Total 1008 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
RSS is Dead!!
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 12, 2007 01:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RSS is a dead ideology as it never changed with time and never allowed board spectrum in its strategy. Forget about muslims and christians,even the sikhs,buddhists,jain and dalits are not confidant about RSS.Its an organization dominted by Brahmins and upper caste hindus who belived in Brahmin supremacy and caste system . With more and more globalization,RSS would remain a myth.

RE:RSS is Dead!!
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Nov 12, 2007 01:36 PM  Permalink

hehe...first you said, RSS must be banned. Now you say, RSS is dead.

Do you ban a dead organization?

Will any idiot believe in such logic? :)-

by Making Sense on Nov 12, 2007 01:37 PM  Permalink
Islam is the worst organised crime on earth and humanity. What did muhammed do to Aisha? And how old was she?

by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 12, 2007 01:44 PM  Permalink
these is what u are taught in RSS Shakas..
Why u r giving religious colour to the matter.
Criticism should be objective,but your criticism seem to be of Racist nature..
Dont make nuisance using Hinduism by criticising other relegions.

by Making Sense on Nov 12, 2007 01:53 PM  Permalink
RSS didnt teach me that. I learnt those things from quran and hadith.

RE:RE:RSS is Dead!!
by Making Sense on Nov 12, 2007 01:54 PM  Permalink
And BTW I think you know what muhammed did..dont you?...

by blue leaf on Nov 12, 2007 01:38 PM  Permalink
Suprisingly a muslim talking about change with Time...go and clean your mind first..we abolished sathi..we stopped conducting marriages for days and getting bankrupt..we started accepting intercaste marriages..etc etc...tell me one thing muslims did? even when the temperature is 45degress i see your women wearing burkha...its like devils preaching vedas

RSS is India's soul
by ram mas on Nov 12, 2007 01:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Every Indian should contribute in strenghing of RSS , This orgnisation is soul of India. Since 1947 it is striving for India.It had contributed in freeing Hydrabad from Tyrant Nizam,Goa from Portugese. In wars of 1948.1962.1965 & 1971. Also during Kargil .It also runs many social NGOs in upliftment of Adivasis,Backward classes.During Calmities Typhoon,earthquick,floods & other disasters it had done great Job . I salute you RSS will remain always speak for you from any forum.
Vande Mataram.

RE:RSS is India's soul
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 12, 2007 01:37 PM  Permalink
L K Advani spreaded hatred among Hindus and Muslims by his Rath Yatra.The same Advani did not opposed his own niece getting married to a Muslim...
Everyone has played with Hindu sentiments and to top the list its the RSS-VHP-BJP parivar.
Recently I read the statement of L K Advani asking Prime Minister Manmohan Singh to have information of NRI Indians affected of the fire in San Diego,California. This crook,when was the Home Minister and the LeT terrorists killed 85 Amarnath Yatris in 2001 did not even go to parliment to make statement over it.He did not even go to J&K to visit the carnage place and review the situation or visit the wounded in Hospital.
BJP is the party to blame for the mockery of Hindu sentiments

Why only RSS, even top Hindu Gurus like Sri Sri Ravisankar, Satya Sai Baba and many others operate at Bangalore, India's technology capital.
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Nov 12, 2007 01:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why only RSS, even top Hindu Gurus like Sri Sri Ravisankar, Satya Sai Baba and many others operate at Bangalore, India's technology capital.

This is natural, because BANGALORE IS MOST HAPPENING PLACE. And nationalists will spread their wings there.

RSS ALSO RUNS WORLD'S LARGEST TRADE UNION - BHARATIYA MAZDOOR SANGH. It has many such things in its credit. These people shun limelight, and does great work.

Psuedos, english press will always fail in their propaganda against RSS.

RE:Why only RSS, even top Hindu Gurus like Sri Sri Ravisankar, Satya Sai Baba and many others operate at Bangalore, India's technology capital.
by GN on Nov 12, 2007 01:39 PM  Permalink
RSS is trying to unite all hindus.
Sri Sri Ravisankar is a step ahead of him by promoting unity among all HUMAN BEINGS.

Whoever is promoting unity in whatever forms, and 100% for the progress and not supporting any DESTRUCTIVE ACTIVITIES.

RE:Why only RSS, even top Hindu Gurus like Sri Sri Ravisankar, Satya Sai Baba and many others operate at Bangalore, India's technology capital.
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 12, 2007 01:36 PM  Permalink
Mukherjee is a Paki founded by ISI to spread hatred among Hindus.. So that most Muslim can be used as terrorist!!! Stop commenting on His lies!! We all know wht is happening in Pakistan ... When they went ahead with Hate India campaign ... Mukherjee is being deputed by ISI to replicate Pakistani model in india!!! Murkherje post should be reported as abuse

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Nov 12, 2007 01:38 PM  Permalink

Bhaiya, why are you wasting time here:)- get ready - you will get 72 virgins:)-

by Making Sense on Nov 12, 2007 01:44 PM  Permalink
And one of those virgins might be a 6 year old. muhammed will help you out in traning u how to abuse a minor.

by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 12, 2007 03:03 PM  Permalink
There are a Million loop holes in Hinduism but I don't want to hurt Hindu Friends... I expect the same attitude from you...
Hope you guys understand.. If I open up the Secrets of Hinduism, then Rediff will become a XXX Rated Site... I want to act gently, No Politics Please

by Utkal Mohanty on Nov 12, 2007 01:33 PM  Permalink
English press? What press is this?

AnyOne want to Join RSS!!
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 12, 2007 01:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

want to Join RSS,
Buy shorts..I mean chaddi..

RE:AnyOne want to Join RSS!!
by Making Sense on Nov 12, 2007 01:31 PM  Permalink
Want to join Islam? Become a terrorist and blow yourself. You will get 72 virgins too. hehehe

by GN on Nov 12, 2007 01:34 PM  Permalink
Ismail, why you are worried about RSS?
the Trouser is a uniform similar to the one we wear in schools for SCouts.
nothing wrong in it.

RSS is not converting Muslims into HINDUS.
neither they are into promoting terrorism, helping ISI or other spy agents to destroy INDIA.

you should only object if RSS try to do any of the above, or try to spread hatred among the INDIANs in the name of religion.

Neither Hinduism nor RSS says that it is the only way to worship God and it is the only true path.
in Bhagwat Gita Sree krishna says : in whichever way you worship me, in whichever from you worship me " and even if you dont believe in me and dont worship me, you are part of me.

So if something happening for the progress of a community and progress of a nation. let them do it.

by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 12, 2007 01:41 PM  Permalink
What do u mean by Terrorism?

Is it Only Planting Bombs?

No.spreading Hatred is also the form of terrorism.

In fact Planting Hatred is the root cause of all terrorim.

RE:RE:AnyOne want to Join RSS!!
by GN on Nov 12, 2007 01:46 PM  Permalink
I agree with you.
As i said, nobody should get itself involved in practices to spread hatred among others.

neither Hinduism nor RSS is says, hinduism is the only way of worshipping god and it is the only true path.

So let them get all hindus united and progress.

by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 12, 2007 03:04 PM  Permalink
There are a Million loop holes in Hinduism but I don't want to hurt Hindu Friends... I expect the same attitude from you...
Hope you guys understand.. If I open up the Secrets of Hinduism, then Rediff will become a XXX Rated Site... I want to act gently, No Politics Please

what's wrong with BJP or RSS
by sankara narayanan on Nov 12, 2007 01:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There has been a very bad impression created by the media and the congress about the BJP and RSS, what's the objective of RSS, it is just a patriotic organisation, infact it is the world's largest patriotic organisation. It is the congress party which has given a different color to BJP and RSS. There is no doubt that India is a Hindu country, BJP and RSS do not deny the right of other religion, but want to protect the rights and interest of the Hindu, which is in no way wrong.
If Sonia Gandhi would rule the country everything would be Crosses only.. no doubt they have introduced a new two rupee coin which is having a CROSS on it.. Where are we heading to, so does the congress want to make this country a Christian Country?
Answer this question first and then start blaming the BJP and RSS.

RE:what's wrong with BJP or RSS
by Vijay urf Teesmar Khan on Nov 12, 2007 01:31 PM  Permalink
Media is not interested in any ideology. Their aim is only to create noise on channels. If you do a good work, no media will show you. But if you do a bad very bad work, all channels will come to you. This is why they are more highlighting terrorists and their supporters and not patriotic organisations like RSS.

by Utkal Mohanty on Nov 12, 2007 01:37 PM  Permalink
If it wasn't for the congress where would be the IT foir RSS to open its sakhas? If Nehru hadn't built the IITs, the BARc and ISRo whee would India's global dominance be? RSS wants to take the country back to medival ages just like the mullas and taliban in afganisthan want to do to their country. All inn the name of protecting their religion. We all ahve to be wary of such peoole.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Nov 12, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink
BJp/RSS bashing by posuedos is for Muslim Vote.

Now, Hindus are uniting, thus psuedos are tasting defeat.

by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 12, 2007 01:33 PM  Permalink

by Making Sense on Nov 12, 2007 01:34 PM  Permalink
What did Muhammed do to Aisha? And how old was she?

why RSS is so scared ??? and from whom ???
by animesh singh on Nov 12, 2007 01:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why RSS is so scared from muslims. why they are always speaking against muslims ? what muslims in India have done to hindus ? how many hindus are suffered because of muslims and how many muslim families are suffered because of hindus.

pak is called a fanatic country ? how many hindus are killed in pak after independence and how many muslims are killed in India after independence ?
RSS is nothing but hate against a perticular community ?

muslims who liked to stay in India after 1947 partioned are Indians regardless of their religion.

India can be called a developed nation when all Indians are developed and happy not a perticular community or cast.

RSS is nothing but a production of sh!t minded people who wants to spoil our motherland. they dont want to see a prosper and happy India.

RE:why RSS is so scared ??? and from whom ???
by Making Sense on Nov 12, 2007 01:29 PM  Permalink
You have the power of internet in your hand buddy. Wikki about the attrocities done on Hindus by muslims in pakistan and bangladesh. You will find all your answers dude.

RE:RE:why RSS is so scared ??? and from whom ???
by animesh singh on Nov 12, 2007 01:34 PM  Permalink
I have checked , I never found that chief minister of their sate is giving instruction to his people how to kill a perticular community.

by Sriram Subramanian on Nov 12, 2007 01:36 PM  Permalink
and what about the reverse? what about atrocities done by our hindu brothers?

by animesh singh on Nov 12, 2007 01:30 PM  Permalink
give me the proof that they are killed like gujrat ????

their ratio is decreased because muslims are producing more kids.

by animesh singh on Nov 12, 2007 01:36 PM  Permalink
who is telling that after independence the population of hindus in pak was 30% ?????

no , it is a wrong data .

by Imran on Nov 12, 2007 01:37 PM  Permalink
Dude I agree with u RSS is a tool used by BJP to satisy its own goals. Educated people should not support any extremist parties let it be hindu or muslim or else india will beocme like epak

by sreedhar s on Nov 12, 2007 01:26 PM  Permalink
Animesh,
If you are not a Hindu, get last. If you are Hindu, then you are still alive as a Hindu only because of RSS.

by waheed ali on Nov 12, 2007 01:36 PM  Permalink
Well Said I am with you indifinate marks.. yes we love our country because of some groups we were blamed. In general the common public shares a same platform, everyone is busy in earning for livelihood who cares the ideology of the some people. This is only political for graping vote bank in the name of religion.
that is it..

by Chitra Devi on Nov 12, 2007 07:50 PM  Permalink
That's why the Islam should ban terrorism. And Islam should not act as political religion.

by Manoj on Nov 12, 2007 01:32 PM  Permalink
animesh singh, I think u hv stomach trouble and u r sh1tting from ur mouth instead of ur back h0le.

by animesh singh on Nov 12, 2007 01:35 PM  Permalink
n ur are eating sh!t from ur mouth, u st-pid .

by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 12, 2007 01:30 PM  Permalink

by animesh singh on Nov 12, 2007 01:32 PM  Permalink
veera

I am hindu but always speak truth , not coward like you .

don't vomit sh!t frm ur mouth.

by animesh singh on Nov 12, 2007 01:39 PM  Permalink
if I am speaking against RSS means I am not hindu ????

the way u are writing dogs to minorities shows ur family back graound and it shows that how u r brought up.

if u r saying them dog they can also say u pig.

by Chitra Devi on Nov 12, 2007 07:46 PM  Permalink
The RSS only saved thousands of Sikhs at 1984.
If you are a Sikh, go and read the history of Guru Givind Singh. Then you understand the why the Pancha Kalsa is started? Know the history fully and talk.

by animesh singh on Nov 12, 2007 01:45 PM  Permalink
dear veera ,

you are ugliest creature in India who has no adicates and values.

if some muslim has harmed u mentally ( took ur wife or sister or mother ) doesn't mean that all minorities are bad.

don't mix personnal feelins in general.

u are the biggest traitor, people like you killed thousands innocent sikhs in 1984.

by Sriram Subramanian on Nov 12, 2007 01:34 PM  Permalink
why? anyone who disagrees with you has to be muslim? I do think that the RSS makes people proud of being Indian but it does that in an exclusivist way - it says 'you are indian only if you are hindu'. This approach is not good for the country.

See what Sardar Patel has to say on RSS role!!
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 12, 2007 01:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

See what Sardar Patel has to say on RSS role

"There is no doubt in my mind that the extreme section of Hindu Mahasabha was involved in the conspiracy. The activities of the RSS constituted a clear threat to the existence of Government and State."

Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel in his letter of July 18, 1948 to Dr Shyama Prasad Mukherjee

"The speeches of the Sangh leaders are poisonous. It is a result of the venom that Mahatma Gandhi has been assassinated. The followers of the Sangh have celebrated Gandhiji's assassination by distributing sweets."

Sardar Patels letter to the Sarsanghchalak of RSS on 11 September 1948

RE:See what Sardar Patel has to say on RSS role!!
by Manoj on Nov 12, 2007 01:33 PM  Permalink
this is total bullsh1t lies - sickularist propaganda

by ravi verma on Nov 12, 2007 01:32 PM  Permalink
Sardar Patel also said that " If partition is on Religion basis then it should be" But unfortunately On Mr. Nehru was there.

If you are follower or admirer of Sardar patel then what are you doing here. You must go to ......

by sreedhar s on Nov 12, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink
Ismail,
Take that letter to your prayer hall and read it loudly there. Who cares of those letters?

by Utkal Mohanty on Nov 12, 2007 01:39 PM  Permalink
RSS suporters sudenly fall silent when proof is offered to them of thier villainy. Like in Gujrat. Like in assasination of Gandhi. Like their total inaction during our Freedom Struggle.

by Sriram Subramanian on Nov 12, 2007 01:38 PM  Permalink
anyone who wants to get a reality check wants to know what's in the letters. RSS spouts an ideology that might be good for the hindus but not good for India. And the mistake they make is assuming that only hindus are indians.

by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 12, 2007 03:05 PM  Permalink

RSS
by amit on Nov 12, 2007 01:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I DONNO WHAT IS THE FATE OF INDIA....MAY GOD SAVE INDIA FROM ALL SOUGHT OF ILL ACTIVITIES.

RE:RSS
by sreedhar s on Nov 12, 2007 01:29 PM  Permalink
Amit, Go and take rest in a burial ground.
No one will disturb you there.

Want Shaka in Chennai
by Nagaraj KalyanaSundaram on Nov 12, 2007 01:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Wish to join RSS shaka in Chennai, It is good idea to reach people through IT. I know RSS from young age, serving voluntarily and selflessly to the nation. After the Tsunami Rss did a very good service to our people, helping in removing dead people and do their last rituals. Even our so called great indian military didn't touched dead rotten bodies of our brothers and sisters.
As usual our patriotic media,politics and the secular great people of India didn't see the service to god made by RSS.

RE:Want Shaka in Chennai
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 12, 2007 01:24 PM  Permalink
want to Join RSS,
Buy shorts..I mean chaddi..

by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 12, 2007 01:32 PM  Permalink
So u admitted that things. Dont make nuisance using Hinduism by criticising other relegions.

by Vijay urf Teesmar Khan on Nov 12, 2007 01:33 PM  Permalink
You are a basturd. Chaddi is not a gatepass to join RSS. Anybody in normal clothes can come to any shakha or any RSS function for that matter.

by prasad kulkarni on Nov 12, 2007 02:31 PM  Permalink
I too want to join....

RSS IT shakha - Preparign for rave party
by Aadi Manav on Nov 12, 2007 01:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Very soon we would have the rave parties arranged by these fanatics for the IT people. Already Jaswantsingh had started it by distributing opium at his residence. I think the RSS would appoint Rahul Mahajan as the IT shakha Chalak looking at his past experience in this regard.....lage raho Chaddhiwalls

RE:RSS IT shakha - Preparign for rave party
by animesh singh on Nov 12, 2007 01:25 PM  Permalink
hamari chadhi aage se phat rahi hai aur tumhari chadhdhi peechche se phat rahi hai

RE:RSS IT shakha - Preparign for rave party
by Aadi Manav on Nov 12, 2007 01:33 PM  Permalink
what RSS has done so far for nation? They have no guts to do any constructive for the nation. Its aterrorist organization under the garb of nationalism and patriotism.
Instead of indulging in IT I would like to inform RSS ,do they have guts to close down the Beer bars and Disco culture in India?
Can they close down the Beer bars being named after the Hindu deities like 'Gopalkrishna Beer Bar', 'Durga ladies Bar', 'Sai Leela Beer Bar',' Shiva permit Bar' , ' Vishnu Lakshmi Beer Bar' etc.
Are these names not insulting hindu culture ? What RSS is planning to do for this.
For the information of RSS,I would like to inform that many these bars in Mumbai are owned by BJP and Shivsena leaders who are the pioneers of Hindutva.

Total 1008 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>