Total 4897 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40   Older >   >>
She should perform
by ravdeepak cheema on May 12, 2007 07:49 AM  Permalink 

its clear mandate for her.

its time to perform.

Best of luck, Mayawati.

RE:Bhaag brahman bhaag
by Vikris23 on May 12, 2007 07:04 AM  Permalink
buddy, mayawati won because of Brahmans. Her strategist Mishra won her the election. This will be a raj like Chanakya- Chandraguptha that happened more than 2000 years back. That Brahmins will have a say in the world of politics has been proved again.

RE:Bhaag brahman bhaag
by Shivkumar Singh on May 12, 2007 07:14 AM  Permalink
Please dont be in by Congress/leftist propoganda.

Indians including Brahmins have been historically poor. Indian prosperity was destroyed by Islamic invasions followed by British theft.

If you are a conscientious person, I am sure you will at least review the purport of your writing

You can view the status of Brahmins here:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P7Xgc4ljHKM

Let us not divide ourselves. God bless India. Our division will only benefit semetic creeds who give in the final running give a damn to to India.

Singha

RE:RE:Bhaag brahman bhaag
by tarun bhatnagar on May 12, 2007 07:27 AM  Permalink
bahut badiya kavita banayi
lekin yeh mut bhulo bhai
yeh satta ki kursi hai
kabhi iske toh kabhi uske haath aai

RE:Only one loser
by Kash tHe iNFIdel on May 12, 2007 07:23 AM  Permalink
it was NOT dalit-brahmin-muslim alliance, it was only Dalit-Brahmin alliance, if muslim voted for BSP, then how can SP more than 90 seats?

Great Victory!
by Bharat on May 12, 2007 06:53 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congratulate Ms Mayawati and BSP for the great victory. You keep the fascist party like BJP away from power. You are the great messiah for poor and suppressed people of UP. You make Baba Saheb Bhim Rao Ambedkar's dream true. Great Victory!

RE:Great Victory!
by vikrant arora on May 12, 2007 08:30 AM  Permalink
i m not saying tht any other party is doodh ki dhuli....my point is mayawati is just another politicians using people for her personal gains....isnt it well known tht there is no internal democracy within her party.?

by Bharat on May 12, 2007 07:34 AM  Permalink
Main Entry: dictator
Part of Speech: noun
Definition: bad ruler
Synonyms: absolutist, adviser, autocrat, baron, boss, caesar, chief, commander, czar, despot, disciplinarian, duce, fascist, kaiser, lama, leader, lord, magnate, martinet, master, mogul, oligarch, oppressor, overlord, rajah, ringleader, sachem, slave driver, strongman, taskmaster, terrorist, tycoon, tyrant, usurper

by rajat on May 12, 2007 07:57 AM  Permalink
i second "fascist." BJP is indeed a fasist party

by vikrant arora on May 12, 2007 08:27 AM  Permalink
i think you need to check recent news paper and tv news to find who is absolutist ....have u seen tht video of ms mayawati asking money for giving seats to her party workers?i dont think we will get a corruption free government under her rule or for tht matter under any party`s rule in UP...first we have to kill nexus between criminals and politicians in UP...i dont think her party does not have any history sheeter MLAs...wht we need a willing central govt...who will take control and would bring justice to common man who is suffering in UP right now,,,

Great Victory!
by Bharat on May 12, 2007 06:51 AM  Permalink 

Congratulate Ms Mayawati and BSP for the great victory. You keep the fascist party like BJP away from power. You are the great messiah for poor and suppressed people of UP. You make Baba Saheb Bhim Rao Ambedkar%u2019s dream true. Great Victory!

RE:praise the Lord
by chaitanya kumar on May 12, 2007 07:03 AM  Permalink
are you dalits happy in christianity? whom are you feeling when you still face discrimination. But there are other people like you who get money from missionaries to say these stupid things. Mayawati is your nightmare. She will never convert to Christianity or Islam. She is a proud indigenous dalit. Not sold out prostitutes like you who hate everything about India.

RE:RE:praise the Lord
by chaitanya kumar on May 12, 2007 07:04 AM  Permalink
cut the crap dude. Where is your black pope? Atleast the epics of Hinduism are written by dalits themselves. Valmiki was a dalit who composed ramayana. Will a black get to be a Pope ever or write your holy scriptures?

RE:praise the Lord
by Vishal Kumar on May 12, 2007 07:05 AM  Permalink
Actually this is the problem with the UC they can never accomodate others and thats the reason BJP has lost so badly in UP. There are different opinions in the society and you have to accomodate. You cannot be respected in the society by being abusive towards others. UP elections is a good example of dalit empowerment and accomodation of all sections of the society.

RE:RE:praise the Lord
by jawahar peter on May 12, 2007 07:39 AM  Permalink
Dear chaitanya kumar greeting si Jesus name.He made me a dalitgoonda to chritian non abusive person.i wish he will change u also

kjpeter@hotmail.com

RE:RE:RE:RE:praise the Lord
by jawahar peter on May 12, 2007 07:40 AM  Permalink
http://www.geocities.com/adamisnegro/Bible.html

UP results spell trouble for Congress
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on May 12, 2007 06:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

http://www.livemint.com/2007/05/11114247/UP-results-spell-trouble-for-C.html

The clear victory for the BSP and Mayawati, the head of the party that supports the United Progressive Alliance government from the outside in Parliament, %u201Cwill further erode the authority of the Congress, which has been on a losing streak,%u201D says Pratap Bhanu Mehta, head of the Centre for Policy Research, a think tank.
Analysts pointed out that even as the BSP will help keep the Congress-led coalition in power, a more assertive BSP could spell trouble.

RE:UP results spell trouble for Congress
by ahamed sharif on May 12, 2007 09:18 AM  Permalink
The fate of Congress was known earlier itself. It was BJP who was aspirant for power. It stood third. Mulayam had anti-incumbency factor. What excuse does BJP have.

RE:You have no other place to hide
by tekas on May 12, 2007 06:37 AM  Permalink
Typical frustrated well-off brahmin (or any other upper caste). Who would prefer his other well off cheater upper castes to form the govt, so that he can also wash his hands in wealth. Whatever itis whether corrupt or lower caste, I am happy that people gave majority to one particular party leading to a non coalition govt first time in 14 years. Even if the govt is corrupt or whatever, atleast people will get what they voted for instead of horsetrading politics in the recent past.

Great Movement
by zaheen usmani on May 12, 2007 06:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Thewinningof Mayawati is not a simple and ordinary win.Its an movement mayawati got respect for her community after 1000 of years when Aryan through them .Its a success of movement in the subcontinent afterNepal in theleadership of Parchand.

RE:Great Movement
by ahamed sharif on May 12, 2007 09:22 AM  Permalink
All the ancestors of all muslims all over the world (ARABS too) were either Hindus, christians or jews. So what? What do u expect, go back to hinduism as dalits and get treatments like animals. The upper caste likes to keep their authority over dalits. But muslims resist. So we are better off being muslims. otherwise we also would have been treated like animals like our dalit brothers

Congrats!!
by Sam on May 12, 2007 05:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

One message is clear:

If you wanna win an election these days, try uniting the indians rather than dividing them.

Congress's old furmula of "divide hindus, unite mulims and then turn them against each other" ain't gonna work any more.

RE:Congrats!!
by armando on May 12, 2007 08:13 AM  Permalink
yes, we have to stand united. India is a great country and the verdict in UP is a stupendous one. Great showing Maya. Power and grace of God to you. Keep it up.

And yes, like someone said in this forum, the only real loser is the BJP. I never expected them to get a drubbing of this type.

I hope BJP realises that it is time to jettison the politics of hate and communalism. Being a Christian, i have supported the party so often but despite that, i am wary of what they can come up with.

Let us all work together for our beautiful motherland. Cheers to Bharat Mata. May God bless us all.

RE:Congrats!!
by ahamed sharif on May 12, 2007 09:25 AM  Permalink
If BJP and its family would not have been existing, muslims will never vote for any particular party. Or in extreme case, they will never turn up for voting itself. BJP is uniting muslims indirectly

Total 4897 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40   Older >   >>