Brother,Dont you agree with me.that BJP has succeeded in creating rift between different communitiesCome on !!Wake up !!Can't you see the truth which is so clear..I wanted to asked one question who gained more from Babari incident.The answer is BJP.They benefited & came to the power.So it clearly indicates that BJP is responsible for all the communal problems in our country.For Electoral gains,BJP is misusing religion.When in power,they forget their agendas & was busy milking money.Actually more incidents happened during BJP tenure,even parliament was not spared.These people want to show that the government is appeasing minorities so that it benefits them in the election times.Support for the BJP spread across the Country only after the Babri-Masjid Ram Janmabhoomi issue.Tell me what happen to the Fund they collected in the name of RAM MANDIR.These are my personal views.Just i want to tell everyone to believe in Love for All & Hatred for None!!
RE:Love for All & Hatred for None!!
by r patil on Nov 11, 2007 09:59 AM Permalink
If you are realy interested to know waht happened durning the BAbri demoition,what was the stand taken by "secularist" during that time,read KEonaraad elst web site regarding it.
RE:HINDUS ARE DUMB
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 11, 2007 09:08 AM Permalink
support for the BJP spread across the Country only after the Babri-Masjid Ram Janmabhoomi issue
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 11, 2007 09:12 AM Permalink
David Why u have to hide your identity .It shows your coward mentality.. 98 % of the Abusers in the Internet are Fanatic Hindus.. They just Vomit whatever is taught by Drunkard RSS Gurus...without common sense.. Now tell me who is Intolerant.. This REDIFF message board is a solid proof that there are a lot of GODSEs still Living & Polluting India...
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 11, 2007 10:51 AM Permalink
See the Topic is about Politics in India not about Hindu & Muslim. Learn to think anything above the Religious Divides. Am i not allowed to Express my view without anyone Questioning my Faith... I m not talking here as a representative of any communities. These is my personal Opinions.. Hinduism is a Tolerant & Peaceful Faith. Dont give bad name to it.
RE:Congress and the communists are traitors to India
by David on Nov 11, 2007 06:55 AM Permalink
these are no imaginary statistics...These are annual reports distributed in the Baptist churches of South East USA. Each Hindu convert is given a cash bonus of 100, 000 USD in the beginning. They are then sent to India armed with 10 Million USD to cover a specific area in India.
KA Paul covers Andhra, Jayasudha covers Telangana, YS Rajasekhar Reddy covers Rayalseema...And that is just Andhra Pradesh...
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 11, 2007 10:52 AM Permalink
Shut up a 'hole. you don't even have the guts to print your real name.. anyway i have given you one now.. a'hole. Live with it.
by Sam on Nov 11, 2007 01:12 PM Permalink
using abusive language?? a typical Paki trait. don't have guts to print ur real nationality??
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 11, 2007 01:19 PM Permalink
Indian Muslims do not have to prove their patriotism. It is like Rama asking Sita to do the fire test again and again. From Maulana Abu Kalam (after independence) to Abdul Kalam recently have proven that they are more patriotic and more Indian then religious bigots and traitors like the commies. Do not mix up things. India is a land that belongs to all of us, whoever believes in freedom, democracy and secularism. Relationship between God and man is personal. So please leave that out if we have to live and prosper together.
RE:Hindu fudamentalists
by Aramac Memon on Nov 11, 2007 07:21 AM Permalink
1.It is some islamic followers who had used force to convert 40 percent of Hindus towards to Islam.
WHEN DID IT HAPPEN?? 500 YEARS AGO. 2000 YEARS AGO INDIA WAS ALL BUDDISTS.. SHOULD BUDDISTS TAKE REVENGE AGAINST HINDUS WHEN THEY GOT CONVERTERD
2.It is islamic followers who had caused the split of vast India to be divided in to India, Pakistan and Bangladesh purely based on religion.
MUSLIMS DID NOT VOTE TO DIVIDE INDIA. ABOUT 15 PEOPLE IN A PARTY CALLED MUSLIM LEAGUE DID...
3.It is some islamic fanatic rulers who had destroyed many temples and also put up mosques there not out of anything, but to satisfy their ego and has nothing todo with Holy Quran or Islam.
1000 YEARS AGO?? 1000 YEARS AGO PEOPLE USED TO WALK AROUND SCANTLY CLADDED AND LIVED IN HUTS.. DO YOU WANT TO GO BACK 1000 YEARS AGO...
4.Creating social unrest by way of conversions and looting and raping
by David on Nov 11, 2007 07:28 AM Permalink
ISLAM IS AN EVIL RELIGION MEMON BHAI...YOU MAY BE A MODERATE AMONG THE PACK....BUT CHRISTIANITY AND YOUR ISLAM HAVE GROWN TO HALF THE WORLD POPULATION BY USING THE SWORD AND THEIR BIBLES/KORANS...
if you want to know how long ago forced conversion happened...go to southern America and south east asia....
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 11, 2007 12:53 PM Permalink
There are a Million loop holes in Hinduism but I don't want to hurt Hindu Friends... I expect the same attitude from you... Hope you guys understand.. If I open up the Secrets of Hinduism, then Rediff will become a XXX Rated Site... I want to act gently, No Politics Please
by Sam on Nov 11, 2007 01:16 PM Permalink
loppholes? ur religion is full of big holes, no wonder ur people in the whole world are in termoil. ur favorite Pak is in emergency??
RE:If Congress has guts, let it allow cow-slaughter
by r patil on Nov 10, 2007 11:18 PM Permalink
It was the congress which had promised cow-slaughter ban when india was divided on religious ground.But now they even shy way from openly support it because of minority appeasment.
RE:If Congress has guts, let it allow cow-slaughter
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 11, 2007 01:20 PM Permalink
Mukherjee is a Paki founded by ISI to spread hatred among Hindus.. So that most Muslim can be used as terrorist!!! Stop commenting on His lies!! We all know wht is happening in Pakistan ... When they went ahead with Hate India campaign ... Mukherjee is being deputed by ISI to replicate Pakistani model in india!!! Murkherje post should be reported as abuse
when BJP take oath on monday it's a black day for karnataka and for peace loving south india. when they have power surely they will spread hartered against minorities ans poison hindu minds.
RE:a black day
by David on Nov 11, 2007 07:29 AM Permalink
It is a black day for christians and muslims...BJP is the only party that stands between Hindus and total annihilation
by Another Convert on Nov 10, 2007 11:22 PM Permalink
In India, one can kill the religious minorities. But never kill a cow; it is a prohibited according to hindu scriptures.
Unfortunately these scriptures did not define the word 'hindu'. But start working, there are many who are easily fooled.
As for building churches and mosques built funded by Hindu temples - a lied, you naughty man, probably belonging to a priestly caste. Call your warriors and start the killing. But do not kill one cow. Follow the scriptures
BJP saw everyone same before law. Gujarat is an example. So one should not have a problem with that. You're right.
by Aramac Memon on Nov 11, 2007 07:16 AM Permalink
COW SLAUGTHER BAN IN THE CONSTITUION.... WHAT CONSTITUION ARE YU TALKING ABOUT - GUJARAT CONSTITUION..
IT IS BETTER TO SLAUGTHER COWS THAN TORTURE THEM... HINDU ANIMAL LOVE IS WELL KNOW JUST GO TO AND INDIAN CITY OR VILLAGE AND LOOK AROUND
by r patil on Nov 11, 2007 09:57 AM Permalink
Whether to slaughter cows is good or bad is not the point,the point is cow slaughter ban is ensured in our constitution,for obveous reason of respecting majorities feeling,Minorities wheter they like it or not have to live with it.
by r patil on Nov 10, 2007 08:30 PM Permalink
It is people of karnataka who have voted them, if you cannot accept people's choice then for what we have democracy.
BJP is Misusing religion.They even give Ticket to Nitish Bhardwaj in MP who acted as sri krisna in a tele-serial. I want to ask u all why u reporting my messages as abuse.Am i abusing anyone..I am not reporting any abuse.. BJP rarely talks about development but always talk about Ram.. Do u know that BJP defended Gujarat riots by saying it is a Hindutva Prayogshaala.(Laboratory for Hindutva). As a civlised person you must know that right wing Hinduism is no different from right wing Islam or any right wing philosophy.
Muslims are voting for secular parties whereas a significant section of Hindus are voting for communal parties, so whose wrong?
RE:Misusing Religion!!
by sridhar gorantla on Nov 11, 2007 05:46 AM Permalink
PEOPLE SEEM TO BE POSING Modi as a villian, but can you answer me some questions as below:
1.It is some islamic followers who had used force to convert 40 percent of Hindus towards to Islam. 2.It is islamic followers who had caused the split of vast India to be divided in to India, Pakistan and Bangladesh purely based on religion. 3.It is some islamic fanatic rulers who had destroyed many temples and also put up mosques there not out of anything, but to satisfy their ego and has nothing todo with Holy Quran or Islam. 4.Creating social unrest by way of conversions and looting and raping
So, when most islamic followers had grossly misused their religion to incur so much suffering in the hindus, then dont you think, there will be a reactive action from some Hindus?
WHY DO YOU TAKE ISOLATED INCIDENTS OF HINDUS AND GENERALIZE THAT ALL BJP IS LIKE MODI etc? I am not justifying what Modi did(if he had done any mass murder), but trying to make you understand the causes behind such reactive violent actions by some Hindus.
BUT AT THE SAME TIME, MUSLIMS ALSO SHOULD UNDERSTAND THE HARDSHIP DONE IN THE PAST TO HINDUS BY THEIR PREDECESSORS BEHAVIOR AND BE PATIENT AND THEN WORK FOR BETTER INDIA.
Compared to WHAT Islamic world is doing against USA in Iraq, hindus are doing a lot better to accommodate Muslims as a whole, inspite of going through very big hardships. I HOPE YOU UNDERSTAND THE SERIOUS CAUSES BEHIND THE REACTIVE ACTIONS OF SOME ANGRY HINDUS AND ACT ACCORDINGLY
by maha on Nov 10, 2007 11:34 PM Permalink
It is politics. You donot have to blame BJP only. Every party does it. Why BJP is communal, if they ask Hindu votes when other parties can ask votes of muslim directly by issuing fatwa by some Imam. Gujrat riots were unfortunate, so were 1984 riots and your beloved Rajiv Gandhi defended the riots, so are you going to call them communal also ? There is no such thing as secular parties. Everyone plays the politics and uses religion card. In fact creating and growing up of BJP happened due to communal cards played by Congress. ( Remember Shah Bano case, dear !)
by Sudheendra BM on Nov 10, 2007 04:39 PM Permalink
Ismail bhai, you are right in your own terms. Giving ticket to any particular person that is the tacktis of all political parties. Every party does look in to cast & religion in India. I do not agree if there is any secular party in India. Atleast with BJP you know them that they areinclined to Hindu ideology but where as your so call secular parties are the most corrupt anti secular parties. Muslims have been voting for Mulayam, what did they get, goondaraj & bankruptcy of UP? Religion does not really matter. We do not need Pakistan here. All we need is development & stong India. Please read Dr.Kalam's books, If we move in that direction we do not have to worry about who is secular or who is anti.
RE:RE:Misusing Religion!!
by r patil on Nov 10, 2007 09:11 PM Permalink
Sudheendra you are a fool to beleive that muslims dont benefit by voteing mulayam,mark my word they never vote anybody unless their community is promised some benefits(they never vote anybody on development issue).Like mulayam made "urdu" second official language,kept minority status of muslims universities intact,gave a free hand to muslim rioters who created riots in UP every now and then even on hindu festivals of diwali,holi,dussera.Muslims can freely start rioting in Mulayam government without having fear of getting arrested and prosecuted(dont you know about Ansari and his brother).
by r patil on Nov 10, 2007 09:04 PM Permalink
Muslims have always supported parties which gives them extra benefits not the party which gives them equality.Please read how muslims put pressure on Nehru,indira gandhi,rajiv gandhi and now sonia gandhi to reject laws on uniform civil code,adoption of chidren,shah bano and now marriage registration.And musim population are supportive of the desision taken by their leaders of AIMPLB(all india muslim personal law board)many from these organisations are members of congress party and member of BMAC and pariment too.
In this Diwali occasion, BJP/RSS must leave Sri Ram, because the festival is a victory against evil. When will be the people's victory against these devils?
RE:In this Diwali occasion, BJP/RSS must leave Sri Ram, because the festival is a victory against evil. When will be the people's victory against these devils?
by Rajeev on Nov 10, 2007 11:07 AM Permalink
We need to get rid of Congress, Lalu, Mulayam & left not the RSS & BJP.
RE:In this Diwali occasion, BJP/RSS must leave Sri Ram, because the festival is a victory against evil. When will be the people's victory against these devils?
by Sam on Nov 10, 2007 10:28 AM Permalink
BJP is good
In this Diwali occasion, BJP/RSS must leave Sri Ram, because the festival is a victory against evil. When will be the people's victory against these devils?
by Sam on Nov 10, 2007 10:29 AM Permalink
Forget about BJP/RSS. Worry about the emergency and the military rule in your country. Its in process of exploding.