Total 1411 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Hindu Muslim Problem will be resolved in a single day when Hindus unite - Sarat Chandra Chatterjee, Pre-eminent Indian Novelist
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Nov 08, 2007 01:29 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hindu Muslim Problem will be resolved in a single day when Hindus unite - Sarat Chandra Chatterjee, Pre-eminent Indian Novelist.

This is simplest definition of Hindutva.

Psuedos want to divide Hindus politically along caste, and rally muslims and xtians along religious lines to rule.

RE:Hindu Muslim Problem will be resolved in a single day when Hindus unite - Sarat Chandra Chatterjee, Pre-eminent Indian Novelist
by Rahul Sharma on Nov 08, 2007 01:35 AM  Permalink

Shut up! Keep quite! dont divert!

Time to speak out against Nathuram Modi.

Even your Hindutva supporter UMA BHARTI is against Moditva hehehe and new concept Moditva. Modi the sameless fellow!

RE:Hindu Muslim Problem will be resolved in a single day when Hindus unite - Sarat Chandra Chatterjee, Pre-eminent Indian Novelist
by Imran on Nov 08, 2007 01:34 AM  Permalink
Hindus uniting will not happen in ur lifetime so stop dreaming.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Nov 08, 2007 01:36 AM  Permalink

as people understand disaster of islam, even moderate muslims and defnitely xtians (as sikhs are doing now), will support BJP:)-

RE:RE:Hindu Muslim Problem will be resolved in a single day when Hindus unite - Sarat Chandra Chatterjee, Pre-eminent Indian Novelist
by Imran on Nov 08, 2007 01:41 AM  Permalink
y R U bringing shame on Budhha by keeping his name

by Imran on Nov 08, 2007 01:38 AM  Permalink
Only Jokers and Beggars will support the Beggars and Jokers Party.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Nov 08, 2007 01:45 AM  Permalink

wow, what a funda:)-

by on Nov 08, 2007 03:11 AM  Permalink
You dont seem to be good at numbers.If you were you would know support for the BJP as a percent of vote share has come down drastically in the last general election.Even The upper caste Hindus dont vote for them now(Their core vote bank).

Why I will support psuedos who are demanding reservation for Muslims based on religious identity in a secular state, even after disastrous result of patition?
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Nov 08, 2007 01:18 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why I will support psuedos who are demanding reservation for Muslims based on religious identity in a secular state, even after disastrous result of patition?

What Nehru, Ambedkar, Patel said on muslim reservation on constituent assmebly?

Did they agree? ANSWER IS NO.

RE:Why I will support psuedos who are demanding reservation for Muslims based on religious identity in a secular state, even after disastrous result of patition?
by Rahul Sharma on Nov 08, 2007 01:30 AM  Permalink
Gadhe ke saamne been bajana bekar hai.

Tathagata samajhne waala nahi hai.

Is there anything common between "Keshto and Tathagata" Mukherjee?

This guy seems to be a commie and that is why trying to create rift between Congress and BJP so that Commies can capitalize on it....cheap politics.

Every body knows for the last 60 years 55% reservation was dedicated for SC/ST.

I am against muslim reservation as well. It should be based on economical status.

Oops I am distracted by this Tathagata...

The topic of discussion is "Time to speak out after Tehelka Scam"

Killer Nathuram Modi should be punished along with his supporters of crime.

Tathagata dont divert the attention.

RE:Why I will support psuedos who are demanding reservation for Muslims based on religious identity in a secular state, even after disastrous result of patition?
by Imran on Nov 08, 2007 01:32 AM  Permalink
Yeah he is a peculiar guy jsut like his peculiar name

Outlook Mafia!
by Harish pandey on Nov 08, 2007 01:15 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Outlook mafia,how about showing some sympathy for the Hindu victims of viloence? The brazen hypocrisy of this vile fifth column is simply breathtaking.

Tell me why?
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Nov 08, 2007 01:15 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Tell me why, Hindus will not form political unity, destroy casteism rather than surrendering to Jehadis, Islamists once again after partition?

Hindutva is precisely Hindu political ideology which destroys caste, regionalism, and give a masculine, modern political hindu identity.

ITS NATURAL PHENOMENON AS MUSLIM PAMPERING GROWS.

RE:Tell me why?
by Imran on Nov 08, 2007 01:28 AM  Permalink
Mukherjee what muslim pampering are u talking about the police openly attack and arrest innocent muslims in riots and put them in jail while hindus are let off. All this pseudo talks are just hyped by vested interests

RE:Tell me why?
by on Nov 08, 2007 03:08 AM  Permalink
Thousands were killed in Gujarat,murdered in broad daylight.What pampering are you talking about?

Tehalka expose'
by Champak Bhumiaha on Nov 08, 2007 01:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The fact that communal riots have tragic consequences to the victims be it majority or minority group aside the fact that Tehalka's track record in exposing or I should say stinging (no pun intended ) always targets a particular community is a point worth noting. If Tekalka had investigated the violence against the Pandit minorities in J & K or the aftermath of the BEST bombings in Ghatokoper, Mumbai then their integrity would be less open to question. But when news media organization selectively exposes the misdeeds of one particular group not that doing so is bad, but closing one's eyes to the misdeeds of the minority community their intentions become suspect. Unless of course if Tehalka thinks that minority community is incapable or above violence in which case they need a reality testing The reason one should look at an expose like this or any other sting is who is the perpetrator of the crime

RE:Tehalka expose'
by Imran on Nov 08, 2007 01:15 AM  Permalink
Dude stop questioning the integrity of the reporters why dont u comment on the tragic truth which has come out that is state sponsored terrorism

RE:Wohoohoohaahaahaa
by Imran on Nov 08, 2007 01:12 AM  Permalink
Das first show us the proof that u have human characteristics than ask for some other proof bcoz ur comment show that u are more of an animal.

Question #2: Think hard
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Nov 08, 2007 12:57 AM  Permalink 

There were bigger leader in rightwing than Advani, Vajpayee (with no disrespect) after Independence. people like SP Mukherjee, Deendayal Upadhyay.

But rightwing was at the fringe of national politics.

Today, Advani/Vajpayee, a fraction of SP Mukherjee/DD Upadhyay's stature are able to dictate agenda!

WHY?

ANSWER: BECAUSE A PRINCIPLED NEHRU COULD STOP A SPMUKHERJEE/DDUPADHYAY. BUT UNPRINCIPLED PSUEDOS CANNOT STOP EVEN A MODI...

SOME EVERY INDIAN SHOULD SERIOUSLY THINK, WHY BJP/MODI IS SO POWER TODAY.

Here is an honest question: Will anybody dare answer?
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Nov 08, 2007 12:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Tell me a city, small/medium town in India, where Muslims will be given a house on rent, purchase in a Hindu neighborhood. This is not possible even in Calcutta. But Sikh, Buddhists, Jains, Christians will get house quite easily. I think, time has come to understand and analyse this basic simple issue. Honestly. Why it happens. Why people behave this way. People who refuse Muslims include Cong, SP, CPIM, BJP- supporters of all parties.

RE:Here is an honest question: Will anybody dare answer?
by Imran on Nov 08, 2007 01:01 AM  Permalink
Yes its due to the media hype and the sangh parivar which targets all muslims as terrorists.

by Kaushik Das on Nov 08, 2007 01:14 AM  Permalink
how much reach does the sangh pariwaar have? Zilch. This is because we ordinary people know you muslims better than what the sangh pariwaar can tell us about you.
MEDIA HYPE??? boss, ek kaam kar - tell me which media house talks against muslims. All they talk is against hindus who do not provide housing to muslims. tum log khulle aam jhooth bolte ho? sharm naheen aatee? Oh, but of course, you are allowed to, by the quran, to practise al-taqqiya, to "save" islam. sharm kahaan se aaegee?

by Imran on Nov 08, 2007 01:19 AM  Permalink
Das if u think sangh parivar does not have any reach then we know who is the liar here.
You have shown how intelligent u are by ur rubbish comments doesn%u2019t the media associate any terrorist act with islam y is that. Y don%u2019t u call Modi Hindu terrorist, Bush a Christian terrorist aren%u2019t u adopting double standards.

by Harish pandey on Nov 08, 2007 01:18 AM  Permalink
Imran I agree you are not all terrorists but most of you are sympathetic to them because they follow your orignal book the Koran.

by Harish pandey on Nov 08, 2007 04:07 AM  Permalink
Moron Imran you lot are te most savage and ungrateful barbarians ever created. Every society you have gone into you have shown nothing but perfidy and ungratefulness. Always begging from the infidels for more and more. Shameless creatures.

by Imran on Nov 08, 2007 01:21 AM  Permalink
Dude after the guj riots hindus dont have any right to keep barking that muslims are violent bcoz hindus have proved they are also the same.The sympathy the hindus have towards modi the killer can be easily seen in this forum dont adopt double standards

RE:RE:Here is an honest question: Will anybody dare answer?
by Nilesh Desai on Nov 10, 2007 12:45 AM  Permalink
Imran muze ek baat bolo. ek situation aisi batao jisme Hindu ne pahla war kiya ho.

Bass ek situation. I will convert to Islam then.

RE:RE:Here is an honest question: Will anybody dare answer?
by laadlabakdaas on Nov 08, 2007 03:09 AM  Permalink
In tamil we say "Saathu mirandaal kaadu kollathu" which means elephants even though they are very quiet and non-violent in nature if they get angry the forest can't take it.

Temples / Mosques
by Milind on Nov 08, 2007 12:49 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Imran,

I agree with your comment that organized religion is bad. It is like saying guns are bad. Because a gun can be used to attack and defend. So the application decides whether it is good or bad.

I dont know why you stop short of saying that the Hindu temple in Mathura and Ayodhya be rebuilt and the mosque should also be rebuilt in an alternate land. Then BJP which you hate so much will not have any political issue for elections. Why are you so keen on giving BJP this opportunity ? The Tehelka sting will probably help BJP more than anyone else as you can see from the rediff postings.

Elections should be fought on real issues that affect common man. BJP fight it by division based on religion and congressed fights it by appeasement and division by caste. Has the congress rule over the 50 years helped Muslims or even Dalits in any way ? A few succeed while the vast majority is still finding it difficult to make two ends meet.

RE:Temples / Mosques
by Imran on Nov 08, 2007 12:55 AM  Permalink
Milind I will never support building of mosques and temples. If the amount of effort and money spent on religion had been spent on development India would have been a superpower by now.
Yesterday I saw a shocking news in the paper. A woman aged 27 in US didn%u2019t want to take blood transfusion when giving delivery bcoz she was a Jehovas Witness in which blood transfusion is not allowed. The husband pleaded with her but she did not listen and died leaving the infant alone. I was so angry to read this it shows how religion has blinded people they chose to die than live.

RE:RE:Temples / Mosques
by laadlabakdaas on Nov 08, 2007 03:11 AM  Permalink
due IMRAN,
you are simply confused about what is happening in India. Its not the lack of money that is hampering development but its the corrupt culture that Congress has spread in these 60 years. Rajiv Gandhi famously said only 15 paise reaches the poor out of every 1 Re. Now talk about development.

As long as there are corrupt politicians (CPI and CONGRESS, BJP comes at last) India can't progress

RE:Temples / Mosques
by suresh madhavan on Nov 08, 2007 01:38 AM  Permalink
Hi Imran
Why you quote an incident in USA. just goto kereala or get a copy of Madhyamam daily(a news paper for muslims), You can see advts asking for kidney doners ONLY from Muslims because the patient is a muslim. I have seen these types of advts many times(for kidney,rare group blood etc). So fix ur community first before criticising Jehova(they are gone case any ways- not going to change)

RE:RE:Temples / Mosques
by Imran on Nov 08, 2007 01:43 AM  Permalink
Dude I have criticized islam too I don%u2019t follow any god damn religion I showed u just how religion has fooled people.

Mahesh Peri whines
by Dhruba Chakravarti on Nov 08, 2007 12:41 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am sorry, Mahesh Peri. I just cannot trust Tehelka. It is utterly impossible that in a gossip-driven society like ours, a crime like wrenching the fetus of a pregnant woman can go unreported? Give me a break!!!! We are not so dumb as to not understand the implication of your opinion piece. You want us to believe that we Hindus are a vulgar lot and we would not care about such a crime unless the newspapers report it? You are too gullible, buddy... go take a break. You are not worthy of being a journalist. Go write fiction, if you can.

RE:Mahesh Peri whines
by Imran on Nov 08, 2007 12:44 AM  Permalink
Dude it can go unreported if the entire state machinery is in hand with the rioters. I don%u2019t have any words to describe people like u who cannot accept the truth when its right there in the open.

by Kaushik Das on Nov 08, 2007 12:54 AM  Permalink
mr traitor, then how come the other 'crimes' were reported? In fact, there is more hush hush affiar about the godhra burnings than about gujarat. Shall we assume that you traitors hold enough power to have such truths unreported?

by Imran on Nov 08, 2007 12:58 AM  Permalink
Mr Das I%u2019m not a traitor but u are a traitor to the entire humanity bcoz u have joined animals and left the human group ur thinking is worse than an animal

by Dhruba Chakravarti on Nov 08, 2007 01:33 AM  Permalink
Imran... remember the story about people living in glass houses throwing stones? If you are a good Muslim, you have a bigger obligation than criticizing Hindus. Go criticize your Muslim terrorist brethren.

by Dhruba Chakravarti on Nov 08, 2007 01:47 AM  Permalink
Good try, Imran. I am yet to see you criticizing Muslims. May be it is time you gave it a thought? What do you say, buddy?

RE:RE:Mahesh Peri whines
by Imran on Nov 08, 2007 01:56 AM  Permalink
oh cmon that means u are new to this forum I have criticized islam like anyhting and also got abusive comments from muslims who told i'm a hindu. I will write the truth no matter whom it hurts hindus or muslims

by Imran on Nov 08, 2007 01:36 AM  Permalink
hahah dude what I told u u are telling me back. First let me tell u I dont support any acts of terror against innocents let it be muslim or hindu

Total 1411 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>