Total 1411 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>
Tehelka sting: Time to speak out
by vijaykumar ingale on Nov 07, 2007 04:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why media talking about hindu only have they guts to show what was happen in kashmir. as a hindustani we should proud of MR MODI AND I FEEL SUCH PERSON SHOULD BE PRIME MINISTER OF INDIA WHO WILL TAKE CARE OF HINDU AND DEVELOPMENT OF INDIA SALUTE TO HIM

RE:Tehelka sting: Time to speak out
by realpresident on Nov 07, 2007 04:21 PM  Permalink
I'm agree with u.

Terrorism
by farid patel on Nov 07, 2007 04:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Killings of innocent civilians is terrorism and who ever support terrorism are part of it. I condemn all act of terrorism be it godhra or post godhra

RE:Terrorism
by drax on Nov 07, 2007 04:20 PM  Permalink
Ok riots are bad but why is it that 99% riots are always started by Muslims only and than when they bear the brunt start crying victim all over.

RE:Terrorism
by RAMESH BIHANI on Nov 07, 2007 04:31 PM  Permalink
NOW FARID, you are talking as if all muslims are very peace oriented people, go and check around you what your brother think about india and hindus. not only in india the whole world know who are the religious tererist.

Re:Tehelka
by sudhir mawa on Nov 07, 2007 04:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I dont know why these Media persons are exposing these things only.What about Kashmiri pandits????????Have anyone thought about that.what they faced during the years of 1989-1992.And currently they are refugees in there own country.I am a kashmiri pandit and i am considiring refugee in my own country.At the time of elections they are exposing these type of things only to get there TRP high and nothing at all.Anyone can reply me to this question??????What about kashmiri pandita???????????

RE:Re:Tehelka
by adfasd asdasd on Nov 07, 2007 04:20 PM  Permalink
you dont know it only because of 2 things...
1 you think you are a hindu...seriously you think but you are not
2 nobody from your family was killed in the Gujarat riots...

Most of the pundits left of their own accord as the terrorists were doing terrible crimes against them...

and for your knowledge not just the terrorists but their relatives as well are burning for the deeds that they have done.

All of the above cannot justify the pundits problem. yes we need to solve the pundits problem... but this also does not justify gujarat.

by adfasd asdasd on Nov 07, 2007 04:24 PM  Permalink
I have not justified anyone...just read my comments calmly...without any hatred in your heart

and if you still feel the same then i will say that you are the same as bajrangi and have all qualifications of killing even pregnant women and unborn children.

by rakesh kumar on Nov 07, 2007 04:25 PM  Permalink
The people of Kashmir is really going throuh a hell period of Terriorism and no government has done any steps towards stopping this terriorrism. But this doesn't mean that you kill the people of other community in the name of Hinduisam. Think about innocent Sikhs killed by we hindus.. what wrong with us. Ek bhi minister nahi marta hai sirf aam janta marti hai.

by S S on Nov 07, 2007 04:23 PM  Permalink
kashmir lies in a war zone. Its pakistan thats supported the terrorism their, not your fellow countrymen. Dont judge people just because they belong to be of the same religion. They choose to stay in India when they could have easily left and gone to pakistan. It is their country as much as yours. Kashmir was a paradise before pakistan steped in. People were living in harmony over der.

Some Facts of Tahelka-Sting
by sounak on Nov 07, 2007 04:16 PM  Permalink 

Can anyone answer that why all of Tehelka"s political stings r always directed against d BJP
& nt any other political party...??
Its nt that the first time that Tehelka has conducted stings against the BJP b4 assebly elections.Even in 2001 just before assebly elections were due in a no. of states,they made the tapes of Bangauru Laxman public.
Im nt trying to shield any rioters,plz get rite....d law should take its course & punish them;But d ponit is how can a statement made infront of an hidden-camera be treated as an
evidence...??The tapes cud be morphed and possibly the person may also be lying.
Only after a thorough & "impartial" investigation the courts should decide the course of actions to be followed.

to all y hindu and muslim brothers...
by adfasd asdasd on Nov 07, 2007 04:15 PM  Permalink 

Until we moderates (who are hindus and muslims only at home) voice your concerns and raise our voices to such a decibel that all the voices of communalists, secularists and terrorists is drowned it....your and mine children cannot hope to live in peace. The lives of our children may end up violently as the victims of Godhra or Gujarat.

What the writer wants to rightly point out is that we have all become divided by us and them and not just only because of the secularists but more so because of the communalists as well...

Even when we hear heart wrenching tales of horror and even see live proof of it on live TV we think that its only the muslims or the hindus who are being burned and murdered even if they are innocents...

Isnt it a shame that Godhra is a part of Gujarat but we still have 2 separate meanings for Godhra and Gujarat.

These politicians and stripped us naked of our morality.

RE:In the name of Minority
by Siddarth on Nov 07, 2007 04:16 PM  Permalink
they just put news when they rape your mother.

by Mohandaskarmchand gandhi on Nov 07, 2007 04:19 PM  Permalink
Mr farid patel,
you visit any muslim majority location & non-muslim majority location. That itself speaks the truth. You can see these at muslim maj locations. anti-indian, hatredness, violence, all terror related support activities.
All with the help of our great so called "secular leaders". So person like modi is indeed needed to keep these terror in check

by farid patel on Nov 07, 2007 04:15 PM  Permalink
media speaks the truth, the state of minority is pathetic.

by Gentle Man on Nov 07, 2007 04:17 PM  Permalink
you get what you deserve. Instead of taking subsidy for haj, use that money to educate your children. See your wife(s) as part of your life & just not a child bearing machine...

by Ungli on Nov 07, 2007 04:22 PM  Permalink
Modi ji, save hindus from these Islam followers
Amen

sgyg
by Neeraj SRIVASTAVA on Nov 07, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink 

gstsg

by ROZUKURTHI on Nov 07, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink 

ALL THESE THINGS HAPPENED OR HAPPENING BECAUSE ALL THE OTHER PARTIES,MOST OF THE MEDIA IGNORED THE ATTACKS,MASS CONVERSIONS ETC ON HINDU COMMUNITY. JUST SHOW A SINGLE INCIDENT WHERE OTHER THAN THE SO CALLED " HINDU FANATIC " POLITICAL PARTIES HAVE CONDEMNED THE SUCH ATTACKS ON HINUS.

by bc nayak on Nov 07, 2007 04:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr Peri,
Why cannot you do the sting operation against Cogress(Quotracchi got scot free with huge amounts of money),against Soren(got away with a murder),against Lalu(got away with huge amount of money,fodder case)?Why is your sting operation only against BJP and allies?
You seem to be very partial and politically motivated."Out look" must have been sponsered by all the above groups.

RE:Tehelka sting: Time to speak out
by pankaj garg on Nov 07, 2007 04:22 PM  Permalink
I strongly agree with Mr. Nayak. All the Sting Operation are against BJP or Hindu. Whereas, Congress has lot of scams & 1984 Roits in her Bag. Frankly, I have no faith in Media. I have stopped reading India today and Outlook 2 yr. back.

RE:Indian media Justifys holocaust of Hindus
by S S on Nov 07, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink
Lets punish those who killed the travellers on the train. 2000 people who were massacred, were they all involved in that?

by farid patel on Nov 07, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink
killing of innocent civilians is terrorism, and who ever support terrorism are part of it.

by ROZUKURTHI on Nov 07, 2007 04:18 PM  Permalink
HEY HOW CAN U BE A PATEL & HOW U BECAME A PATEL WHOM U R SUPPORTING ? THOSE WHO MADE U FROM PATEL TO FARID

by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 07, 2007 04:44 PM  Permalink
True. Modi decided to go after innocent people rather than the culprits who killed those poor Kar sevaks.

Total 1411 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>