Total 4897 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 171 | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175   Older >   >>
@Bhaskar
by epsilon on May 11, 2007 09:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Aray Bhaskar how are you!!!! hahahahahaha

Looks like people of Uttar pradesh have decided to screw BJP...hahahahahahaha .... i wish I cud see your dirty face right now....hahahahaha

RE:@Bhaskar
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on May 11, 2007 09:52 AM  Permalink

she is better than isi infiltrated sp.

bsp's growth will affect congress more in other hindi heartland states, as seen in Delhi, Punjab recently.

by epsilon on May 11, 2007 09:53 AM  Permalink
Bhaskar the people of UP has rejected the BJP badly...You much be feeling screwed ... you better sit on a hot water bag....

RE:@Bhaskar
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on May 11, 2007 09:53 AM  Permalink

those who know up politics know mayavati's very life was saved by a bjp person - lalji tandon when sp goons attacked her in lucknow.

lalji saved her life.

by epsilon on May 11, 2007 09:54 AM  Permalink
Suddenly you become Mayawatis Dog ?

maya is maya but best for u.p.
by harsh on May 11, 2007 09:47 AM  Permalink 

mayavati, are the best leader for development of uttarpradesh,bcz her will power are enourmous.and her thinking power also best. so all the best for u.p. comming government

Appeal to Behanji [Mayawathi]
by Ravishankar Kandallu on May 11, 2007 09:46 AM  Permalink 

Please restore pathetic power situation in UP. People suffer from 8-10 hour power cuts daily.

Election in UP a lesson for BJP
by seshadri santhanam on May 11, 2007 09:45 AM  Permalink 

If the indication are of this nature then BJP has to get content with what the results are emerging out. Ever since elections were announced it has been trapped by the controversy of so called CD and then came the news of Gujrat Encounter Effect. It does affect their chances. In the name of God Ram you did have consolidated votes from sizeable chunks and you were ruling the state and also had a chance to rule the center. But commitment to the cause of building a Ram temple went in air.

Today people would like to align with their respective caste based parties thinking this would be better alternative. BJP has to bring fresh blood to infuse its strength or else it has go vanavas.

Shameful
by Natasha Sabharwal on May 11, 2007 09:45 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The victory of the BSP is indeed shameful. Haven't the people of UP learnt anything from her last rule where she almost destroyed the Taj. It a sad day for India and for the 18 crore people of Uttar Pradesh

RE:Shameful
by randhir tiwary on May 11, 2007 09:54 AM  Permalink
there are 90 brahmans are contesting from BSP ticket. Largest in all political party.

by deepak rao on May 11, 2007 10:32 AM  Permalink
There is nothing shameful that brahmans are contesting from BSP seat.We should think in a manner that we can abolish the caste feeling.There are lot of things do to compete with global rathere then waisting our energy in caste

by Dheerendra Kulkarni on May 11, 2007 09:51 AM  Permalink
I think BSP Cong will make the Govt this time :(

by epsilon on May 11, 2007 09:46 AM  Permalink
It is sad day for patehtic brahmins...hahahaha...

You guys thot that you will divide and rule but the people of Uttar Pradesh thot otherwise....

by Tarun Bhardwaj on May 11, 2007 09:51 AM  Permalink
it not at all shame...
BJP is only word no action..SP same..with outspoken amar singh..mulayam..useless..
BJP only have leaders who fight among themselves...
atleast BSP has a single and strng leadership in mayawati..
she will rule well this time since..she has sheded her arrogance for forward caste and has included lots of brahmins..in this way she is promoting social harmony..as far as.. economy goes..it flourishes only when society is stable..GR8 going BSP..KUDOS to maya...

RE:mayavati
by Bhaskar Chattopadhyay on May 11, 2007 09:45 AM  Permalink

UP people were sick of SP's goonda Raj. And they choose even Mayavati to get rid of SP.

The fight is actually ahead between BJP and COngress. Whoever becomes bigger is UP during 2009 will add weight in Delhi.

exit poll according to harsh jain
by harsh on May 11, 2007 09:43 AM  Permalink 

hello,

according to me, seat are comming with particular party are follows.........

b.s.p. 145-165

s.p. 75-105

b.j.p. 65-95

cong. 35-58

other 40-50

RE:mayavati
by manoj kumar on May 11, 2007 09:54 AM  Permalink
It seems you dont have any idea about politics , Politicians are not supposed to know ENGLISH , economics ..but they should now , how to rule. Got it dumb ass. Just fot your knowledge Half of Europe and their current rulers dont know english and they dont understand economics too.. so Angrez ki aulad..People know whom to select.

Total 4897 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 171 | 172 | 173 | 174 | 175   Older >   >>