Total 1411 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
long live gujarart and gujaratis
by tapan shah on Nov 07, 2007 07:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hey watch out...modi is going to be back...we all gujarati believes....that he really did good development for gujarat and 5 crore gujarati. moreover..he is the only one who can really stand upright against center who has always favoured..up and bihar...state....wake up gujarati....its not the center...its the state that gives us more prosperity....vote for modi...infact if modi wouldnt have been there...we would have certainly voted for change................but JUS VOTE FOR MODI

RE:long live gujarart and gujaratis
by Ahmad Shamim on Nov 07, 2007 09:14 PM  Permalink
There can't be any justification to killings of human beings be it at Godhra or post Godhra riots. Does the religion whoever says himself to be a true hindu or a muslim; can never justify any killings. We should not be guilty of supporting the crimes which we did not do beacuse that also makes us a part of the crime. I feel sorry to see so much hatred here and that people justifying killings against fellow humans just because they do not happen to be co-religionist.
Hey guys, understand one thing, there goes a saying''Never fight for your belief, you never know you might be wrong''. Religion is a person's choice; his way of living a life and no religion teaches you to kill humans. I am a muslim and still i dont wish anything bad for Mr. Modi, i just wish he realises what is humanity and what is human suffering at the hands of a fellow human being. You can't live with peace with so much hatred within you guys. Be a true Hindu and a true Muslim an speak truth for your religion--speak for love and compassion not hatred and killings.

Ban bribes to media
by on Nov 07, 2007 07:40 PM  Permalink 

our Taliban govt is always generous in bribing media to usher Taliban law in India. gujarat election offers vast opportunities for corrupt indian media.

Let us censor and watch taliban closely so that this public loot can be stopped

what Muslims should do
by salim on Nov 07, 2007 07:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why muslims after knowing the massacre of 2000 of their community men and women are simply appealing to media and human rights commission and other NGOS.
It is true, there are many sincere Hindus who sympathize with Muslims, how ever sicko RSS and VHP goons will understand only if they do somthing on the libes of what sikhs did after they were massacred in Delhi.
Muslims better learn from them..

RE:what Muslims should do
by on Nov 07, 2007 07:41 PM  Permalink
What about Hindus kile din godhara and Mumbai

RE:what Muslims should do
by tapan shah on Nov 07, 2007 07:42 PM  Permalink
teri maa ka...try that with us in gujarat...u would know what we believe...try to understand..we are indians first and guju then..but if u chanllenge our guju ....u are going to go...in hell man

When rreality will be accepted
by mumtaz ahmad on Nov 07, 2007 07:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The tehelka sting operation has exposed what realy happens during riots. All know mass killing of innocent lives. How brutal is the killin is only known by few and mass people never agree with the reality.Just imagine relatives of women or girl who were raped and brutally killed. Life is burden and humiliation is unending for victim and relatives.
Unlike terrorist who are punished with life sentences and imprisionment by law and condemn unanimously by whole society,rioters get votes ,money and sympathy. peoples should atleast become receptive and donot showsmpathy with such people.

RE:When rreality will be accepted
by satya prasan singh on Nov 07, 2007 07:39 PM  Permalink
Long live Bharat, Long live modi. Death to islam and islamic terrorism.

by Atul Patel on Nov 07, 2007 07:49 PM  Permalink
Are Mumtaz ahmad,

Sirf 2000 log mare aur itni sara tension le liya?

Have you ever been taught about the condition of hindus living in Kashmir?
Do you know, how many hindus have been killed in last 15 years by your dear brothers called Tererists?

Can you imagine, what would have happened to the brothers, sisters, fathers & mothers of those who were killed by your brothers?

& now you are relaized?

Infact, Godharakand was good lesson for you.

by Ahmad Shamim on Nov 07, 2007 09:12 PM  Permalink
There can't be any justification to killings of human beings be it at Godhra or post Godhra riots. Does the religion whoever says himself to be a true hindu or a muslim can never justify any killings. We should not be guilty of supporting the crimes which we did not do beacuse that also makes us a part of the crime. I feel sorry to see so much hatred here and that people justifying killings against fellow humans just because they do not happen to be co-religionist.
Hey guys, understand one thing, there goes a saying''Never fight for your belief, you never know you might be wrong''. Religion is a person's choice; his way of living a life and no religion teaches you to kill humans. I am a muslim and still i dont wish anything bad for Mr. Modi, i just wish he realises what is humanity and what is human suffering at the hands of a fellow human being. You can't live with peace with so much hatred within you guys. Be a true Hindu and a true Muslim an speak truth for your religion--speak for love and compassion not hatred and killings.

Who is Tehelka
by on Nov 07, 2007 07:33 PM  Permalink 

Mr Poori once advised Indian Govt to build Toilets for minority communirt at Ram janmabhoomi Temple. That was the best secular solution to teh problem.

Now Aaaj Tak is about to be bankrupt and Gujarat Elelction offers a 1000 crore secular media business.

I do not blame anyone who are out to grab this 1000 crores afterall every one in Indian democracy has one point programme to amke money: from peon to president.

Kep it up Poori, I hope you will not go bankrupt so long as Taliban is alive.

i have only one questio to all Asls here...who say gujarat riots were blot on india
by manikandan on Nov 07, 2007 07:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

TO all those ASLS who say the riot was bad..a dn all that s^&HT..just imagine if the whole boggie was full of muslims and the entire busht community came to knwo that bjp/hindu fanatic/rss person kept fire for the boggie...
after knowing such a thing had taken place???
And do you guys have guts to say that muslims will sit and eat..and suck their choclates in the mouth???muslims community in the entire country will be burning people.....in the name of religion...dont you agree..i want sincere answer fom all those bludy ppl..who are hell bent to prove gujaratis are bad...whether fanatic muslims wud have done it or not..cong.and other parties would have made it a big issue and wud have made riots all over india..

RE:i have only one questio to all Asls here...who say gujarat riots were blot on india
by mumtaz ahmad on Nov 07, 2007 07:52 PM  Permalink
It always better to get proven facts than to assume what you expect to happen is conditions apply. to be honest and free from prejudice is first thing if u expect respect from other. All people condemn if anyone do injustice and kill a sinle innocent life.You cannot justify killin of thousands of innocent lives includin childen and women. atleast u need to say a bad thing bad and cannot gloify this event.

RE:i have only one questio to all Asls here...who say gujarat riots were blot on india
by jigo jani on Nov 07, 2007 08:17 PM  Permalink
Mr. Mumtaz Ahmad, why you are talking non sense. You can go to any national agency... even to the UPA or LEFT parties and ask for records, the causalities were not even more than 750 for Muslims. The point here is don't spread lies.... Also don't push anyone so much to the edge that he attacks you... Since long hindu's used to suffer lot of causalities.. courtesy the secular Congress party rule in Gujarat... This time around it was height of their atrosities on hindus and that's why all the wrong things happened after godhra. So try to look at the reasons for something happening by going deep in to the roots of it. don't conclude the matter the way you want to ...

i have only one questio to all Asls here...who say gujarat riots were blot on india
by manikandan on Nov 07, 2007 07:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

TO all those ASLS who say the riot was bad..a dn all that s^&HT..just imagine if the whole boggie was full of muslims and the entire busht community came to knwo that bjp/hindu fanatic/rss person kept fire for the boggie... muslims community in the entire country will be burning people.....in the name of religion...dont you agree..
after knowing such a thing had taken place???
And do you guys have guts to say that muslims will sit and eat..and suck their choclates in the mouth???i want sincere answer fom all those bludy ppl..who are hell bent to prove gujaratis are bad...

by balaord on Nov 07, 2007 07:35 PM  Permalink
what have muslims done after knowing the massacre of 2000 of their community men and women? Nothing except appealing to media and human rights commission and other NGOS
So your premise of justuifying Muslims would do the same is just nonsense.
Except if you are the cousin of Babu bajranji

by manikandan on Nov 07, 2007 07:38 PM  Permalink
mr.bala..dont get yourself wet by being in illusion...try to get an answer for my questions

RE:RE:i have only one questio to all Asls here...who say gujarat riots were blot on india
by manikandan on Nov 07, 2007 07:39 PM  Permalink
dont be a fool mr.bala...dont you think they also kiiled as many hindus as possible..you stupid..it was a riot...

650 muslims and 350 hindus killed...dont be lopsided fool..

godhra carnage was pure handiwork of congress leaders with muslim gangs n groups
by enticejuan on Nov 07, 2007 07:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Muslims just keep crying all the time and keep blaming RSS/VHP , but RSS or vhp or any hindu group not even harm muslim even half of muslim done to hindus all the years n centuries. Till today u see everywhere muslims r goon n terrorists and killing 1000 hindus everytime throught out the year in bomb blast or small fights they are like killing machines no rss or vhp ever worked or killed as killing machines had they started it not a single muslim would been in this country. whatever hindus r getting voilent just becoz of muslim atrocties n hatred n torture for years decades and still it is on . and if rss n vhp like groups would not be there then not a single hindu would be alive in this country.the biggest curse to allow the low life muslim on this land by gandhi. the godhra was purely handiwork of muslims and they r the one who started , Modi has done very good as cm he didnot kill muslim the called police rpf n controlled the force it is just hindu mobs did it why to blame to bjp or modi . and killing of innocent or not is 100% justifiable bcoz godhra where the whole train was burnt n all hindus were killed by muslim mobs they were innocent too, why no media or political party highlighting or show sympathy for them. why muslims who talk about secular or neutral minded dont blame themselves and there mobs for first starting thing carnage , why only they are crying for their own community atleast hindus r still human many sections of hindus still condemned the attact

RE:RE:godhra carnage was pure handiwork of congress leaders with muslim gangs n groups
by enticejuan on Nov 07, 2007 07:30 PM  Permalink
RSS vhp million times even better than all terrorist group of islam in india itself muslim universities n groups r working agianst indians hindus n india, every hyderbad bombblast the local groups r only involved, what about the 1000's of hindus r killed in kashmir , even today in west bengal n north eastern states hindus r getting killed by muslims , hindus r always tolerant and their tolerance only killing them. muslims r born cowards , bcoz islam based on a rapist looter ideology what else can u expect ? history witnessed Muslims never won anything by fair n straightforward they always attacked by back n betrayed , it is in their blood, centuries after they r doing same thing, killing ppl in bombs n becoming jihadis n plant bombs n run away n hide and kill innocent ppl is not some act of bravery or least called as war.IT is only hindu religion which teaches us to becalm and we have some humanity left unlike muslims they are alive . otherwise it will take hardly 3 days to cleanse the whole muslim community from india, the biggest proof that hindus r tolerant the year on year population of muslim r increasing instead of decreasing.where in bangladesh n pakistan hindus r no more left. but we allowed to live n prosper but muslims cant leave in peace n harmony in anypart of space they are devils n want blood only , and same thing now they started in europe n usa too. islam is not religion it is black spot on human race n devil's religion. USA is doing great job nuke all musli

Total 1411 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>