Total 552 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:No Justification!!
by . on Nov 12, 2007 10:17 PM  Permalink
kindly change ur view and change the topic and dont replay the same casette again and again. plz show ur emotions on the cpm ruled west bengal where so many innocents r being killed since last one year. thats called genocide. thats called state sponsored terrorism.
wb is ruled by cpm but backed by congress, whose PM looses his sleep for some1 being arrested in ausi, but does not bother if many r tortured to death in WBengal. where is the media, they r even afraid to visit the places in the bengal. in what way they can say they are the crusaders of showing the truth. (so-called onesided truth).

RE:Modi is a Coward!!
by . on Nov 11, 2007 06:00 PM  Permalink
u hv nothing to say anything constructive but only repeating one thing, like an old wornout cassette from the old player. come out of ur prejudicial mindset developed by the so-called secular media. these media is worse than our enemy pak as they dividing the indian public and sowing the roots of communal disharmony.

by s nair on Nov 11, 2007 06:11 PM  Permalink
Dear Ismail bhai,
Sorry to say- HONESTY is nowhere near you.
Please don%u2019t try to cover-up the mis-deeds of your friends.
You are thoroughly dishonest. You are trying to shield the architects of the godhra 'TRAIN MASS MURDER'. Dishonest people are nothing but crooks. No point in trying to 'Reason Out' with people like you. %u2018Your kind%u2019 of people need the 'RIGHT' kind of treatment.
Remember: 1. Nobody is a fool in this country.
2. Remember Newtons 3rd law: Every action has an equal & opposite Reaction. That is the law of nature, the law created by God.
You are on the wrong path. Be good to others & others will be good to you.

As for Mr Modi, you are not qualified to certify him or for that matter anybody- ask yourself, are you?
Modi is not wrong.
But you will need more time to realise that you are wrong! But I am sure, with time you will realise that!
Why don't you do something better- like teaching your brethren to be 'Good to others so that others are good to them'?
I know its a waste of time trying to reform people like you...but still..May God show u the right way..

by . on Nov 12, 2007 10:20 PM  Permalink
s nair, I hv reason to believe that he is a paki purposely instigating the indian public so as to further divide the public here. not much to say.

by . on Nov 11, 2007 05:56 PM  Permalink
u hv nothing constructive to say thats y u r saying the same kind of things like an old casettee played on the player. come out of ur prejudicial mindset fed by the so-called secular media.

Ismail bhai..you are asking questions...LET ME ASK YOU...
by s nair on Nov 10, 2007 07:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Who INITIATED the 'Godhra Kand'. Where was the beginning & who is responsible for the 'START'?
Who were responsible for the 'Train Mass Murder'? What punishment do you prescribe for the initiators? Please give an honest answer.

RE:RE:Ismail bhai..you are asking questions...LET ME ASK YOU...
by . on Nov 10, 2007 07:50 PM  Permalink
how can he give honest answer? he thinks that there was no hand of muslims in the godhra kand. in fact, if his wishes are fulfilled, he will say the boggie was burned by bjp conspirators. he is an extension of lalu prasad yadav for sure.

RE:Ismail bhai..you are asking questions...LET ME ASK YOU...
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 11, 2007 11:01 AM  Permalink
For your kind information,According to Nanavati report which was independently formed,Godhra Incident was an accident.
Godhra Carnage is inconclusive..
If anyone is behind it,why those people are not arrested..
Godhra Burning was an accident..
Got it.
Have u witnessed the Riots..
But i have seen the Riots with my open eyes..
Mob of 100 people used to attack muslims & rape their women.

RE:Ismail bhai..you are asking questions...LET ME ASK YOU...
by . on Nov 11, 2007 05:54 PM  Permalink
btw, u say that godhra carnage is inconclusive. but what prompt u to say that modi is behind the massacre of muslims in gujarat. that is the worst conclusion u draw from the riots without any base but from ur prejudicial mind which is fed by the pseudo-secular media.
riots wherein both the communities have suffered, not merely muslims, reportage is hammered by media continuously and dividing both the communities further. i think media is worse than our enemy pak, basically responsible for division among the indian public.

PSYCHOLOGY OF ANTI MODI'S
by ravishankar singh on Nov 10, 2007 07:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There is continuous anti MODI onslaught from long time. This is undoubtedly clear that anti Modi forces are continuously and repeatedly attacking Modi with same stupid allegations having only object to oust Modi from power after being defeated politically they have started negative propaganda against Modi. However the people of Gujarat and also the judicial forum have never found Modi of any wrong but certain section of media and certain NGO%u2019S whose integrity is doubtful working against Modi since long who are unable to digest the popularity and victory of Modi in Gujarat.
Anti Modi%u2019s can be divided into following three groups:-
1. Those that due to their ignorance fell entrap of negative propaganda against Modi and feel that being anti Modi is the only way to show that they are secular.
2. Secondly anti Hindu politics which considers that recent rise to save hindutava is greater threat than Islamic Jihadi Terrorism and Christian Missionaries whose agenda is conversion.
3. Thirdly few people within the BJP who feels that being anti Modi they can be able to get ticket and also votes of Muslims community.

A report submitted by the Congress Government to Home Ministry and raised by Atal Behari Bajpai in Parliament says that from Bhopal to Agra and from 1920 till now almost all barring few the riots were started by Muslims which shows the Jihadi mentality of Muslims. The root cause of Gujarat riots is the burning of innocent Hindu pilgrimage in Sabarmati express at godhra

RE:PSYCHOLOGY OF ANTI MODI'S
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 11, 2007 11:02 AM  Permalink
is Modi not on par with hitler who had mass following but bought sorrow & misery on his own people in the end??????????

RE:PSYCHOLOGY OF ANTI MODI'S
by . on Nov 12, 2007 10:26 PM  Permalink
no modi is not at par with hitler. infact, george bush is above hitler.

BJP is Misusing religion!!
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 10, 2007 01:54 PM  Permalink 

BJP is Misusing religion.They even give Ticket to Nitish Bhardwaj in MP who acted as sri krisna in a tele-serial.
I want to ask u all why u reporting my messages as abuse.Am i abusing anyone..I am not reporting any abuse..
BJP rarely talks about development but always talk about Ram..
Do u know that BJP defended Gujarat riots by saying it is a Hindutva Prayogshaala.(Laboratory for Hindutva).
As a civlised person you must know that right wing Hinduism is no different from right wing Islam or any right wing philosophy.

Muslims are voting for secular parties whereas a significant section of Hindus are voting for communal parties, so whose wrong?

RE:Love for All & Hatred for None!!
by ravishankar singh on Nov 05, 2007 09:38 PM  Permalink
hi,
for me you are not better then osama,al qaida,jaish etc. they are doing with guns and you are doing the same things with pen.

you are continopusly showing your venom against RSS ideology without going into it.

your brain has been washed by the jihadi ideology that is why whoever fighting the jihadi ideology you are unable to tolerate them and using abusive language against RSS without reading its theory.

according to you if we are killed we should tolerate and not retaliate only then we are peaceful.

and about fund for RAM MANDIR agitation we rnot answerable to you but you and your jihadi groups are certainly answerable for killings in thrice mumbai blast,mau riots,afaghanistan killings,kashmiri killings rape and conversions.

you are continously trying to twist against the attrocities of islamic jihadis and preaching sermons to hindus.

by abusing RSS/BJP you want to love all and hatred for none , what a contrast?!!!!!

RE:RE:Love for All & Hatred for None!!
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 06, 2007 04:50 PM  Permalink
Am i Not allowed to express my view without anyone of u(Loving)People questioning about my faith.
Why u ppl cannot respect other's Faith?
Is these what your Parents taught u?

RE:RE:RE:RE:Love for All & Hatred for None!!
by ravishankar singh on Nov 06, 2007 09:37 PM  Permalink
ismail if jihadi ideology is your faith then we hindus certainly have right of self defence to protect ourselves from the misdeeds of jihadi ideologist terrorist from being killed and against these jihadi's i have not seen a single word in your posts.and you have lot to learn to live in coexitence and respect the beliefs of hindus rather abusing RSS and this can be done only to look into the misdeeds of your community and to realise,accept that not to repeat attrocities in future.

by Billy on Nov 06, 2007 10:20 PM  Permalink
...So when you hindus pick up weapons it is self defense and if Muslims do it, than they are Jihadist? Can you explain this logic here. It is a known fact that Islam preaches love but it does apply certain practicality to its ideology. Read more about Islam and I am sure you would find nothing but love, affection and peace. It gives you a complete understanding of a human mind and desires. Without that you can speak nothing about Islam or Muslims with any quantifiable authority.

-BK

by ravishankar singh on Nov 07, 2007 06:58 AM  Permalink
very simple billy.
from ages islamic jihadi forces are working for advancement of Islam and their way is Jihad by killing Kafirs that is non muslims(some may differ for for this definition of jihad but that is not acceptable to armed jihadi's).

hindus retalliation is recent devlopment otherwise more than 3000 famous and recorded temples would not have been destroyed by Islamic jihadi forces.

forst time in history Gujrati masses have shown courage and the jihadi's started weeping.

by ravishankar singh on Nov 07, 2007 07:05 AM  Permalink
moreover billy i am not against Islam . i am against the Islamic Jihadi forces who are killing other sects in the name of Islam and maligning Islam and do not want to listen others.

and i have not seen a single word against these Jihadi terrorist in all the posts posted by muslims on this board.it appears that that they by heart feel happy about killings and terror spread by the Jihadi forces and condemn other sects if they react against jihadi's terror.

by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 07, 2007 09:24 AM  Permalink
THERE WAS NO VIOLENCE & TERRORISM IN INDIA, BEFORE THE FAMOUS RATH YATRA & DEMOLITION OF BABRI MASJID.. NOW THE WHOLE COUNTRY IS SUFFERING DUE TO THE WRONG ACTIONS OF BJP

by ravishankar singh on Nov 07, 2007 02:21 PM  Permalink
ismail if you want to close your eyes towards the attrocities of jihadi islamic forces no one can help you. i am not giving exmples of past but recent histroy dividing Indian subcontinent into islamic states of afghanistan,pakistan and bangla desh and more than 90000 people massacred during direct action of jinnah for pakistan are glaring examples against which RSS fighting and against those attrocities you have closed your eyes.

by uncle shame on Nov 07, 2007 01:33 AM  Permalink
agreed for the title of ur message but dont agree at all with the content,ismail. in fact, congress has succeeded in creating and maintaining rift between H & M. communal problems were there even in congress rule.
in fact, there hv been many riots all over the country. nobody raises questions on that. in the congress regime, delhi suffered riots against the sikh in the aftermath of assassination of indira gandhi. Maharashtra riots of 1993 under the congress regime. Srikrishna commission asked to take action against the errant police and many such things. but the congress govt. inspite of being in power for the full two terms, is doing nothing to implement the report but just showing carrot to muslim population. in fact, they are afraid of implementing the report even in maharashtra.
this is all the propaganda of the pseudo-secular media who wants to tarnish the image of gujarat and esp of modi.

by BK on Nov 07, 2007 02:48 AM  Permalink
So you mean two wrong should make one right??? or many wrongs should make one right. We asked/ask for all to deliver justice as it is more important for the very reason India is known for ..SECULARISM.

BK

by ravishankar singh on Nov 07, 2007 07:19 AM  Permalink
my dear BK in world war some nations unwillinly have to faught against their enemies for their survival otherwise they would have been wiped out .but it does not mean that world war or any war is right .but if other party is bent upon killing you you will have to fight back otherwise you will be wiped out.

India is not a secular country which gives protection to all religion and giving room for partiality. true secularism is adopted by CHINA who recognises no religion and even POPE and VATICAN has also not been recognised despite great pressures from west. but in CHINA every one is free to profess his religion within the forewalls without disrupting civic life.this is true secularism.

RE:RE:RE:Love for All & Hatred for None!!
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 07, 2007 09:26 AM  Permalink
Sangh Parivar is enemy of the Hindus.It is actually a parivar of Hindu cowards.While Hindu Tamils are massacred in Sri Lanka, they do not have the guts to support them. When Hindus were driven out of Fiji, these cowards did not open their mouths. When Kargil happened, these Sangh Parivar cowards did not have the courage to attack Pakistan and annex Lahore. Lal Bahadur Shastri and Indira Gandhi then and Sonia Gandhi now would have taught Pakistan a proper lesson if Kargil had happened under them. Even when the Pakis attacked Parliament,the Sangh Parivar cowards had no balls to attack Pakistan. Sangh Parivar are Desh Drohis and Hindus should teach them a lesson.

by ravishankar singh on Nov 07, 2007 02:22 PM  Permalink
ismail hindu hatered!!!!!!

by uncle shame on Nov 08, 2007 08:41 PM  Permalink
manikandan. in that case, not only gujarat, but the whole of india would hv burned as an aftermath of godhra. infact, the repurcussions would hv been felt in pak as well. even in that case, bjp wud hv been the target of media.

by ravishankar singh on Nov 07, 2007 02:35 PM  Permalink

ismail a hindu hatred not replying the issues raised and just showing his disgrace against hindus and RSS

by manikandan on Nov 07, 2007 04:55 PM  Permalink
just imagine if the whole boggie was full of muslims and your busht community came to knwo that bjp person kept fire for the boggie...yoor community in the entire country will be burning people.....in the name of religion...dont you agree..

And you have guts to say that muslims will sit and eat..and suck their choclates in the mouth???

Turn Around of Gujrat Electricity Board
by A Singh on Nov 05, 2007 03:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Read the story of Turn-around of Gujrat Electricity Board in Economic Times today.
Now, of course Economic Times is a news paper owned by BJP, and is blatantly communal, or otherwise how could it publish such a story just before elections!
And again of course, if indeed GEB has turned around, it has nothing to do with Modi, and the policies and programmes of the Central Government have to be given the credit.
Conclusion: Vote for Congress.

RE:Turn Around of Gujrat Electricity Board
by uncle shame on Nov 08, 2007 08:37 PM  Permalink
turnaround of GEB has nothing to do with modi? btw, do u know that GEB is the deptt under state?
in fact, u want to give credit to congress then give credit to them for the mess in electricity in maharashtra (load shedding is prevalent in not only rural maharashtra but also in cities like mumbai, so-called shanghai) which is governed at both central and state level by congress.

by shalvin on Nov 05, 2007 04:54 PM  Permalink
I think u r not from Guj, if you don't know anything about the matter dont come to any conclusions Sir.

by RajaBabu on Nov 06, 2007 12:31 AM  Permalink
Tu kahase hai be !

RE:RE:Turn Around of Gujrat Electricity Board
by Raj on Nov 06, 2007 10:27 PM  Permalink
Rajababu - Tu kahase hai be !

Hindutva in simple term
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Nov 05, 2007 12:55 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sarat Chandra Chattopadhyay, pre-eminent Indian Noveslist, seeing the disaster of Gandhi's support of Khilafat wrote in mid 1920s: "THE HINDU MUSLIM PROBLEM WE ARE SEEING TODAY WILL BE RESOLVED IN A DAY WHEN HINDUS UNITE."

This is Hindutva in simplest terms.

Only Hindutva, casteless, modern, aggressive version of Hinduims can save India.

ELSE, PSUEDOS WILL CONTINUE TO PAMPER ISLAMISTS, MISSIONARIES, AND THE COUNTRY WILL GO TO THE DOWNHILL.

RE:Hindutva in simple term
by nekendukubhe on Nov 05, 2007 07:57 PM  Permalink
Giving haj subsidy with tax payers money, Reservations for muslims etc..

RE:RE:Hindutva in simple term
by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 06, 2007 04:32 PM  Permalink
Nor muslims want any special treatment,nor they are getting special treatments.
All these Muslim appeasement is only on paper.
For that matter,Hindus are given special treatments.Hindus have reservation rights..
All these OBC,S/C,S/T,etc are integral part of Hindus.All dalits are also hindus..
& what is there for others than Hindus..
Let me tell u nor we want any special treatments.
BJP has brainwashed you people against muslims saying that they are appeased by the political parties.
Can u tell me what appeasement we are getting..

by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 11, 2007 11:00 AM  Permalink
All ABout Haj Subsidy:-
More than 1,20,000 Indians go for Hajj every year. But only 6330 people have taken hajj subsidy according to rediff. So why the rest are not taking the hajj subsidy. The answer is simple. The minimum cost of a Haj package through the Haj committees is around Rs. 92,000, of which Rs. 20,000 is paid by the Indian government to Air India as a subsidy on the Hajis ticket. It is interesting to note that the normal ticket to Saudi Arabia costs around Rs. 25,000 but Air India charges Rs. 34,000 from the Hajis. But who want to go for hajj used to choose private tour. Because there are many private tour operators that offer Haj packages for as low as Rs. 68,000, without any government subsidy (yes, the government gives subsidy only on the Air India ticket, not to the Hajis per se).

by Ismail Sayyed on Nov 06, 2007 04:31 PM  Permalink
Nor muslims want any special treatment,nor they are getting special treatments.
All these Muslim appeasement is only on paper.
For that matter,Hindus are given special treatments.Hindus have reservation rights..
All these OBC,S/C,S/T,etc are integral part of Hindus.All dalits are also hindus..
& what is there for others than Hindus..
Let me tell u nor we want any special treatments.
BJP has brainwashed you people against muslims saying that they are appeased by the political parties.
Can u tell me what appeasement we are getting..

by MAYA SINGH on Nov 05, 2007 05:37 PM  Permalink
you are abusing RSS/BJP continuosly without going through the ideology of RSS.

by RajaBabu on Nov 06, 2007 12:33 AM  Permalink
Man we know u writing ur hate message from papistan please get out here or be brave and face the tune of democracy which says majority rules !! if u like it or not !!
Jai Hind.

by manikandan on Nov 05, 2007 07:18 PM  Permalink
buggers come out of your islamic mindset first

by ravishankar singh on Nov 05, 2007 05:46 PM  Permalink
your messeges on the board are self exlanatory that how your views are polluted against RSS. RSS do not recognise any one as KAFIR and you better know who recognises whom as KAFIR against whom you will not say anything.

RSS considers India as supreme and who ever lives in HINDUSTAN is HINDU.

and certain faction of your community do not recognise nation above religion.whenever there is a conflict between nation and religion certain groups of your community keeps religion above nation.

by ravishankar singh on Nov 05, 2007 09:25 PM  Permalink
you are not better then osama,al qaida,jaish etc. they are doing with guns and you are doing the same tyhings with pen.

you are continopusly showing your venom against RSS ideology without going into it.

your brain has been washed by the jihadi ideology that is why whoever fighting the jihadi ideology you are unable to tolerate them and using abusive language against RSS without reading its theory.

RE:RE:Hindutva in simple term
by ravishankar singh on Nov 09, 2007 08:26 AM  Permalink

wars everywhere in India where muslims are in sizable minority there is a proxy war going on with pakistan since independence. islamic jihadi forces know only one thing kill hindus.

Hindus are not different from other human beings don't expect that when Hindus were killed in Godhra then hindus should have only killed the people who were responsible for that carnage .Emotions ran high and muslims got killed just like jihadis bomb Mumbai trains, delhi bazars and temples accross india for Indian army being there in kashmir.Even if a street dog bites a pastor the missionaries want RSS to be banned.Don't expect fair play from Hindus only when the whole world is unfair.

Total 552 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>