RE:use of woman
by Shashi on May 16, 2007 01:14 PM Permalink
THIS GUY SEEMS TO BE A MUSLIM TRYING TO DEVIDE INDIAN SOCIETY..HINDUS BE ALERT FROM SUCH TRAITORS
by Indian Online on May 16, 2007 01:17 PM Permalink
yeh ambedkarwadi log kabhi caste se upar sokh hi nahi sakte.unki galati nahi hai. its a manufacturing defect.show me one educated ambedkar who can speak chaste english , for that matter their own mother tounge ( if its marathi ).bramhins have always tried to upgrade themselves by learning.after independance slowly bramhins have slowly given up politics and have concentrated on education. because in democracy , you need a mob , a majority and not talent.thats the reason all elections are now won on caste. and that makes paswans , mayawatis , mulayams , karunanidhi to win. if you think reservations of any kind will make dalits into bramhins , then forget it. they simply dont have it.
by Bharat Darshan on May 16, 2007 01:08 PM Permalink
since Brahmins has such low presence in the Parliament, lets propose some seats lie 100 odd for brahmins. That would definitely please you right??
u r making a foolish statement. there r two types of marriages. one is love marriage the other is arranged marriage. in love marriage there u can marry anyone in india. our law is not against it, unlike malayasia, where the wife was separated from the husband, bcoz he was a hindu and the marriage was carried out in hindu system. as regards arranged marriage, people generally marry amongst their own caste, as each others' families understand their traditions well and it is easier to adjust for the new bride in her new house. though i understand that in some cases in arranged marriage also there is inter caste marriage.
why r u making an issue out of non issue? 'raja' u r free to marry anyone of your choice, if u have consent of the 'rani', whether she is from your caste or not.
marriage is a private affair and no one including the 'raja' has any right to say anything in the matter.
RE:Rahul needs Maya for Presidential Elections
by Joyee Funee on May 16, 2007 04:27 PM Permalink
Sahadevan I c u for first time speaking against Congress
I am sorry to say after reading all the post...i have come to conclusion that most people including me are stupid...u know WHY...THERE IS FIGHTING GOING ON BTW lower and uppercast HINDUS in this forum... THIS IS what pakistan wants....AND i know who is pakistani in this forum one is a guy whose nickname is "AMbadkar".... DONT MAKE pakistanis happies... dont FIGHT IN BTW...that what they want... thats what the british wanted and thats WHAT THE MUSLIMS want...so dont be stupid dont give them reason to divide us.... PEOPLE BE AWARE THERE ARE PAKIS on this FORUM
RE:EVERYONE Is an idiot on this foum
by Rahman CN on May 16, 2007 12:52 PM Permalink
YES THE GUY WHO WRITES IN THE NAME OF AMBEDKAR IS AN ILLITERATRE CRAZY PIG >>> NOT MAN
RE:EVERYONE Is an idiot on this foum
by Sahadevan KK on May 16, 2007 12:52 PM Permalink
Your comment stresses that an idiot never agrees that he is an idiot.
Just few things Rahul has begin to do right. Good protocall. All his cmpagn was to route out Mulayam and keep off BJP. BSP has to thank Rahul and congress.