Total 125 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
Will Musharraf survive and succeed?
by Manish Badani on Nov 06, 2007 03:54 PM  Permalink 

It is a CRUSADE by U.S. after 9/11.
It's the revenge first on Iraq,Afganistan now it is the PAKIS who are on the receiving end.
Dear Pakis,it is the price you are paying for being a American's DOG .May GOD bless you.Pkistan is gonna further divided in three new countries.
Unstable pakistan means stablity for India.
CHEERS AND HAPPY DIWALI

Democracy in Pakistan
by BrajendraKumar Jha on Nov 06, 2007 03:54 PM  Permalink 

President Mussaraf has taken right decision as all parties colluded with terrorists outfit in one way or other. In order to survive Prez should take decision of turning civilian. dissolve assembly and get election done under interim government. This will make Pakistan look as the world wants to see them.
Terrorism has to be fought with will and conviction and not by partison approach, which politicians tend to do.

Atlast he realised.
by Manoj Rudhran on Nov 06, 2007 03:41 PM  Permalink 

India was pleading for decades that in Pakistan terrorists are freely roaming even before the afgan war. Terrorists were freely flowing to India with the help of Pakistan Military. When India took up this point Prez.Musharaf did not care a bit. But now he has enforced emergency due to terrorisom in Pakistan. What a situation? The Prez. is going to sleepless nights from hereon? Let him enjoy.cZD

Comparing chalk and cheese!
by alok kumar bose on Nov 06, 2007 03:39 PM  Permalink 

What Mush is doing is right. If he gets success he will remain or else he will go. His autobiography is already written.
Our own house is not in order, politicians are minting money and huge wealth . Poor remain the poorest as the days passes on. Legal laws are different for different people.
May corrupt people live long and God keep on blessing them with wealth and happiness.

Hang Musharaff
by santhosh santhosh on Nov 06, 2007 03:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Musharaff should neither survive nor succeed. He is fit for nothing apart from creating terrorism in his own country n balme others. he should be caught like Saddam Hussain n be hanged.
Thats d way 2 teach them a lesson. he'll never correct his mistakes. His tenure is ending so his life.

RE:Hang Musharaff
by A K Singh on Nov 06, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink
Do not worry. He will end like all Islamic rulers. Remember how Akbar and Shahjahn died?

RE:Hang Musharaff
by ahmer khan on Nov 07, 2007 11:27 AM  Permalink
yes i remember akbar,shajahn, aurangjab died After rulin india for more then 300 years, but i dont no how the shivaji and prithviraj chauhan died or who killed them

Emergency in Pakistan
by A K Singh on Nov 06, 2007 03:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think Musharraf had to clamp emergency in Pakistan, because of post Godhra riots in Gujrat in 2002, which in turn happened because of demolition of Babri Masjid.
It is quite clear that one dictator is trying to emulate the other.
If you do not want emergency in Gujrat, do not vote for Modi.
Down with Modi and BJP.

RE:Emergency in Pakistan
by Sanjay Bhakat on Nov 06, 2007 05:23 PM  Permalink
wherefrom u r writing against Modi and BJP ... any relevance!!

Musharraf - scriptiing his future himself
by C R on Nov 06, 2007 03:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Musharraf is a sensible dictator, he has withstood challanges so long and tactically, he supported USA and rest of the world when the warn in Afghanisthan started. This has earned him a possible safe haven in USA. With the way things are going on in Pakistan, Musharraf will try to hold on till his Army can sustain the pressure. When the Army begins to loose hold, Mush.. will have to go somewhere. Saudi Arabia is a not an option, India will never harbour him, China do not want to do anything with him and for Afghanisthan,,,,, if he went there, it will be his end....... the only other country that can and will bail him, will be USA. Musharraf will encash the cheque of gratitude that Bush/ American government owes him. So this is a make or break game for Mush.... If he wins this round, he will hang on in Pakistan, if not, he will leave Pakistan. You might wonder, why not UK. UK has a large Pakistani population where he has equal chance of trouble as much as support. USA is a large country and he can easily melt away in the countryside.

Mush has already invested heavily in USA, if we have to believe newpaper reports. Lets keep fingers crossed and see.......

RE:Musharraf - scriptiing his future himself
by Sanjay Bhakat on Nov 06, 2007 05:22 PM  Permalink
it looks u have researched a lot on Mush Bhai.

why so much fuss
by zippy on Nov 06, 2007 02:59 PM  Permalink 

why so much of hue with this neighbour, let them go to hell. Appna deekho kafi issues hai

Love your Neighbor .!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Riggo on Nov 06, 2007 02:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You should love your neighbor as you love yourself and only then peace will be there.......you are a millioniare and if your next door neighbor is poor you have to help him...dont be rude to your neighbor........its only you who has to take care in the end...........so love Porkistan whatever..........

RE:Love your Neighbor .!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by on Nov 07, 2007 11:27 AM  Permalink
you are right.

Total 125 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >