Total 552 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Gujarat poll: Sonia launches campaign, attacks BJP
by ravishankar singh on Nov 04, 2007 09:20 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hi,
will sonia feel equality for all in kashmir?since 1947 such heinous crimes are being carried out against hindus.

does her head fall in shame for heinous crimes of rape,murder and conversions committed by majority groups in kashmir against hindus?

does her head fall in shame for alliignating for government with Mufti who is responsible directly or indirectly for all such crimes?

does her head fall in shame for massacre of sikhs in 1984?

RE:Gujarat poll: Sonia launches campaign, attacks BJP
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 04, 2007 10:02 AM  Permalink
Could you please tell me whose son or daughter was killed by the pregnant lady whose foetus was butchered before killing her?

You said "Lakhs of Kashmiri pandit's are thrown out from their homes in the past 10 years fro kashmir". Millions of Hindus are made refugee in their own land due to projects like Narmada Dam; they never stay in multi-storied buildings in Delhi like most of the rich Kashmiri "refugees", but rot in slums of Jabalpur, shot at by police for shitting in the roads of Delhi. Why don't you talk about those Hindus?

Because these displaced people are voiceless Dalits! Who were the ones brought from rural districts by Modi to conduct the genocide and even bear the police bullets, whereas the middle and upper middle class people roamed freely to "pick up" stuff from shops, dump into their cars and when then their cars were packed, sms their relatives about prospective loot-zones in the city.

RE:RE:Gujarat poll: Sonia launches campaign, attacks BJP
by ravishankar singh on Nov 04, 2007 01:56 PM  Permalink
my friend ismail if uou are bent upon to close your eyes agianst ages heineous crimes done by islamic jihadi forces certainly you will come to the same conclusion what you are expressing.

have you visited golden temple ,
its picture gallery is full of heineous crimes of mughals against sikhs. throwing infant childerns over open daggers.

first time in history gujrati masses have replied islamic jihadi forces for tit for tat and you people started weeping.

you want that where ever islamic jihadi forces do attrocities the hindu masses remain unrevengefull and to look for the law to take centuries for to take action as it is happening against mau ritos,mumbai bomb blast and train blasts, coimbatur bobmb blast,hindu munnani massacre etc, and noaction in kashmir attrocities. you will not talk for all these.

you will preach morality for hindus and jihadi forces continue to kill hindu masses.So all morality is for Hindus. Hindus were slaughtered before.Hindus are getting killed now and will be killed in future but a Hindu should have high moral values moral values for hindu be a coward, don't fight back, accept all the previous massacres as history, give Kashmir to pakistan, watch silently how hindus are massacred in Pakistan and Bangladesh.

wars everywhere in India where muslims are in sizable minority there is a proxy war going on with pakistan since independence. islamic jihadi forces know only one thing kill hindus.

Hindus are not different from other human be

by ajay pathak on Nov 04, 2007 01:09 PM  Permalink
I have been following you on all the articles.You seem to be hell bent on proving that muslims are good and hindus per se are bad.Have u ever visited the camps of refugees in Jammu or for that matter in Delhi.If we have peple like you who are always in a denial mode,just as Jinnah was,i bet we will be facing a partition as people like you will always be supported by so called liberals who have no morality left in them.It is these peple that create a storm out of tea cup.Result hindu brethren killed butchered and migrated from Afghanistan,Pakistan,Bangladesh and now recently from Kashmir.

by Donald Duck on Nov 04, 2007 11:05 AM  Permalink
the point was whether sonia felt for the kashmiri hindus also?

if you start talking of dalits and narmada dam and looting during riots, it will fill up pages.

the question raised by ravishankar is whether sonia felt same sorrow for kashmiris?

the answer is deinite no, because they are not minorities and the misdeeds are done by muslims, so essentially congress has to keep quiet.

there is no place in the world with muslim majority where people of any religion (or even muslims with different beliefs like shias) can have any say.

BJP's Achievements!!
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 04, 2007 09:18 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

some of the highlights of BJP tenure are as under.

1- parliament attacked by terrorists.

2- dreaded terrorists freed to release hostages. foreign minister personally escorts the terrorists out of the country and also gives them $25 million as baksheesh for taking these terrorists out of indian hands .

3- moves entire indiam army to pakistan border , threatens them and withdraws army , much to india's embarrassment and huge costs.

4- oversaw gujarat riots post godhra , a shameful blot on india's cultural and social fabric.

5- praised jinnah who was the architect of partition of india and creation of pakistan , a constant irritation on our borders.

6- shaking hands with musharraf when he was planning an attack on india in kargil.

what moral credibility does advani or the bjp have to criticise manmohan singh , when they have such spectacular failures under their belt.

RE:BJP's Achievements!!
by ravishankar singh on Nov 04, 2007 01:58 PM  Permalink
my friend if uou are bent upon to close your eyes agianst ages heineous crimes done by islamic jihadi forces certainly you will come to the same conclusion what you are expressing.

its picture gallery is full of heineous crimes of mughals against sikhs. throwing infant childerns over open daggers.

first time in history gujrati masses have replied islamic jihadi forces for tit for tat and you people started weeping.

you want that where ever islamic jihadi forces do attrocities the hindu masses remain unrevengefull and to look for the law to take centuries for to take action as it is happening against mau ritos,mumbai bomb blast and train blasts, coimbatur bobmb blast,hindu munnani massacre etc, and noaction in kashmir attrocities. you will not talk for all these.

you will preach morality for hindus and jihadi forces continue to kill hindu masses.So all morality is for Hindus. Hindus were slaughtered before.Hindus are getting killed now and will be killed in future but a Hindu should have high moral values moral values for hindu be a coward, don't fight back, accept all the previous massacres as history, give Kashmir to pakistan, watch silently how hindus are massacred in Pakistan and Bangladesh.

wars everywhere in India where muslims are in sizable minority there is a proxy war going on with pakistan since independence. islamic jihadi forces know only one thing kill hindus.

Hindus are not different from other human beings do

RE:RE:BJP's Achievements!!
by ravishankar singh on Nov 04, 2007 01:59 PM  Permalink

Hindus are not different from other human beings don't expect that when Hindus were killed in Godhra then hindus should have only killed the people who were responsible for that carnage .Emotions ran high and muslims got killed just like jihadis bomb Mumbai trains, delhi bazars and temples accross india for Indian army being there in kashmir.Even if a street dog bites a pastor the missionaries want RSS to be banned.Don't expect fair play from Hindus only when the whole world is unfair.

RE:BJP's Achievements!!
by Donald Duck on Nov 04, 2007 11:14 AM  Permalink
1. the terrorists attack on parliament was not done by BJP. it was muslim terrorists like the world over.

2.you could have shown a better way of handling the hostage affair in 1999. even, i do not like terrorists being released, but, then, say clearly what you wanted to be done.

3.if war with pakistan was started, there would have been heavy casualties and muslims like you would not have liked it.

4.you and people like you who are victims of riots never try to stop others from starting it.

if you have lived in gujarat, you would know that muslims behaviour in general gujarat had been like that of bhai log.
there are entire neighbourhoods who have vacated since decades because of the muslim population nearby. only when the spread reaches a slum, does it stop, because the slum dwellers have no other place to go and fight back during riots.

5. you are right there. no need to praise jinnah. but, it is an irony that a person like jinnah who really did not believe in any religion has become the creator of pakistan on religious base.

6. who shook hands with musharraf and how did anyone know that he was planning an attack in kargil.

my friend, there is no difference between congress and BJP in matters of administration or corruption. both are equally bad.

but, one thing that has been mismanaged by congress is handling of muslims after independence where they are free to create riots which would not be possible anywhere in the world.

Love for All & Hatred for None!!
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 04, 2007 09:16 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Brother,Dont you agree with me.that BJP has succeeded in creating rift between different communitiesCome on !!Wake up !!Can't you see the truth which is so clear..I wanted to asked one question who gained more from Babari incident.The answer is BJP.They benefited & came to the power.So it clearly indicates that BJP is responsible for all the communal problems in our country.For Electoral gains,BJP is misusing religion.When in power,they forget their agendas & was busy milking money.Actually more incidents happened during BJP tenure,even parliament was not spared.These people want to show that the government is appeasing minorities so that it benefits them in the election times.Tell me what happen to the Fund they collected in the name of RAM MANDIR.These are my personal views.Just i want to tell everyone to believe in Love for All & Hatred for None!!

RE:Love for All & Hatred for None!!
by ajay pathak on Nov 04, 2007 01:21 PM  Permalink
Muslims are the only community in the whole world who are always uncomfortable wherever they are.The community as a whole are always poorly educated wherever they are,are always centred in ghettos,which are the most filthy things in the locality,are always critical of the laws of the land,(even if they are in the mosh progressed of the countries).Of the second,third generation migrants to the U.K or The U.S.A the muslim community is faring bad in all the indices,poverty(muslims are much poorer thanthere counterparts),education,hygiene,women education etc and faring really good in crime,terrorism,religous fanaticism,drug abuse and a discontent for the country in which they live or have been living since two generations.No wonder the communinty is looked down upon.This is the same story which is repeated in every country,even in china where thanks to the iron fisted communist government muslim extremism is kept at a tight leash.Except extremism,terrorism what is the contribution of the muslim quam in the present generation.No doubt muslim community as awhole is the most distrusted community in the whole world,more so in India.

by Donald Duck on Nov 04, 2007 11:18 AM  Permalink
well, if you believe that the rift has been created between hindus and muslims by BJP, then it is a big mistake.

the rift had been there for centuries. congress nurtured it and now BJP is benefitting from it.

but, best way is for muslims to shed their over-sensitiveness about religious affairs.

a majority have never been a part of the mainstream. they have lived ina world of their own.

by ravishankar singh on Nov 04, 2007 02:00 PM  Permalink
my friend ismail if uou are bent upon to close your eyes agianst ages heineous crimes done by islamic jihadi forces certainly you will come to the same conclusion what you are expressing.

Hindus are not different from other human be

RE:RE:Love for All & Hatred for None!!
by ravishankar singh on Nov 04, 2007 02:04 PM  Permalink
Hindus are not different from other human beings don't expect that when Hindus were killed in Godhra then hindus should have only killed the people who were responsible for that carnage .Emotions ran high and muslims got killed just like jihadis bomb Mumbai trains, delhi bazars and temples accross india for Indian army being there in kashmir.Even if a street dog bites a pastor the missionaries want RSS to be banned.Don't expect fair play from Hindus only when the whole world is unfair.

Vande Mataram!!
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 04, 2007 09:15 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sangh Parivar is enemy of the Hindus.It is actually a parivar of Hindu cowards.While Hindu Tamils are massacred in Sri Lanka, they do not have the guts to support them. When Hindus were driven out of Fiji, these cowards did not open their mouths. When Kargil happened, these Sangh Parivar cowards did not have the courage to attack Pakistan and annex Lahore. Lal Bahadur Shastri and Indira Gandhi then and Sonia Gandhi now would have taught Pakistan a proper lesson if Kargil had happened under them. Even when the Pakis attacked Parliament,the Sangh Parivar cowards had no balls to attack Pakistan. Sangh Parivar are Desh Drohis and Hindus should teach them a lesson.
Vande Mataram!!

RE:Vande Mataram!!
by RAJAJI on Nov 04, 2007 10:53 AM  Permalink
Vande Mataram ..!!
I though muslims never say Vande Mataram !! r u fake mulla from fakistan or papistan !!

RE:Vande Mataram!!
by ravishankar singh on Nov 04, 2007 09:27 AM  Permalink

are you full timer BJP/RSS opposer or do you analyse things how it happened?

my friend the need is to srenghten BJP/RSS ideology because Indian subcontinent has already been divided in Afghasitan,Pakistan,Bangla Desh. and now the congress government has earmarked muslim populated areas providing another ground for them to destabilise India in the name of Islam.

this can be checked only strengthening hindu minded parties who talk only about india and not for a particular religion as muslims have done that wherever they have come in majority they have made islamic state .if india is to be saved the parties like BJP and RSS ideology has to to be spread.
in china muslims are there but they can do their acts within their forwalls and we see there is no problem in society by any acts of muslims.
china has even not recognised the pope and vatican despite pressures from west.
in my point of view this is the true secularism that do not supprot and encourage any one.

RSS also do not support any religion but it advocates that whoever live in hindustan is hindu and they should work for advancement of India and its culture and not for particular religion.
to protect onself from horrible islamic terrorism is an act of self defence.

islamic terrorism is a worldwide threat but hindus as a terrorist group has nowhere any existence.

Posing as saviour of women
by kp kp on Nov 03, 2007 10:37 PM  Permalink 

Why did sonia choose women-only forum to launch her election campaign and focused only on women? Why not seek to lead whole of gujarat, why only women? Does it mean her agenda excludes men? Is she trying to bring her divisive politics to gender and family level? Having subjected nation and community to divide and conqere politics, congress seems ready to subject family institution to similar atomization and divide-destroy. Now it talks only in terms of women and children, and not 'family' - except when it can pit families against other socio-cultural institutions like 'community'(just like it talks about community only when it can pit communities against other socio-cultural institutions like 'nation'(Hindu nation). That is why institutions of nationhood and community lay in ruins under congress rule and it is now readying its guns to bring the same to arena of family thru anti-family and anti-marraige activism that has worked so sucessfully in breaking and marginalizing family as an institution in western countries.

Congress double-speak
by kp kp on Nov 03, 2007 10:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

"Sonia said it was unfortunate that the reins of the government are in the hands of people who have nothing to do with the high morals of society, politics and humanity." - She must be talking about opportunistic UPA rule at the center. Her party talks about farmers plight in Gujarat as if farmers are better off in rest of India under UPA rule. She talks about rise in crimes in Gujarat as if it is higher than rest of India under UPA rule. It shows she will say anything, do anything to topple opposition parties.

RE:Congress double-speak
by ramesh yadav on Nov 03, 2007 10:47 PM  Permalink
Jago aur Sonia ke vichar pahechano.....
ramesh

No Indian woman or Hindu or native need apply
by kp kp on Nov 03, 2007 10:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why is a white lady a 'Bahu' of India? It means that no Indian girl is good enough for them. Why do nehru family marry non-hindus only? Because none of the hindus are good enough for them? Why a foreigner as their leader - because none of the natives are good enough for them? Sonia is insult to every woman of India, Every hindu of India, every native of India. If she respects all religions, why not start with religion of majority - hinduism. Why is her party attacking Hindus and their religion at every turn? Why is she attacking Rama - first it was Ram Jamnbhoomi and now Ram setu? She wants to attack Rama for politics and than want Hindus to suffer in silence. 'Bahu' in India honors her family, not attack it or try to rule it. She is a disgrace of India.

RE:No Indian woman or Hindu or native need apply
by Bhaumik on Nov 03, 2007 10:42 PM  Permalink
It is you who has a complex against what you 'white'.

Shed your inferiority complex and learn to live equally. All men and women irrespective of their skin color are equal. It does not matter, Kp Kp that Sonia's skin color is lighter than yours or vice-versa. You are equal as human beings.

Shed you misplaced inferiority complex, man. it has no place in this modern world!

RE:RE:No Indian woman or Hindu or native need apply
by Bhaumik on Nov 03, 2007 10:43 PM  Permalink
It is you who has a complex against what you call 'white'.

Shed your inferiority complex and learn to live equally. All men and women irrespective of their skin color are equal. It does not matter, Kp Kp that Sonia's skin color is lighter than yours or vice-versa. You are equal as human beings.

Shed you misplaced inferiority complex, man. it has no place in this modern world!

RE:No Indian woman or Hindu or native need apply
by kp kp on Nov 03, 2007 11:07 PM  Permalink
It is nehru-gandhi family and its psycophants who have created a culture of phobia about everything Indian. They suffer from superiority complex about everything non-Indian and think that dark-skinned natives are low life, not worthy to marry or rule India. Nehru family and its progeny thinks it is their divine right to rule native Indians. It is those who fall at sonia's feet who suffer from inferiority complex and are ashamed of Indians - they are trying to promote inferiority complex among Indians by constantly reminding Indians that they are not good enough. Whom a king chooses to marry says a lot about the king's mindset. Nehru family thinks none of the Indian woman is worthy to be loved, not worthy to be their Bahu. India where most people are dark-skinned, putting a white foreign lady promotes inferiority complex - especially when white race has a history of promoting it and colonizing natives. If every Indian is equal and congress really believes in it - let it put in practice, let it prove it by its actions and deeds, not mere sloganeering.

Ram mandir
by VENUGOPALA REDDY on Nov 03, 2007 09:56 PM  Permalink 

1.It is Congress which allowed VHP to install and perform pooja in Babri masjid
2.It is congress which allowed VHP to demolish babri masjid
3.Iam sure It will be congress which will allow VHP to Build Ram Mandir in future

Total 552 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>