Total 339 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Bihar MLA threatened to kill me after arrest: Journalist
by aditi ravi on Nov 01, 2007 07:28 PM  Permalink 

Well Done The MLA, Keep your act intact, till the Politian in India awake and make a law equal to all, so such acts are not repeated

WHY HE BEATEN HIM
by Santosh Kumar on Nov 01, 2007 07:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I have went through many messages on the board. Some of them are below standard and some are very good.

Whatever Anant Singh did is O.K.now, But why he has beaten the so called reporter. One can not be irritated without any reason. If he has beaten the Media person then where is the problem, he is not a judge or I.A.S. Officer.

I am not supporting the deed of Anant Singh but I just want to know the reason.

RE:WHY HE BEATEN HIM
by BRIGHTMORNINGSTAR on Nov 01, 2007 07:37 PM  Permalink
Okay. So you want to know the reason why a politician from "BIHAR" beat up somebody. Right ? Can you guess the reason a street dog bites a child walking on the road? Same answer applied to your question.

by Vishal Prabhakar on Nov 01, 2007 07:44 PM  Permalink
Awesome :-)

by Ack Ack on Nov 01, 2007 08:08 PM  Permalink
Santosh, the reason is this, "Prakash Singh told rediff.com that he had sought Anant Singh's reaction about his alleged involvement in the rape of a woman. "But he and his henchmen attacked us and beat us mercilessly in his residence, not to talk about abuses," Prakash Singh said."

Hope you got it.

by Meer Ali on Nov 01, 2007 08:15 PM  Permalink
Why that journalist went to anant singhs house.Has he taken any prior permission to visit.It is too much journalist are doing.fake and some time making money. I am also a graduate in communication and journalism. I know how much money these reporters are making.

by Kumar on Nov 01, 2007 09:28 PM  Permalink
Meer Ali represents the entire political class from Bihar. He should be thrown into the sea.

RE:RE:WHY HE BEATEN HIM
by Kumar on Nov 01, 2007 09:46 PM  Permalink
Kumar, you hateful bigot, stop abusing Biharis.
Kumar from Bihar

by Kumar on Nov 01, 2007 09:52 PM  Permalink
The fact is always bitter. Accept it and you can improve. Bihar heads the list of the most lawless state in the country. I don't care about the label of 'bigot'. IT is a well known fact that kidnapping, murder and killing for money are small-scale, nay, a big industry in Bihar. The problem is not to accept it and live in self denial.

RE:RE:WHY HE BEATEN HIM
by Kumar on Nov 02, 2007 09:44 PM  Permalink
WEll Mr. Singh. Look at the news channel today covering the bandh in Bihar. Does it look like civilised society where law and order exists. I have the greatest love for my motherland which is the entire country. I am a great admirer of Rajendra Prasad and LK Jha. But today's Bihar is different. It seems more like a jungle. As a Bihari you can go on defending your state rather foolishly saying that there are rogue politicians all over the country. It is the degree of muck that makes the difference.

by Suresh Singh on Nov 02, 2007 01:51 AM  Permalink
Kumar, it seems you know all the facts. Great!
It's about being rational which most of the Indian miss no matter how educated they are. I don't know from where our fellow countryment like you lern to pass comments on Biharis, Bong, Mallu....this is never taught in schools. Certainly it comes from family and parent. This is what your child will learn too if you don't think about it.
Coming to politicians/Bahuballi's I don't know if these so called "GUBDAS" are not there in any State of India.
So KUMAR the fact is you are literate as you can type in your message but you are uneducated as you are still talking of regional hatered instead of talking about issues of our Country. I wish we have more educated person then literates.
- Suresh (Chhapra - Bihar)

RE:Backwards illeterate Biharis
by Sanjay Bharty on Nov 01, 2007 07:27 PM  Permalink
Babu Saab! Kahan ke paidais ho tum jo Bihari ko Pakistan jane kah rahe ho! Kuch laaz sharm hai ki nahi! Baki state ka dash aapko pata hai ki nahi. Sabhi Ek hi Ghat ke pani pi rahe hai!

Nonsense
by on Nov 01, 2007 07:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

By Subir
The nonsense talks of your rediff readers shows their illitracy & frustrations.Why the people of this country is so silent agaiant the judiciary is difficult to fathom ? The most important thing required today is to have special courts all over India with most modern gadgets ( Video conferencing), investigative tools, eminent judges & lawyers, & all wired up with interconnectivity and put these all these politicians, wether from Delhi or Bihar under fast track, time bound justice. These courts should work 24 hours with comprehensive evaulatuation of individual cases so that innocent politicians are not harmed even though putting beind bars people like Laloo, Modi etc.

RE:Nonsense
by BRIGHTMORNINGSTAR on Nov 01, 2007 07:28 PM  Permalink
dreams sweet dreams.When you say x and y and z are required in the country, whom are you talking to ? You are talking to the system which run by yadavs and modis and gowdas and dogs . right ? you really expect them to understand ( first of all !!) these hi-tech set up ??? Then implement the same to put themselves in trouble ???? STOP DREAMING. India is not for you. It is for modis , gowdas, yadavs and dogs

by Ramesh Jatav on Nov 01, 2007 07:56 PM  Permalink
Please do not compare Modi with Lalu or Mulayam or CPM or Gowda.He is one who has brought pride to Gujrat and its people. gujrat is the best administered state today.You may ask Congress Jans,his arch enemies.If you are having Gujrat riots in the back of your mind,please remember that Jehadis had burnt alive 60 pilgrims alive in the train at Godhra.So even if Modi kept quiet on the riots,it is because he is a Hindu and it pained him immensely when he saw innocent pilgrims burnt alive.He was not Devta or God to forgive.But credit goes to Muslims that out of the total 800 killed,300 were Hindus,obviously killed by Muslims inspite of VHP and others. Had there been the rule of some other party,even after Godhra burning ,in the ensuing riots,only Hindus would have been killed.

by Suresh Singh on Nov 02, 2007 01:58 AM  Permalink
Ramesh! Are you a poletician?
For sure you are a Hindu but where from you learned the concept of blood for blood? I don't remember reading any such books so far though I am a Hindu as well. Hinduism is about openness of thought, it teaches us to stop the people responsible for crime not to stop a community from where crime is born. Well ideally every community has criminals and people doing wrong things. It's important to stop thouse people instead of killing innocents.
High time stop supporting people like Modi for keeping mum during RIOTS.

by BRIGHTMORNINGSTAR on Nov 01, 2007 09:02 PM  Permalink
is jatav same as yadav mentioned in my comments above ? Your comments about blood thirsty murderer modi makes me believe they are same

bihar mla threatened reporter
by atul kumar on Nov 01, 2007 07:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

is prakash singh ndtav same person who did fale fabricated sting operation against delhi teacher, which led to roiting. if so than well done anant singh. pani ser se uper a raha hai. stingoperators beware. tv reporting is getting vulgar pornographic. any way dd news is much clean.

RE:bihar mla threatened reporter
by Libran on Nov 01, 2007 07:20 PM  Permalink
Great point Atul. I agree, there should be a complete stop to false and fabricated sting operations. Prakash Singh Seems to be habituated to this

RE:bihar mla threatened reporter
by BRIGHTMORNINGSTAR on Nov 01, 2007 07:31 PM  Permalink
different prakash singh boss. this is NDTV. other one was some silly channel. the prakash singh of that stupid channel is behind bars ( I believe, because many hi profile/strong cases already registered against him ) , waiting for court hearing

bihar MLA
by trikarn on Nov 01, 2007 07:06 PM  Permalink 

HUM AISE HAI BHAIYA!!!!!!!!!!
WHAT ELSE?

RE:Biharis are backward ileterate lot
by Nish on Nov 01, 2007 07:01 PM  Permalink
Tumhare state me MLA tumhari ma-behanbhi choddd k chala jayega to bhi tuhe fark nahi padne wala!!!

Total 339 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>