouser is a uniform similar to the SCOUT we practice in schools. You need to understand the ideology and make yourself ready mentally to serve for the benefit of mother INDIA.
RE:RE:PLZ tell me how to join RSS It shakhas
by Vijay urf Teesmar Khan on Nov 12, 2007 12:47 PM Permalink
Do you think you are a better Hindu Mr ken-ken? Why do you care for Hinduism. Care for your father land china.
by antiCongress antiBJP on Nov 12, 2007 12:57 PM Permalink
To know about Sangh Parivar and Congress, go to google and search Sahadevan's blogs