RE:benefit
by Gumpy on Nov 06, 2007 01:07 PM Permalink
let us not hold only Ashok Todi here on this site. Lets see what Prasson Mukherjee had done...lets make him a co-accused also..
Problem with most of the viewers (specially from Hindu Community) is, they are not ready to digest this news that a muslim boy jas married a Hindu girl. The boy and girl were adults and matured enough to decide their fate. And Rizwan was not a greedy person because he and his faimly refused the money offered by Todis (the blank cheque). There should not be any problem in accepting this marriage and they should have been allowed to live their normal life. Instead many people on this forum are reflecting their mindset as this was an assault on a particular religion. This is a clear case of class division between lower middle class and rich (read Marwari). Everybody knows these marwaris have done nothing good with the people of Bengal and Bihar etc. They came with one lota and gamcha from Marwar and using their shrewed business mind and exploiting the poors in this area became money lenders. People should understand this.
RE:Please accept and digest this marriage
by srinivasan mv on Nov 06, 2007 04:39 PM Permalink
Rizwan's mother pretends as if she does not know his son's relationship with this girl and says that she knew only after she got married. These people are cunning that they wanted a portion of Ashok Todi's wealth. Rizwan has worked overtime to win this girl. These kinds of things we have seen in movies. But it has happened in real life.
Lesson 1: Lower middle class people should not think that they are the smartest people and can aquire other's wealth in one smart move.
Lesson 2: So many writers are seen defending Rizwan. Of course a murder is the most foul. Imagine a father's mind when he has spent a good portion of his life on his kids and the kids take a stupid decision like this. Will you support if your kids do such a stupid thing? I bet 99% would say no, if the guy is from a slum and the girl is as rich as Todi.
Rizwan probably fell trap to his own designs. His people are to be blamed for not advising him properly.
RE:Please accept and digest this marriage
by karthik venki on Nov 06, 2007 01:03 PM Permalink
Also Mr. Rashid, we are READERS and not VIEWERS. We are not viewing any TV serial on Rizwan here..
I think Ashok Todi is innocent. Why would he bump off Rizzu when he knows fully well that he will be a prime suspect? I think Rizzu's mom and uncles are behind this. I am sure Ashok Todi is innocent.
RE:Todi is innocent
by karthik venki on Nov 06, 2007 12:54 PM Permalink
Ms. Koneru, Was Ashok Todi seen near Rizwan's body?? Was Rizzu's body seen in Ashok Todi's car? Did somebody see Ashok Todi carrying a weapon with blood stains? Did the police find Rizwan's hair samples on Todi's shirt? All answers are NO. There is no circumstancial evidence here. Todi is innocent until proven guilty. I strongly doubt Rizzu's family here.
by prem mathew on Nov 06, 2007 01:32 PM Permalink
If anyone wanted to harm Rizzu's family, it has to be the Todis. Any stupid 'policeman' could come to this conclusion. Boy isn't this a very corrupt nation, stupid too, to the core.
by RAVI PRAKASH on Nov 06, 2007 12:41 PM Permalink
cant totally rule out this angle.Ashok todi very well knows he will be prime suspect if anything happens to rizwanur.something is really fishy about the whole case.Lets c wat cbi does
did not hear Media cry when Aamir did give talaq to his wife or Saif did. I think this is an overhyped and highly "Psedosecular" issue. In pune, 2 Hindu guys are missing since April 27, 2007 who were told to be in love with Muslim girls in Momeen Poora (a Muslim area in Pune)
RE:Pune case
by Gumpy on Nov 06, 2007 12:21 PM Permalink
Hang Ashok Todi and Prasoon Mukherjee (Police Commissioner) by neck till death ! Because circumstancial evidences show that they are cold blooded MURDERS !
RE:RE:Pune case
by jai telangana on Nov 06, 2007 12:24 PM Permalink
hang prasoon mukherjee police chief r u insane dont these send wrong message to police do u think u can stop the police force.Think before u say.send him to rigorous imprisonment.
RE:Pune case
by karthik venki on Nov 06, 2007 12:32 PM Permalink
Where is the Circumstancial Evidence Sir???? Was Ashoke Todi seen near Rizwan's body?? Did somebody see Ashok Todi carrying a weapon with blood stains? Did the police find Rizwan's hair samples on Todi's shirt? There is no circumstancial evidence. Todi is Innocent until proven guilty.
Has Rizwan's mother spoken out when Shah Bano case result was reverted by Rajiv gandhi (yes, the secular congress party leader) due to some Muslim Personal law board created havaoc? Does she know that this revert has ruined life of several Muslim women like her? I can see this is supported by CPM purely for votes.
I do not understand one thing here. Not whole Hindus but most of them always shows the finger to Indian Muslims and compares with other countries saying why not it is allowed in Saudi,Dubai,Malasia & etc why only it is allowed in india. Why not there why only here.
You fools whoever points the fingers to anyone first of all see the natioanal laws. We are Indian nd see the law and here do include religion. You follow your religion and i'll follow my religion but the laws are equal to every and each indian(Hindus,Muslims,christians,jains,sikhs,Dalits&etc).
RE:why? Why? Why?
by enticejuan on Nov 06, 2007 12:08 PM Permalink
u probably not indian then u dont know Muslim dont form the same civil law or code they got special laws in constitution they dont come under the same laws under which hindus sikhs are
by samarame on Nov 06, 2007 12:22 PM Permalink
see u muslim people urselves never come to mainstream u will be highly satisfied by a muslim who helps of petty things while u neglect hindu friends who hav real repect for u. U people never have belief on other religion ya not only hindu.Iam correct or not u no it very well mr.patriot.I can enlight u but i cant go to every indian muslim to say this. when two muslims meet they talk in urdu even u r living in a state of regional language iam not saying its wrong but u do the same when u met unknown muslim with ur hindu friend u start talking in urdu.These is petty thing that counts.
you won't believe i've 90% of hindus friends and only 10% muslims friends in my whole life till now.
where i born there was aparment in that 16 flats was there in that only two muslims use to live in whole 16 flats and in 14 hindus,brahmans,christains use to live. We didn't fight anytime we stayed there for 16 years then shifter to another place but we still meet after 26 years of over. Now you think. I gave up friendship to some friends coz they were very rude persons.
However good friendship never sees religion,rich or poor & etc.
RE:RE:why? Why? Why?
by jai telangana on Nov 06, 2007 12:34 PM Permalink
yes sadly i agree with you.They show more faith on muslims.I was hurt very badly when my close friend did this.Even now also i cant digest these.I was so close to him but with one word that he believes shattered me and thrown our friendship to fire.God only knows how much i luvd him.
by karthik venki on Nov 07, 2007 09:54 AM Permalink
To Indian Muslim Patriot, We dont have 200 Hindu festivals Mian. Even for those two dozen festivals we have the Government does not pay a penny. Over 1.5 lakh Muslims go for Haj every year and the Government pays 20 thousand rupees as subsidy per person. That is 300 crores (Rupees)of subsidy every year.In the last sixty years we have possibly spent (inflation adjusted) about 10000 crores in Haj subsidies !! This makes Muslims a big liability. Muslims follow the Qazi courts which are extra consitutional. Muslims follow their own law. So where is the question of being Equal?? Muslims are treated fairly in India and Hindus are slaughtered in Muslim countries. It is only natural that we start treating Indian Muslims as collateral.
by on Nov 06, 2007 12:09 PM Permalink
Mr. indian Muslim. All are NOT equal in India and that is where the whole issue start. some examples. 1. Subsidy for Haj and NOT for Kailas Yatra 2. Muslims allowed to marry more than one females and give talak by saying the word three time. NOT Hindus. 3. Muslims get Huj house in Mumbai where they can stay free. NOT Hindus. 4. Minority law DOES not apply to Kashmir, Naga Land, Mizoram, Tripura, Sikkim because Hindus are minority there (or rather non existent) 5. Afzal Guru is not hanged only because it will create issues by Muslim community. 6. Muslim students are now getting scholarships irrespective of annual income. NOT Hindus.
I am NOT against Muslims. I am against the Pseudosecular parties like Congress, SP, CPM, DMK, NCP, BSP etc who uses Muslims for votes.
It is high time my Muslim brothers, throw these parties out. Otherwise, you can not come to main stream and will always remain poor.
by Javaid on Nov 06, 2007 01:11 PM Permalink
People like you (wheteher Muslim or Hindu) can never be Indian. You guys think on basis of religion and not nation as a whole. Disgusting people. India has it's constitution and no one is above the law. Law allows inter-caste marriage ans we are bound to accept it. You are the people responsible for dividing our nation. Be an Indian first and follow the law of the nation.
by Proudly Indian on Nov 06, 2007 12:58 PM Permalink
1.There are helps and support from state and central governments for different festivals irrespective of casts and religion.
2.Its as per the muslim's law. But still a girl can go to the court!
3.first answer
4.Minority law is not region wise. Then we must have this law for different punchayats!
5.There may be politics in it,but how can you blame a community for that? They have no controll in it!
6. Reservations are introduced to bring up the minority and to give equal opportunity to them. All backward people are benefited. But if you take the share of this reserved classes in government jobs even now, they are not getting the equal opportunities.. sitll upper class domination is there!
Pls don't put very general points this to confuse people! You may not be against Muslims, but you are aginst the MINORITY by your message!
by Indian Muslim Patriotic on Nov 06, 2007 12:17 PM Permalink
buddy with out name i know u r also indian like me
Now Listen Here
1. 200 Festivals are there in each year of hindus and most of the money given to hindus more than muslims Subisity.
2. Marriage comes under personal religion and it won't hurt to other religions and any form.
3. There are more than 15,000 houses are there for hindus built by ministers to stay free
4. Laws are applied to each and every place in india.
5. Afzal guru should be handged ASAP it is my personal request and as i said u laws are equal for everybody. Narendra Modi,VHP,RSS,BD,BJP should be hanged at the same time and then we indian will live peace fully.
6. Hindus Students have more than 60% of quota reserved BC,SC,ScT & etc.
by Sreelekha Nair on Nov 06, 2007 12:24 PM Permalink
while I support your approcah, I think u are making this Hindu Muslim case which it is not. It is about common mans safety from moneyed and influential. Please see it in correct light..
by Yogesh on Nov 06, 2007 01:30 PM Permalink
Buddy, cases against "Narendra Modi,VHP,RSS,BD,BJP" are not proven in Supreme Court. So please do not bring them in picture at the same time of Afzal guru. I think Muslims main enemy are not BJP and RSS but they are parties like Congress and SP who actually use Muslims. It is petty than Muslims do not understand this. The moment they understand it (like Shabana Azmi, Hamid Dalvai, Javed Akhtar, Taslima Nasreen and Salman Rushdie have understood), Congress will be an historic event (after all it was suggestion of MK Gandhi to dissolve Congress)
RE:Hindu death list !!
by on Nov 06, 2007 12:00 PM Permalink
Thanks for such an exhaustive list. I did not hear Media cry when Aamir did give talaq to his wife or Saif did. I think this is an overhyped and highly "Psedosecular" issue. In pune, 2 Hindu guys are absconding since April 27, 2007 who were told to be in love with Muslim girls in Momeen Poora (a Muslim area in Pune)
RE:Hindu death list !!
by on Nov 06, 2007 11:58 AM Permalink
You are a sick human being. Stop trying to make this religious. This is not a religious issue.
I hope people like you are arrested and shut away for life in the interest of peace.