Total 710 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Author : Tarun Vijay is Editor, Panchjanya, the Hindi weekly published by the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh
by Pritish Nagaraj on Nov 06, 2007 09:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

======================================
Tarun Vijay is Editor, Panchjanya, the Hindi weekly published by the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh
=========================================

those vomitting their filthy minds on the msg board ... CHECK the AUTHOR of this artucle !!

RE:Author : Tarun Vijay is Editor, Panchjanya, the Hindi weekly published by the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh
by BHARAT BHUSHAN on Nov 06, 2007 09:41 AM  Permalink
PAIN & AGONY FELT BY PUNJABI, SINDHI WHO LEFT PAKISTAN ON THE EVE OF FREEDOM, YOU NAGRAJ & OTHER LIVING THAT TIME IN PRESENT INDIA CANNOT FEEL THE SAME.ACTUAL PRISE HAS BEEN PAID BY PUNJABI & SINDHI FOR THE FREEDOM OF HINDUSTAN WHO LEFT PAKISTAN THEIR HOME,BELONGINGS EVERY THING, CALLED HIMSELF A SECULAR VERY EASY.

KHANNA B B

RE:RE:Author : Tarun Vijay is Editor, Panchjanya, the Hindi weekly published by the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh
by Rajeev on Nov 06, 2007 09:49 AM  Permalink
Bharat, these guys are looking like Gaddars. They forget that whenever there is riot between hindu & other community it is RSS & party only support Hindu, Sikhs... all other party looks for muslim votes.

RE:Author : Tarun Vijay is Editor, Panchjanya, the Hindi weekly published by the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh
by An Indian on Nov 06, 2007 09:15 AM  Permalink
Pritish Nagaraj, have you felt the pain of true Indian

RE:RE:Author : Tarun Vijay is Editor, Panchjanya, the Hindi weekly published by the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh
by Pritish Nagaraj on Nov 06, 2007 09:18 AM  Permalink

yes right now !! ... seeing fellow Indians fighting here !! ... it pains to see we are forgetting our culture every minute ... its a dangerous trend !

RE:RE:RE:Author : Tarun Vijay is Editor, Panchjanya, the Hindi weekly published by the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh
by Rajeev on Nov 06, 2007 09:46 AM  Permalink
Mr. Pritish, u are forgetting the Indian culture and started telling that RSS is bad. 1st you look what you said.

by Pritish Nagaraj on Nov 06, 2007 09:48 AM  Permalink

well I didn't mean that.... reposted !!

by antiCongress antiBJP on Nov 06, 2007 09:21 AM  Permalink
He is working to bring people to Gujarat... You know for what????

by Pritish Nagaraj on Nov 06, 2007 09:25 AM  Permalink

haha got it ... funny boy !!

by Rajeev on Nov 06, 2007 09:37 AM  Permalink
Don't say RSS is bad. if RSS is not there then what is going to happen to Hindus? did u see what christians doing in north east, what muslims are doing in Kashmir, what MF Hussian is doing? Who is raising voice against those Anti-Hindu, it is RSS, VHP not the congress.

We hindu must have to support RSS, VHP, Bajrang dal otherwise we will be foucefully converted to either ISLAM or Christian.

by Rajeev on Nov 06, 2007 09:41 AM  Permalink
make your point clear, you are saying that RSS is bad for Hindus? Who is good for Hindus, Congress?

Who raise voice against MF Hussain, it is RSS & Party, who raise voice against Sankaracharya's arrest it is again RSS party. Still you say RSS is bad, it is really same.

by Pritish Nagaraj on Nov 06, 2007 09:43 AM  Permalink

I guess I missed a couple words and the post sounds confusing ... my bad ! let me repost

by Topno on Nov 06, 2007 09:15 AM  Permalink
I think Pritish Nagaraj you are a fanatic. That is why you are opposing the freedom of expression.

Fanatics like you allways oppose freedom of expression.

by Pritish Nagaraj on Nov 06, 2007 09:16 AM  Permalink

what??

by Tarun on Nov 06, 2007 09:25 AM  Permalink

What? Yea, you're an ID10T. That's what.

by Pritish Nagaraj on Nov 06, 2007 09:26 AM  Permalink

now who are you bum?

Jehadis have taken over this forum!
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Nov 06, 2007 09:05 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Jehadis have taken over this forum under Hindu name:)-

Like the Malegaon, Mumbai 711 bombers.

RE:Jehadis have taken over this forum!
by sameer tandon on Nov 06, 2007 09:13 AM  Permalink
and here comes the grand old leftist remarks critisizing Hindus and pleasing minorties.

by Rajeev on Nov 06, 2007 09:17 AM  Permalink
yes you are right.

by Mahesh on Nov 06, 2007 09:15 AM  Permalink
Absolutely. They always wear secular or Hindu masks.

by enticejuan on Nov 06, 2007 09:18 AM  Permalink
dont worry dude Muslims r always born cowards since the inception of Islam they did coward acts only . there are always pakistanis bangladeshis n indian muslims comes in hindu name in everywhere not only in rediff messages board but in various chatroom and various other message board they pretend to be hindu n talk big about islam n pakistan n RSS. they know only one thing to equate rss with islam jihadist which shows the level of cowardness n foolishness they have . they are ashamed of isla m n pakistan bangladesh and ashamed of their origin so they always use hindu names this is nt new many ppl know it

Goras
by Anupam Chakrabarti on Nov 06, 2007 09:04 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Man, it is because of the goras that you are using this board, writing in English, living in a free country and still have not been forcefully converted to Islam. God saved India and the Hindus at that time, however we curse the goras. Without any doubt this would have been a Muslim country by now if there was no British!

RE:Goras
by hindublogger on Nov 06, 2007 09:13 AM  Permalink
And now its been silently converted to christianity with a gora madam's blessings :-). Wake up and realize the real danger of christianity dude.It was the gora who put an end to our traditional gurukul system and alientated the current generation n the gen next from our culture .. wake up dude

by Pritish Nagaraj on Nov 06, 2007 09:21 AM  Permalink

holy crap !

by rampravesh upadhyay on Nov 06, 2007 09:19 AM  Permalink
Hahan Tum saale bengalion ne ise Muslim Banane me koi kasar nahi chhodi thi.

Tujhe Itihas yaad dilana padega. When British Established their rule in India at that time many states is India were Hindu state and Mughal in delhi were not pwerfull at that time.
Chalo mai es me jyada nahi bolna chahta hon.

by hindublogger on Nov 06, 2007 09:43 AM  Permalink
Goras did more harm to Hindus than the Central asian raiders or rulers like Aurangazeb n Tippu.And they still continues to do that ..now in an italian way.Missionaries are the real threat to our culture.Sooner we realize that the better. We tends to ignore that ;but they are slow poison.By the time we realize that ,we'll be late.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Nov 06, 2007 09:06 AM  Permalink

hehe..true man..

by sameer tandon on Nov 06, 2007 09:15 AM  Permalink
if leftist continue ruling bengal then it will become a muslim majority state.... killing Hindus in the name of secularism...
Thank God RSS and BJP are there to keep them in check

RE:RE:Goras
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Nov 06, 2007 09:24 AM  Permalink

** Second RSS Guru Shri Golwalkarji was ORDAINED as Ramakrishna Mission monk at Sargachi, Bengal by a direct disciple of Ramakrishna Paramhansa.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Nov 06, 2007 09:23 AM  Permalink

Second RSS Guru Shri Golwalkarji was indoctrinated into Ramakrishna Mission at Sargachi, Bengal by a direct disciple of Ramakrishna Paramhansa.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Nov 06, 2007 09:22 AM  Permalink

All bongs are not communists.

RSS has deep links with Bengal.

The founding guru of RSS took part in partition of bengal movement in 1905 as a student of calcutta medical college.

Read history again.

Pakistan and Islam
by akshay gupta on Nov 06, 2007 08:56 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Pakistan must go the secular way of India immedaiately otherwise the nation will continue to suffer. For that matter all the Islamice nations in the earth should pay heed to the fact tha if you insult other religions and communities you can never succeed. Hence let all the Islamic nations become secular and then only then will Allah forgive them and bring back peace and prosperity.

RE:Pakistan and Islam
by piyush bakshi on Nov 06, 2007 09:16 AM  Permalink
the only real way for peace in the subcontinent is a going back to India as it was geographically before partition.

it sounds incredible but the idea of pakistan also sounded incredible to many, in fact pakistanis could not believe the ease with which they got pakistan. jinnah could not believe, many people, including my family, which came over from there thought that this was a temporary thing and they would go back. it was THAT incredible. but we have only our false gods to blame. pakis then used to say "hans ke liya hai pakistan lad kar lenge hindustan". and more than peace, its the fact that the paki rationale for a separate state has fallen flat, they cannot rule or govern themselves and they need good governance. what we need is our land back.

its time that this idea catches on and the wrongs of history are undone.

by Mahesh on Nov 06, 2007 09:01 AM  Permalink
You must be kidding. Pak can never be secular and soon Pak as a single nation will be history.

RE:RE:Pakistan and Islam
by Rajiv Shivashankar on Nov 06, 2007 09:09 AM  Permalink
Very true. Pakistan is very soon going to be history. I will not be surprised if some portions of today's Pakistan wishes to join India. Very sadly, the hatred generated by the rulers of Pakistan towards India in the minds of their citizens should make us vigilant and deny such requests. Pakistan was never a secular nation. The minorities there have vanished, while here they have flourished. India has to be more concerned about its own citizens than the Pakistanis, like our media and press.

by raj on Nov 06, 2007 09:57 AM  Permalink
Very well said

No other religion in the world will preach you to kill people of other religion!! except...islam( or is it a twisted version of quran which tells about violence , by these polititians and mullahs)

All
by Prashanth DSouza on Nov 06, 2007 08:55 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

religions of the world will keep fighting with each other, christians, muslims, jews, hindus, others...and China with no religion will walk away laughing all the way to prosperity and probably even happiness...It is a probable scenario in this day and time.

Somehow the writer himself seems full of hate, and ends up saying that hate is not going to take us anywhere. The writer is totally sticking his head into the ground, and only recognises india, pakistan and bangladesh, and forgets all other forces of politics globally, as if they don't even exist. India,Pakistan and Bangladesh go ahead and leave everyone else behind...absolute head in the clouds...without taking into account any of the issues that would happen should the 3 countries unite...and what are the real options...Apalling journalism...

RE:All
by Prashanth DSouza on Nov 06, 2007 09:08 AM  Permalink
The entire point of teh comment above is NOT regarding religion. It is regarding the basic logic of the writer's arguments. So let's keep off religion here please.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Nov 06, 2007 09:09 AM  Permalink

China also has its religion - communism.

Who says its not a religion?

by Prashanth DSouza on Nov 06, 2007 09:55 AM  Permalink
Communism is the antithesis of religion and discards all religion..why misinterpret it as a religion?

RE:RE:All
by Techno Savvy on Nov 06, 2007 01:26 PM  Permalink
Prashant please do not offer any explanations as most idiots on this site will not understand the import of your statments. Tarun Vijay keeps harping on Hindu majority India while claiming that India & Pakistan should work together. He is nothing but a wolf in sheep' clothing. At partition both countries chose democracy but India chose democracy & secularism which has stood the test of time and is our greatest strength. This very Tarun Vijay went out of his way to defend that murderer Narendra Modi and today he talks of cooperation with an avowed Muslim nation. Muslims are anethma to him and his organization goes out of its way to undermine the strength of India by preaching and calling for India to be declared a Hindu nation. This is the very ideology that Pakistan was built on, practised & failed and his organization seeks to replicate that. Who is he trying to fool with this article. Today Pakistan is in a mess thanks to their own shenanigans. The faster they move towards democracy & dispense with Sharia the easier it would be for them to clean up the mess (no easy task).

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Nov 06, 2007 09:01 AM  Permalink

Its the semtic religions which claim superiority over others are root cause of this problem.

by Mahesh on Nov 06, 2007 09:03 AM  Permalink
Particularly those that believe in conversions.

by Prashanth DSouza on Nov 06, 2007 09:05 AM  Permalink
no one can be an authority on that. it could be the same view from the other side of the fence. however, it is a given that it is not just religion but a lot of other factors like man and money which decide which way religion goes.

RE:RE:RE:All
by Mahesh on Nov 06, 2007 09:11 AM  Permalink
You can't blame everybody. Proselytization is the biggest threat to religious peace. When you have conversion as a mission, you want to achieve that by any means. Please note, recently Bin-Laden said Americans should convert to Islam. Christian evangelists have similar mindset.

by Muthukumar on Nov 06, 2007 09:06 AM  Permalink
I doubt it if u even read the whole article!!!! coz from wat i can understand he talks abt the unlimited ooputunities that could blossom if these countries were to work together!!! so dont try to be a critic and respect what someone has written!!!

by Prashanth DSouza on Nov 06, 2007 09:18 AM  Permalink
No one can deny there are opportunities, but they have to be tempered by the issues that will come up as well. one cannot make statements off hand that something will definitely happen should the countries unite. This is misleading. that's my point.

by Mahesh on Nov 06, 2007 09:05 AM  Permalink
If Christians and Muslims did not exist in this world, then the world would be a very peaceful place.

by Muthukumar on Nov 06, 2007 09:07 AM  Permalink
I would rather if ppl like mahesh with hatred for other caste dint exist the world would be heaven!!!

by Rajeev on Nov 06, 2007 09:20 AM  Permalink
Muthu, you christian you keep your mouth shut.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Nov 06, 2007 09:07 AM  Permalink

true Mahesh.

Rulers
by Divya Bhatnagar on Nov 06, 2007 08:53 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rulers in modern day pakistan are either mumbities like jinnah or delhites like musharaf, we feel sad for pakis state of affair running.

RE:Rulers
by Rajiv Shivashankar on Nov 06, 2007 09:12 AM  Permalink
Jinnah is history, and very soon, Musharaff will also be history. What is going to happen is what he did to all his opponents.

RE:Rulers
by Muthukumar on Nov 06, 2007 09:08 AM  Permalink
where do u locos come from!!! it is this diversyfying attidude that has cost the split between pakis and indians and u want to bring ti among indians too classifying them mubaities and delhites?!??

RE:Isreal is good
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Nov 06, 2007 08:51 AM  Permalink

Its happening man. Behind the scene.

India, Israel, USA, West - all are now uniting against Jehadi islam.

The same reason why india should never be a Hindu State
by Prashant on Nov 06, 2007 08:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If that happens again just like Pakistan and bangladesh, in place of mullahs we will have pundits and naga sadhus dictating our country. There will be more Modis,Advanis, togadis and bajrangis. India will soon be a failed state.
we should always be a secular country

RE:The same reason why india should never be a Hindu State
by Pritish Nagaraj on Nov 06, 2007 09:10 AM  Permalink

Idiotic Converts !! check out who is the author of this article and his profile !!

India does not need Pakistan when we have you !!

by Rajeev on Nov 06, 2007 09:30 AM  Permalink
Don't say RSS is bad. if RSS is not there then what is going to happen to Hindus? did u see what christians doing in north east, what muslims are doing in Kashmir, what MF Hussian is doing? Who is raising voice against those Anti-Hindu, it is RSS, VHP not the congress.

We hindu must have to support RSS, VHP, Bajrang dal otherwise we will be foucefully converted to either ISLAM or Christian.

by sunil yadav on Nov 06, 2007 09:19 AM  Permalink
Indian Hindu Always need Muslims and Christens,to show the world that every body can unit and live togather,work togather..like a nation

by Rajeev on Nov 06, 2007 08:54 AM  Permalink
hey Prasant, you are a muslim in the name of Hindu.

by guru on Nov 06, 2007 09:04 AM  Permalink
It looks Arun kumar also

RE:RE:The same reason why india should never be a Hindu State
by Arun Kumar on Nov 06, 2007 08:52 AM  Permalink
He is a true Indian with honest opinions. You are RSS jihadi.

RE:RE:RE:The same reason why india should never be a Hindu State
by Rajeev on Nov 06, 2007 08:57 AM  Permalink
Mr. Arun everybody knows that you are congress party. That's why you are just abusing RSS, even if the topic is not the RSS here.

Why don't u talk on the topic? are you frustrated?

by Arun Kumar on Nov 06, 2007 08:59 AM  Permalink
No way! Its because I do not want my beautiful country to turn into Pakistan. Like Taliban, RSS is a cancer in India but still curable.

by Pritish Nagaraj on Nov 06, 2007 09:06 AM  Permalink

NOTE
=============================================
Hey boy, the author of this article is the Editor of Panchajanya- mouth piece of RSS... open up your fanatic brains !

by Rajeev on Nov 06, 2007 09:10 AM  Permalink
same way crores of people feel that Congress is the real desease of India. Does it mean they should not allow Congress to talk?

Be reasonable Arun. I saw when there was Bhagalpur riot where initially hundreds of innocent was killed nobody was helping Hindus except RSS, now as a Hindu how come RSS is bad?
Muslims may think that RSS is bad but for Hindus RSS is good.

Take the MF Hussain example, none of the party condemn MF hussin except RSS, do u support MF Hussain?

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Nov 06, 2007 08:54 AM  Permalink

hehe...your sole agenda is anti-Hindu.

By changing name one doesn;t become a Hindu. You are caught red-handed Jehadi bhaiya:)-

by Arun Kumar on Nov 06, 2007 08:56 AM  Permalink
:-) again get some good argument. But frankly I dont expect a RSS fanatic to have reason. Be Indian and be hindu. Dont be a RSS Jihadi.

by Pritish Nagaraj on Nov 06, 2007 09:08 AM  Permalink

Lot of those who converted for peanuts have Hindu names ! so you could be one of those !!

by Arun Kumar on Nov 06, 2007 08:51 AM  Permalink
Well said prashant. These fanatic RSS jihadis want to paint a wrong picture of hinduism. Its very sad to see wild mobs with swords chanting slogans as representatives of hinduism.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Nov 06, 2007 08:53 AM  Permalink

Its you people who are fanatic.

Has Advani ever asked for Hinduism, or the Gita to be made national law?

Did Togadia oppose changes in Hindu personal law as done by UPA Govt last year?

First learn the difference between Hindutva and Islamists/Islamism.

by Arun Kumar on Nov 06, 2007 08:54 AM  Permalink
We dont want jinnah praiser as our leader. We dont want rapist and murderers in the parliament. I would love to see Shankaracharya become the prime minister. Not these fake fanatics who can sell even their mother for the sake of votes.

by Rajeev on Nov 06, 2007 09:00 AM  Permalink
if you can talk and start using the bad language. then u are also like jehadi. you are looking like anti hindu.

by Pritish Nagaraj on Nov 06, 2007 09:05 AM  Permalink
Hey boy, the author of this article is the Editor of Panchajanya- mouth piece of RSS... open up your fanatic brains !

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Nov 06, 2007 09:04 AM  Permalink

Anybody reading my questions and your no reply, just trumpating "rss fanatics", "rss jehadi" can understand who is a real fanatic. And who is talking logically.

by Arun Kumar on Nov 06, 2007 09:00 AM  Permalink
abuse can never take place of reason :-) such a frustrated soul. Just read your post you will know how frustrated you are!! hahaha

by Topno on Nov 06, 2007 09:10 AM  Permalink
Arun, I dont understand why are you trying to be Mahatma Gandhi?

by Muthukumar on Nov 06, 2007 09:11 AM  Permalink
unbeleivable!!! the very reason india and pakistan are seperate today is becos of this hindu muslim dispute and u idiots have decided to continue that at this small discussion board level..dunno how u guyz consider urself fit to talk abt anything?!??

by Pritish Nagaraj on Nov 06, 2007 09:15 AM  Permalink

Babe !! what are you doing here? ... jackass !!

by Mahesh on Nov 06, 2007 08:56 AM  Permalink
When your arguments don't make any sense you have to hide under different name and write bs.

Some Jehadi has problem with Kissinger's statement that USA and India are coming together to tackle Jehadi Islam.
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Nov 06, 2007 08:31 AM  Permalink 

Some Jehadi has problem with Kissinger's statement that USA and India are coming together to tackle Jehadi Islam.

That's why my legitimate post is being marked as abuse:)-

hehe..

Total 710 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>