Total 54 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
May God Bless his Soul
by on Nov 12, 2007 06:08 PM  Permalink 

its really shocking to hear that news and for me personally its a great loss as I lost a great friend of mine,
all those who knows him personally can tell you how versatile and brilliant student he was in college and he continued that spirit in armed forces for which he was awarded with saurya chakra this year only,I personally request you to please maintain the dignity of the true martyr who laid down his life for his soldiers in particular and fellow countrymen in general, my deepest and heartiest condolences are with his family, may God bless his soul.
naresh

Officer killed in J&K militants attack
by Ashwin on Nov 09, 2007 10:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its beyond anyone's doubt that the attack is organised & backed by ISI Pak Islamist fundamentalists. Indian Govt still want to give all support to minorities (muslims) just for the sake of votes & power. Why not Congress draft Rahul Gandhi in the Army & post him in J&K and other border areas and support go soft peddling on terrorists? In UK, Prince charles' son is drafted & was supposed to be sent to Iraq. That why they dont support minorities and have better plan & control over terrorists. India (whoever is in power in the centre) should learn to deal absolutely ruthless (immediate death sentence without any court case) with any terrorists or anyone caught helping terrorists in whatever remote manner, before we sacrifice the precious lives of Civilians or Armed personnel.

RE:Officer killed in J&K militants attack
by Pradip Parekh on Nov 10, 2007 12:26 AM  Permalink
with prayers for the sadgatee of departed hero Major Varinder Singh's Atma. Hope his surviving family will be well taken care of with full dignity.

there is no doubt that if the rulers' sons served in the army, india's paki-policy would have a dose of realism instead of mere naked electoral cold pro-islam-vote-bank calculations.

Army%u2019s sacrifice: Heaven & Hell.
by Sitaram Acarya on Nov 09, 2007 06:40 PM  Permalink 

Death is inevitable, either one dies like a dog, thinking only about oneself or one can sacrifice one%u2019s life for a good cause. Our army men are sacrificing their lives for protecting each and every indian like us. Surely after death they all went to heaven. I too like many other Indian inspired by their example to lay down this mortal body for the cause of truth. That way one can live like a king in this life and heaven is waiting for one after sacrificing one%u2019s body.

As far as the terrorist are concerned, in this life, he is living like a dead man for terrorizing innocent people and the most torturous hell awaits him after death.

Well Wisher,
Sitaram Acaraya.

Condolenses
by sss on Nov 09, 2007 05:53 PM  Permalink 

My condolences to the bereaved family.Kashmir is an intergral part of india no damn ....can take an inch of it.I am from the southern tip if India and ready to give my life for Kashmir. We need a strong PM .Let Kashmir be like any other state of India ,why special status, if the people there dont want to stay ther let them go to hell or rather Pakistan but leave the land there and see howw peaceful it will be . Fighting is not in our blood but dont take us for granted. There is a limit for tolerance
Jai Hind

WHY IS EVERY ONESILENT ABOUT THE PAY OF THESE MEN?
by OM TEWARI on Nov 09, 2007 05:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi,
One more officer has died and we salute the army and the defence forces and say JAI HIND only to forget them till the next one dies.We only remember our army/navy/airforce in times of need.salutes are fine,but not enough.The forces are being illtreated by the IAS Babus and politicians alike.The incompetent police in kashmir is following an aggressive policy at the behest of politicians so that the army will move out of Kashmir.
Let's hope they get enough compensation in this pay commission.else the armed forces may soon turn against the babus and netas.

RE:WHY IS EVERY ONESILENT ABOUT THE PAY OF THESE MEN?
by sss on Nov 09, 2007 05:57 PM  Permalink
I fully agree with u with regard to the financial package but they will never turn against the country b'cos our men are not eating what Pakis are eating

TRUE INDIAN
by nidhi dawesar on Nov 09, 2007 05:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ONE MORE TRUE INDIAN GAVE HIS LIFE FOR HIS COUNTRY AND FOR US ALL.
GOD BLESS HIS SOUL AND GOD BLESS INDIA

RE:TRUE INDIAN
by Jeet Demmelo on Nov 09, 2007 05:33 PM  Permalink
I want to ask you whether if you would get a chance to get a green card to US would you refuse.

by sss on Nov 09, 2007 05:38 PM  Permalink
If it is saffron card i will accept.A soldier has given his life to protect u and ur making fun of him u mother ....

by Jeet Demmelo on Nov 09, 2007 05:53 PM  Permalink
I am not making fun. But these people are only giving lip service. Can you send your child in the army to die for your country, these people are like the politicians, saying some thing but doing something else.

by Jeet Demmelo on Nov 09, 2007 05:40 PM  Permalink
Then go and fight at the border why are you sitting there

RE:RE:TRUE INDIAN
by Jeet Demmelo on Nov 09, 2007 05:54 PM  Permalink
I am not making fun. But these people are only giving lip service. Can you send your child in the army to die for your country, these people are like the politicians, saying some thing but doing something else.

by nidhi dawesar on Nov 09, 2007 05:43 PM  Permalink
mr.jeet .it doesn matter where is live india is in my blood my heart .india is my identity.
i love india. and im proud to be indian.
ABOUT U AND UR VALUES I DOUBT

by Jeet Demmelo on Nov 09, 2007 05:46 PM  Permalink
I think if you are a Indian then go and fight at the border. Why you go home daily and stay with your family.

by on on Nov 09, 2007 05:52 PM  Permalink
At jeet
why you are writing this post from border? you moron.........

by sss on Nov 09, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink
U can only be a Paki or else u would not have written this. Kashmir is an intergral part of india and no damn ....can take an inch of it.I am from the southern tip of India and ready to give my life for Kashmir. We need a strong PM .Let Kashmir be like any other state of India ,why special status, if the people there dont want to stay ther let them go to hell or rather Pakistan but leave the land there and see howw peaceful it will be . Fighting is not in our blood but dont take us for granted. There is a limit for tolerance
Jai Hind

RE:OM SHANTI OM
by DEBASISH FirstCapital on Nov 09, 2007 05:37 PM  Permalink
Damn these movies...and damn these ppl who make such type of silly and unrelated comparisions over here. This is a news related to ppl dying for some genuine cause and not abt reel monkey business. Mahesh u should be ashamed of what u have done.

by Aditya Viswanathan on Nov 09, 2007 05:28 PM  Permalink
what a moron you are mahesh.Is this the place to discuss insignificant movies while our guys are giving their life so that you can catch up with a stupid movie in the safety of a cinema

by Sunny Day on Nov 09, 2007 05:34 PM  Permalink
true aditya.

by sss on Nov 09, 2007 05:40 PM  Permalink
the saddest part is he has got an indian name

by nagaraj shiva kumar on Nov 09, 2007 05:38 PM  Permalink
stopping comminting on movies in such page,we need to pay tribute to real heros,who fight for our country

SALUTE
by suresh sugavanam on Nov 09, 2007 05:19 PM  Permalink 

SIR,
SALUTE TO MAJOR VARINDER SINGH ON HIS SACRFICIE FOR INDIA. ARMYMEN MUST SUITABLY BE COMPENSATED BY GOVERNMENT AND FAMILY WELLLLLLLLL TAKEN CARE OF.

JAI HIND

SURESH SUGAVANAM

Total 54 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >