Total 4897 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75   Older >   >>
Anti Dalits, all of a sudden become chamcha
by Caretaker on May 11, 2007 07:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Those who talk of favour of Mayawati is just chamcha hein. It is their character by birth. We know their heart is bleeding by seeing the ebd of BJP....bhalle bhalle...Do not forget SHE WOULD BE THE BOSS!!! Just you have to stand in the line.

RE:Anti Dalits, all of a sudden become chamcha
by Jazba Junoon on May 11, 2007 07:16 PM  Permalink
hahaha

RE:Anti Dalits, all of a sudden become chamcha
by r patil on May 11, 2007 07:26 PM  Permalink
Caretaker why di you fill upper cast are against dalits ?You should not forget that it is the BJP voters who have voted for BSP and not the muslims as you like to believe.Why will people's heart bleed to see bjp loose !!Bsp win will open new chapter in dalit upper cast unity

Please be happy for that,if you really want her to keep the winning track.

Taj Corridor
by praveen saxena on May 11, 2007 07:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Miss Mayawati, when r u staring Taj Corridor project.....

RE:Taj Corridor
by Jazba Junoon on May 11, 2007 07:15 PM  Permalink
when I will have some money with me

U take breaks...
by Tony on May 11, 2007 07:13 PM  Permalink 

ON, Bihar Jharakhands, TSKMC, EPSILON are MUSLIMs if you read his earlier comments. They are creating division here becasue they are SP supporter. They are accusing Brahmin and Dalits here.

RE:Haati nahin Ganesh hai... Brahma, Vishnu, Mahesh hai
by Tony on May 11, 2007 07:16 PM  Permalink
No MOON !!!! Sorry yaar...

Only encounters
by Tony on May 11, 2007 07:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Maya control criminals through encounters like GUJURAT.

RE:brahmins are very clever.
by Tony on May 11, 2007 07:12 PM  Permalink
The goons of Muslims and OBC will suffer. Like Pappu jAdav, Azam Khan

by Raj on May 11, 2007 07:15 PM  Permalink
listen,
If brahmins are clever, then they wouldnt have been living in India as reugees(kashmiri pandits). I think they dont have unity and thier PR is worse.
And even if we take your argument as true, you cannot blame brahmins to be clever. You should appreciate them for that.

by Caretaker on May 11, 2007 07:17 PM  Permalink
Just forget making Mayawati puppet!!! SHE WOULD BE THE BOSS, Brahmins will have a worst period in life!!!

All the best
by rajneesh kumar chaturvedi on May 11, 2007 07:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi i am Brahmin but i think this is the best one could have think to happen to UP,supporting all the way mayawati atleast made sure that gundaraj of yadavs and muslims in UP is over.However corrupt charges are against Mayawati but she is known for her strict style of running adminstartion.Its also the first time in many yr that a party has got majority by its own so atleast for next 5 yrs ther will be stable govt.

thanks to mayawati forming the govt. single handed
by Hitendra Singh on May 11, 2007 07:08 PM  Permalink 

It is good sign to form the govt without coailation

Total 4897 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75   Older >   >>