RE:ISLAM IS AN OUTDATED RELGION
by Arun Kumar on Nov 04, 2007 08:01 AM Permalink
How do you plan to do that ? After Islam is rooted out America will come after hinduism then buddhism! If you have ever heard a Jihadi speak, he will speak exactly like you but in his context.
by Arun Kumar on Nov 04, 2007 08:12 AM Permalink
??? Dont you know all the Pakis and Indian muslims and bangladeshis are converted from hinduism ? so your argument does not stand. On the other hand no one is stopping you to convert to Christianity (if you are not a christian alreay) I am happy to be a hindu.
by Arun Kumar on Nov 04, 2007 08:25 AM Permalink
If how is Christianity better ? Hitler was a Christian wasn't he ? We dont want your Christianity. Today you will fight against Islam and then tomorrow you will fight against Hinduism. If we hindus reject to convert then you will do a carpet bombing. Whats the difference ? Its better you keep fighting Islam and not drag hindus in between. We dont want a war with Pakistan or China. We just want a progressive India. As a christian you are free to go and fight Islam anywhere in the world. India is on a progressive path and we will can be a super power if we can avoid conflicts.
by P Ravi Krishnan on Nov 04, 2007 08:24 AM Permalink
Mr. Monkey Man. You are cent percent correct. I support your view. If British didn't rule India, I would have become Muslim.:-)
I am forced (repeat forced) to welcome the imposition of Martial Law in Pakistan.
Musaraf though he was supporter of US and UK policies, we can not blame him at this hour of declaration of Martial law in pakistan.
He has no alternative other than going for this option.
There are a few prominent forces in pak.
Musaraf Ms. Bhutto Mr. Nawab Sharif Mr. Choudary
Musaraf ... waiting for supreme court ruling Ms. Bhutto ... Just returned from abroad Mr. Nawab Sharif ... still waiting to come back Mr. Choudary... he is Contrary with Musaraf
Every one is having their own problem.
The best choice at this hour is reimposition of Martial Law in Pakistan.
He is helpless. Infact he wants to step down and hand over the power in a decent manner. He does not want the fate of Zia ul-haq.
Now his past actions (take over of Pakistan by throwing Shariff's government) are choking his throat and he is unable to come out of the situation.
He regrets for his past action and wants to come out from that situation which was created by him and wants to go down in the history of pakistan in a dignified manner.
Alas...He can not come out and it sucks him back to his belief.
NEVER DO A MISTAKE... NOR YOU CAN NEVER COME OUT OF THE SITUATION.
Our beloved brothers in Pakistan are fighting unnecessarily. We should seize this opportunity and show how our beloved Bapuji [Peace be upon him] would have solved this minor crisis.
Let the secular UPA government invite all the noble and religious people whom General Musharraf loathes to our beloved Bapuji's [Peace be upon him] land ...that is India.
Each one of them can be given a monthly pension of atleast Rs.10,00,000
They can be requested to participate in the elections in Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh etc. As these gentlemen are pious, all our secular parties will indeed support them and they will win with substantial majority.
Once they become MLAs and MPs, there will be total peace here in our beloved Bapuji's [Peace be upon him] land ie. india and Pakistan too.
This act of Gandhigiri will be truly rewarding to all.
RE:Bapuji's path can solve the minor crisis in Pakistan
by bhagwati bahuguna on Nov 04, 2007 08:33 AM Permalink
arre bho*ad**ke vishvaksenah, why dont you go to Pakistan and support your beloved brothers udnag ( read backwards)
RE:RE:Bapuji's path can solve the minor crisis in Pakistan
by deepak on Nov 04, 2007 10:12 AM Permalink
Viswa Right said... Gandhi and secularism is completely exposed.. alienated middle class, and our weak effort in fighting terrorism within India, and above all that, inspiring indians, we demand change.
How long can Pakistan continue its duality? On one side it tells the US that it is alongside US in curbing terrorism. That it is working hard to fight extremist and terror groups. The real story is that the country is a breeding ground of Jihadi terrorism, houses hundreds of training camps for terrorists, is the mecca of fundamentalists. The sole purpose that has driven Pakistani politics for years has been "how to mess with India". And all terrorists and mobsters from India seek refuge in that country and get encouragement from their government. Should we be even bothered about their current state. We were all created on the same day, infact they were created a day before. So if we have done resonably well in the past 60 years, where were they spending their energy all this time. Could not even have a decent government in 60 years?
RE:Unmasked
by Arun Kumar on Nov 04, 2007 06:42 AM Permalink
Come on! Do you really think India is doing good in terms of democracy? Infact I would like some military dictator in India to clean up all the politicians and start a better system in India. I have never seen anyone get justice in India. The judiciary is a joke. You file a case and your grandson or your great grandson would get a copy of the judgment. There should be someone to curb these dirty politicians.
by Arun Kumar on Nov 04, 2007 06:48 AM Permalink
wont you be happy if military takes over in India ? I would love it if they can get rid of these politicians.
by Mahesh on Nov 04, 2007 07:02 AM Permalink
Arun, you are biggest ass in town I have ever heard of my lifetime. If you do not know how military rules a country just take a nice short trip to any junta ruled one and you will run for your life for freedom. Having seen one from close quarters, I know the struggles one has to undergo under such a regime.
When we have every freedom (though sometimes misused) we do not know as to what effect it has on us. It will be truly appreciated when you experience life under a military rule. Enjoy the freedom you have and dont day dream about military rule in India.
If you feel you have expressed your frank opinion then let me confess that you have truly exposed your family background - a one that can treated with contempt.
by Sun on Nov 04, 2007 07:51 AM Permalink
The first thing will be is we wont be able to post free comments like this. See the first thing Mushie did was cut phone lines & internet access.
by Arun Kumar on Nov 04, 2007 07:58 AM Permalink
I doubt if you have ever traveled outside of India. Democracy is a sham in India. Its a joke. Please live in a western democracy for a year to understand the meaning of democracy and justice. People dont have to wait for ages to get justice. Politicians do behave like street dog jumping for bones. Indian military is much better than the politicians who have never given anything to this country. Its high time Indian military takes over and brings in some sanity to the administration of our great nation.
by S Bandyopadhyay on Nov 04, 2007 07:17 AM Permalink
Mr Kumar,you are entirely wrong.Military cannot solve any country's problem.In that case Myanmar would have been a developed country.Military people are less intelligent,more arrogant,more corrupt and once inferior people are allowed to use gun without any control it will spell doom to the country.The only difficulty in a democratic country is that they are pro-rich.The bureaucrats,politicians all makes rules so as to serve the interests of businessmen and their friends.
It is a joke that this writer is making statements that India has supporters for Musharaff. Why will it. Infact India doesnt support anything that is happening in pak. India will be least bothered about this and but sure closely monitor the situations over there. All that is happening in pak today is mainly because of its policy. It supported terrorism and now that is out of control. All these happenings are because of that. The situation in pak goes to such a stage that will be suitable for America to enter and destroy their civil society. Just imagine what is happening in Iraq will be repeated in Pak very soon. This is a great lesson for any one who sponsors terrorism. Thank God, which ever the govenment is at center in India almost all of them has the same policy towards this terrorist piece of land. I finally conclude that the writer of the above article has wrong notion about the policy of India towards pak. He needs to be educated in this.
RE:Why will Indian support Musharaff or any pakistani???
by Arun Kumar on Nov 04, 2007 06:35 AM Permalink
No way US is going to get involved with Pakistan in a direct way. Their best bet is Musharraf or else we will be seeing a new Iran at our doorstep. He is trying to fight extremism and India should support him. Unlike Iraq, Pakistan is a country which actually has WMDs and US wont get involved in a direct military action there. Infact US is struggling to get involved with Iran as the war in Iraq has already cost it to the tune of trillions and the declining dollar is not a good sign. I was surprised to see US and the UK sign a billion dollar arms deal with Saudi Arabia. They need to export weapons to anyone who can pay them to save the dollar. So US attacking Pakistan is not on the cards. Infact India should do whatever it can to avoid Pakistan becoming another Iran. We cant afford any nuclear war with fanatics who have nothing to lose.
RE:Why will Indian support Musharaff or any pakistani???
by Gandhi on Nov 04, 2007 06:37 AM Permalink
Surprising but true Advani and Atal are big supporters of Musharaff. If you analyse facts since the Army Coup, Atal was the first leader to invite Musharaff to Agra for Talks when even America / China were apprehensive about Mush for over throwing Democrative party. So BJP was the first to give some authenticity to Musharaff's Leadership. Our leaders and politicians say one thing and do exactly different.
RE:RSS behind all these events...
by Arun Kumar on Nov 04, 2007 06:37 AM Permalink
Guess you are from RSS. As progressive Indian we should learn from Pakistan. We cannot let your organisation grow in India and face the same situation as Pakistan is facing right now. Its always good to learn from others experience. Fanatics and terrorists have to be discourages in whatever form they come.
RE:RE:RSS behind all these events...
by Gandhi on Nov 04, 2007 06:46 AM Permalink
Surprising but true Advani and Atal are big supporters of Musharaff. If you analyse facts since the Army Coup in Pakistan, Atal was the first leader to invite Musharaff to Agra for Talks when even America / China were apprehensive about Mush for over throwing Democrative govt. So BJP was the first to give some authenticity to Musharaff's Leadership. Our leaders and politicians say one thing and do exactly different. There has been much follow up by Atal's govt which is not normal. You cannot sing love song like Hindi films after fierce Kargil fight, which gave highest casuality ti Indian forces.
RE:Jews are behind it
by Sun on Nov 04, 2007 07:53 AM Permalink
HA HA HA. You stupid morons still dont understand it is your stupid interpretation of a religion which is leading to all this blood shed.