RE:Suno Suno Bhayiyoo oour Beheenooo....Pakistan ka naam Deewali me Change Hojayega...Kya....Porkistan......Ha..Ha...Ha...Ha...Best of Luck Porkistan....
by veerapan on Nov 04, 2007 08:20 PM Permalink
you are correct...Jai Hindustan....
RE:Dirty devilish Hindu hatemongers have started their evil routine
by veerapan on Nov 04, 2007 08:11 PM Permalink
kya..koun tum Pakistanee ho ya Porkistanee...Ha..Ha..Ha..
by Hazrat Maulana Jameel Ahmed Ilyasi on Nov 04, 2007 08:21 PM Permalink
Dear Mahakavi Jollydas .. Dear remember me? I was with you at taliban training camp, in Porkistan? We used to call you Lankatta kavi? Dear See I am changed man now, Yes Changed "MAN", Coz I am converted to Hinduism (So I have started writing straight) and got my Katlan back, so I am Man as well.. Plesae dear, Leave Porkistan..
by veerapan on Nov 04, 2007 08:30 PM Permalink
tu bakri pakistan jaeega to tujhe woh log laat marenge...tu kahan jayega ajj decide kar,,,Bangaldesh?? Iraq???Or Arab!!!!! mr.jollydas
What do you guys think what modi has done will not be un-done one-day. I shudder at the though that our children will have to pay for this - maybe by their lives, their honour.
Look forward maybe 20-25 years, Modi will not be there but this hatred will be there and then what will happen.
So our wah-wah will become our childrens anguish, then there will be no one to wipe our tears.
RE:RAVAN IS NOW RAM
by tali on Nov 04, 2007 08:03 PM Permalink
Had it not been for great leader like Bal thackeray or Modiji , Hindus would have been massacred. You secular morons dont understand this.
by Kama Maya on Nov 04, 2007 08:11 PM Permalink
secular morons us ; Look at what this has done it has divided the social fabric of India.
I can only say "when the axe cuts its bleeds", today its the Muslims who have been under the Axe - tomorrow it will be our turn. Are we ready for this - are we ready to sacrifice our children, our mothers, our sisters.
Tali are you ready to accept that a muslim mob is running after Your Mother/Sister !!
by Bhakar Chatopadyaya on Nov 04, 2007 11:34 PM Permalink
bal thackeray stabbed bjp in the back in the presidential election time.modi killed every body who he did not like.hindutva morons u don't understand this.
by Hazrat Maulana Jameel Ahmed Ilyasi on Nov 04, 2007 08:59 PM Permalink
are Kamini Maya, Ek Modi Gaya to 1 crore aur paida honge.. tumhari, tumhari bahno, maaon, aur tumhare porkistani baapon ki Ga..nd marne ko.. Hinduo ko kamzor mat samzna.. wo pahle pyar se samzate hai.. samaz jaao, warna baad main pachtana padega..
I have a very serious suggestion for you guys.. Convert to ANY good religion. It can be any Like Hindu, Christian, Jain, Bodh, Sikh or any peace loving religion? Think about it.
RE:RE:A Very Serious Suggestion
by Raj Kumar on Nov 04, 2007 08:13 PM Permalink
Raj Dear lot a Thanks .now religion good a to Convertig am I .eyes Our Opened You
RE:Big BJP the power and make Modii the PM
by Hoodoo Hunter on Nov 04, 2007 07:59 PM Permalink
if we had nuked pakis they in turn would have nuked us.all of us would have been dead by now. so stop your rubbish.
RE:Big BJP the power and make Modii the PM
by shiva on Nov 04, 2007 08:01 PM Permalink
This message can get tali hot under the collars. He thinks he can live peacefully, after he has done what he thinks is very wise.
RE:RE:Big BJP the power and make Modii the PM
by Hoodoo Hunter on Nov 04, 2007 08:00 PM Permalink
modi is going to go down the hitler way.that will be for sure. let him win gujarat elections first and we will see.
RE:unite PAKISTAN with INDIA!!
by tali on Nov 04, 2007 07:47 PM Permalink
I completely agree with you. Had BJP been in power with Modi as PM, it would have shown the might of Hindu nation. Nuke Porkistan now, so that Hindus can live peacefully Modi should atleast be made a defence minister, he is the bravest Hindu- who taught the mad mullahs the power of Hindus
RE:unite PAKISTAN with INDIA!!
by Venkat Sundaram on Nov 04, 2007 08:02 PM Permalink
if modi and bjp had been in power india and pakistan would have destroyed each other and that would have been it!
RE:Nuke Pak now
by Bhakar Chatopadyaya on Nov 04, 2007 11:29 PM Permalink
if modi was in power both modi and india would have been destroyed. so stop the stupid thoughts.
by Human Being on Nov 05, 2007 01:56 AM Permalink
You have already cut the part in your body. Now we will cut the remaining part into pieces. You will have to spend rest of your life counting the pieces.
by tali on Nov 04, 2007 07:44 PM Permalink
Hey paki,get Lost Dont use Hindu name.. why should we give solution? I strongl feel we should further divide porkistan as we divided it earlier during bagladesh war
by Rational Voice on Nov 04, 2007 07:48 PM Permalink
Mr tali, Internet services in Pakistan are suspended after the imposition of the emergency. So Shiva is as much an Indian as you and me are.... Yes congress's foreign policy has been a massive failure for the past 60 years rendering Indian a weak state but Even BJP is to blame for many blunders like Kargil and the IC hijack fiasco
by tali on Nov 04, 2007 07:52 PM Permalink
hey this "shiva" is a paki living in india. the traitors who hurt india and hindus using ever oppurtunity
RE:RE:Nuke Pak now
by shiva on Nov 04, 2007 07:54 PM Permalink
thanks, Rational voice.
I should have used your name, but anything sane will get people like Tali hot under the collars. I cannot post meaningless tirades, which can only be answered by those more adept at these games. Other than letting out steam, what purpose does it serve?
by Rashid A. Basu on Nov 04, 2007 08:11 PM Permalink
It's people like Tali who divide the our nation, and give opportunities to the terrorist and other anti-national elements to grow. People like him don%u2019t have a religion, you may see them as a muslim, hindu, sikh or of any other caste. But let me tell you Tali and all Hindu,Muslims & others like him. %u201CYou are a very small minority in our nation. India will not progress BECAUSE of you, but India will progress INSPITE of you.%u201D
by Venkat Sundaram on Nov 04, 2007 08:04 PM Permalink
thses hindutva hate fellows want india to be destroyed along with pakistan. what a great idea!
Some comments are disturbing, gloating over the early demise of Pakistan.
Far from it, we all can be dragged into this cauldron, if we are not careful. We do not have enough expertise to prevent largescale upheavals resulting in the spillover effect, as we can be targeted to unify their differing groups.
So, whichever way the dice falls we can get hurt. Violence is meaningless and real dirty, and let us not wish it on anybody. It is much better to have a neighbour who is balanced and settled.
RE:We can all loose in the bargain
by Prem Mohan on Nov 04, 2007 07:47 PM Permalink
We certainly want a balanced and settled neighbour. But Pakistan has been exporting jihadi terrorism to India for several decades now. That has beem the main occupation of ISI and the Pakistan Army for a long time. Now they are getting a taste of their own medicine.
RE:RE:RE:We can all loose in the bargain
by Venkat Sundaram on Nov 04, 2007 08:06 PM Permalink
if mushi is not there pakistan will be taken over by islamists and india will be under the greatest threat.
RE:We can all loose in the bargain
by shiva on Nov 04, 2007 07:50 PM Permalink
It is too early to predict the outcome, which can turn out to be worse than ever, like a tiger cornered and the end game can drag us into a quagmire. Many can try to fish in troubled waters at our cost.