Total 339 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11   Older >
RE:RE:ssss ki maa paan wale ke saath bhaag gayi
by ASHRAF NATHER on Nov 01, 2007 02:03 PM  Permalink
Nahi yaar,

Animesh Pareshan hai, Kyon ke SSSS ki Ma* ka A** h**e bada hai. SSSS ki m** bahut bati Pros**te hai. Kya Kare, Kiska L**d Set hoga.

bye

JD-U MLA arrested for attacking scribes
by kiainth on Nov 01, 2007 01:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Most of the media persons are corrept, taking bribes for news items, ans some have became local goonda. They are doing all illegal activities if you offer him hand some amount.
I am saying this because I have seen media reporters doing this.
Time will come when they will be beaten up by the public.
So nothing wrong.

RE:JD-U MLA arrested for attacking scribes
by Ashok Gupta on Nov 01, 2007 01:51 PM  Permalink
Good idea to beat up corrput people does that include all corrupt people or just the media journalists is not clear. The nation is with you if you say you will beat up ALL crrupt people irrespective of which political party they belong. Good luck

RE:JD-U MLA arrested for attacking scribes
by kiainth on Nov 01, 2007 01:56 PM  Permalink
Others are being beaten up by the public for their corrupt activities.Media was left because 2/3 yrs back there was hardly any presence

RE:RE:JD-U MLA arrested for attacking scribes
by kiainth on Nov 01, 2007 01:59 PM  Permalink
Wow, this is ur charecter.
Probably u r not an Indian and may be Italian...Pakis or what ?
Indian Journalist !

BIHAR -
by GN on Nov 01, 2007 01:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In Bihar, It's purely a competion to prove who is bigger goon than other.

Quality oto make state progress is not a eligibility, the number of Goons, and the fighting on streets decides the smartness of a candidate.

They feel proud to say they did threatened the professor at college to allow them to Copy and did passed with flying colours by writing exam keeping the Guide near them.

Political parties chose their activists not from his social service records, but by the Fear factor image among the public. People admire the Goons more than the educated brains.

*** I had never been to Bihar, this is the picture i got during the conversation of a colleagues from Bihar , when I was in Delhi to handle a project.

RE:BIHAR -
by Murli on Nov 01, 2007 02:51 PM  Permalink
You have been misinformed and the person who has given you this report is just like these media people. It's very easy to slip the toungue and loose talks. So is the case.
Today Biharis are most spread population of India and if they are really like this then the same kind of reports must be coming form all corners.
What will you tell us about open public murders and road rages in Delhi? What about the eveteasing and rapes done in buses of delhi openly in braod daylight, the goondaism of Delhi university spread by Jats or what will you say for Aligrh Muslim University which faces communal riots evry year at least twice? or what will you tell about killing of jesica lala and Nitish Katara in Delhi the capital of India!
What will you tell about those politicinas sititng in maharastra who have sold out the system to Dawood Ebrahim.
Bihar has only one blaskspot..15 years of LaluRaj...but what Bihar gave to India is much much higher than that..including the first existence of geopolitical Indian under Mauryans!
You look to be educated person and hope in future you behave like this and carry your brain instead of other's toungue!

singularly little can be done
by Ashok Gupta on Nov 01, 2007 01:39 PM  Permalink 

Individuals cannot do much as we fear harressment or even death. The people in power know this and also know they can perhaps get away with it since they control the system. It is the media which has muscle power and the means to take this country forward by exposing the wrongs. The people must not support what is wrong irrespective of their chosen political party.

Why you report abuse
by SP on Nov 01, 2007 01:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr. ssss, I will call you 'asss' , why you report my opinion as abusive always. Man come and discuss on the points raised by you. Why you are so arrogant towards truth. The moderator in redifff news also seems to b a BJP supporter, that is why he is accepting the abuse request. Bloody ass

Bihar.........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
by Riggo on Nov 01, 2007 12:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bihar..................!!!!!!!!!!!!..........................hahahahahahahahaha..........Forget about it.............People in bihar incorrigible..............if you teach them they will teach you with guns........Bihar.........hahahaha

RE:Bihar.........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
by Riggo on Nov 01, 2007 01:21 PM  Permalink
sss
are you from Bihar............

Janata Dal-United legislator Anant Singh -DRAG BEHIND MOTORCYCLE
by prakash narayan on Nov 01, 2007 12:49 PM  Permalink 

You can drag this person behind a motorcycle as long as he is alive.

Later dump.The Bihar rajya story.

This is the fate of Bihar
by Sun on Nov 01, 2007 12:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bihar is and will be always like this. When 75% of the candidates of all the political parties standing in the elections have criminal recorde,what else can we expect. If this guy is kicked out he will most probably join Lallo or Congress and continue his goondaism. There is no use blaming the political parties there,the people have to react & do something.

RE:This is the fate of Bihar
by Sun on Nov 01, 2007 12:44 PM  Permalink
The same is the case with UP. Its the same criminals who become MP's & MLA's there also.Only they change their political colours now & then.

RE:This is the fate of Bihar
by Murli on Nov 01, 2007 02:53 PM  Permalink
They are but better tha Karnataka politicans who have become sysnonyms of political opportunism and made public of karnatak like their daily servents.

RE:RE:This is the fate of Bihar
by Krishnan Seshan on Nov 01, 2007 02:16 PM  Permalink
What the people can do? When u r ask to choose between Devil and Deep sea? The political parties alone should take a stand that they will not give nominations to such persons.

Total 339 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11   Older >