Total 710 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
PAKISTAN TODAY
by alok rawat on Nov 06, 2007 10:28 AM  Permalink 

I was talking to a Pakistani friend who happens to be a Pathan and from NWFP and he told me that India has opened 16 counslates in Afghanistan and our RAW is stoking the fires in NWFP as a form of revenge. Of course I denied all this but would like to know if India actually has 16 counslates in Afghanistan.

First & Best Secular Aritcle from Rediff ?
by Nation on Nov 06, 2007 10:28 AM  Permalink 

its really surprised me that rediff shown dare to criticize Pak 'n' mulims ,keep it up . be secular not be pseudo-secular like our commis , congi ,rjd , samajwadi , BSP

Jai Hind

RE:ALL ISLAMIC NATIONS BASED ON SHARIA ARE A FAILURE WORLDWIDE!!
by Vinay Gupta on Nov 06, 2007 10:34 AM  Permalink
Islam denies coexistence of other faith. It denies human rights of the other faiths. It is not a ideaology which defines the relation of human being with GOD almighty. It is a socio-political ideology and a tool to spread ARAB imperialism. We indian are fool if consider it a personal faith of a individual.

by shyam nair on Nov 06, 2007 11:02 AM  Permalink
you are 100% right, my dear friend.

by sonia javeri on Nov 06, 2007 10:32 AM  Permalink
K*tta tu hai!!

Are you converted or something..

Thats y not ready to accept the fact...

First make sure which nationality you belong, & then post your comments here..

Ok... Now Tommy Chuuu...

by Sameer Deshmukh on Nov 06, 2007 10:54 AM  Permalink
Dear Tommy,
east or west islam is best.Islamic law is only solution to humanity... try to except that more and more chrition , hindu, converting to islam,
isalam was only in Saudi Arebai, but now see it occupeis 1/3 of the world. More you heat Islam then more it going to spread

RE:RE:ALL ISLAMIC NATIONS BASED ON SHARIA ARE A FAILURE WORLDWIDE!!
by Bhupesh Chibber on Nov 06, 2007 12:09 PM  Permalink
hi sameer, even though i know u r not sameer u said islam is spreding every where its not everything which spread fast is good even cancer& aids r spreding fast in this world .

jai hind.

RE:RE:ALL ISLAMIC NATIONS BASED ON SHARIA ARE A FAILURE WORLDWIDE!!
by shyam nair on Nov 06, 2007 11:04 AM  Permalink
why the hell u r supporting islam, being ????

RE:excellen tarticle by tarun vijay
by Dipak Bose on Nov 06, 2007 10:17 AM  Permalink
Pakistan has not failed---you stupid fools of India. It has received $11 Billions of aid from USA since 2001. How much have you received in India?
It has also received $4.5 billions of weapons and aircrafts from USA, how much have you received?
It has expelled all non-Muslims from Pakistan, who were 34 percent of the population in 1947. In India Mussalmans are growing and growing.
Kashmir is defacto Pakistan, non-Muslims cannot exist there.
Pakistan has missiles fitted with nuclear weapons. And you have a mad looking Mussalman, Diploma Engineer pretending to be a both nuclear scientist and a missile man, ruined the DRDO but became the President of India.
Thus, Pakistan is the winner and we are the loser.
Think about it.

by Manas sahoo on Nov 06, 2007 11:18 AM  Permalink
Deepak, change your nagative attitude.Be positive always.Everybody in this world recognising our existance,culture,economics,people, and democracy.So we sould feel proud of it.If we have achieved something.Then there is no wrong to be proud for that.It will boost our confident.If we will think positively about our beloved country, then definitely few negative aspects will be automatically solved.Jai Hind.

RE:RE:excellen tarticle by tarun vijay
by Surajit Vasudevan on Nov 06, 2007 12:47 PM  Permalink
U IDIOT PAKIS U SAID U HAVE RECIEVED 1 BILLIOB $ FROM USA i AM ASKING U WILL U PPL OF PAKIS EVER STOP BEGGING FROM USA.

by raj on Nov 06, 2007 10:29 AM  Permalink
U r talking abt getting aid from other country as a big achievement!!!!!!

U sons of beggars.. this shows your level..

we dont need anyone to throw food at us.. we are self capable.

by Ram Gunturu on Nov 06, 2007 10:53 AM  Permalink
A thought for Deepak Bose:

Deepak je, who would be helped? those who deserve aid.

Is it not a pride for us that we dont look for aid? do you want our country to stand with a begging bowl?

With all that, why the US gives aid? It is not free. US is ruling the de-facto govt in pak.

Open your eyes, and keep your head high with pride that we are Indians.

Thanks.

by Sameer Aneja on Nov 06, 2007 10:23 AM  Permalink
abbe kutto ki tarah dusre desh ke tukado per pall raha hai porkisstan.. how did it survive after partition?? only when india threw some 52 crores biscuits on its face

by sonia javeri on Nov 06, 2007 10:39 AM  Permalink
Mr. Dipak,

The reason they have recieved so many billions is that they are nothing but beggars, always begging around.

And India doesnt need to beg from any1..

Regarding the nuclear weapons.. they will have to use it in their own country to saqve themselves from each other..

For India, Even if all Jawans go and enter PAki border, PAK will be finished..

They are lucky to have neighbours lk India..

Otherwise PAK would have already been History..

Till date havent been able to fight for Kashmir, thts y using these bomb blasts to scare us..

See what is happening in their own F**king country..

Now all they too need us a Bomb Blast.

Be proud to be an Indian.

TarunVijay is dreaming
by Dipak Bose on Nov 06, 2007 10:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Tarun Vijay is a Secularist Idealists; these people get killed first by the Mussalmans in any communal riots.
Islam is the firstest growing religion, and Pakistan is the centre of Islamic terrorism. Pakistan used to have 34 percent of its population as non-Muslims. They do not exist today. Same is true in Bangladesh. However, in India the percentage of the Muslims went up from 9 in 1947 to 14 in 2001 and is still growing.
Thus, Pakistan's Islamic Dream is very successful and India's Secularist dream is gradually turning Assam and West Bengal into Muslim majority states; J&K is already a no-go area for the non-Muslims.
Iqbal was the person who has created Pakistan. We in India must hate this guy Iqbal. Jews do not appreciate Wagner. Why should we read Iqbal at all, who has glorified mass murder of the Hindus.
RSS-BJP have gone mad: it is praising British rule in India in the pages of The Organiser. Advani is calling Jinnah as a Secularist. Now Tarun Vijay is praising Iqbal and Paki Biriyani-Murge Mussallam of the Mussalmans.

RE:RE:TarunVijay is dreaming
by ravikiran on Nov 06, 2007 10:25 AM  Permalink
I think these people are getting the "Prithviraj chauhan Syndrome", they are being kind to the enemy when he is about to be completely defeated. The character of the enemy has not changed for over 800 years. These guys may meet the same fate as the brave but tragic Prithviraj if they do not learn. Wake up Tarun wake up

RE:TarunVijay is dreaming
by Vinay Gupta on Nov 06, 2007 10:29 AM  Permalink
I agree. RSS has gone into wrong hands. The propaganda of SECULARISTS have vitiated their mind also or they have lost the vigior to fight the jehadis who have destroyed India which used to contribute 30% of the world trade.

Calling Jinnah a great political leader and secularist up 1934 is correct but thinking that Pakis will become friend of Indian in future is just living in fools paradise.

If RSS think tank has started thiking on this line than future of HINDUS IS BLEAK

RE:TarunVijay is dreaming
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Nov 06, 2007 10:35 AM  Permalink

Gupta'ji: be assured RSS is standing today where it stood yesterday.

This is a piece scoring brownie points by Shri Tarun Vijay:)-

Advani did NOT say Jinnah was a ecular leader. He only quoted swami ranganathananda, a tall Hindu monk of unparalleled intellect.

Advani said the same thing twice before in India.

the best thing ever happened
by prasun premrajan on Nov 06, 2007 10:05 AM  Permalink 

Its the best thing ever happened, the partition of India but the father of our nation i think lacked foresight in this matter as he allowed a secular India. Actually i have got no problems with that idea but the moslems and the communists belong to the same bandwagon as they do not understand the meaning of freedom, democracy, secularism. So when our father of the nation proclaimed India as one he never foresaw the very same kind of people who asked for a seperate state would multiply at a huge rate putting future India at a very high risk.
I know there are some good muslims out there who things we all come from the same god but thee majority of them are programmed to think that they alone come from the supreme source and the rest of us come from elsewhere, now this kind of thought process is rampant all over the islamic world and thats why they are getting slaughtered all over the world by a mentally superior us.
All that non muslims in indi need to do is to brace for that future day when india will burn so that we can keep our boders intact.

Excellent article
by Firelite on Nov 06, 2007 10:01 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Looking back it is pathetic that Pakistan and Bangladesh has come to such a state where even if they want to sneeze, they have to ask their US or European (western) friends, whom half of their population want to destroy one way or other. On the other hand even after godra and other horrible events, India as country is able to move forward towards greater future by reconciliation.Even after so many bomb blasts still we are able to look the people behind those as bad apples in a harvest and never put the blame on the whole religion. Even today many Indians are feeling sad for the happenings in Pakistan rather than dance on the streets. That shows our maturity and mentality towards our neighbors. Hope some day all these three countries become a federal union with common currency and common trade laws and greater people to people contacts. If that happens then china, US, Russia and other countries have to watch out because in every measurable index we will be numero Uno in very short time.

RE:Excellent article
by Sameer Aneja on Nov 06, 2007 10:13 AM  Permalink
this article is really excellent, i read it word by word
i agree that locals hindu-muslim are united, all hindu festival items from Ganesh murthy, fire crakers, kites, diyas etc are made by muslim communities
i have seen hindus attending muslim festivals and vice versa,
it is high time in 21st century for pak and bangla to understand and become mature over their relationships with india
or else pak /bangla can never come out of slavery of america

If Pak-bangladesh wishes to bea part of india again???
by raj on Nov 06, 2007 09:59 AM  Permalink 

Guys

have you ever heard of living in the dumpyard?

once you decided to make it a dump yard.. it will forever remain like that...dump yard can never be a housing locality..

this is the fate of these two countries..

RSS & VHP is good for India
by Rajeev on Nov 06, 2007 09:57 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hinduism is the only secular accomodative religion. And only the RSS, VHP, Bajrang Dal raise voice against Anti-Hindu like MF Hussain etc... We are prod that RSS is there in India to take care Hindus.

If we depend on present congress (who questioned LORD RAM) all Hindus will be converted to either Islam Or Christian.

RE:RSS & VHP is good for India
by zk pt on Nov 06, 2007 10:02 AM  Permalink
dear Rajiv

They are already converting to Islam and Christianity

by Rajeev on Nov 06, 2007 10:06 AM  Permalink
why are u hiding you name? 1st reveal your name. see your muslims, muslims started killing muslims in pakistan, iraq.... muslims will be killed by muslims, u muslim talk more about jihad...

by raj on Nov 06, 2007 10:02 AM  Permalink
Cheap politians..

they know tat the so called minorities are no longer minorities in india.. they are growing at a rate faster than us.

very sad that no one dares to change/alter these reservation and minority rules

make reservation for the poor and backward people who really need it. and not the people who claim to be...

they dont deserve it..

where as the deserving poor people, do not want to beg, and try to work even more harder to earn their share

Total 710 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>