Total 4897 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75   Older >   >>
MAYA KARNA UP KA LOGO PAR
by master seals on May 11, 2007 06:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I M VERY HAPPY TO SEE THIS STRONG WON OF MAYAWATI-BSP.I KINDLY REQUEST HER TO MAKE FAITH IN HIS PEOPLE BY DOING TREMENDOUS JOB FOR THE PEOPLE,BY THE PEOPLE WITH INDUSTRIES,SUPER EXPRESS ROADS,AIRPORTS AND PARKS.

RE:MAYA KARNA UP KA LOGO PAR
by mahendra on May 11, 2007 06:44 PM  Permalink
hey bhaiya i hav 100 vacancies for you people to work as a labour.please come soon i ll pay 75 rs per day

Voting system
by Rajan Pillay on May 11, 2007 06:39 PM  Permalink 

Isnt it the time when we scrap the first past the line system and initiate percenatge polling system as prevalent in Germany and Israel.At least it might help us in getting rid of these regional goondas who have hijacked our democracy for their benefit and are putting up emotive issues so that common man's problems are ignored

God save the UP!
by s m on May 11, 2007 06:38 PM  Permalink 

God save the UP and its people for next 5 years. I feel sorry about the UP citizens. Mayawati will rule the largest state with less than 30% votes polled for her party.

Just like Bihar, which suffered from a dark phase from 1990 till 2005, UP is beginning its destiniy with the dark phase. Only God knows how long it will last!

They deserved it!!
by Veer Kapur on May 11, 2007 06:38 PM  Permalink 

The Congress threw in all its might (Rahul Gandhi)for just 23 seats!!despite its best attempt to get the OBC votes through the quota reservation bill etc. Amar singh was busy with the Bachhan Shaadi I guess. They got what they deserved !!

RE:Brahmin Tommarrow's SC
by Bihar Jharkhand on May 11, 2007 06:42 PM  Permalink
SAHI KAHA GURU

RE:Brahmin Tommarrow's SC
by r patil on May 11, 2007 06:46 PM  Permalink
hey buddy it is brahmin votes which have given BSP majority ,come out of your hatred for brahmins if you want them to vote for BSP in lok sabha elections and future vudhan sabha elections.

Hello
by tapash saha on May 11, 2007 06:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Jit jayenge to Mithai khilayenge BJP ko

i m really happy
by mahendra on May 11, 2007 06:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

m really happy seeing bjp(rajnath)defeted who was dreaming to become pm of india.this election is a lik mirror for him.it has made him realise that narendra modi if far bigger thn him

RE:i m really happy
by Satyendra Dubey on May 11, 2007 06:39 PM  Permalink
Talk on National level not Regional level..broaden ur mentality

Total 4897 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75   Older >   >>