Total 1054 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
IS PRIYANKA TODI SUCH A FIGURE
by RAVI PRAKASH on Nov 05, 2007 11:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why so much noise over her.cant get it .how she looks anyone pls throw some light.

RE:IS PRIYANKA TODI SUCH A FIGURE
by ABC XYZ on Nov 05, 2007 11:25 PM  Permalink
Next time we'll make sure your son/brother/cousin gets brutally murdered by someone rich like Ashok Todi. And guess what! We won't make any noise at all, even if you keep on begging to do so.

by nandu rajurikar on Nov 05, 2007 11:56 PM  Permalink

Dar gaya?
To Hitler ka nam mat laga. Koi aira gaira Hindu nam le!

by nandu rajurikar on Nov 05, 2007 11:37 PM  Permalink

He is not interested in coming to your home & join your company.

by nandu rajurikar on Nov 05, 2007 11:15 PM  Permalink

Have u heard the noise over the murder of a waitress who used to serve alcohol in a club? What is her name & how did she look like .......

Jessica?

Well, I need not throw any light.

by Om on Nov 06, 2007 12:03 AM  Permalink
Bhug bh-osdi ke nandu

ok dudes from next academic year reservation for muslim men to marry hindu girls
by samarame on Nov 05, 2007 11:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Under a spl section an ordinance will be passed. Now stop the crying wash your faces.So no worries u can love any hindu girl from one hindu family u can enjoy and u can marry her too.

RE:ok dudes from next academic year reservation for muslim men to marry hindu girls
by nandu rajurikar on Nov 05, 2007 11:30 PM  Permalink

No ordinance required.

Mansingh (a high caste Hindu) willingly gave his sister to Akbar.

How many such examples do you want?

No media influence, no secularists were around those days!

Hindus used their sisters & daughters as strategy, Hindus like u do not wait for ordinance!

something fishy
by samarame on Nov 05, 2007 10:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Indian media mix up with ISI.

RE:something fishy
by nandu rajurikar on Nov 05, 2007 11:17 PM  Permalink

Probably all Indians are ISI members in your eyes. You are the only loyal Indian. Salam!

RE:RE:something fishy
by samarame on Nov 05, 2007 11:33 PM  Permalink
dont show your circus tactics here.am not your father

RE:something fishy
by ABC XYZ on Nov 05, 2007 11:27 PM  Permalink
Next time your son/brother/cousin gets murdered by a big shot like Ashok Todi and if there's noise in the media, We'll say Indian mix up with RSS.

when is part III releasing
by jai telangana on Nov 05, 2007 10:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Who got overseas rights. man this gonna blockbuster in abroad and we could stand a chance for next oscars. Nice story for media.

RE:when is part III releasing
by Natasha Kaur on Nov 05, 2007 10:59 PM  Permalink
Oh and you know all these details because.....? Wrap your trap yaar, you sound ridiculously foolish most of the times!

by Totoman on Nov 05, 2007 10:59 PM  Permalink
And you.. ALL THE TIME

by DS on Nov 06, 2007 06:59 AM  Permalink
grow some brain cells, jackass... you are nothing constructive to say ever... are you still trying to evolve?

RE:RE:Kya drama hain
by Natasha Kaur on Nov 05, 2007 10:57 PM  Permalink
As your name suggests, you are probably one who people need to be 'careful' of! Anyway, it takes a frustrated gay to recognize another so great, I know more about you! And the only predatorish things popping out are in your idiotic post. hitler ka chacha! Idiot

RE:Kya drama hain
by Nirpinder Singh on Nov 05, 2007 11:19 PM  Permalink
Pretty arrogant yourself aren't you?

by Surya Kiran on Nov 05, 2007 10:51 PM  Permalink
A classic case of persecution mania. LOL! Why are we so paranoid? Why are we so insecure? Cool maaan, it's not the end of the world. Nor is it an epidemic. Chill, and have fun!

by Totoman on Nov 05, 2007 10:53 PM  Permalink
Have you run out of sentences to type or can ur pea-sized brain only think this much ?

Please stop typing the same stuff again and again. Perverted, one-sided and prejudiced reporting seems like fun to you, does it ?

Rot in hell..

RE:RE:Kya drama hain
by Dilip on Nov 05, 2007 10:52 PM  Permalink
First tghing tomorrow morning, u come to my house and wash my you know what! OK!

worst system
by kasak on Nov 05, 2007 10:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Justice prejudiced. they say this country is unity in diversity. But muslims are suppressed from independence. kash sare muselman pakistan chale jate. hatred hatred... u hate muslims, their traditions,media supporting them,politicans supporting them.She loved him her father being a rich hindu killed him cruelly . is it a fault to love hindu girl. if it is a mistake why the girl is spared. U hindus never change. ur minds are filthy. u suppressed muslims in every walk of life. no education,no basic amenities,no justice & no love

RE:worst system
by Natasha Kaur on Nov 05, 2007 11:00 PM  Permalink
Obviously, your best isn't really good enough. Give it another shot...oh come on, loser.

by kasak on Nov 05, 2007 10:51 PM  Permalink
why should I. I have not yet loved a hindu girl. dont talk like a hindu fanatic

by Dilip on Nov 05, 2007 10:53 PM  Permalink
First thhing tomorrow morning, u come to my house and wash my 'you know what'! &.30 AM sharp, OK? OK!

by kasak on Nov 05, 2007 10:55 PM  Permalink
so what happened to ur tongue got stitched by rss

Rizwan
by souvanik sarkar on Nov 05, 2007 10:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I don't know the people who has commented on this episode. But I can get from the comments that they know nothing what happened and they don't want to also. These people are only bend on thinking Hindu Vs Muslim, Rich Vs Poor like that. We the people of Kolkata only know what has happened and what kind of a person Rizwan was. Have anybody heard of a book called 'Outsider' I bet there are few. And they are commenting on a episode that is really tragic

Total 1054 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>