Total 21 messages Pages | 1
Deepavali
by on Nov 09, 2007 03:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Of course Pirabhakaran will not celebrate Deepavali. For starters, he is a Christian, not a Hindu and he takes orders from Christian ethnic-hatred filled fanatics among the Tamil diaspora as well as a few foreigners dedicated to 'the cause'. Like his foreign sponsors, deep down he hates Hindus and any Asian indigenous culture. I've got one question to that chap who claimed Pirabhakaran is a devout Hindu. What devout Hindu calls his child 'Charles Anthony' and sends him to be educated in a Christian school in Europe? What a barefaced lie! You are obviously an LTTE operative who is propogandising the Indians who patronise this website. Secondly, any festival that celebrates the victory of good over evil is bound to make Pirabhakaran nervous since he alone has killed more Tamils than anybody else. To the chap who claims that Rajapaksa is guilty of genocide, you ought to stop repeating your mindless propoganda and get your head examined. Rajapakse is protecting ALL Sri Lankans from this facist terrorism of the LTTE. The person most guilty of genoide against the Tamils in Sri Lanka is Pirabhakaran himself!

Oh, and by the way, the festival is not known as 'Diwali' in Sri Lanka. It is known as 'Deepavali' in the Sri Lankan language.

RE:Deepavali
by Chelvarajan Sethukavalar on Nov 09, 2007 05:03 PM  Permalink
You ae famous here to come and make anti Tamil postings . I have a very good suspcion that you are Sinhala. Now your arguments are that Prabaharan is not a HIndu 1) because his son is studying in a Christian schhool in Europe so what a stupid argument Many rich HIndus send theie childer to be educated in private Christian schools In Indai Sri Lanka an dobviously in Europe. Tel me is there a nice pirivate Hindu school in Europe, Even I had my education in a private Christian college. Second calling his son Charles Anthony does not mean anything he may have liked these names. he may have called him after a good froend of his. or even a Christian relative .Lots of HIndus call thier children DImple Bobby Stalin Lenin I even came across a Keral HIndu who was called Hindu. You being a Sri lankan definitely know that many Buddhists and Hindus have English and western names. Thirdly most of the 90,000 poeple killed are Tamil civilians killed by hte Sri lankan army very few Sinhala cicilians have been killed . Th eLtte has killed Tamils too but they wil be in thier hundreds and yo know that, so stop spreading false onformation . Iam not an LTTE or any operative . The Ltte is not a Saint but they are the ones who are guarding the Tamils and whatever is lefto of the Tradiotional Tamil homeland in Eelam. whenever they loose like in the east the Tamils are ethncally cleansed Who are these Tamils who are suffering in the East hardly any Christians amongst them they 99% Hindu.

RE:RE:Deepavali
by Chelvarajan Sethukavalar on Nov 09, 2007 05:04 PM  Permalink
sorry Keralilt HIndu who ws called HItler,

RE:Deepavali
by Edwin Navaratnam on Nov 10, 2007 08:37 PM  Permalink
Pirabharan named his son Charles Anthony after his friend a former LTTe leader who died fighting. Pirabaharan is a Hindu and worships Lord Subramaian ( Murugan ) like most Eelam and South Indian Tamils . He keeps his religion to himself as he wants the Eelam Tamil society no to be free of caste and relgious lines. I got this from an American site,Being a staunch Hindu and giving his son these names after his dead friend shows and proves that he is not a religious bigot. Like most Eelam Tamils and indeed like most South Indians. As for Rajapkse being called the protector of all SriLankans is the biggest joke. the person who wrote this thinks the rediff people are brainless. SO this so called protecor bombs and kills its Tamil citizens. Has bombareded several hunred Tamil villages in the East of Sri Lanka and med hundreds of thousands of Tamils homeless living under trees in the jungles or in camps . hi sshenchmen kidnap Tamil citizens and hold them for ransom. Sends planes to bomb the homes hospitals schools orphanages in the Tamil districts. Must be a strange type of protector. If you want to post lies please post something that can be believed

xx
by on Nov 09, 2007 02:53 PM  Permalink 

xx

It's ironic!
by Kumar on Nov 09, 2007 05:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It's ironic that the terrorists who murder innocents without batting an eyelid are suddenly becoming emotional since one of their cahoots was deservingly eliminated. The world is a better place without the Thamilselvans, Illanthirayans, Prabhakharan, Bin Ladens and Al Zawahari.

RE:It's ironic!
by Chelvarajan Sethukavalar on Nov 09, 2007 07:11 AM  Permalink
and ethnic clansing of minorities bombing yuor own citizens homes hospitals orphanages , denying them language education and employment rights is not terrorism I suppose . Yes it is called genocide . The owrst form of terrorism

What a joke
by Edwin Navaratnam on Nov 08, 2007 04:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What a joke. this anti Tamil and anti Hindu grreting HIndus. He is killing Tamil Hindus making them homeless ethnically cleansing them from the east of Sri Lanka. Encouraging Sinhala Buddhist extrmists to ancient HIndu palces ofd worship in to Buddhist and then greeting HIndus for Diwali.This is like taunting Tamils and Hindus

RE:What a joke
by Chelvarajan Sethukavalar on Nov 08, 2007 04:54 PM  Permalink
sorry take voer ancient HIndu places of worship

by Pradip Parekh on Nov 09, 2007 01:11 AM  Permalink
isn't it true that ltte leadership is in the hands of christians?

by Chelvarajan Sethukavalar on Nov 09, 2007 02:10 AM  Permalink
No Mr. Parekh. Eelam Tamils are 80% hindus and the leadership is also 80% HIndu and 20% Christian. FOr your information Prabaharan is a devout Hindu. He had stated that one of the things that made him determined to fight for the native Eelam Tamils was an incident in the 1950's when he was a young boy, when Sinhala mobs during one of their anti Tamil pogroms detroyed a HIndu temple and burnt the Tamil Brahmin priest alive. He asked his father as to why this was happening and as to why Tamils cannot defend themsleves their places of worship and their own priests. He stated no people are worth living if you cannot defend your own places of worship and protect your own priests.

by Pradip Parekh on Nov 09, 2007 02:39 AM  Permalink
sorry, you will have to be far more convincing than an ols anectdote. i will belive it if prabhakaran declares publicly himself a hindu and is seen at a mandir often enough. the xtian civilization is crafty, you just can't give them benefit of doubt any more. i am sorry, at the moment ltte is being seen as playing into the hands of western xtian establishments. ltte also raises whole bunch of money in the west from dubious sources.

by Chelvarajan Sethukavalar on Nov 09, 2007 07:09 AM  Permalink
Neither Prabaharan nor I have to pulicly declare that we are HIndus . That is silly no sane person does it is up to you to believe it or not it doesn not bother us. There are many books egarding the burning of the HIdnu temple and priest in Panadura read a book written by a Tarzie Vittachi he was a famous journalist nad a Sinhalese ( he used to write for the Newsweek)

Rajapakshe is a buddhist terrorist
by JaiEllam on Nov 08, 2007 03:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He dont need to greet tamil hindus.

He killed thousands of tamil hinduss.Till now sinhalese buddhist has killed 90 thousand hindus and made lakhs of tamil hindus homeless and made them refugees.

Because of him and his sinhalese terrorist many tamil hindus are leading a insecure life and living under buddhist terror .

Even lord Buddha will never forgive these sinhalese.

Rajapakshe and other sinhalese should be ashamed for calling themselves as buddhists.

Shame to RAJAPAKSHE

RE:Rajapakshe is a buddhist terrorist
by Pradip Parekh on Nov 09, 2007 01:13 AM  Permalink
why don't tamil hindus disown tamil christian leader of ltte? prabhakaran is xtian used by vatican and southern baptists.

by Chelvarajan Sethukavalar on Nov 09, 2007 02:00 AM  Permalink
Prbhaharan is a devout Hindu and not a Christian. The Vatican and teh southern Baptists do not support teh Tamils.They support the racist Sri Lankan government ofr strategic purposes. To these Whites it does not matter who kills whom ( as long as a white is not being killed then they have a different set of values like in Zimbawe Bosnia and Kosovo( being Christians or Muslims does not matter to them as long they are white Europeans). The Tamils have supported themselves. Use yuour brain if they had allthese influential Western Christian support they will not be in this predicament now. Further whats is wrong bieng a Tamil Chritian or a Tamil Brahmin or Dalit they are all 100% Tamil and deserve the same Human rights enjoyed by you. Your human rights is dependent on your race etnicity caste or religion. The Eelam Tamils are very secular and have realised that that is why even if they are overwhelmingly HIndu, they will elect and trust Tamil Christians who genuinly fight for Tamil rights. They are not narrow minded and bigoted like you. May be if all the Eelam Tamils become Christian the west may support their independence like east Timor as they are getting nothing but scorn and covert support to the Sri Lanan goverment form the Hidnu Indians, this may actually happen as lots of them are made distitute and are living under trees and ruined buliding in the east and north. Only the Christian churches are supportung them either in Sri Lanka or overseas.

by Pradip Parekh on Nov 09, 2007 02:45 AM  Permalink
i notice you are quick to label dissenters as bigot, a xtian touch in you is easily noticeable. tamils are not smart in being lax about defending their hinduness. you give an inch to the predatory missionaries, they will want a yard - it is their history. why did jailalita reverse her own law against conversions?
you are not being very smart in denouncing whites (which is a wrong thing to do) and yet embracing white people's religion (another wrong).

by Chelvarajan Sethukavalar on Nov 09, 2007 07:18 AM  Permalink
You do not unerstand the Tamilians and most South Indians , they are very religious but are very secular and to them religion is something personal to them. Ethnicity and relgion are two different things . People within an ethnic group can belong to different relgions and so you can have a Tamil Hindu Christian or Muslim but al are equally Tamil and people of different races and ethnicity belonging to the same relgion eg Tamil Hindu Pnujabi HIndu . Chinese Christian , Arab CHristian, English Christian. dont mix them up. I dont hate or love the west but say write things as I perceive. There are lots of things in the western civilisation and the CHristian religion which are admirable.

Total 21 messages Pages: | 1