Total 4897 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80   Older >   >>
Exit polls were totally incorrect
by Pyare Mohan on May 11, 2007 06:16 PM  Permalink 

Exit polls suggested hung goverment.TV channels dont research properly

POLL VERDICT
by AMIT SATYA KAM on May 11, 2007 06:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

NOW THIS THE TIME FOR UPPER CAST VOTERS TO CONSILIDATE THEM SELVES AS VOTE BANK. UP ELECTION HAS PROVED THAT LIKE MUSLIMS,DALITS OR OBC VOTE BANK UPPER CAST VOTE BANK ALSO EXITS.

RE:POLL VERDICT
by Tony on May 11, 2007 06:16 PM  Permalink
SP/Congress ka katgaya...U try to understand kiska katgaya twice ???

Learn from the prior experience and do good to the ppl
by Madhava Potluri on May 11, 2007 06:14 PM  Permalink 

Wish you all the best mam. Past is past, atleast learn from the experiences and do something good to the ppl and pls dont play the cheap politics.

ask bachan u.p mein dum hai,kyoki jurm yahan kum hai
by anayat ahmed on May 11, 2007 06:13 PM  Permalink 

rediff guys go and tell bachan that ur movies will no longer b tax free in u.p.no special awards will be given to u.amar singh(p.a)of big b did not show his face today.find him where is he.

Check
by Tony on May 11, 2007 06:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

On, Bihar Jharakhanda, TSKMC, EPSILON are MUSLIMs if you read his earlier comments. They are creating division here becasue they are SP supporter. They are accusing Brahmin and Dalits here.

RE:Check
by Red Planet on May 11, 2007 06:33 PM  Permalink
Dear Ms. Bihar Jharkhand

Being a lady, how do you write "SAALE......". We think ladies are decent.

Thank god for Congress's performance.
by Truth Seeker on May 11, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Thank god, congress didn't perform well. If they had performed well, which they never will in UP, Rahul would have been projected by Congress as the replacement candidate for Manmohan Singh. UP, you seem to know much better about Gandhi family than everone else. Even Rediff couldn't help Congress in UP with it's coverage of Rahul, Sonia, and Priyanka ;).

RE:Thank god for Congress's performance.
by amit singh on May 11, 2007 06:17 PM  Permalink
Wats ur opinion about the looks of Mahatma Gandhi?

by Jazba Junoon on May 11, 2007 06:19 PM  Permalink
Mahatma gandhi was a normal looking man

by Truth Seeker on May 11, 2007 06:22 PM  Permalink
Jazba, news for you. Rahul is already engaged. LOL.

by Truth Seeker on May 11, 2007 06:19 PM  Permalink
Hey, where is that coming from Jazba. Getting high school degrees is not being educated. I guess you are looking at their skin color and assuming that they are educated. What a pity!! I am sure Advani, Athal and Modi are much educated than fair skinned Italian mix you are talking about.

RE:RE:Thank god for Congress's performance.
by SUNIL KUMAR SONARE on May 11, 2007 06:16 PM  Permalink
Yes, you are right

Who is a dalit?
by Aravind on May 11, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink 

Please check out this explanation in Wikipedia. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dalit_(outcaste)#_note-1.

Hope that Mayawati's alignment with Brahmins is not just for vote sake and roots out any caste grudges for the betterment of UP.

maya's strategy worked
by Pyare Mohan on May 11, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

'tilak, taraju aur talwar, maro unko jhoote char' (Beat up Brahmins, Vaishyas and Kshatriyas), changed to . The new slogan -- Haati nahin Ganesh hai... Brahma, Vishnu, Mahesh hai (It is not the elephant but Lord Ganesh, symbolising all gods and communities)
worked

RE:maya's strategy worked
by mahesh naik on May 11, 2007 06:18 PM  Permalink
it is very bad to criticise the upper caste and lower caste , Mayavathi won The UP Polls means it is not the meaning that only supported by Lower caste people , there is hand behind by upper caste people..........

RE:maya's strategy worked
by Tony on May 11, 2007 06:13 PM  Permalink
AZAM KHAN ka kYA HOGA ???

up people hav dug their own grave
by mahendra on May 11, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink 

the result will not change the luck of the up people.now many people will migrate to gujarat for job i mean for labour work.

it is coming from decades and i m sure it will continue for centuries because the people of up dont want to learn from their past mistakes.and gujarati people will enjoy it because they will get cheap labours easily from up for at least a century.i want to ask the people seated in ac offices who are favouring mayavatis and mulayams please go to gujarat,maharashtra and delhi how the people of up "bhaiyas" tring to survive by doing hard work.still they get few rupees in the day

beginning of the end
by Abhishek Banerjee on May 11, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is th beginning of the end for India. Remember that pandering to the Muslim vote bank is actually a way of saluting the rising sun. India has suffered a lot in the last 1000 years and still managed to survive. We have been conquered, trashed and divided. But our luck is running out now. Its the end

RE:beginning of the end
by Tony on May 11, 2007 06:14 PM  Permalink
U mad*** , Bengali stop ur mouth

Total 4897 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79 | 80   Older >   >>