Total 4897 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85   Older >   >>
IMMAM BUKHARI kya kar raha hai
by Tony on May 11, 2007 06:00 PM  Permalink 

TSKMC, EPSILON are MUSLIMs if you read his earlier comments. They are creating division here becasue they are SP supporter. They are accusing Brahmin and Dalits here.

Ram Vilas Paswan should also learn.........
by Pyare Mohan on May 11, 2007 05:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

.....formula devised by mayawati.uppercaste dalit combined to nuture his long cherished dream of becoming Bihars CM

RE:Ram Vilas Paswan should also learn.........
by fouzia fatima on May 11, 2007 06:11 PM  Permalink
This guy really looks like Pyare Mohan, jaag jaao beta pyaare mohan

RE:Ram Vilas Paswan should also learn.........
by Aatish mohanty on May 11, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink
CM of Bihar ??? I think we are discussing about UP.

god save my country
by mahendra on May 11, 2007 05:59 PM  Permalink 

its up responsible for the currunt situation of our country.up represents the highest number of mps in our LS.and most are currupt.up has given most prime ministers to india.and amog them most were currupt.and amog all noone were true nationalist. and in every LS up represents highest numbers of ministers in the cabinet.and most ministers are currupt and communal.and in this blog many people are saying one day mayavati will become pm of india .i m feeling afraided about that day because anything can happen in india. hey god please save my country

payback!!
by kobe Bryant on May 11, 2007 05:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

payback !!

by kobe Bryant on May 11, 2007 05:42 PM | Hide replies

I wish atleast Mayawati will do something to develope the UP.. and stop sucking the money and growth of south india..!!any northies to answer?

RE:payback!!
by Aamir Ahmad on May 11, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink
stop dividing india on north and south east west

UP Elections
by ayan chowdhury on May 11, 2007 05:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We all may have different political alliances and inclinations, likes and dislkies on states but one thing we must all shd be proud of and that is democracy has won. With media backing BJP and exit polls suggesting wins for BJP or hung parliament, win for BSP, just like the winning of Congress in 2004, is a sing of true democracy. A sign that UP is not Gujarat or West Bengal. UP is a state where people are politically aware, a very potential state whose energy and talent if channeld properly can yield good results. IT is by far better than states like WB or Gujarat where there is dictoatorial sort of rule, where basic freedoms are denied, where administration is more corrupt than in South American countries. I think we shd say DEMOCRACY KI JAY HO, whoever be the winner.

RE:UP Elections
by Arun kumar on May 11, 2007 06:00 PM  Permalink
good joke ayan

phir tumhari baari
by Pantul Kothari on May 11, 2007 05:56 PM  Permalink 

whoever comes its the same story. Mayawati who had nothing earlier possibly is the richest dalit. Mulayam and gang made their money now again it is her turn. the great indian corruption show continues

RE:Book Another place in Jail
by Tony on May 11, 2007 05:58 PM  Permalink
These r the real face of MUS

RE:RE:RE:Book Another place in Jail
by mohd smile on May 11, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink
HA HA I LIKE YR FRUASTRATION..BJP KA TATTO

RE:BRAHMINWAAD KI HAAR HUI
by Pyare Mohan on May 11, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink
93 tickets have been alloted to brahmins in total 403 seats

elections
by democracy on May 11, 2007 05:55 PM  Permalink 

maya please encounter amar and mulayam.....

Total 4897 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85   Older >   >>