this result showing cross over support to change up's face.
that could be well tested because here are people of all ethnic who changed the result
that is a begining to bring peace
Congress did not make it big but they can participate to form the govt.
BJP people do not trust them anymore.
SP people don't realy want you there next time will be more cuts on sp.
BSP has given chance by people of UP to prove if she can make any diffrence and she have a bitter cake which she will think 100 thousand time if she will or she will not.
but if she can't or she can in both condition its congress who will win the bettle futur ahead.
RE:Mayawati again :(
by vimal XXXX on May 11, 2007 11:37 AM Permalink
lets hope that new govt of mayaji focus on the growth and development and not getting into revenge thing. UP has everything , fertile land, tourism sector, Proximty to NCR, good educational institues.. etc. NEed to use that for constructive manner. She got majority (kind of) and shud use it for prosperity of UP !!
I may sound optimistic, but u c , cant go more down that what UP is today
Best of luck to people of UP. They always manage to shoot in their own foot. Hopefully the Lady will create enough jobs and tranquility in the state so that people do not have to wander like hippies to find living in other parts of the country..... Best of luck to all of us too who are receipients of a huge population in search of work..
RE:Best of Luck
by Abhishek Agarwal on May 11, 2007 11:20 AM Permalink
Don't forget these hippies are resposible for most of the growh of india and are destined to rule u guys
RE:RE:Best of Luck
by asad aslam on May 11, 2007 11:34 AM Permalink
Dear atleast these up ka baiya dont sell their land and try to go to other country illegaly like people from punjab.
RE:Best of Luck
by Gharpure, Ravindra S on May 11, 2007 05:03 PM Permalink
folks. i did not mean to undermine the capabilities of the UPites. but the leadership they elect are the cause of all the misery. and in a democracy people desreve the leadership they choose..
RE:bjp is finished
by Hero on May 11, 2007 11:20 AM Permalink
not just BJP but Congress too. They should take a leaf from Mayawati. The days of targetting one community is over except in states like Gujarat,TN
RE:Amitab Kahan pay ho ....................??????????
by pavan tripathi on May 11, 2007 11:20 AM Permalink
shut up srinivas.Dont get personal to this level.Just think how wud u feel if somebody says the same thing 2 ur parents.
RE:RE:Amitab Kahan pay ho ....................??????????
by srinivas alwala on May 11, 2007 11:43 AM Permalink
Pavan
Mera Amitab ki tharaha gira hua family nahi hai,jisne sabkuch apna bahuke bare may ( Salman & Vivek ke sath affair, especially Ash having physical & mental relation and staying with Salman at his home like as his wife ) janthe huay bhi apna bahu bana liya, sirf for her outer beauty & fame.
And now it seems you also belongs to same kind buisness nature and marry a women who have physical & mental relation with some body else for the sake of money,just like you have no family values like Amitab.
RE:RE:up 20 sal piche!!!!!!!!!!!!
by prashant joshi on May 11, 2007 11:21 AM Permalink
Just because she is from lower caste you are doubting her capabilities. She had proved to be a better CM then any of her contemprories. She is the best among the worst or may be a lesser evil.
This UP election has brought branhims into vote policts who were ignore since a decade. The brahim dalit coallation is good for UP. No Caste based politics. We hope that mayawati will be able to control the crime.
RE:Brahin Vote shown its value. End of Caste based politics.
by prashant joshi on May 11, 2007 11:23 AM Permalink
She has controlled the crime in the ast and will be able to do the same now as well.