RE:It's a pity!
by Surya Kiran on Nov 05, 2007 10:20 PM Permalink
True. I pity these guys here. Love is to be felt. They talk of the money angle, religion angle etc. But not one post on their love.
RE:RE:There has to be jungly law for these type of cases
by DS on Nov 06, 2007 07:04 AM Permalink
though i also strongly recommend stricter rules against muslim extremists, be it Indian born or otherwise, your way of saying thing trivializes the whole issue... why can't you form some ideas in your head first before you blurt them out on a forum... it justs takes out the gravity of an important issue like curbing extremism...
RE:RE:There has to be jungly law for these type of cases
by Natasha Kaur on Nov 05, 2007 11:04 PM Permalink
Thought so.... had to have cannibalistic tendencies, good you came clean yourself. Now, someone please hand him over to the police! We even have a confession!
RE:There has to be jungly law for these type of cases
by Surya Kiran on Nov 05, 2007 10:17 PM Permalink
Are you speaking for nathuram Modi? Or Killer Todi?
I have seen cases where these muslims get hooked to Hindus and convert them into their religion. They are experts in it. If some one tries to convert a muslim to Hindu there will be a mass unrest .. a PAKI way to protest.
RE:Why always muslims expect hindus to convert to their religion?
by anindita sengupta on Nov 05, 2007 10:12 PM Permalink
Rizwanur didnt convert Priyanka or even try to do it.
by Natasha Kaur on Nov 05, 2007 11:05 PM Permalink
How many times have you been converted to know this? Blah blah blah...trust me just blabbering that is more credible an argument than yours. Tut tut tut
by Surya Kiran on Nov 05, 2007 10:24 PM Permalink
Why do u have such a hate-filled heart man? Try to love humanity. U will live longer. Hate filled lives are full of stress and agony.
RE:RE:Why always muslims expect hindus to convert to their religion?
by Natasha Kaur on Nov 05, 2007 11:07 PM Permalink
Oh, how sweet, you hypocritical pig. I doubt you even have a dick. actually, I am pretty sure.
by Surya Kiran on Nov 05, 2007 10:33 PM Permalink
Why don't u make a start with ur own a$$ Pandu?
RE:Yeh Beti nahi Daian Hai Daian
by Venkat on Nov 05, 2007 09:55 PM Permalink
You are right. See the fun. Saif Ali Khan now behind Karina. These girls have no sense at all.
by Surya Kiran on Nov 05, 2007 10:03 PM Permalink
So if she goes after Hrithik, will your ego be soothed? LOL! Grow up and think like human beings. Grow out of your religion based justice and accusations.
by Surya Kiran on Nov 05, 2007 10:16 PM Permalink
Mulla bulla, hindu bindu, sab chhod yaaar. Insaaaniyat ki baaat kar. Main insan, tu insaan, mulla bhi insaaan. Tho kyon na insaaaniyat ki khojmein nikle hum? Yahaaan par insaaniyat nahin hain. har ek aadmi jaanwar ho gaya hai nafrat bhare dil-o-dimaag se.
by Surya Kiran on Nov 05, 2007 10:01 PM Permalink
A classic case of persecution mania. LOL! Why are we so paranoid? Why are we so insecure? Cool maaan, it's not the end of the world. Nor is it an epidemic. Chill, and have fun!
Apart from religion and social inequity I find an ungrateful daughter who for the sake of alleged love has not only deserted her entire family but also has caused them a great amount of anguish and exposed them to a lot of danger. Has she forgotten how her parents would have dotted on her for 23 long years right from the time she was a babe in the cradle? Has she forgotten how they would have nursed her through her illness? Has she forgotten how they would have smiled at her happiness and suffered through her anguish? So what does she know about love? Perhaps she knows a lot about lust but not Love. Now she says her mothers sorrow is a mere drama. She threatens her father with "don%u2019t force me to speak out". This wretch should burn in hell. Rizwanur of course played his cards well -He knew if he just hung on there and kept the stupid slut happy he would one day come into millions.
RE:Ungrateful Wretch
by Surya Kiran on Nov 05, 2007 09:29 PM Permalink
...and how bout chopping off one hand of yours, hang you by the other hand, tie ur ankles together, and spread a swarm of red ants on ur b.alls?
by Natasha Kaur on Nov 05, 2007 11:09 PM Permalink
Posers don't put their names, posers use generic titles..such as truth seeker perhaps? Duh! And btw, I think you are actually a pig pretending to be a human....
by K.A.Kuttaiah on Nov 05, 2007 09:39 PM Permalink
How about doing this to you and adding some chilly powder as well you little swine?
by anindita sengupta on Nov 05, 2007 10:15 PM Permalink
Hi Kuttaiah Has Todis bribed u to write these craps here? or may be u r Ashoke todi himself!
by DS on Nov 06, 2007 07:10 AM Permalink
Just because my parents raised me doesn't mean that i have to take all my decisions to take care of their social repute. marriage is an important decision and i am not going to decide that based on what others like... so stop getting emotional about such things... we indians just stretch this idea too much.. and btw, having seen the replies of some nincompoops before, yes i will have no problem if my sister or daughter marries someone out of their choice... it is their lives and they have the right to decide what they want to do
by scd scd on Nov 05, 2007 09:51 PM Permalink
100% right.u got the thing right....i agree with you.....ask this Surya Kiran if his sister or doughter does the same with them how he will feel.....?
RE:RE:Ungrateful Wretch
by anindita sengupta on Nov 05, 2007 10:16 PM Permalink
May be they will not feel good but off course they will not murder the innocent boy with their money and power! this is a democrati8c country and anybody has the right to choose his/her partner!
RE:RE:Ungrateful Wretch
by nandita das gupta on Nov 05, 2007 10:39 PM Permalink
I appreciate your writing and logic. Babes should understand the pulse and honour of their parents.
RE:Rizwanur's mother speaks out-II
by Surya Kiran on Nov 05, 2007 09:26 PM Permalink
Typical, cheap low, base thinking of a zealot, of a barbarian! Caveman attitude I call this.
by Surya Kiran on Nov 05, 2007 09:28 PM Permalink
...and how bout chopping off one hand of yours, hang you by the other hand, tie ur ankles together, and spread a swarm of red ants on ur b.alls?
by George Godd on Nov 05, 2007 09:34 PM Permalink
Let muslims remove parda and give hindus chance to patau them .before spoiling hindu girl
Reading the messages, and reactions to the issue, I wonder where we are heading for! It's not a question of a marriage between a Muslim and a Hindu, it's a shocking example of money, power, politicians, realtors, police, all coming together to conspire and kill a person using rather twisting state mechanism. I think Sheela Bhatt has done a nice piece and there's nothing wrong in it. And it was not the media which kept the issue alive dear friends, lots of credit goes to the students of St. Xavier college who kept candle light vigil round the clock, the CBI inquiry is the victory of the people of Calcutta and no one else's. Yes, there are issue which go unnoticed, but if we have to live in this society, we need to protest. That's what is happening.
RE:Where're we heading for?
by anup saboo on Nov 05, 2007 10:33 PM Permalink
what the xaverians did was shamefull. did they ever think of the soldiers lost their live in the wake of KARGIL war. Where was the soildarity with your motherland?
RE:RE:Where're we heading for?
by sarmistha dutta on Nov 05, 2007 10:40 PM Permalink
Who are the soldiers? you bloody stupid! they are simple salaried staff! Their working place is the war fields, they know it before joining the jobs! Dont fall prey to the politicians & glorify excessively.....
by Amlan Das on Nov 09, 2007 12:09 PM Permalink
Dear Anup, let's not divert the issue to Kargil. I can also talk about Iraq and Israel. Let's keep it simple. I want the police (whom I look upon to come to my rescue), the politicians (whom I vote for and elect), all of them to come clean for me to feel safe in this society. Rizwanur was no terorrist, he was just a simple man, working, earning his livlihood, and paying taxes to this country- there can perhaps be nobody as patriotic. Why compare Rizwanur issue with the Kargil deaths (I partly agree with Sarmistha and refrain from using words 'war heroes' and 'martyrs'). Why not compare Kargil issue with the financial scandals, the kickbacks, and ask the politicians 'how come you're so rich' or the industrial houses who survive by cheating tax authorities? Who can be more patriotic than those who pay taxes to supply for the war? Why no such common man is celebrated in this country? Are we becoming a nation of machos? Are the civilians who don't have to die in the battle fields cowards? Why is the food and drinks of defence people subsidized when so many people go hungry in this country? As I've said, let's keep it simple: a person has died under controversial circumstances and some big names are involved. Tomorrow it could be you or me, may not be for falling in love, but for some other reason. I've been planning to buy a house and discovered that most of the realtors in Calcutta are Toddis. See, in my capacity, I do have to deal with a Toddi!
RE:RE:Where're we heading for?
by Amlan Das on Nov 09, 2007 12:04 PM Permalink
Dear Anup, let's not divert the issue to Kargil. I can also talk about Iraq and Israel. Let's keep it simple. I want the police (whom I look upon to come to my rescue), the politicians (whom I vote for and elect), all of them to come clean for me to feel safe in this society. Rizwanur was no terorrist, he was just a simple man, working, earning his livlihood, and paying taxes to this country- there can perhaps be nobody as patriotic. Why compare Rizwanur issue with the Kargil deaths (I partly agree with Sarmistha and refrain from using words 'war heroes' and 'martyrs'). Why not compare Kargil issue with the financial scandals, the kickbacks, and ask the politicians 'how come you're so rich' or the industrial houses who survive by cheating tax authorities? Who can be more patriotic than those who pay taxes to supply for the war? Why no such common man is celebrated in this country? Are we becoming a nation of machos? Are the civilians who don't have to die in the battle fields cowards? Why is the food and drinks of defence people subsidized when so many people go hungry in this country? As I've said, let's keep it simple: a person has died under controversial circumstances and some big names are involved. Tomorrow it could be you or me, may not be for falling in love, but for some other reason. I've been planning to buy a house and discovered that most of the realtors in Calcutta are Toddis. See, in my capacity, I do have to deal with a Toddi!
by Surya Kiran on Nov 05, 2007 09:24 PM Permalink
The most sensible post all day! Hats off to one honest, upright, JUST Indian.
by sarmistha dutta on Nov 05, 2007 10:38 PM Permalink
This is the only sensible entry! I wonder who are rest of the people! Do they deserve to be termed as Human being & Civilized! This was a pure love, do not malign with your filthy thoughts If you dont feel for Riz & Priyanka, keep shut. you dont have any right to abuse them! You are one of those people who participated in mass killing at Godhra, who pass lured remarks at girls in the streets, who take dowries as the best son of the parents..... You should be ashamed of yourselves, brutes!!
RE:There should be no case against the girls family
by Surya Kiran on Nov 05, 2007 09:22 PM Permalink
Typical, cheap low, base thinking of a zealot, of a barbarian! Caveman attitude I call this.
RE:To Sarika Pinto:(This Surya Kiran is not even worthy of debating-he is using foul languages)
by yuyutsu on Nov 05, 2007 09:15 PM Permalink
add more J&K mass Murder, Roits in Assam, Bombay,Kolkata,JAmshedpur and other illegal activities by Dawood & Company