RE:Who opened Ayodhya's Gate, who started campaign from there?
by Mhd.Arshad on Nov 04, 2007 02:47 PM Permalink
I am sure Tathagath is not your real name the venom you are spewing sure seems to be coming from ISLAMIC heart....y hide under false identity...pls. wear your true identity proudly...show to the world that we muslims are not afraid of any one...Modi the least.
Modi is not a Good Person.Even i used to think highly of him..But i have realised after going through the net that his kinda Hindutva does'nt makes sense. It only Creates Hatred among the various Communities.. Modi has nothing to do with Hindutva. He showed his true colours when he supported a leader like LK Advani for his remarks on Jinnah. The RSS and the Sangh Parivar had no objections to Advani visiting (Mohammad Ali) Jinnah's mausoleum and paying him tributes. But calling Jinnah secular and a nationalist was unacceptable. Everyone in the Sangh felt outraged but Modi alone supported him. In fact, people like Modi have nothing to do with Hindus or Muslims. They are opportunists.
RE:Modi is an Opportunist!!
by RAJAJI on Nov 04, 2007 11:12 AM Permalink
So what?? We will still vote 4 him !! He is 4 sure less opportunist than some italian waitress who didn't accepted Hindustani Citizenship till she realise she had opportunity to become Big Boss and she grabed it !! Jai Hind.
A question to all Gujjus who have/are living in Gujarat and fellow non-Gujjus who are doing the same. You have seen Modi's government for the last five years. What do you think are his major successes as well as failures? How much improvement do you see in A'mbad, Baroda or Surat as compared to five years ago? What are the concrete, VISIBLE improvements? Be as honest as possible.
How many marks out of 10 will you give him? I shall record what I think are the good and points of Modi's regime.
RE:Question??
by Lankesh Kumar on Nov 04, 2007 11:31 AM Permalink
9 marks out of 10. I have seen a great development i Gujarat in last 5 years. If you are bongali look at your state, what your CPM,CPI given in last 30 years. It is still a one of the poorest state in India. I have never seen a leader like Modi before.
RE:Question??
by RajaBabu on Nov 04, 2007 10:44 AM Permalink
Water!Electricity!Roads!These 3 r like roti kapda aur makan!Things very basic but unfortunatly heavily mismanaged all over Hindustan.Now in last few years Gujarat's driest region have seen canals full of water first time in their life!Government has done fantastic job by building 1000's of small check-dams all over Gujarat so water level is much better than few years back! Now electricity all villages are connected with new power line and doing much better now !Gujarat Electricity Board was in heavy losses from very beggining.same story anywhere in India.There r very few state run electricity board doing any kind profit now in last few years it has come out off debt plus doing few hundred crore profit !which is a miracle !Modi has stopped stealing of electricity 2 great extent even he has fined his Home minister gordhan zadfia for stealing electricity so he is now in rebel camp!it's the same zadfia aaj tak people keep showing that babu bajrangi talks about. Roads i think Gujarat has always better infrastructure comparing to rest of country.Any congressi-commi have to ask himself if Modi is so Bad & hated by almost all media and all parties even in his own party y people of Gujarat loves him ? He has done something better in last 5 years 4 sure.We r really country of fools our PM Singh and Ho.Min.Patil both had even lost their lok sabha electiion but still rules because madam say so! and always keep bashing Modi even he got elected by people with 2/3 majority!! Jai Hind.
It is said that modi is great, many words for modi.But can i know what is growth rate of gujarat in bjp goverment?What is education level growth rate in gujarat?Do we think that investors would like to invest in state whose chief ministers does not works for maintaining law and order in state, whereas encourages communalism in state?Everyone in gujarat and world knows that modi had formed this goverment on the bodies of thousand of gujaratis/indians, now if according to all these people who are supporting modi, i would like to ask them that why shree ram killed ravana who had got lanka as most progressive state of that era? , Nowhere in history it is stated that duryodhan had troubled his praja? yet both of them were punished and so did modi will be punished one day.
RE:Modi is Great!!
by Donald Duck on Nov 04, 2007 11:00 AM Permalink
let us not drag mythology into today's affairs.
but, law and order problems related to riots are not created overnight. they have been there in gujarat since independence.
it is a creation of congress rule and BJP just saw that there was simmering anger against in gujarat. they exploited it.
anyone who says that modi started riots in 2002 is as big a fool as tehelka. the seeds have been sawed during congress rule, but during every riots congress let the muslims start it and police finished it, so muslims always had an upper hand.
muslims started behaving as if gujarat was their nawabi property and then, came godhra train burning which acted as a flashpoint. modi did not start it, but definitely kept quiet for two days.