RE:casanova
by Mark roy on Nov 06, 2007 01:42 AM Permalink
You Both are Disable person ...i am suprised how you guys are wandering freely in India.....shud be admiitted soon to Agra...He can legally keep 4 wives but he cant go to brothel and get HIV positive like You ..As Hindu are # 1 on HIV positive......Thats de only reason Muslim are allowed to have 4 wives....and that happenend only if they can afford...how many muslim did u see married twice forget abt 4 wives.......
...Mohabbat hum nay Maaanaa zindagi barbaad kardi... Yeh kya kam hai kay Marne pay duniya yaad karti hai...
for those who could not convince Priyanka, shame to you. Tum Jeo Rizwaan!!! Good you did not sell your love for money. I suppose it is because you are not a Gujju...
guys i guess its suicide...as the guy told many friends to ask for justice after he is "gone". Media needs story to sell. Sad for Riz and priyanka. Poor Todi is dying from insult every moment ....and Riz's family's agonised for ever.
RE:i guess its suicide....
by Ravi Kumar on Nov 06, 2007 12:38 AM Permalink
Some sensible and realistic comments. Media is trying to give religious picture to this entire episode forcefully.
I am sure, even if there is a Hindu boy in place of Rizwan with similar economical background, the story would have gone exactly on same lines.
RE:RE:i guess its suicide....
by Ruchi Mathur on Nov 06, 2007 12:57 AM Permalink
I agree that the edia is giving it a religious angle. But what happened was not right.
by Ruchi Mathur on Nov 06, 2007 12:36 AM Permalink
Saurabh...Priyankas father WAS wrong...n he is a criminal...not Rizwan... He should pay for his deeds...insult? He shud be severely punished!!!
by Ruchi Mathur on Nov 06, 2007 12:56 AM Permalink
What happened Ravi? U don't care abt a hindu girl also? ha ha. Donno abt nebody but u don't care. Rizwanur did care for his wife. N I am happily married n taking care of my family. I chose my husband on my own n my parents do not have a prob.They never asked me his economic status or religion because I am independent and they have made me a strong and able person.
by Ravi Kumar on Nov 06, 2007 01:08 AM Permalink
It's not about caring hindu/muslim boy or girl. What i was telling allthe while is that, it's very difficult for a marriage to survive if it not accepable/tolerable to society (At least both the parents).
it's good that you wrote your own story. but let me ask you one question, is there a drastic differance between your econonic and social status and still your parents accepted. if so, you are so lucky because such accptance will be in one in billion cases.
And, how did you know Rizwan loved hos wife and not the money. It may or may not be true. Don't beleive media stories. Mejority of them are fabricated. This story would have never appeared in the media, if Rijwan was a Hindu. Media is only trying to sell communal hatred.