It is not about Hindu Muslim here, its about common citizens safety of life that is to b protected by police. In this case instead of protecting common mans life, they joined hands with moneyed Ashok Todi to kill the common man. Let ;aw take its own course and let Ashok Todi and Prasoon Mukherjee face the law.
RE:its not about Hindu-Muslim religion, its about safety of common man
by samarame on Nov 06, 2007 11:23 AM Permalink
atlast... sreelekha thanks for opening our eyes.when are you taking charge dear.beware with your cab driver.
by Topno on Nov 06, 2007 11:30 AM Permalink
Mahatma Gandhi also followed the same principle (appeasing muslims) to please muslims, but could not stop these people to divide this country.
by Proudly Indian on Nov 06, 2007 12:17 PM Permalink
GANDHI have many more principles...Have you gone through that???
by Sreelekha Nair on Nov 06, 2007 12:28 PM Permalink
thats right ...Gandhi was God !
by Proudly Indian on Nov 06, 2007 12:36 PM Permalink
The cause of division is not just pleasing. Why Punjab wanted to separate? Why Kashmir want to be seperate? What makes the problem in ASAM? What Naxal want in AP and MP? Same communal reason??? Don't be foolish!! The reason is DISCRIMINATION! You cannot resolve these issues by killing !!!!!
It is not about Hindu Muslim here, its about common citizens safety of life that is to b protected by police. In this case instead of protecting common mans life, they joined hands with moneyed Ashok Todi to kill the common man. Let ;aw take its own course and let Ashok Todi and Prasoon Mukherjee face the law.
reading this board its really sad of people thoughts.. how anyone can carry so much poison in there heart....shame on u my countryman...where evrrythng is been weighed in religious aspects....shit mentality dowgraded people shame on u
RE:shit mentality
by enticejuan on Nov 06, 2007 11:58 AM Permalink
yes everything to be weighed in spectrum of religion otherwise idiot shanti will kill itself along with others just like hindus sane thinking cost them in Afghan pakistan bangladesh n KASHMIR and now North eastern n east states r facing the end results of sane thing like u Idiot shanti das where the hindus r already extinct species , u r able to write such flowery thoughts becoz u r at hindu major nation go to pakistan live there n write then such blossoming thoughts the next day ur body would be roasted would a feast dish
RE:shit mentality
by Proudly Indian on Nov 06, 2007 12:24 PM Permalink
Shanti! This is the tragendy!Unfortunatly they are educated!(the objective of education should be questioned here!).Even Illitterate village people won't talk like them!Absalute communal and criminal mindset!
India is proud about its huge group of educated english speaking working youths!!!This case is a shame on us!We allow kill people because they are loving each other????The entire world will laugh at us!
RE:The entire world will laugh at us!!!!
by kasak on Nov 06, 2007 11:16 AM Permalink
entire world laughing pagal hogaya kya.Every country has its stinking controversies.How can world laugh on us offcourse US is exempted.
by Topno on Nov 06, 2007 11:10 AM Permalink
Entire world laugh at your Pakistan. Read the internation news papers.
RE:RE:The entire world will laugh at us!!!!
by Proudly Indian on Nov 06, 2007 11:57 AM Permalink
how you decide that I am a Muslim??? This is your limitation.To talk against the crimes,you need not be with any relegion! Yours is wrong understanding!!!
by Proudly Indian on Nov 06, 2007 11:52 AM Permalink
Again you spit the venum!!but friend ..wrong place...this place should be used for much better creative arguments!Talk with facts and reasons ...Don't beat on bushes!Don't talk very general and escape!Be specific and challenge people to oppose!I will respect you then!
by enticejuan on Nov 06, 2007 11:55 AM Permalink
proudly india aka pakistani , first learn english before u come here with retarded senseless rots dont beat around bushes and who and what to challenge to ppl u who r already mentally challenged like Muslims hahahahaahh
by Proudly Indian on Nov 06, 2007 12:05 PM Permalink
Anybody can type the kind of messages you type..No need of knowledge or reading for that!! but I will suggest you to talk with logics and knowledge! Not just utter same communal and criminal words always and escape ! Justify your points with facts!
by Proudly Indian on Nov 06, 2007 11:58 AM Permalink
how you decide that I am a Muslim??? This is your limitation.To talk against the crimes,you need not be with any relegion! Yours is wrong understanding!!!
by Proudly Indian on Nov 06, 2007 11:54 AM Permalink
"if you forced to have sex with a girl just becuase she is your wife, it is prostitution";- Osho.
RE:RE:RE:The entire world will laugh at us!!!!
by Proudly Indian on Nov 06, 2007 12:13 PM Permalink
"A marriage is a social relationship and its a institution and there are some rules of that institutions"
Family is an institution which limits the individuals freedom and achievements! The developed world had identified long back. There, now existence of family is questioned! People are preferred to stay together before getting married! There male and particularly female enjoy the freedom! She can decide to have or not to have children! He can maintain her own financial! She can come out of the relation any time! We still talk about VERGINITY...DOWRY..CULTURE..CAST..RELEION..and making our own life hell!!!We must learn from them!
We all know Anarkali was put to death by Akbar for loving his son. Here Ashok Todi put Rizwan to death for marrying his daughter. Can this happen in Civil countries ? Are we common citizens safe in front of these moneyed men ?
RE:can this happen in civilised country ?
by samarame on Nov 06, 2007 11:26 AM Permalink
no it cant happen in civilised society.thats the reason it happened in bengal under communists
The agony of the parents is well understood and this is the realty of giving unchecked freedom to the children. This is where it leads; Mr.Todi your love for your daughter is understood but its your mistake that you have not controlled in advance as you were more busy in counting your monies. You are paying the price for it.
RE:Divine Justice !!
by chakde on Nov 06, 2007 11:14 AM Permalink
mr anand kumar u r the biggest darinda of this society its bloody people like u bcos of which lovers have 2 suffer...who gave u the right to interfere for anyone disicion.
While you guys are fighting for Rizwan, that moneyed Ashok Todi has bribed Rs 10 crore each to 3 CBI officers and CBI has already prepared its report last eveing saying this was a CASE of SUICIDE."
RE:Wgile you guys are fighting here for Rizwan
by Gumpy on Nov 06, 2007 10:47 AM Permalink
No they did not. But Rizwans ghost came and told CBI that he had committed suicide (for no apparent reason..)..